LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (288 reviews)
5 stars
213
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
16
255 out of 288(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jules624
City: Broksville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for these my whole life! As a plus size woman, it isn't easy finding panties that I love. Finally, a panty that's cute, comfy and doesn't ride up! And they come in several cool colors. I look forward to getting dressed now knowing that I'll feel good about myself all day.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raek66
Best panties
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfortable. Fit great and do not ride up!! Will be buying more!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WandaPE
City: Hartly
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msandi
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this style
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are one of my favorite styles. They come in different colors and prints. They are of great quality, they keep their shape, and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karlswife
Stays in Place
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are a great find! They stay in place all day. Fits wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Schauta
City: Coon Rapids
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Fits perfect
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these panties!!!! They fit perfectly!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
panties
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LB panties are very fashionable, but I wish they had more tummy control with the briefs and hipster.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smrn
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Love these panties although they are a little pricey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KekeLee
City: Spokane
Underwear
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love, love, love your underwear. I buy the hipsters and i love the fit and the styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grubbsie
City: Pineville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Undies
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are very comfortable. They are true to size, do not roll down, and to not creep up in certain areas!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bargin lady
City: torrance
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good price, high quality made
Thank you Lane Bryant for selling high quality, nice design, good priced ladies intimates. Plus the sales associates are friendly.
Your brand Cacique is very good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heabby
State: New York
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The hipster are the only underwear that I wear. I absolutely love them. They are comfortable and move with you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dirextor
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A case for Cotton
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this item due to the sale and not really sure of the fit as I've never owned them before. The cotton is soft and comfortable even after the initial washing I put them through (OCD tendencies).
They retained the shape, color and they are comfortable. Full coverage and they don't ride up or cut my thigh area
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
george 2
Washing disaster
Date:July 8, 2014
Cons: Fit, shrinkage
I purchased the same panties I have purchased for years from my favorite store, Lane Bryant. I always wash them and found that this time they shrunk to around 1/2 their size. I was quite surprised. Be careful when you wash!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UndiesHere
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
VERY COMFY
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great fit for guys
Guys try these. You will never go back to mens boring unflattering underwear. These are great coverage without bunching up. These look cute and nice dressy. They as sooo comfy for all day wear and sleep at nite. They look good and I don't care if someone sees a peek of the waistband at the back of my jeans. No regrets here. Just good looking and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
burtca
City: Florissant
State: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish, attractive undergarments add to a woman's pleasure in being well dressed. These panties wash well and retain their color and shape through many machine or hand washings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hipster25
favorites
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my favorite undies. Just wish they had more color options in all sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chumlee
City: Petersburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good panty
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I like this panty. Very comfortable and fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyOpinion
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit well, good value for cost, excellent quality and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
classy1948
City: bronx
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>