LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (417 reviews)
5 stars
314
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
19
380 out of 417(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jules624
City: Broksville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for these my whole life! As a plus size woman, it isn't easy finding panties that I love. Finally, a panty that's cute, comfy and doesn't ride up! And they come in several cool colors. I look forward to getting dressed now knowing that I'll feel good about myself all day.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yvettespencer
Date:July 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Very comfortable fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
finally found panties that fit and feel great!
Date:July 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
It is difficult to find plain cotton panties that do not fall apart after a few washes. These are comfortable and fit true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoneyBeeSweet
City: pasadena
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Glad I bought them!
Date:July 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: arcadia
Most comfortable panties around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
afwife96
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Why didn't I do this sooner?
Date:July 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: not 100% cotton
In the battle of the bulge, I feel as though the underwear industry has left me in the dust. I don't want to wear briefs, that go on like a second pair of pants. I want comfortable underwear, that wont' roll down my belly while I'm walking. It's depressing. I find a fit that I like, they never have the size. Size 12 was too big, size 9 too small. I have been wearing holy stretched out underwear for so long. It was both depressing and sad. I finally caved and bought the hipster underwear from Lane Bryant. WHY DIDN'T I DO THIS SOONER? This 10 pair purchase I made, was the best decision. I feel better, they wear perfect, they don't roll down the belly. I'm a happy girl. My only complaint, is they are not 100% cotton. Other than that, OMG ladies, do yourself a favor, spend the money, buy the underwear, NEVER stand in another store again desperate and sad trying to find a cut, style, and size that makes you feel comfortable. LIFE CHANGING...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJ Demmin
City: Sycamore,Il
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sassy panty
Date:June 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: $$$
Very nice, fits well and super comfortable. I only bought one pair but will definitely be buying more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryMaryMary
Best panty
Date:June 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is the best panty I have ever tried, smooth under slacks, stylish, good material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NiniCV
City: Fontana
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Comfort
Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: no cons
Store Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I only wear this panty. They are extremely comfortable. They don't ride up my behind, and the elastic is very comfortable to wear all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kssmitty
City: Brown City
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
perfect
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: fort gratiot
quite possibly the most perfect pair of underwear! Love this style and have them in a ton of colors and prints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Niece1
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cacique undies
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Orland Square Mall
GREAT fit, ALWAYS stays in place, Long lasting... just LOVE them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexy Me
City: Freehold
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:May 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Freehold Raceway Mall
These panties are so comfortable, the feel of the material is so soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunny day
City: west chester
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
love those panty
Date:May 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, colors
Store Location: Downinghtown
I love the way the fit and feel. The panty are also a good price at Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doll Baby
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort
This item is GREAT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ubie
City: Dedham
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 9, 2015
I like them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ybonni
City: San Antonio1
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not one of my best purchases
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: United States
It seems like you'll are changing these products and not doing a very good job at it. This is the only store I purchase my clothes at because I am a plus sized woman and my panties start tearing within the first two weeks. My bras used to last me up to a year and now they just last me maybe 4 months. I think your prices are extremely high for the quality we are getting. My panties start tearing in the crotch area and the top from the elastic. I spend alot of money there and I hope that you'll really read this and figure out what can be done for the customer and the quality of work that is put out there. I love Lane Bryant and I hope you can find a way to keep me coming back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmarie
City: Falls Church
State: Virginia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
My Favorite for Everyday Wear
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Manassas
I have been wearing this style of panties for over 5 years. I love them because they fit perfectly around my hips and don't drift down throughout the day. They sit low enough that they don't show over the top of my pants but are still high enough to cover my lower tummy pooch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TinaWtheoriginal
City: Kingsport
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
A little pricey, but comfortable
Date:May 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: i wish it had more cotton
Store Location: Kingsport, TN
Best pair I've found in a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntlynnie
City: Utica
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Great Panties!
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These panties fit well, and are extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love LB undies.
Date:April 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, price
Cons: none
Store Location: Waterford Lakes
Nice and cozy. I always buy my panties from LB. They are high quality and very comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spaarkle
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very nice
Date:April 26, 2015
Comfy and true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>