LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (398 reviews)
5 stars
300
4 stars
53
3 stars
15
2 stars
11
1 star
19
362 out of 398(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jules624
City: Broksville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for these my whole life! As a plus size woman, it isn't easy finding panties that I love. Finally, a panty that's cute, comfy and doesn't ride up! And they come in several cool colors. I look forward to getting dressed now knowing that I'll feel good about myself all day.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
October baby
City: Lake Charles
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST PANTIES EVER :)
Date:April 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these have an amazig fit ! they feel great and they stay in place :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cottongranny
City: Norwich
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Waterford
Very comfortable and stayed put!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vicky1234
City: Boise
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Nampa
This is a great durable hipster underpant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shonuffdee
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great buy
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Brooklyn, NY
Lane Bryantsells the best panties! Quality, comfort and style can not be better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makidoll
City: St Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sassy Pants
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I have to admit that these panties are an amazing thing for a booty like mine. They're essential for everyday wear, the fabric is wonderful it allows your nether regions to breath!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mathnerd
Date:March 30, 2015
I really like the fact the item fits and covers like it should yet is still stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mkeshoe
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome fit and pretty too!
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: S. 76th Street
I've never said this to my husband before - but just last night I told him how much I love my new under ware! They are comfortable and fit perfectly. I've never really spent money on myself before and thought that $7 a pair was kind of expensive (I got a deal... 5 for $35) but after wearing them I'm super excited that I spent the money and went back for more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dawn808
State: Hawaii
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 29, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Las Vegas
I'm loving these panties...so comfortable. The fit is amazing :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yvml
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 28, 2015
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KRL74
City: Yakima
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love
Date:March 22, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort, long lasting
I love the style and comfort of the "Sassy Cotton Hipster". I have tried other brands and other styles, but I always come back to this one. Tried and true. Plus size panties are not easy to shop for. What looks good in pictures usually turns out to be a bunched up rolled down mess. These ones are made for us plus size gals. Comfortable and long lasting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not important
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gama
Date:March 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
female 56
Date:March 16, 2015
These are the most comfortable underwear I have ever worn, they are cotton and they do not creep up your backside. I also purchased these for my sister, she absolutely loves them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joann4523
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great panty, but quality has gone DOWN
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: falls apart easily
I love these panties. I have worn the Hipster style for years. They are so comfortable. However, in the last 2-3 years I have noticed the quality has gone DOWN, specifically the cotton panties. If I buy 5 pairs, I may end up with 2 or 3 I can wear more than twice. Or they fall apart in the first wash. Several times I have taken advantage of the 5 for $25 offer. They come in or I purchase in store, I wash them and the waistband detaches. Or they make it through the wash and I get to wear them and the waistband detaches while I'm wearing them. This NEVER use to be a problem. Very disappointing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zariqueen
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cacique Hipster Panties so comfy!
Date:March 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Auburn, WA
Nice colors and patterns plus good fit and comfort make these panties the only ones I'll buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dovya
City: Corona
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Slippy Undies
Date:March 10, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: The Crossing Corona
These underpants fit really well in the leg but are HUGE at the waist and, so, refuse to stay up. Could just be my body but I won't be buying this style again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StevieMan
Date:March 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these underwear! They are durable, and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alexae
City: Ft lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: pembroke pines
Very comfortable, great price when they are on sale
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AuntieC
City: Knox
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sassy cotton panty hipster
Date:March 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Valparaiso
Avery comfortable panty that stays in place and does not ride up. LOVE LOVE LOVE it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>