LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton hipster panty

Cotton hipster panty offers comfortable full coverage designed to stay hidden below your low-rise jeans. Fun prints and solid colors with a Cacique logo waistband. Soft, breathable cotton is perfect for everyday wear. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.498 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (339 reviews)
5 stars
256
4 stars
41
3 stars
14
2 stars
11
1 star
17
305 out of 339(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jules624
City: Broksville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these panties!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been looking for these my whole life! As a plus size woman, it isn't easy finding panties that I love. Finally, a panty that's cute, comfy and doesn't ride up! And they come in several cool colors. I look forward to getting dressed now knowing that I'll feel good about myself all day.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
khutch
City: Owasso
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Intimates
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Owasso
Lane Bryant is the only place that has the best intimates anywhere. I have tried many other brands, and they are not comfortable and have been bad purchase; but with Lane Bryant intimates, you will be completely satisfied. They definitely last a lot longer than any other brands. In the long run, I spend less money because Lane Bryant's apparel and intimates do not wear out nearly as fast as others. I will continue to buy intimates from Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Giantsgirl
City: Jersey City
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Jersey City
Best Undies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexydredlocs
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Always
Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Store Location: 225th Broadway - Bx, NY
As usual LB brings comfort, style and color too a very simple yet needed product, I can only wear cotton and like most women want to be sexy in my unmentionables. And LB allows for that with great colors and designs in comfortable breathable cotton.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
senseofwonder
City: boston, MA
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best fit!
Date:November 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfortable! Great fit and feel amazing against my skin!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Plumply Pleasant
Great Fit
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammtKati
City: Hemet
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cacique hipsters
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, many colors and prints
Store Location: Menifee
I have worn these cotton hipsters for several years. The are comfortable and wear like iron, you will be happy with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MDP1
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
The Perfect Pair of Underwear
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bonita
I am so happy with this undergarment. I had purchased one a few years ago and still love it. They fit PERFECTLY and are the most comfortable I have ever purchased. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lazimm
City: North English
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
Store Location: Williamsburg
need more selection of colors and I would buy MORE!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vmccau0908
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and cute
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These underwear are amazing. I love how they fit and how they don't slide down and move. They come in cute patterns and are all over a great buy. I will definitely be buying more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
STARLISA
Great product!
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EbonLily
City: Pearland
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Baybrook Mall, Webster, TX
Really like the fit and comfort that lasts all day with these panties! And I have not had the "riding up" issues with these that I have had with other brands.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michele with one L
City: Hilton
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Most comfortable underwear ever.
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Greece Ridge Mall
These panties are very comfortable. They don't ride up. They stay put.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TX Tangles
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the only undies I buy and wear ...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heids79
City: Lynnwood
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST PANTY EVER!
Date:November 3, 2014
Store Location: Alderwood Mall
I just love these panties! I have a lot of junk in the trunk and it's hard to find panties that fit my lower half w/out being baggy anywhere, when you don't prefer thong or cheeky panties! They also don't ride up which is an issue I have with most other panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stopmakingmechangemyname
City: far far south 'burbs of Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Replacing my old undies and these will do.
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a top brand that no longer makes the particular style I want and hence be look for a new brand, for a while. I think I ordered these in what should have been my size and were too small...so I'm back and ordered a size up.
I seem to be between sizes, story of my life, but they will work. They don't seem to ride up much and the front doesn't slip down. The only thing is there is a little more material in the rear than needed.
Of course there are pantie lines, there always is...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
panty blues
very uncomfortable
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The ribbed stitching in the crotch was very unfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gerinurse
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Great fit and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashion Katt
City: North East
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort galore
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these undies ..... Super comfortable and good quality ....
I have tons of clothes including pants , sweaters, and bras also
I have had for years they really stand the test of time ,
Love Lane Bryant <3
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EJeanBeck1
City: Metter
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite cut
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Savannah
I love this style and cut they are perfect for my shape. What I love about them is they don't show above my pant line at the waist like full briefs do. I buy Lb undies a few times a year. I just love them.
I'm 5'10 312lbs pear shaped. I'm fullest figured in My rear and thighs. The coverage is nice and they never ride up or cut in to my creases. you ladies know what I mean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>