LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Double prong leather belt

In rich, durable leather with a square buckle, our perforated double prong belt is an easy pick for everyday style.
Average Customer Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double prong leather belt
Review 1 for Double prong leather belt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice style, but POOR quality
Date:August 12, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: poor quality
This belt is very versatile. Love the style, have been buying a similar one for years. However, the quality has gone downhill - does NOT last long anymore. Have bought for years, but will be looking elsewhere for them in the future.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double prong leather belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT TO HOOK WHEREVER U WANT/NEED
Date:August 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: curls from online
Store Location: AZ
ROLL BACK ON ITSELF TO UNCURL--NICE AND FITS ALL JEANS SEVENS INCLUDED.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double prong leather belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tracy
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Belt!
Date:April 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way this belt can be adjusted. If you need to wear it a little looser or tighter, it allows you to do that. I like the fact that it is made of real leather. I purchased a similar built that was not made of leather and it did not last long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double prong leather belt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Wallingford
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very disappointed
Date:March 8, 2015
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: North Haven
Not the usual LB quality, very chintzy. Came rolled up and now the end sticks out. Strange.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double prong leather belt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Corbin
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Do not buy this belt
Date:March 2, 2015
Belt is very thin & lightweight and if the end does not reach your belt loop, the excess belt just flops around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double prong leather belt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Atlantic Beach
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice belt
Date:November 26, 2014
Store Location: United States
seems to be real leather. fits well. good buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double prong leather belt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hartford
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great belt!
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought a similar version of this belt in the past, and always liked it, but it wasn't in genuine leather. Thank you, Lane Bryant, for bringing it to us in genuine leather! It's a great everyday jeans belt, and the holes running the length of the belt let me wear it with jeans that sit low or a little higher. Plus, if I gain or lose a few pounds, I can still wear it because it's so adjustable. Love, love, love this belt, and highly recommend!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double prong leather belt
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Worst belt ever!
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, design
This belt may look stylish and fit nicely but first you'll have to FIGHT with it to put it through your belt loops! Because the end is square instead of angled and the back side of the belt is suede-like, unless your belt loops are MUCH larger than the belt, it's incredibly difficult to put on. If I hadn't cut off the tags already and also thrown away my receipt, I would definitely return it! Oh, and it also runs an ENTIRE SIZE TOO BIG!! I've never been so disappointed in a Lane Bryant product!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.