LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.49 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (316 reviews)
5 stars
238
4 stars
38
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
16
283 out of 316(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jules624
City: Broksville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for these my whole life! As a plus size woman, it isn't easy finding panties that I love. Finally, a panty that's cute, comfy and doesn't ride up! And they come in several cool colors. I look forward to getting dressed now knowing that I'll feel good about myself all day.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bumbum
great purchase
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redskins
City: Prince Georges County
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable Fit Ever
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Forestville mall
These were the best fit merchandise I have ever ordered, the quality of the fabric is excellent and comfortable overall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisa224
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks good and fits good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamazan
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent undies
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: limited color selection in largest sizes
Love these! Great colors. Last forever. True to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sospicey
Birthday gift
Date:October 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft fabric
I bought this for my daughter she loved them the fit was just right for her
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pcan3
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable Cotton Hipsters
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no ride up
Store Location: Uptown Village in Cedar Hill
These cotton panties are comfortable and don't ride up. I bought the hipster style panties and I just can't stop wearing them. They are pricey, but I caught them on sale. ( 5 for $35)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cajunv
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
The Best
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Sure...... you can buy cheaper, but you can't get this quality for the lesser price! So Soft and the leg band stays where is was designed to be...around your leg! The designs in the fabrics are beautiful and make me feel like I am dressed to my best potential.... inside and out. There's no other for me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aowens
City: Mechanicsburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4555
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
great undies!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poogalue
City: charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these cotton panties
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Love all the different styles and designs but my favorite is this hipster. It makes me feel sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candiedoll
City: west monroe
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
panties
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: monroe louisiana
i would like to see more colorful colors for the holidays and love the fit i wear and they arent expensive that is another plus when finding under garments that are for plus size woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Houdini
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Only Panties I buy
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Turkey Creek
The hipster panties in any color are the only panties I buy! Love everything about them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mema1
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
I love the fit and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Junior Nun
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
busterbear23
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable. Great quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8ballqueen
City: Independence
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Comfy undies
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
So comfy and they stay where they belong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariDanu45
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:August 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Federal Way
I just love these! I bought them in an animal print to go with a Bra I have. These fit very well & are extremely comfortable. I'm very happy with them! I will buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Linnn
City: Sioux Falls
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Would be great except for one thing
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Sioux Falls
Maybe it is just the way I am built but these seem to be too narrow in the groin area. Would like a little bit more coverage there.
Backside coverage is good and they don't ride up at all and the band hits right at my hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
indycali2
City: Casper
State: Wyoming
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ft Collins
Very comfortable..I will be buying more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>