LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Silicone bra-strap pads

Cushion bra straps so they don’t dig into your shoulders. Just slip straps into the groove on this low-profile pad, and the weight is distributed comfortably. Includes one pair.
Average Customer Rating:
4.106 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
6
37 out of 47(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Silicone bra-strap pads
Review 1 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: PUTNAM
State: Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE. CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT THEM!!
Date:June 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: too expensive
Store Location: MILLBURY, MA
THESE ARE THE BEST THING FOR HOLDING BRA STRAPS ON SHOULDERS. CAN'T GO WITHOUT THEM. AS ONE GETS OLDER OUR SHOULDERS START TO SLOOP. MY DAUGHTER IS 50 AND HAS ALSO BEEN USING THEM FOR THE PAST 10 YRS. ABSOLUTELY GREAT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Worked great but, then...
Date:April 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, kept bra straps in place
Cons: gave me blisters
I bought these not for comfort as my straps do not dig into my shoulders. My problem is the straps never stay on my shoulders. These did keeps the straps up. I was quite pleased. Unfortunately, when I removed my bra, there were blisters on my left shoulder. I never felt any friction but, they formed and burst and I never felt a thing.
Great idea but I'll pass on recommending.
Associate said they sell out regularly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Countryside
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Do NOT discontinue
Date:March 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: discontinued
Store Location: Hodgkins
I love,love, love these!!! I have recommended them to friends. And now I find out you have discontinued them...do NOT!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Disappointing
Date:December 8, 2015
Cons: doesn't stay on shoulder
Store Location: Midvale
They don't stay put on my shoulders, but slide down to the back of the bra.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2015
I am satisfied with the results.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally, something that works!
Date:September 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Calhoun
I am in love with these bra strap pads. I am a 44g, and I have never been able to wear any bras without the straps constantly sliding off. These work perfectly, and I don't even notice they are there. The size works well with wider bra straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Silicone bra straps... nice concept
Date:February 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
These things constantly slip on me. I found myself adjust these more than I would normally adjust my bra strap w/o them. If I don't constantly keep them in check by the end of the day they would slide all the way down my strap to the front or sometimes the back of my bra. Living in a place where the summer climate is brutally hot, not sweating is not an option, keeping them in place is just impossible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: lincoln city
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
easy to use
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: stuck to skin
Store Location: lincoln city
product worked as described. Left blisters on one shoulder.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Still a great product!
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This is my second set of the shoulder strap pads. I have narrow shoulders and my straps slip all the time. These little pads keep my straps in place beautifully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Bristol
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrific
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Oxford Valley
I was having a lot of issues with my bra straps. I bought the bra strap pads and have been very happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort
These are great, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TERRIBLE
Date:October 16, 2014
These left a blister on my shoulder after one use.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Bossier City
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Here we go again
Date:October 3, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Boardwalk, Bossier City, La.
Don't waste your money on this little gadget. I was hopping this would work, but no such luck. Putting on a bra is difficult enough without trying to place this correctly. Then when you get it placed they come off @ the most embarrasing times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Myrtle Creek
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Extremely comfortable, wish they weren't so wide
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish the outside could be narrower
These are extremely comfortable. I do wish they could taper them just a bit on the outside edges because they will stick out if wearing tank tops. They won't stay on the bra when taking off so you have to slip them back in each time. But for comfort they can't be beat so it is worth the little inconvenience.
When I first got them the top flaps of the silicone pads were stuck down, I needed to pry them up. But they are very sturdy so don't worry if that happens, they will be fine. Inside dimensions of pads will accommodate bra straps up to 1 1/4" wide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
AWESOME invention!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Wanted to love these...
Date:September 1, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I was excited when I saw these as my straps are always defying me. And falling. So here's what I thought of these:
1) Way too wide - you could see them under all but one of my [collared] shirts.
2) The slot for the strap on these was tricky. It's obvious they are made to be compatible with thicker straps, I wear t-shirt bras mostly and the strap wouldn't fit in there correctly.
3) I was considering keeping these despite the above mentioned issues but there was one last deal breaker... On my way home for work they started getting sweaty underneath leaving them feeling awkward and they ended up slipping out of position. It gets hot here, that was super uncomfortable.
Returning these. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these things
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort, prevent bra straps from slipping off my shoulder
Cons: can get sweaty under the pad if it's hot out
I love these silicone bra strap pads. I got them because my straps are constantly falling off my shoulders and I got tired of having to hike them back up in public. These pads hold the straps in place, and are very comfortable. The only problem I've run into is that when my bra straps are too long (you know how those little clips don't hold the bra strap at the right place for long), the straps will fall anyway, just not as often.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
where have you been all my life?
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
What a difference! No more painful red marks from straps cutting into shoulders! Comfortable and simple. Would love to see them in black also!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Waterville
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is great not having my straps falling off my shoulders constantly I will def not be without a pair of these ever again!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Silicone bra-strap pads
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Immediate relief for straps that dig into my shoulders (I'm a 42DDD). Should accommodate most any bra strap. Very low profile - cannot even tell you have these on under clothing. Great buy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>