LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (504 reviews)
5 stars
389
4 stars
64
3 stars
19
2 stars
12
1 star
20
463 out of 504(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Broksville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for these my whole life! As a plus size woman, it isn't easy finding panties that I love. Finally, a panty that's cute, comfy and doesn't ride up! And they come in several cool colors. I look forward to getting dressed now knowing that I'll feel good about myself all day.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Hipster panties
Date:June 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: regular price is a little high
Store Location: San Antonio
Love love love these panties - but the prices is a little high for a simple girl like me. So I wait for the sale that hits 2xs a year and I go nuts. These panties are worth the wait. I love that you can get them in casual patterns, basic beige, white and black, or you can sexy it up a bit too with their lacy back versions. I also truly love the seasonal patters - keep them coming LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Altoona
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Most comfortable ever
Date:June 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Altoona
Always hesitant on trying something new. However, these were on clearance and thot, "Oh well, if I don't like them no big deal!" Wow!!! I am hooked. The most comfortable underwear that I have ever worn. Keep the good things coming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit
Date:June 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Birch Run
Definitely fits better than most brands. I am so happy to find cotton underwear that fits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Best Underwear EVER!
Date:June 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These underwear are the best ever! I like COTTON Hipsters and these are the right amount of cotton and spandex. The fit for me (14/16) is perfect. I like Hipsters because they are the right "amount" of underwear (not too much but just enough).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Henderson, NC
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great comfort, perfect fit
Date:June 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: price
Store Location: Raleigh, NC
These underwear are so comfortable and breathable. The soft cotton and spandex makes these fit great and they are soft against the skin. They come in many styles and colors to suite all taste.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Georgia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite!
Date:June 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have one of every color. These are perfect. Super comfortable, true to size, and they look cute too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Buy the microfiber panty
Date:June 18, 2016
I bought an assortment of Cacique panties. I love the fit! I was told to purchase the size of panty that I usually wear for pants/ shorts, but I found the size larger to be a perfect fit. The panties stay where they are supposed to. The cotton panties have a side seem that I find uncomfortable. The leg opening is less comfortable than the microfiber version as well. I'll only purchase the microfiber ones in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Fit
Date:June 13, 2016
Store Location: Murfreesboro
These are really nice and comfortable, perfect fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: ST. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
fantastic panty!
Date:June 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Des Peres
I love LB's panties! Especially the hipsters. They are comfortable, stay hidden when you are wearing lower rise pants and they come in so many cute designs and great colors, it's hard to choose just a few!
Thank you LB for designing panties with a thick girl in mind. We want to be sexy too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Marion
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sassy Cotton Hipster Panty
Date:June 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Columbus
Love these,and love Lane Bryant intimate wear. They always have cute styles and patterns to choose from. Plus, I can always match it up to bras I have already bought ( I promise my husband no ugly bras and panties).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love these panties
Date:June 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The hipster panty is my favorite style for everyday comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The undies fit well. The sale made them very affordable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very happy with this purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 26, 2016
Awesome fit. Many different colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Simi Valley
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Panties Ever!
Date:April 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Northridge, CA
These are the ONLY panties I buy... Love, love, love them! Soft, comfy...They don't ride up... they're not thongs!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Georgia
Shopping Preference: In store
Just Right
Date:April 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Fayetteville, Georgia
These are just right for an everyday pair of panties. The fit is great. I wish they had different patterns of colors. I purchased the basic colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: ATL
Comfort rules
Date:April 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fits great
Date:April 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not many to choose from
Store Location: Jacksonville
Very soft and great fit..True to size and would be purchasing more of these..Not many to choose from cause everyone has my same size..lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Only panties I wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>