LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (233 reviews)
5 stars
168
4 stars
29
3 stars
11
2 stars
10
1 star
15
203 out of 233(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jules624
City: Broksville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for these my whole life! As a plus size woman, it isn't easy finding panties that I love. Finally, a panty that's cute, comfy and doesn't ride up! And they come in several cool colors. I look forward to getting dressed now knowing that I'll feel good about myself all day.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charjefferson
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the comfort
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the only panty style I buy and it's so comfortable. It runs true to size and the color is nice as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cascie
City: Bluffton
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
VERY COMFORTABLE
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn Cacique for years and they have never disappointed me
Cacique rocks !!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Willlo
Love Them!
Date:March 22, 2014
I purchased this pair of hipsters and they are so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LilyisAwesome
City: Porterville, CA
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Black?
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color
I bought these and the sassy cotton boy shorts in black and while the cut and fit are great, I can't get over the color. They look like they've been washed 100 times although they're brand new! I can't upload an image but the difference between the panties and a black bra I bought are astounding. If you want dark, true black panties, I would look elsewhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Child of the 1 True King
City: Gulfport
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cacique - none other compares
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cacique is the only brand I purchase for my intimates. They are true to size, comfortable and great quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duncan
City: Harriman
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties so much. They are a great everyday panty but still stylish and sexy. I have about 10 pair of these in all different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yaduhyaduh77
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
My favorite undies
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are the perfect everyday undies. They are definitely worth the price since they last much longer than any other underwear I have purchased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Plus size gal
City: Eagleville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love them the bras and panties only come from lane Bryant others don't fit good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chris H
City: Sahuarita
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great fit
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I will never go back to buying any other brand of panty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shaena85
City: Harpersfield
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Them!!!
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I originally brought the high thigh because I thought the hipsters would be too low. But then I went back and bought a couple hipsters to try. I absolutely love them. They are comfortable and are not too low at all. These are now mt new favorite underwear!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jmrector
City: Fredericksburg
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Favorites
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the feel of these panties! They don't slide down or creep up. So pretty and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PLLT
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
First Time Purchaser
Date:January 23, 2014
This is the first time I purchased panties from Lane bryant and I love the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zurc
Date:January 23, 2014
excellent confort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kliz
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy Everyday Panties
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Even though these are my go-to "granny" panties most work days - they are still stylish enough to help you avoid the "Granny Panty" label if you happen to strip down in front of the man! Comfortable and well made - last through many, many, washes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piglet
Date:January 21, 2014
I love the fit, a lower rise than some of the competitors but not too low that they fall down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
karree
City: Bettendorf
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great, as always
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been purchasing LB cotton panties for many years and I am grateful that the quality has remained consistent (unlike other brands I've tried). These panties are comfortable, flattering, and available in a ton of fun prints. Perfect for everyday wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shequoia
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
No riding underwear
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Put these on and was amazed. They did not move, budge, rise or roll down. They stayed put.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
etak1768
City: The Colony
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a wardrobe necessity
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price for something so plain
I love these panties - they are the only I wear. great fit & very comfy. I just hate that the regular price point is so expensive for something so plain (I just get grey, blue, pink, white & nude). I hate using Christmas/Birthday money for a necessity - love when they go on the semi-annual clearance so I can stock up. bet you could sell more if they weren't so expensive & some of us could buy more often.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cpaware
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and sexy
Date:January 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the comfort and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>