LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-wire bra

Soft knit bra features double-layer fabric in no-wire cups for seamless natural shaping, smoothness and extra support. Stretch fabric and wide bottom band provide amazing comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (754 reviews)
5 stars
570
4 stars
121
3 stars
24
2 stars
14
1 star
25
710 out of 754(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire bra
Review 1 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pilegirl
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most Comfortable Bra Ever!
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually have trouble with bra straps falling down my shoulders. This bra stays up. No underwires jabbing me in the ribs, either. It is the most comfortable bra ever. I have four different colors and I plan to buy more!
+37points
39out of 41found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camber Olivia
City: Wallingford
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: North Haven, CT
Great Fitting Bra and stands up thru time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bri76
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Must Have
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hampton Village
Every lady has to have a plain black bra. This bra is nice and comfortable. And its not one of those granny bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
qnormge2003
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support w/o wires
Bra is well-made and gives me the support that I need while not being too restrictive. I have Fibromyalgia so most bras are VERY uncomfortable. I find I can wear this bra many more hours than any I have owned for the past several years! I am switching from underwires to THESE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Roya
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
The right fit
Date:March 21, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, reinforcement material
Store Location: Plainfield IN
The cacique wireless bra are awesome, comfortable and cover nicely. However, the back and the shoulders could be enforced more especially for the price were paying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucky In Colorado
Best Bra Ever!
Date:March 21, 2015
This is the most comfortable bra I've ever owned. Wonderful support, quality material, great colors & it washes well. I'll be back for more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
binky55
City: burleson
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best purchase ever
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: alsbury
I love the bras they are so comfortable and well worth the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeriM
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melsrose72
City: Orange
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these bras!
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no poking fabrics!
Store Location: Charlottesville
These bras are the most comfortable that I've found!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pensfan29
City: New Castle
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra
Date:March 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors
Store Location: Grove City
Such a great fitting and comfortable bra. I would love more colors though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Shanno
Comically conical
Date:March 11, 2015
I was very intrigued by these no underwire bras and actually really like the molded ones but this one fit so weird. I don't quite understand how -without any molding or lining or padding - it forced my boobs into these weird little cone shapes, very odd, could never imagine wearing it in public. It felt weird too. And it's quite dowdy looking to begin with, I just hoped it would be so comfortable I could deal with the dowd but instead the molded no-wire is comfortable AND much cuter anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
msLue
City: Marlinton
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 10, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Beckely
Lane Bryant bra's are the only bra's a buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schlada
City: winthrop
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: hooks
Everything is great except that the hooks on the back of the bra are of VERY POOR quality.I have bras that are in great shape but the hooks are all distorted after a couple of washings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didilund
City: Martinsburg
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Satisfied
Date:March 7, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort, long wearing, no wire
Cons: a way to make them a little sexier?
Store Location: United States
I have been wearing these bras for years. They are comfortable, no wires, and give great support. They last a long time also. I do overflow a bit, and even got a bigger cup size but still I love the comfort and feel of the material..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jill A
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
No wire support
Date:March 4, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great bra, great fit and very comfortable. Will be buying more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BobiP
City: Lords Valley
State: Pennsylvania
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Scranton
This bra is the most comfortable I have worn. I was upset when the Lane Bryant close to me closed, I was afraid I would not be able to get any more of these. I went on line, found what I was looking for, ordered 2 in Black. When they came I was pleasantly surprised to see they were exactly what I ordered from the store. I will now send for others in pink, white, tan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corkky
City: sparta
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love my new bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TAELPE
City: Chesterfield
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Clinton Township, MI
This Bra does not grab, bind, pinch. Is an excellent choice if you prefer wireless bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dezy Wezy
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super comfy
Date:February 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the only bra I wear. It's super comfy and very adjustable. Surprisingly supportive considering it has no wiring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jabby
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Bigger sizes and more colors needed!
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lack of larger sizes
These are my absolute favorite cacique bras! But, Lane Bryant is often lacking in sizes bigger than F and the rare times they do have the bigger sizes, they are only in black or white (which is why I give a low rating for style). I would buy so many more of these if I could have the fun colors the smaller sizes have.
The extra sad part is that I came to this site today to buy at least 2 more in size 44H, even if they only had black, and I can't even find those. So I leave empty handed now and disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>