LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (377 reviews)
5 stars
285
4 stars
50
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
17
343 out of 377(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jules624
City: Broksville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for these my whole life! As a plus size woman, it isn't easy finding panties that I love. Finally, a panty that's cute, comfy and doesn't ride up! And they come in several cool colors. I look forward to getting dressed now knowing that I'll feel good about myself all day.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigi323
Basic Staple
Date:February 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Classic cotton hipster panties: fit well, sit well, do not look like something your grandmother wore.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovinMyUndies
City: Webberville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
That naked feeling!
Date:February 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors, price, value
Store Location: Genessee Valley Mall Flint MI
I absolutely love my Cacique undies!! I love that I feel naked under my pants! Ooops...maybe to much info! But it had to be said! The comfort of not having them ride, fall, or bunch is my idea of the perfect underwear! Well done Lane Bryant! Cacique customer, user, and promoter for life!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
undies12345
Date:February 25, 2015
very comfie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tnpitt
City: Winston Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Worth the Money
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties stay put if you get the right size! They are comfortable and fashionable not just amother set of bloomers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spas14
City: Seaford
State: Delaware
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best underpants ever!!
Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Salisbury MD
I have bought many different brands and have not been 100% happy until i bought these abt 3 yrs ago... Now these are the only ones i buy ever. I an short so the hipsters are perfect for me ... they are not too high up on me nor too low down. ONLY ones I will ever buy now...Hope they never change thm!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB1234
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 10, 2015
Store Location: Afton Ridge
I love these underwear! I wish they were a little more affordable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
queenof4
City: st.petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great product
Date:February 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Ive always bought my under garment from Lane Bryant and love the quality as it always last and there are so many colors and cute styles to chose from. Im not sure if the product changed but they seem to be a little bigger than usual. Still love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vonbesser
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them
Date:February 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Sandhills
I found these to be the best panties I have ever tried. They are comfortable and the fit is so true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bibi lega
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
poor color choice
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sassy
Cons: color choice
Store Location: fullerton
overall the color was the only turn off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the ween
City: Old Saybrook
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best underwear ever!
Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
they are true to fit. they are one of the best underwear i've ever owned. i would recommend them to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IamthatReviewer
City: Altamonte Springs
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Panties I've Ever Worn
Date:January 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Altamonte Springs
I love, love, love these Cacique panties. They are so comfortable. The waist band doesn't roll down and the legs don't ride up. Prior to purchasing these I used to buy Hanes. I really have a flat bottom and most panties are baggy on me but the Cacique fit great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aprilm
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These are awesome
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Humble
The fit is amazing and they don't ride up or creep down on me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fitzybelly
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Ahhh Comfort!
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Greece, NY
So glad to wear panties that are the right size, and don't roll on my belly, or ride up my sassy cheeks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilhen
City: Halifaz
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
lovethese undies
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort
love these undies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PACKERS52
City: SOMERS
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 6, 2015
Store Location: PLEASANT PRAIRIE
GREAT PURCHASE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kkab86
City: Rochester
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Rochester
These are very comfy panties under jeans or dress pants. I just hope they last as long as some of my other cotton panties!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FroggyPrincess
State: Minnesota
Love These!
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These Hipsters are the most comfortable undies I have ever worn! I find that they last a very long time and hold up well through repeated washing and drying. The colors don't bleed, they stay bright, and I like that the prints change periodically throughout the year, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plate
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabric has a tendency to unravel from elastic band
The hipster panties are comfortable and stylish. They seams separate from the fabric consistently. Because of the comfort and style I purchase. However, I only buy them when they are on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiffscrosstour
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are great. I have to buy a size or two smaller for the best fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>