LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

6th & Lane ponte peplum top

6th & Lane peplum top works it with chic asymmetric lines from neckline to hem. In soft, durable ponte knit, this versatile top comes together with a skinny belt to define the waist for a curve-flattering silhouette. Cap sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 6th & Lane ponte peplum top
Review 1 for 6th & Lane ponte peplum top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jspayne
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice shirt
Date:February 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like everything about it except that it rides up and exposes my stomach when sitting. Other than that it is a great top. I got several compliments when I wore it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 6th & Lane ponte peplum top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chanel527
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
CUTE
Date:February 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wish they had the gray or coral in my size but they were sold out.I did get the black and its super cute!!! can't wait to wear it with some nice fitted pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 6th & Lane ponte peplum top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LovingLife3
Age: 35-44
Great, Stylish Top
Date:December 15, 2014
Love the cut and fit of this stylish, well-made top. I wear it with a cardigan over it for the cold winter days and it is beautiful. I bought the coral color and it's a great shade.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 6th & Lane ponte peplum top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FRPD
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Really cute
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, color
The color is vibrant. The blouse is a little more form-fitting than I would normally wear, but it's very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 6th & Lane ponte peplum top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ButterflyRed
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Top!!
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love this top! I just tried it on and it fits perfectly. Really accentuates my waist and makes it look smaller. Great quality too! Love the 6th & Lane line!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 6th & Lane ponte peplum top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mason
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
liked the color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 6th & Lane ponte peplum top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
osehgirl
Great Color
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I got the Coral version of this top. I was basing size on other LB tops so I went with a size 16, but should have gone with an 18. The top fits a little tight in the tummy area and since I'm on the shorter side it hits me in a weird spot. I am going to size up when the item goes on sale again.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 6th & Lane ponte peplum top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
songirl
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ponte Peplum Top
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a bit short in the waist for tall women
This is a pretty top that hugs your curves and fits well. it looks expensive and the belt that comes with it is a nice touch. I would have given it four stars had it been a bit longer. I am tall and it felt a touch short in the waist. Otherwise, it's a lovely top and a good basic wardrobe piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.