LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.506 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (350 reviews)
5 stars
264
4 stars
44
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
17
316 out of 350(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jules624
City: Broksville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for these my whole life! As a plus size woman, it isn't easy finding panties that I love. Finally, a panty that's cute, comfy and doesn't ride up! And they come in several cool colors. I look forward to getting dressed now knowing that I'll feel good about myself all day.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girlscout Giggles
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like your underwear. I have been wearing them for several years now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LCinPSL
City: PT ST Lucie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Worth Every Penny
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, holds shape
Store Location: Traditions
Priced right every day but an exceptional bargain when they are on sale! They actually hold their shape wash after wash unlike other brands. Perfect for everyone, truly glad I found these at my LB store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ree2003
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit, and stays where they are suppose to!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KJWrites
City: NYC
Shopping Preference: Online
Pricey basics
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Store Location: 10036
I grabbed about 7 pairs of these in various colors during the Black Friday sale when everything was half off, These are nice undies, comfortable and mostly cotton (so I'm tossing all of those sweaty microfiber pairs I have), but they're so basic I can't fathom why they're over $12 a pair. Nab them when they're on sale though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cakelady247
City: Bossier City
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
great quality
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
love these for quality and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovelyLydia
City: walkertown
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
The Best FIt Ever
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: online
These panties fit so amazingly well, that I don't know why I ever bothered with any other kind. I seriously can't even feel them on me! With a history of awful back pain coming right at the area that panties hit on my backside, these are amazing at not hurting me! They don't ride up or twist up, they just stay perfectly in place! Ten thousand stars!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ycats59
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diamond girl
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great comfort and style
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Store Location: United States
My purchase was exactly what I was expecting comfort and style. I like everything about the product the only disagreement is the price which I thought was a little high
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxy307
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Standard
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn this style of Lane Bryant undies for about 10 years. They are comfortable and long wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christy1978
City: Southaven
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Hi cut panties
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Southaven, MS
They are very comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WendyA420
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy!
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable panty! I bought several!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
khutch
City: Owasso
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Intimates
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Owasso
Lane Bryant is the only place that has the best intimates anywhere. I have tried many other brands, and they are not comfortable and have been bad purchase; but with Lane Bryant intimates, you will be completely satisfied. They definitely last a lot longer than any other brands. In the long run, I spend less money because Lane Bryant's apparel and intimates do not wear out nearly as fast as others. I will continue to buy intimates from Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giantsgirl
City: Jersey City
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Jersey City
Best Undies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexydredlocs
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Always
Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Store Location: 225th Broadway - Bx, NY
As usual LB brings comfort, style and color too a very simple yet needed product, I can only wear cotton and like most women want to be sexy in my unmentionables. And LB allows for that with great colors and designs in comfortable breathable cotton.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
senseofwonder
City: boston, MA
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best fit!
Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfortable! Great fit and feel amazing against my skin!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plumply Pleasant
Great Fit
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammtKati
City: Hemet
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cacique hipsters
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, many colors and prints
Store Location: Menifee
I have worn these cotton hipsters for several years. The are comfortable and wear like iron, you will be happy with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MDP1
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
The Perfect Pair of Underwear
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bonita
I am so happy with this undergarment. I had purchased one a few years ago and still love it. They fit PERFECTLY and are the most comfortable I have ever purchased. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lazimm
City: North English
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
Store Location: Williamsburg
need more selection of colors and I would buy MORE!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>