LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (491 reviews)
5 stars
378
4 stars
63
3 stars
18
2 stars
12
1 star
20
451 out of 491(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Broksville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for these my whole life! As a plus size woman, it isn't easy finding panties that I love. Finally, a panty that's cute, comfy and doesn't ride up! And they come in several cool colors. I look forward to getting dressed now knowing that I'll feel good about myself all day.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
Awesome fit. Many different colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Simi Valley
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Panties Ever!
Date:April 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Northridge, CA
These are the ONLY panties I buy... Love, love, love them! Soft, comfy...They don't ride up... they're not thongs!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Georgia
Shopping Preference: In store
Just Right
Date:April 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Fayetteville, Georgia
These are just right for an everyday pair of panties. The fit is great. I wish they had different patterns of colors. I purchased the basic colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: ATL
Comfort rules
Date:April 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fits great
Date:April 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not many to choose from
Store Location: Jacksonville
Very soft and great fit..True to size and would be purchasing more of these..Not many to choose from cause everyone has my same size..lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Only panties I wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: McKinney
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these undies!!!
Date:April 10, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Allen
Comfortable and stylish!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this!!
Date:April 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Comfy and cute difinety will buy more!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Daly City
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: San Bruno
The hipster panties are comfortable, come in many colors and sizes and best of all they stay put.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Germantown
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
My favorite panties
Date:March 31, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I only wear Cacique Hipster style panties. Love, love, love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: sumter
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love them all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bellevue
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Underwear
Date:March 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Shadow Lake Papillion
The underwear is cute, comfortable, and long lasting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Michigan
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love this product it's so comfortable I forget I am wearing it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: chgo
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
for me and love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Rainier
State: Oregon
Date:March 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love this product... Fit is great, comfortable and look really cute...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Feel good
Date:March 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Aurora, CO
Some of my jeans are low rise and these are the only panties that don't peek out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Date:March 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
nice I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Canton
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit
Date:February 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These panties are great. They fit great and are very comfortable. Have worn them for years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>