LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (367 reviews)
5 stars
277
4 stars
48
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
17
333 out of 367(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jules624
City: Broksville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for these my whole life! As a plus size woman, it isn't easy finding panties that I love. Finally, a panty that's cute, comfy and doesn't ride up! And they come in several cool colors. I look forward to getting dressed now knowing that I'll feel good about myself all day.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the ween
City: Old Saybrook
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best underwear ever!
Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
they are true to fit. they are one of the best underwear i've ever owned. i would recommend them to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IamthatReviewer
City: Altamonte Springs
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Panties I've Ever Worn
Date:January 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Altamonte Springs
I love, love, love these Cacique panties. They are so comfortable. The waist band doesn't roll down and the legs don't ride up. Prior to purchasing these I used to buy Hanes. I really have a flat bottom and most panties are baggy on me but the Cacique fit great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aprilm
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These are awesome
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Humble
The fit is amazing and they don't ride up or creep down on me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fitzybelly
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Ahhh Comfort!
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Greece, NY
So glad to wear panties that are the right size, and don't roll on my belly, or ride up my sassy cheeks!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilhen
City: Halifaz
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
lovethese undies
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort
love these undies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PACKERS52
City: SOMERS
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 6, 2015
Store Location: PLEASANT PRAIRIE
GREAT PURCHASE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kkab86
City: Rochester
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Rochester
These are very comfy panties under jeans or dress pants. I just hope they last as long as some of my other cotton panties!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FroggyPrincess
State: Minnesota
Love These!
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These Hipsters are the most comfortable undies I have ever worn! I find that they last a very long time and hold up well through repeated washing and drying. The colors don't bleed, they stay bright, and I like that the prints change periodically throughout the year, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plate
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabric has a tendency to unravel from elastic band
The hipster panties are comfortable and stylish. They seams separate from the fabric consistently. Because of the comfort and style I purchase. However, I only buy them when they are on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiffscrosstour
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are great. I have to buy a size or two smaller for the best fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zykhi Nana
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shugckb9
City: Florida
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable
Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These are the only underwire I buy. Comfortable, fit great, don't ride up, and last forever !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy1988
City: Clayton
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
love the hipsters
Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
They are very comfortable, don't ride up and are cute. I ordered several colors and love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GlitterQueen
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Love these!
Date:December 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this panties. They are cute enough to intrigue a guy but comfortable enough to wear every day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Melancholy Owl
City: Rapid City
State: South Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Much enjoy these, as I do all my Cacique and Lane Bryant products. I do wish there was a size between 18/20 and 22/24 though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vitlsigns
City: Corpus Christi
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect fit every time,
Date:December 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I buy 10 pair twice a year at the semi-annual sale and these panties are consistent in fit and quality. Very true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny Ann
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Comfort for a Great Price
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lakeside
We voluptuous ladies always have trouble finding the right fit in undergarments but LaneBryant has the best selection with quality products in a wide variety of colors and styles.
I find that the Hipster style of panty is the most comfortable with the best coverage. They may be pricy at first but they are worth it! If you wait for the 5$ for 35$ sales they have throughout the year you can stock up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girlscout Giggles
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like your underwear. I have been wearing them for several years now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCinPSL
City: PT ST Lucie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Worth Every Penny
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, holds shape
Store Location: Traditions
Priced right every day but an exceptional bargain when they are on sale! They actually hold their shape wash after wash unlike other brands. Perfect for everyone, truly glad I found these at my LB store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>