LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Striped knit tunic

Striped knit tunic is an instant favorite with its soft knit construction and trendy high-low hem. Tapered front seams define the silhouette to flatter curves with chevron-patterned sides. Finished with a scoop neck and 3/4 sleeves.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Striped knit tunic
Review 1 for Striped knit tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jackson1234
City: FOxford
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2014
I would NEVER have paid $59.95 for this. Too thin, flimsy...definitely not worth that!!!! Think clearance price is too much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
McKinley1980
City: Port Allen
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Great Purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie Oakley
City: Vincennes
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Evansville IN
It is very comfortable. long enough to wear with leggings. Why I got it. Cute with dress or jeans /
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetnessesMom
City: SLIDELL
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Slidell, LA
I wore it yesterday and completely enjoyed wearing it. The length was perfect and the shirt was light weight enough for a fall day in the South!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped knit tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Grammy4
State: New Hampshire
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Big Disappointment!
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described, summer weight top being sold as fall item
Store Location: Many Various Stores
I was so disappointed when I received this top, as I had truly looked forward to wearing it with jeans. It was nothing at all like I had thought from the picture, slinky material ( I expected at this time of year and for that price that it would be thicker ( you can almost see through it! ) In the picture it would appear to be more cotton blend with more body to it, but in fact it is more of a light weight summer type top which is not at all what someone would wear at this time of year..........
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaVey1one
City: Rancho Cucamonga
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great buy
Date:October 31, 2014
Store Location: Victoria Gardens
Extremely comfortable with a lovely relaxing fit. Just love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped knit tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
charkygirl
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Feels good, and looks good!
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love this top when I first saw it I knew I had to have it! I first purchased the khaki and white. Then I recently purchased the navy and white! I don't like that the top around the neck is too low and hangs low almost to the shoulders but I wear a denim vest to cover that part. I'm a substitute teacher and I make sure that I'm properly covered and dress appropriately ! I'm 5"2 and the length is long but it's doable because I like this top so much. The material is thin but I live in Florida so it's alright for me to wear year round!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NolaShadow
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nothing but love for this top
Date:September 19, 2014
as such, I have 3.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish13
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Love, Love, Love this top!
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit, style love it all! Wish our local store had not closed up! :-(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
14KRSAL
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wish there was a less revealing neck line
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Being 5'5", it is hard to find a decent length tunic that isn't excessively long. This shirt was definitely an exception. It fit wonderfully, not too big and not too tight. It wasn't too long, either, which was definitely a plus. The sleeves were perfect and not too tight, as well. The only downside to this shirt is that the neckline is a little too revealing. I have pretty small boobs (B cup), therefore I can't fill out my tops too well. I constantly have to keep pulling the neckline back or wear a tank top under it.
Other than that this is definitely a keeper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinklady91
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it!
Date:July 29, 2014
This is my new favorite top. The fabric is very soft. I am a tall girl (5'10") and this is so perfect. Probably too long for the shorter gals. Sorry!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keil
City: sac
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PERFECTION
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I came across this top in the store and it is so nicely made and fist perfectly. I also wear leggings a lot and it looks great with capri leggings or ankle length. I tried it on with pants and BINGO looks great. I am so happy i bought it. I saw it in the store as they didnt have the 30% off at the time so i paid full price but it is well worth it. It is well made and the fit of the top around the midsection makes me waist look smaller which I love. Go for it u wont be sorry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped knit tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HockeyMakeup
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect tunic!
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is amazing in every way! True to size, nice length overall and super comfortable. I'm addicted to leggings and this is the perfect top to wear with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.