LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (424 reviews)
5 stars
321
4 stars
57
3 stars
16
2 stars
11
1 star
19
387 out of 424(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Broksville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for these my whole life! As a plus size woman, it isn't easy finding panties that I love. Finally, a panty that's cute, comfy and doesn't ride up! And they come in several cool colors. I look forward to getting dressed now knowing that I'll feel good about myself all day.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tarboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Store Location: Rocky Mount, NC
Full coverage without being a granny panty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Philly
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Doesn't move
Date:August 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: King of Prussia
These are the best fitting true to size panties I've ever owned.
They stay in place and they donot roll down like alot of panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Hamburg
very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Hipsters
Date:August 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love them! Comfy and don't ride up. I don't wear anything else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hendersonville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
These are THE ones!
Date:July 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Hendersonville
A few years ago, I went on a new underwear buying mission. Given that it is not ok to try on underwear before you buy them, I found myself in a routine of shopping, finding, and being disappointed. I was the Goldilocks of underwear: these are too high on the waist, these are too tight around the leg, these are WAY too tight, etc. I had purchased about 20 pairs of ill fitting panties. Then, I walked into LB. These were THE ones. They hit right below the bellybutton, but not so low that your belly pouch rolls them down (you know what I'm talking about.). They have the right amount of elastic around the legs: not so much to leave red lines where the band has dug into your skin, but not loose so that they gap weirdly. Finally, they do not ride up so you are left with a perpetual wedgie. I love these and will buy them until they aren't available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Surprise
State: Arizona
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:July 29, 2015
Have worn these forever and love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Oak Brook
Great fit, so comfortable and still very presentable with a sexy bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Very comfortable fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
finally found panties that fit and feel great!
Date:July 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
It is difficult to find plain cotton panties that do not fall apart after a few washes. These are comfortable and fit true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: pasadena
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Glad I bought them!
Date:July 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: arcadia
Most comfortable panties around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Why didn't I do this sooner?
Date:July 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: not 100% cotton
In the battle of the bulge, I feel as though the underwear industry has left me in the dust. I don't want to wear briefs, that go on like a second pair of pants. I want comfortable underwear, that wont' roll down my belly while I'm walking. It's depressing. I find a fit that I like, they never have the size. Size 12 was too big, size 9 too small. I have been wearing holy stretched out underwear for so long. It was both depressing and sad. I finally caved and bought the hipster underwear from Lane Bryant. WHY DIDN'T I DO THIS SOONER? This 10 pair purchase I made, was the best decision. I feel better, they wear perfect, they don't roll down the belly. I'm a happy girl. My only complaint, is they are not 100% cotton. Other than that, OMG ladies, do yourself a favor, spend the money, buy the underwear, NEVER stand in another store again desperate and sad trying to find a cut, style, and size that makes you feel comfortable. LIFE CHANGING...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sycamore,Il
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sassy panty
Date:June 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: $$$
Very nice, fits well and super comfortable. I only bought one pair but will definitely be buying more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best panty
Date:June 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is the best panty I have ever tried, smooth under slacks, stylish, good material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fontana
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Comfort
Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: no cons
Store Location: Rancho Cucamonga, CA
I only wear this panty. They are extremely comfortable. They don't ride up my behind, and the elastic is very comfortable to wear all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Brown City
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
perfect
Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: fort gratiot
quite possibly the most perfect pair of underwear! Love this style and have them in a ton of colors and prints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cacique undies
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Orland Square Mall
GREAT fit, ALWAYS stays in place, Long lasting... just LOVE them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Freehold
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:May 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Freehold Raceway Mall
These panties are so comfortable, the feel of the material is so soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: west chester
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
love those panty
Date:May 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, colors
Store Location: Downinghtown
I love the way the fit and feel. The panty are also a good price at Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort
This item is GREAT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>