LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Animal print skater dress

Soft & sexy knit skater dress is set to be an instant favorite in your collection in trend-setting animal print. We've perfected the flattering fit & flare silhouette with a scoop neck and back, and included a skinny belt to define the waist beautifully.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Animal print skater dress
Review 1 for Animal print skater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momoftwinz
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Luv it
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cheap lil belt
Love this dress, true to size . Got it at half price, Don't care for the cheap lil belt that comes with it but can get a better one , Looks perfect with a cute lil jacket and booties in the fall/winter. I wear s4/16 in pants and thats the size i got in this dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Animal print skater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frenchiemom
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
so comfy and so cute!
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
One of the best purchases I have made from LB. Awesome fit, no gaping at the arms, makes the girls look FAB due to the stretch of the material, held it's shape well through washing and wearing, not too short, substantial enough material that it was perfect even for a fall day with a sweater, Obi wrap belt, leggings, and tall boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Animal print skater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish123
City: St petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
glad I choose this dress
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tyrone
Saw this dress and made the decision to buy it. When I picked it up at my local store . I thought oh that's different. The material is a stretchy cool to the touch fabric. The dress looks great on too. Thought it be too short but for me and my height (5'4") it's perfect. Cant wait to wear it out. It even looks great with the boots I purchased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Animal print skater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heather123
City: FREMONT
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I ♥ THIS DRESS!!!
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, needs more colors available!
TOO BAD IT DIDN'T COME IN SEVERAL OTHER COLORS!!! THE DRESS DOES RUN BIG. I'M A 22 & THE 18 FIT PERFECTLY!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Animal print skater dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Don't Dismiss It!
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: The District at Howell Mill, Atl, GA
I wouldn't ordinarily consider a skater dress because I always assumed they were better suited to more of an hourglass shape. I took a chance on this one thanks to a great clearance price in store. The colors are great for fall. The fit is true to size. The length is long enough for work but not too matronly. It was a little frumpy on my before I accessories it but this dress looks amazing with a denim jacket or neutral vest. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Animal print skater dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Parkville
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flirty and Styling
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flirty
I never thought this style of dress would look right on my body, but I was pleasently surprised! It's even slenderizing and just flirty. My husband loves it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Animal print skater dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bicky Boops
City: Fort Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Looked Better on the Web
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabric, cheap belt
I had a coupon, so used it to buy this dress. I was surprised when I saw it in person. It is basically a t-shirt type knit. The price indicated a much better quality fabric. I didn't mind paying the price after deducting the coupon, but would have been very disappointed if I paid the original price as the quality did not warrant it. I would also have liked a better quality belt with a buckle and holes, rather than a simple slide through belt. These tend to come loose as you move.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Animal print skater dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morstan
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable
Date:June 30, 2014
This dress is so comfortable. It just slips over your head and you are ready to go. It doesn't lose its shape so it is great for all day wear, and it is also very cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.