LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace sleeve banded bottom top

Our flattering banded bottom tee is a timeless favorite, now with sheer lace short sleeves to freshen your Summer aesthetic. V-neck.
Average Customer Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace sleeve banded bottom top
Review 1 for Lace sleeve banded bottom top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MRS99
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute top
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This top gives you some variation on the basic black shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace sleeve banded bottom top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amig
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like it fit really well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace sleeve banded bottom top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beverlysmom
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the lace sleeves
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the lace sleeves on this shirt. It's a great solution when it's hot out, but I don't want to wear a tank top. I went up a size because of the banded bottom, I didn't want it to be too tight around my belly. It is think, so I need to pair it with a cami underneath.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace sleeve banded bottom top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msmusic4life88
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute sweater
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: more colors
This sweater is super cute! I have one in tan from another store and was really sad that I couldn't find something similar. Along came LB with my solution! It's simple enough to be cute casual, but add some jewelry and a scarf to dress it up for a night out or work. The material is thin, but I like that because it can be worn most of the year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace sleeve banded bottom top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moni1980
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this!
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace sleeve banded bottom top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsTawnie
Great Top
Date:June 16, 2014
Great color, good fit! The lace adds a nice touch to the t-shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace sleeve banded bottom top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Swebb
City: Lees Summit
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
cute shirt
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this shirt in blue at the store, it's cute and one of their more affordable items. I went up a size since I carry my weight in my midsection and worry about shrinking it. I think it's cute and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace sleeve banded bottom top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eriu2034
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Way too thin
Date:June 12, 2014
So, yeah, this is thin fabric even by recent standards. This is definitely tissue thin. Not worth the price or having to put a camisole underneath.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace sleeve banded bottom top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EvieB
City: DMV
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Cute
Date:June 6, 2014
This shirt is very cute and feminine! I also love the banded bottom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace sleeve banded bottom top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blondie9713
City: Downers Grove
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy but not overly flattering
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not flattering
This top is really cute and very comfortable. I have in the blue color and really enjoy the top. However, the top is not slimming or the most flattering, and the band at the bottom isn't any tighter. Normally, the bands a tighter and allow the shirt to billow a bit making them more slimming.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.