LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Silicone bra-strap pads

Cushion bra straps so they don’t dig into your shoulders. Just slip straps into the groove on this low-profile pad, and the weight is distributed comfortably. Includes one pair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.205 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
5
32 out of 39(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silicone bra-strap pads
Review 1 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dixie Chick
Still a great product!
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This is my second set of the shoulder strap pads. I have narrow shoulders and my straps slip all the time. These little pads keep my straps in place beautifully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissSher
City: Bristol
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrific
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Oxford Valley
I was having a lot of issues with my bra straps. I bought the bra strap pads and have been very happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brewski
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These are great, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
aaabbbccc
TERRIBLE
Date:October 16, 2014
These left a blister on my shoulder after one use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Brians Lady
City: Bossier City
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Here we go again
Date:October 3, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Boardwalk, Bossier City, La.
Don't waste your money on this little gadget. I was hopping this would work, but no such luck. Putting on a bra is difficult enough without trying to place this correctly. Then when you get it placed they come off @ the most embarrasing times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catnutti
City: Myrtle Creek
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Extremely comfortable, wish they weren't so wide
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish the outside could be narrower
These are extremely comfortable. I do wish they could taper them just a bit on the outside edges because they will stick out if wearing tank tops. They won't stay on the bra when taking off so you have to slip them back in each time. But for comfort they can't be beat so it is worth the little inconvenience.
When I first got them the top flaps of the silicone pads were stuck down, I needed to pry them up. But they are very sturdy so don't worry if that happens, they will be fine. Inside dimensions of pads will accommodate bra straps up to 1 1/4" wide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cuev
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
AWESOME invention!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
HippyDippy
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Wanted to love these...
Date:September 1, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I was excited when I saw these as my straps are always defying me. And falling. So here's what I thought of these:
1) Way too wide - you could see them under all but one of my [collared] shirts.
2) The slot for the strap on these was tricky. It's obvious they are made to be compatible with thicker straps, I wear t-shirt bras mostly and the strap wouldn't fit in there correctly.
3) I was considering keeping these despite the above mentioned issues but there was one last deal breaker... On my way home for work they started getting sweaty underneath leaving them feeling awkward and they ended up slipping out of position. It gets hot here, that was super uncomfortable.
Returning these. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these things
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort, prevent bra straps from slipping off my shoulder
Cons: can get sweaty under the pad if it's hot out
I love these silicone bra strap pads. I got them because my straps are constantly falling off my shoulders and I got tired of having to hike them back up in public. These pads hold the straps in place, and are very comfortable. The only problem I've run into is that when my bra straps are too long (you know how those little clips don't hold the bra strap at the right place for long), the straps will fall anyway, just not as often.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texas Chick
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
where have you been all my life?
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
What a difference! No more painful red marks from straps cutting into shoulders! Comfortable and simple. Would love to see them in black also!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJF22
City: Waterville
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is great not having my straps falling off my shoulders constantly I will def not be without a pair of these ever again!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KG74
Awesome!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Immediate relief for straps that dig into my shoulders (I'm a 42DDD). Should accommodate most any bra strap. Very low profile - cannot even tell you have these on under clothing. Great buy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geri Lynn
Bra strap pads
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
They may not be pretty but they really cushion your shoulders!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana Gail
Date:June 16, 2014
An excellent product for the purpose we needed help with!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Golfergirly
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, finally my straps don't fall down!
Cons: Style, too wide
I love the product, I just wish they weren't quite so wide. I also
Would like them in black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ConnieKay
City: Francisco
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, no more slipping straps
Didn't know if these things would work but ordered them out of desperation. I had problems with straps ALWAYS slipping (size 42H) and these things are WONDERFUL! Bra straps do not move at all and are very comfortable. I couldn't be happier! Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sands
ok, but not worth the money
Date:May 29, 2014
Cons: Comfort
i think theses are hard to get situated in the right place. really not too happy with them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
small shoulders
no more slipping
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these pads. my bra straps stay in place no more puling them up. yeah!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VLansdell
City: Foreman
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love the product. It is a must!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kajun Katie
City: Covington
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect with sleeved shirts
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These little contraptions are genius! My only cons are that it can be a little hard to fit more than one strap into (if you are wearing camisoles or undergarments in addition to bras) and can sometimes be seen if your wearing sleeveless shirts. But with most outfits, these silicon babies can make ANY bra more comfortable. They really give your shoulders a much-needed break!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>