LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (306 reviews)
5 stars
228
4 stars
38
3 stars
13
2 stars
11
1 star
16
273 out of 306(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jules624
City: Broksville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for these my whole life! As a plus size woman, it isn't easy finding panties that I love. Finally, a panty that's cute, comfy and doesn't ride up! And they come in several cool colors. I look forward to getting dressed now knowing that I'll feel good about myself all day.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candiedoll
City: west monroe
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
panties
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: monroe louisiana
i would like to see more colorful colors for the holidays and love the fit i wear and they arent expensive that is another plus when finding under garments that are for plus size woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Houdini
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Only Panties I buy
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Turkey Creek
The hipster panties in any color are the only panties I buy! Love everything about them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mema1
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Myrtle Beach, SC
I love the fit and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Junior Nun
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
busterbear23
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable. Great quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8ballqueen
City: Independence
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Comfy undies
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
So comfy and they stay where they belong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariDanu45
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:August 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Federal Way
I just love these! I bought them in an animal print to go with a Bra I have. These fit very well & are extremely comfortable. I'm very happy with them! I will buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Linnn
City: Sioux Falls
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Would be great except for one thing
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Sioux Falls
Maybe it is just the way I am built but these seem to be too narrow in the groin area. Would like a little bit more coverage there.
Backside coverage is good and they don't ride up at all and the band hits right at my hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
indycali2
City: Casper
State: Wyoming
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ft Collins
Very comfortable..I will be buying more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mall girl
Very comfortable
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These undergarments are comfortable , yet attractive and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julie712
City: Crowley
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite Panty
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these panties! They actually stay in place!! They are Comfortable. Worth paying a little more for comfort & durability through wash after wash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susie Que53
City: Waxhaw
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable Fit
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are true to fit and are very comfortable. They don't creep, crawl or roll under my stomach. The sizing is very simple - pick the size of pants or jeans that you normally wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlackChloe
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfectly comfortable
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This style has a very comfortable fit and feel. Cotton panties were never my first choice but these are fashionable enough and I like that they don't hold the everyday sweat like other materials which means your fresher longer. I Would repurchase these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Benjamin
City: Petersburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great panty
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This panty fits well and is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Toni87
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Enjoy the fact their stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellie N
City: Bayside
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The panty is very comfy. First time buying & will purchase more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BoomBoom2
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Fit and Color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AprilG
I love my hipsters!
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've tried many an underthing but none have been as comfortable as these hipsters! Kudos on a great product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raek66
Best panties
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfortable. Fit great and do not ride up!! Will be buying more!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>