LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Control Tech smoothing yoga pant

Soft & stretchy yoga pant keeps you looking your best in every pose with hidden Control Tech mesh panels for a sleek fit from the tummy and through the hip. Fitted at the top with a flared leg, this active essential features natural cotton fibers with spandex stretch for durable, breathable comfort with a supportive fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Review 1 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jubilleep
City: Casper
State: Wyoming
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I love these pants!
Date:March 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: online
Being a plus size women I have a hard time finding yoga pants that flatter my shape. But these are amazingly flattering. I weight 300lbs and the 26-28 fit perfectly. I paired them with the pink tie waste shirt and the zip up hoodie with thumb holes and i feel like a million bucks wearing this outfit! They do not show off the front butt as my kids call it and I love that!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cincywah
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
LOVE THESE PANTS
Date:March 8, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Ordered 3 pair of yoga pants, of different styles from LB. These were my favorite. Flattering snug fit that controls without losing the comfort. I might live in these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheila50
City: Asheboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Control tech smoothing yoga pants
Date:January 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Online
I love them. Very comfortable. Very cute and love the fit. I had such a hard time fitting workout clothing in other stores. These are perfect. Don't need to go to the other stores now. Thank you LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tiatewks
Love them
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are the best ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fullgrownwoman
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Yoga Pants ever
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are the BEST! They are flattering on the booty, comfortable, and the reinforced mesh panel has just enough control to keep the tummy from jiggling without being binding or uncomfortable. Made of a nice heavy weight knit so they aren't flimsy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LadyChelseafan
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great length!
Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The pants are comfy with a nice cut for my figure, and at 5'8" with 36" long legs, I absolutely love the length on them! I wish they had pockets for my phone. The tummy control panel is ok but I wish it extended lower to hold up a bit of a "shelf" from a surgery a bit better. Spouse accidentally threw them in the dryer, but the length stayed great (unlike some pajama pants I've bought) and I'm betting the snugness will stretch a bit as I wear them (only briefly tried on so I could decide whether or not to let said spouse continue living ;) lol).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abs66
great purchase
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these pants are great for working out or any day. They feel amazing and do hold your tummy in, while slimming you all over. Buying another pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Caye
City: Corbin
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lexington ,KY
Love these! Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goodstuff
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors
True to size however, they stretch during the day therefore, the slimming effect is only momentary. Comfort is wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsAuthement
OBSESSED
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm in LOVE with these pants. These pants feel great and are made with good material. The controled tummy is AH-MAZING and I feel like I can wear them and not be ashamed of my body! I'm 5'9'' and 300lbs, I got a 24 and they fit PERFECT.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IrishRina
Definitely Controls
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my favorite exercise pants. I am in processes of losing weight and these really hold in areas that I am self-conscious about. I don't have to wear spanx underneath. I hope they make these forever. LOL
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Control Tech smoothing yoga pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dcoyne
Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE these pants! I wish there were more in my size. I'd order at least 2 more
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.