LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7

Get the hottest style and a perfect fit for you with the distressed straight leg jean by Seven7. Medium wash jean features trendy abrasions and whiskering, highlighted by contrast stitching and subtle pocket embroidery. Classic 5-pocket style. Button & zip fly with belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.452 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
36 out of 42(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Review 1 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Normal
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 6, 2016
Store Location: Normal, IL
The jeans are an excellent fit and I love the way they look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Seven7 jeans
Date:December 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
This is my second pair of straight leg jeans from Seven7. They look great and they are long enough for me (5'7") compared to the average 20 in LB's own brand jeans. My only complaint is they stretch just enough that I have to always wear a belt (usually breaks out my sensitive skin). Will definitely buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love These Jeans!
Date:December 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these jeans! They fit well and are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Brownstown
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
love these seven jeans
Date:December 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: distressed color
Store Location: taylor
was very excited to see this type of jeans in my size on sale , bought them without hesitation, excellent quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: elizabethville
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
i love these jeans
Date:December 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
they are awesome, very comfy , do stretch a lil after a few hours but wish they were smaller in behind. overall love love love these jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dumas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these jeans
Date:December 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Amarillo
Love the jeans and the designer!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The One
Date:December 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Mall of America
You may never need to buy another pair of jeans. I paid full price for these and I don't regret it for even one second. Just the feel of the jean fabric is evidence that they are a superior product. Fit is true, slight amount of stretch, and they are so sexy with heels, but also comfortable for every day wear. GO GET 'EM!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2015
I like the Seven 7 brand jeans, they do fit plus size pretty well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2015
Very comfortable!! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: bloomingdale
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great fit
Date:November 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: wheaton
love the jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Seven Jeans rock!
Date:November 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
If you've never wore Seven jeans, you must try them. I have been wearing them for years and am so glad that LB has started to carry them in their stores. Not only are they stylish, but the fit is fabulous. They are comfortable, not restricting like some jeans can be. I know they are pricey, but they are so worth it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Burleson
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great but buyer beware
Date:November 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Burleson
I love these jeans but no one told me how much they stretched so i bought the size that fits and by the end of the day, they are at my knees.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Buffalo, NY
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best purchase ever for the price
Date:November 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Orchard Park, NY
I usually do not buy expensive jeans, but found a pair I wanted to try. Tried them on, they fit perfect and were and are the most comfortable, ever!! Next had to find out if these particular kind were in on the special sale, they were and with my rewards, discounts, etc., these jeans cost me less than what I would normally pay and SUPER COMFY.... thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: pgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great purchase
Date:October 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
the fit was fantastic...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
7 Jeans
Date:October 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: sustainability, cost
I love the fit of these jeans. The only negative I have is that they don't last very long for the cost. They are quite expensive and wear out in a matter of a few months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfortable
Date:October 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I've recently gained alot of weight and had put off shopping for larger sizes but I'm so glad I finally did. I love the jeans and it feels good to put on some jeans that actually fit my body and curves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love 7's
Date:October 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: distressed
Store Location: Council Bluffs
love this jean, it's the perfect straight and not too big down the leg.
Wish they would do away with the distressed part
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Leavenworth
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great jeans!
Date:October 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love these jeans. Very comfortable with the right amount of stretch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Seven Jeans Worth it?
Date:October 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: price
Store Location: Charleston, WV
I have to admit, I have avoided purchasing these jeans because of the price. However, after talking to a salesperson about the trouble I have with a correct fitting jean (don't we all) she suggested I try them. I'm so glad she did. I really love these jeans. The only drawback is my local store doesn't carry petite length, so they are way too long, and they do stretch a bit, which the salesperson warned me about. So my only suggestion would be to buy a size smaller than you usually wear because the will stretch out after about 1 hr wear. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Distressed straight leg jean by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these jeans
Date:October 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Murfreesboro
I can honestly say these are the only pair of jeans I have ever bought that I truly love everything about them. I walked into the store tried on my size and the first pair fit perfectly. I am 5'8 and they are long enough to wear with a heel but slim enough that I can also wear flats. At 49, I don't want mom jeans but I also don't want my underwear to show, these jeans are the answer to all of my previous Jean issues. I have 3 pair -LOVE THEM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>