LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant

Contemporary hoop earrings sparkle with a rhinestone-studded fireball bead. Lever-back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 out of 16(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chibecky
City: Kenosha
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Shiny!!
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Love these earrings! They are super sparkly and pretty! Just the right size and weight, you can barely feel them on your ears!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CarlaD
City: Vero Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Vero Beach Outlet Mall
I like these earrings very much. They are a very comfortable fit and look nice. I would recommend them highly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Miss Mae
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store
Hoop Earrings
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Style
they hurt my ears and they are sort of too loopy and flemsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Schell
City: DFW
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful earrings!
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these. the hoops aren't too big and they aren't too flashy. I got tons of compliments. They also wear really well. You can wear for a longtime without your ears starting to hurt. Great purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Annnn
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They were ok wish they were a smaller size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ts me
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit well. Sometimes hurt my ears when i take them out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trendy shopper
City: Laurel
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good deal
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The earring is fashonable and trendy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MBR1
Date:February 23, 2014
Love the style and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
paddy
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these. I wore them New Years Eve
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RedRobin
Not great for sensitive ears
Date:December 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I was only able to wear these for a brief moment. They aren't really made to be worn for people with extreme sensitivities to metals. I think I had them on for less than two hours before they had to come off. Not to mention one of them kept trying to come off anyway. I was disappointed. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasAngel
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 18, 2013
I have sensitive ears and these are just fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iluvtink
City: El Monte
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very pretty, smaller than expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
too hard to put on
Date:April 11, 2012
Cons: to hard to put on
I LOVE the look of these earrings but the are too hard to put on. The way the clasp hooks in the back it's like you have to stretch the metal hoop to put the earring in your ear then the ring is all outta shape and the clasp wont close. Other wise they are beautiful. I am be putting them on all wrong but I doubt it....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boatgirl88
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Classy and sassy!
Date:February 23, 2011
Pros: Style, trendy, quality
I picked up a pair of these earrings to wear with a cocktail dress for a special event thinking I would wear them once and put them away. I received so many compliments that I find myself wearing them with all sorts of outfits -- dressy, office, and even to dress up a pair of jeans and a sweater.
The large hoop is youthful and on the casual side but the rhinestone-studded bead adds all sorts of pop and glamour. They are quickly becoming my go-to dressy earrings anytime I want to look polished but trendy. They are also holding up beautifully to frequent wear so I feel like I got a great bargain, even at full price!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BKMoore57
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them
Date:January 24, 2011
Pros: Style
They remind you of much more expensive earrings, so for once I won't complain about the price of LB jewelry that is not on sale. A great looking pair of hoops which you will get a lot of use out of.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fireball hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewelrylover
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very pretty!
Date:December 7, 2010
Pros: Style
These earrings will take any outfit up a notch! If you are looking to add a little sparkle to your ensemble, these are the ones!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.