LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Spanx® High Waisted Tight-End Tights

You’ll look fabulous and feel firmer in these Spanx bodyshaping tights. They feature a soft, comfortable waistband, tummy control through the midriff, and a fully opaque leg. Convenient double gusset for when mother nature calls. Sleek, slimming, full figure shapewear from Spanx is designed for perfect fit and comfort. For enhancing or transforming, nobody fits you like Lane Bryant! \r\n
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spanx® High Waisted Tight-End Tights
Review 1 for Spanx® High Waisted Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
beachmama
City: Va Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
completely overpriced
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: overpriced
these are just regular old tights that are very expensive. just like the ones you'd get at a drug store for a fraction of the price, of course us big gals can't buy those in our size. the gusset thing to use the bathroom with them on was just weird. I didn't try it. They also dug a bit in the crotch, which was uncomfortable. They were true to size and did stay up, but didn't do much for smoothing things… not even a "tummy panel" to help with that. Mediocre.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Spanx® High Waisted Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEVANCE
City: COLUIMBUS
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THEM!!!
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I think spanx are the best thing ever invented and since I can purchase them with tights attached "AWESOME"".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Spanx® High Waisted Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EssenseVibez
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and they're so comfortable! I will purchase more in the future..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Spanx® High Waisted Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allisonjaye
love these tights
Date:December 28, 2013
i have been looking for a nice pair of tights that are opaque for the longest time, i love these. they are so warm and great for winter, i hate tights that are see through and these are not. i love them, great coverage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Spanx® High Waisted Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dezireeann
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Spanx!
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always wear spanx with my skirts and dresses! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Spanx® High Waisted Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mojo5451
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I felt comfortable in a knit dress and received many compliments on my weight loss! The tights made me look 5 lbs lighter !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Spanx® High Waisted Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BostonCupcake
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Best! Durable and Attractive!
Date:September 26, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best tights I've ever owned! They are attractive, comfortable and durable. I'm apple shaped, size 26/28, 5'6", 300+lb. I wear the size G, though my daughter is a size 5 and she loves hers as well. I've owned two pairs for several years now, that are still in great shape. I recently purchased two new pairs and they are just as comfortable, good looking and sturdy as my old ones. The gusset helps to avoid low crotch you can sometimes have with tights or pantyhose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Spanx® High Waisted Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candessa
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lasted Three Years of Steady Wear
Date:July 26, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a bit warm in the summer
The high waist tights are wonderful and do a fabulous job of smoothing the tummy and do not roll down. I only had one pair and in spite of regular wear and tear for three years I just recently threw them away. A lot of bang for the buck. Highly recommend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.