LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Beaded racer back tank

Our soft & sexy knit tank lights up your look with square bead embellishments. This versatile piece lends a dressy touch to day or night, with a curve-flattering scoop neck and racer back to show off your shape.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beaded racer back tank
Review 1 for Beaded racer back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobbie65
City: far far south 'burbs of Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved it but too large
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is cute and seems comfy...tried it on but it's too big on me. I normally wear a LB 14/16 but sometimes the 18/20 fit if it's a more fitted top. I ordered the 18/20 because that's all they had and I wanted to try but it's too large. If I see it in the smaller size I will buy it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beaded racer back tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Msdh79
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It's Cute
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lacks vibrant sparkles
Store Location: United States
This tank is cute but I was looking forward to more shimmer from the sequins. In person, it looks dull. In the picture, the sequins look more eye catching. I'll keep it though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beaded racer back tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoJoJo99362
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute tank!
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tri-Cities, WA
I happened to get this on the clearance additional 60% off lowest price, the length and fit was amazing, the ONLY issue I had was the gaping armholes showing off the sides of my bra, however, its something easy for me to fix with taking it in on the sides (I assess if I want to alter considering in the price). The black sequins on black tank doesn't make it look too flashy, it helps bring the eyes away from my hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beaded racer back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie Ray
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Look like I lost 10 lbs
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE this shirt!! I feel and look sexy. I love the fit and length. I do not like that you can feel the bead embellishments through the shirt but for a tank this great I will deal with it. True to size.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beaded racer back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wody
City: Det
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beaded Racer Tank
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful fit
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beaded racer back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Becky G
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect top
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this top. I grabbed this shirt on a whim yesterday i never expected to fall in love with it as I have,
I fits like a dreams and perfectly shows off my chest without over accentuating them. As soon as I get my credit card rewards I will be going back to get a back up of this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beaded racer back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keil
City: sac
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
makes me look slim
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very soft and stretchy
I love this top. It is so comfy and stylish. The embellishments around the top of the tank are perfect. They stop right at my high waist and then the top flares down and makes me looks slim! nI had been looking at this top for weeks then the 2/$30.00 sale hit last Friday and I swooped it up and i am sooooooooooo happy with it. Its nice and cool for summer and can be worn with jeans or leggings. Fits a bit big so u can remember that when u order. I am a 22 and I got the 22/24 and its a BIT big not enuf to take back but i coulda got by with an 18/20. Over all GREAT purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beaded racer back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hobbs52
City: Bend
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE this top!
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First let me say, I don't usually buy shirts/tops with "bling" but I went out of my comfort zone as my daughter calls it and bought this tank top. I LOVE it. It looks great on and is very flattering. You can dress it up or down as I did today with a pair of dark capris and black flats. Looks so chic. I was afraid the sequins on the front would make my tata's look even bigger (36F) and it does not. I'm only 5'4" tall and the length is just right. Size is true to fit and the fabric is so soft. Drapes beautifully. I have not washed it yet but I think it will require hand washings due to the sequins but I'm ok with that as it is a great tank and I will be wearing it often! Thank you LB and can you make more of this tank in various colors??? I would buy them in a heartbeat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beaded racer back tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GMa62
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Bought this
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
top on line, not in store yet,,,,I usually order a size up only cuz LB doesn't do a size "20-22" so fiits good, stylish, looks as pictured pretty much,,,,a keeper;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.