LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Silicone bra-strap pads

Cushion bra straps so they don’t dig into your shoulders. Just slip straps into the groove on this low-profile pad, and the weight is distributed comfortably. Includes one pair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.303 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
3
28 out of 33(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silicone bra-strap pads
Review 1 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cuev
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
AWESOME invention!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
HippyDippy
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Wanted to love these...
Date:September 1, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I was excited when I saw these as my straps are always defying me. And falling. So here's what I thought of these:
1) Way too wide - you could see them under all but one of my [collared] shirts.
2) The slot for the strap on these was tricky. It's obvious they are made to be compatible with thicker straps, I wear t-shirt bras mostly and the strap wouldn't fit in there correctly.
3) I was considering keeping these despite the above mentioned issues but there was one last deal breaker... On my way home for work they started getting sweaty underneath leaving them feeling awkward and they ended up slipping out of position. It gets hot here, that was super uncomfortable.
Returning these. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these things
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort, prevent bra straps from slipping off my shoulder
Cons: can get sweaty under the pad if it's hot out
I love these silicone bra strap pads. I got them because my straps are constantly falling off my shoulders and I got tired of having to hike them back up in public. These pads hold the straps in place, and are very comfortable. The only problem I've run into is that when my bra straps are too long (you know how those little clips don't hold the bra strap at the right place for long), the straps will fall anyway, just not as often.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Chick
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
where have you been all my life?
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
What a difference! No more painful red marks from straps cutting into shoulders! Comfortable and simple. Would love to see them in black also!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJF22
City: Waterville
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is great not having my straps falling off my shoulders constantly I will def not be without a pair of these ever again!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KG74
Awesome!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Immediate relief for straps that dig into my shoulders (I'm a 42DDD). Should accommodate most any bra strap. Very low profile - cannot even tell you have these on under clothing. Great buy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geri Lynn
Bra strap pads
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
They may not be pretty but they really cushion your shoulders!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana Gail
Date:June 16, 2014
An excellent product for the purpose we needed help with!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Golfergirly
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, finally my straps don't fall down!
Cons: Style, too wide
I love the product, I just wish they weren't quite so wide. I also
Would like them in black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ConnieKay
City: Francisco
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, no more slipping straps
Didn't know if these things would work but ordered them out of desperation. I had problems with straps ALWAYS slipping (size 42H) and these things are WONDERFUL! Bra straps do not move at all and are very comfortable. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sands
ok, but not worth the money
Date:May 29, 2014
Cons: Comfort
i think theses are hard to get situated in the right place. really not too happy with them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small shoulders
no more slipping
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these pads. my bra straps stay in place no more puling them up. yeah!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VLansdell
City: Foreman
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love the product. It is a must!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kajun Katie
City: Covington
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect with sleeved shirts
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These little contraptions are genius! My only cons are that it can be a little hard to fit more than one strap into (if you are wearing camisoles or undergarments in addition to bras) and can sometimes be seen if your wearing sleeveless shirts. But with most outfits, these silicon babies can make ANY bra more comfortable. They really give your shoulders a much-needed break!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It Hurt Me
City: Jessup
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: rubber
This is very comfortable. I would recomend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
martie604
City: Richmond, BC, Canada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Lifesavers!
Date:March 13, 2014
Cons: Comfort
The sales lady recommended these little silicone pads to me. It was my first time hearing about them. Not the prettiest little things but they work. My bra straps no longer slip off my shoulders. Therefore, I have better posture and no more backaches! However, I noticed one side of my shoulders got a bit red from wearing them. Perhaps it got rub against my skin from the strap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JC60
Waste of money
Date:February 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought this because my bra straps would not stay in place.
They kept sliding back, and did not help. One side even came off, and I never found it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLOhsl
City: Wheeling
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable bra straps
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Highly recommend! makes Bra straps livable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cocobrn
City: Olive Branch
State: Mississippi
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good buy
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Helped me stop tugging at my bra straps. Good buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ksquared
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best invention ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>