LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Control Tech smoothing yoga pant

Soft & stretchy yoga pant keeps you looking your best in every pose with hidden Control Tech mesh panels for a sleek fit from the tummy and through the hip. Fitted at the top with a flared leg, this active essential features natural cotton fibers with spandex stretch for durable, breathable comfort with a supportive fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 out of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Review 1 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, Love, Love these!
Date:April 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have disabilities and need comfortable clothes. Love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Clarksville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
All around great
Date:March 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: no color variety
Store Location: 37040
5 stars across the board, Need I say more?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: SF Bay Area
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Work great for my work
Date:March 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: need about an inch longer
Store Location: SF Bay Area
Have 4 pairs of these for work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfy Pants
Date:March 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
I love these yoga pants! So comfy! I just wish they made them in a size for short people!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Queens
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Fav pants
Date:February 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: none!
I love the fit and look of these pants. I got a pair of yoga pants from Livi last year and only stopped wearing them when a jagged edge at the grocery store ripped them right on the booty cheek. I was so happy to find another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
I little too short on me
Date:February 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Store Location: 28th Street
Feels great to work out in... I am 5'7" and I wish they were a little bit longer in length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: los angeles
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store
loove
Date:January 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: need other colors
These need to come in other PLAIN colors navy,grey,red,etc,etc
These are my go to weekend wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bartlett
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE
Date:December 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Memphis
Was worried they would not be long enough....but they are fine and I am 6'.
Would like them a little longer ....but I do LOVE them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Chicagoland
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just okay
Date:December 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, need petite and tall
These are not nearly as comfortable as the LB regular Yoga Pant. The mesh tummy is very strong and binding, and when I bend over, the waistband rolls down. The pants themselves are pretty soft, but the mesh tummy is somewhat irritating. It's not a total loss, but I wish I had just bought more of the regular yoga pant, as those are the most comfortable things I have ever worn. If tucking your tummy is the most important thing to you, buy these. If comfort and movement are most important to you, stick with the regular LB Yoga Pant. Also, I am 5'4" (not that short) and had to have these hemmed in order to wear them. LB needs to make all pants in petite, regular, and tall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice material
Date:December 13, 2015
Given as a gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort and Style
Date:December 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I'm impressed with the style and fit of these pants. They are a deep black (which I like) and fit really well. They can be worn to work and for casual-ish wear. The comfort is great and they are very flattering on. Plus, LB offers several colors. I ordered the scarlet color and cannot wait for them to arrive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Loved but
Date:October 26, 2015
Loved them but after washing they shrunk.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable, staple item in my wardrobe
Date:October 22, 2015
I love these pants, they are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Love Love the Yoga Pants
Date:October 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: price
extremely comfortable and love the fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sioux city
State: Iowa
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
No pockets
Date:September 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Sioux city
Love the pants wish they had front pockets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Upper Marlboro
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: more colors
Store Location: Bowie
Comfortable. Can be worn to work with the tunic or just for casual hanging out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
size 18/20
Date:August 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, wash well
Cons: no size 18/20
Store Location: Pittsburgh PA
I love the control tech capris so I came online to purchase the pants and there's no size 18/20. I am so upset right now. Please get more in this size!! The regular yoga pants just don't do it for me. The control tech provides the emotional support I need while wearing yoga pants:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Casper
State: Wyoming
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I love these pants!
Date:March 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: online
Being a plus size women I have a hard time finding yoga pants that flatter my shape. But these are amazingly flattering. I weight 300lbs and the 26-28 fit perfectly. I paired them with the pink tie waste shirt and the zip up hoodie with thumb holes and i feel like a million bucks wearing this outfit! They do not show off the front butt as my kids call it and I love that!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
LOVE THESE PANTS
Date:March 8, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Ordered 3 pair of yoga pants, of different styles from LB. These were my favorite. Flattering snug fit that controls without losing the comfort. I might live in these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Asheboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Control tech smoothing yoga pants
Date:January 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Online
I love them. Very comfortable. Very cute and love the fit. I had such a hard time fitting workout clothing in other stores. These are perfect. Don't need to go to the other stores now. Thank you LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>