LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.549 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (466 reviews)
5 stars
357
4 stars
60
3 stars
17
2 stars
12
1 star
20
427 out of 466(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Broksville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for these my whole life! As a plus size woman, it isn't easy finding panties that I love. Finally, a panty that's cute, comfy and doesn't ride up! And they come in several cool colors. I look forward to getting dressed now knowing that I'll feel good about myself all day.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Winder
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have been buying these for several years, they are very comfortable. They don't ride up like others do. They hold up well and are high in the leg so you don't feel like you are wearing grannie panties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: La Crosse
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and very fitting
Date:January 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Rochester, MN
I have had major issues with underwear from other retailers rolling down and basically falling off my butt. The Cacique underwear is the best by far for someone like me who works long hours and does a lot of twisting and turning. Very comfortable. I could barely tell they were on me and I wasn't worried that they would be falling down, and that I would have to adjust them constantly thru out the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Olathe
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Better fit
Date:January 28, 2016
Pros: Fit
Store Location: Overland Park
The hipster panties I bought fit really well, the leg holes are not tight, which is a problem I have with most underwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit
Date:January 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The Hipster cotton underwear fit perfectly & are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Plymouth
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love These
Date:January 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I have worn these for years and they last a long time with numerous washing. Replace about every 2 years. True to size, I wear a size 12 in ladies clothes and wear a size 12 in these. I love the fit and the comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 25-34
Date:January 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: need more colors!
Love these! I think I have them in every color. Super comfy, but still cute. Will purchase these many more times
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Putnam
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great quality
Date:January 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Thick, soft, great elastic, should hold up great in the wash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, stay put
Store Location: orlando
These panties are the best fit I have found and are very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Utica
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Who doesn't love new panties!
Date:January 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Finally found underwear to fit my larger size without being full on briefs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 7, 2016
I love the fit, feel, and look of these panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ontario
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Always satisfied
Date:January 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Montclair
My fave everyday panty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wanted more
Date:December 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I had bought a pair at one of the stores I visited. However I couldn't go back for more cause I don't live close, so I ordered them online. LOVE THEM!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Flatwoods
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
exactly what I wanted
Date:December 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
size wanted is perfect-exactly the style I
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Most comfortable underwear I have found for plus size women.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
extremely nice-comfy panty
Date:November 24, 2015
It is comfy, nice
well tailored
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfy and still cute
Date:November 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very comfortable, waistband and leg openings are comfortable, material washes well and color doesn't fade.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: DC
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 13, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are really good underwears and you still feel and look sexy in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these panties. Great quality and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>