LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Silicone bra-strap pads

Cushion bra straps so they don’t dig into your shoulders. Just slip straps into the groove on this low-profile pad, and the weight is distributed comfortably. Includes one pair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
24 out of 28(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silicone bra-strap pads
Review 1 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KG74
Awesome!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Immediate relief for straps that dig into my shoulders (I'm a 42DDD). Should accommodate most any bra strap. Very low profile - cannot even tell you have these on under clothing. Great buy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geri Lynn
Bra strap pads
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
They may not be pretty but they really cushion your shoulders!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana Gail
Date:June 16, 2014
An excellent product for the purpose we needed help with!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Golfergirly
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, finally my straps don't fall down!
Cons: Style, too wide
I love the product, I just wish they weren't quite so wide. I also
Would like them in black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ConnieKay
City: Francisco
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, no more slipping straps
Didn't know if these things would work but ordered them out of desperation. I had problems with straps ALWAYS slipping (size 42H) and these things are WONDERFUL! Bra straps do not move at all and are very comfortable. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sands
ok, but not worth the money
Date:May 29, 2014
Cons: Comfort
i think theses are hard to get situated in the right place. really not too happy with them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small shoulders
no more slipping
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these pads. my bra straps stay in place no more puling them up. yeah!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VLansdell
City: Foreman
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love the product. It is a must!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kajun Katie
City: Covington
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect with sleeved shirts
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These little contraptions are genius! My only cons are that it can be a little hard to fit more than one strap into (if you are wearing camisoles or undergarments in addition to bras) and can sometimes be seen if your wearing sleeveless shirts. But with most outfits, these silicon babies can make ANY bra more comfortable. They really give your shoulders a much-needed break!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It Hurt Me
City: Jessup
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: rubber
This is very comfortable. I would recomend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
martie604
City: Richmond, BC, Canada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Lifesavers!
Date:March 13, 2014
Cons: Comfort
The sales lady recommended these little silicone pads to me. It was my first time hearing about them. Not the prettiest little things but they work. My bra straps no longer slip off my shoulders. Therefore, I have better posture and no more backaches! However, I noticed one side of my shoulders got a bit red from wearing them. Perhaps it got rub against my skin from the strap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JC60
Waste of money
Date:February 17, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought this because my bra straps would not stay in place.
They kept sliding back, and did not help. One side even came off, and I never found it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLOhsl
City: Wheeling
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable bra straps
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Highly recommend! makes Bra straps livable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cocobrn
City: Olive Branch
State: Mississippi
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good buy
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Helped me stop tugging at my bra straps. Good buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ksquared
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best invention ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glitterlovegurl
Date:January 2, 2014
My bras dig in all the time and when I saw this product I jumped right on and bought them. This only problem with them is sometimes they don't stay in place and I will find them in my bras or shirt and a few times they have fallen onto the floor right off of my shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vegasclotheshorse
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort
No more slipping strap and having to go fishing for it!!! So excited that I found this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb Evans
City: Cranberry Twp
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Barb Evans
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was so tired of my bra straps continuously falling off my shoulders and was introduced to the silicon bra strap savors. They truly work and I'm so happy to have these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
poor
Date:November 17, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
will not buy this product again. Did not stay in place, spend most of the day making sure I still had both and repositioning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lauray
not for petites
Date:June 17, 2013
This didn't fit my straps- they were too long and couldn't be shortened.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>