LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Silicone bra-strap pads

Cushion bra straps so they don’t dig into your shoulders. Just slip straps into the groove on this low-profile pad, and the weight is distributed comfortably. Includes one pair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
15 out of 18(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silicone bra-strap pads
Review 1 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
martie604
City: Richmond, BC, Canada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Lifesavers!
Date:March 13, 2014
Cons: Comfort
The sales lady recommended these little silicone pads to me. It was my first time hearing about them. Not the prettiest little things but they work. My bra straps no longer slip off my shoulders. Therefore, I have better posture and no more backaches! However, I noticed one side of my shoulders got a bit red from wearing them. Perhaps it got rub against my skin from the strap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JC60
Waste of money
Date:February 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought this because my bra straps would not stay in place.
They kept sliding back, and did not help. One side even came off, and I never found it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLOhsl
City: Wheeling
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable bra straps
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Highly recommend! makes Bra straps livable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cocobrn
City: Olive Branch
State: Mississippi
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good buy
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Helped me stop tugging at my bra straps. Good buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ksquared
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best invention ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glitterlovegurl
Date:January 2, 2014
My bras dig in all the time and when I saw this product I jumped right on and bought them. This only problem with them is sometimes they don't stay in place and I will find them in my bras or shirt and a few times they have fallen onto the floor right off of my shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vegasclotheshorse
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort
No more slipping strap and having to go fishing for it!!! So excited that I found this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb Evans
City: Cranberry Twp
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Barb Evans
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was so tired of my bra straps continuously falling off my shoulders and was introduced to the silicon bra strap savors. They truly work and I'm so happy to have these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
poor
Date:November 17, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
will not buy this product again. Did not stay in place, spend most of the day making sure I still had both and repositioning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lauray
not for petites
Date:June 17, 2013
This didn't fit my straps- they were too long and couldn't be shortened.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Adri
City: Cary
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best idea ever
Date:May 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great for the shoulders
Many times i struggle with a shoulders because of my big bubs, and the bra usually live a red mark on my shoulders. I order these product try-it on and I was impressed . No red mark on my shoulders and is very comfortable to use . LOVE IT you mus try it to love it to*)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MammaDuca
City: Alameda
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Works, but not recommended for sensitive skin
Date:April 13, 2013
Pros: prevents bra straps slipping, cushions shoulders
Cons: may result in blisters on sensitive skin
I have sloping shoulders, and a Lane Bryant Associate recently recommended these to me to prevent my bra straps from digging in (they also slip multiple times per day). I bought 4 sets for a recent business trip so that I would not have to tug at my bra straps in front of customers.
The product does the job. I did not pull up my bra straps once. At the end of the day, I found I did not have the usual strong red lines across my shoulders from my bra straps digging in all day. However, after a few days wearing these in a row, my sensitive skin got irritated from the plastic, and now I have blisters on my shoulders. The blisters occurred from moisture on my skin under the plastic (not from any rubbing).
If these came with a fabric liner where the product touches the skin, I would be able to wear these every day to work. However, as they are, I will only be able to wear these for a few hours at a time and never on consecutive days. So, these will have limited use, unfortunately. I hope I can modify these to work for my sensitive skin because besides the blisters, this product does what it is advertised to do. I wish I could wear them all day, every day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mercat
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these not really expecting them to work. Being a mature woman I have always had problems with my bra straps slipping. I have tried many things that didn't work or was uncomfortable, but these pads are remarkable. I have been wearing them now for a week and not one time have I had to readjust my straps, the y work just as advertised. If you have a problem with straps moving, try these, they really do work!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusanInOrlando
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best invention EVER
Date:February 22, 2012
Pros: Comfort, keeps bra straps up!
For years I've had to constantly pull my bra straps back up onto my shoulder and for the record I don't have sloping shoulders or narrow shoulders. If I tighten the straps not only are they uncomfortable but then the back of the bra rides up and the straps still fall and no my band is not too big. Anyway I saw these the other day and ordered them(about to order another set). I put them on yesterday and for the frist time since I can remember my bra straps did not fall down. They didn't dig or slide either. It was an AWESOME discovery.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missydavis
No Slip Bra Straps
Date:September 28, 2011
Pros: Comfort
This is the best invention I have ever found....... Well worth the money...... I have never found a bra that would not slip on me all day every day...... since using this accessory...... I have not had one instance of strap slippage........ amazing....
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anne2011
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NO SLIP bra strap holder!
Date:March 27, 2011
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I can't believe they don't say this anywhere, but I have used these for years to keep my straps from slipping down my shoulder. Works like a charm!!!!! I wear these every day so I don't have to pull my straps up all day long. Amazing! BUY THESE! You will never have bra strap slippage again!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
funcamper
City: columbia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
silicone bra strap cover
Date:March 16, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they are great ,i had 4 surgerys on my shoudler and they help so much i always had pain from my bra strap after i put the silicone cover on there was no pain they really help.for the amount of money it is well worth every penny .im going to get more.Thank YOU ,Lane Bryant,funcamper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ddwakefield
worth every penny
Date:May 26, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This item is the best accessory ever!! I ordered it to see if it would help. It works and what a relief. If you have any issues with painful shoulder marks from straps, give this a try.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.