LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-wire bra

Soft knit bra features double-layer fabric in no-wire cups for seamless natural shaping, smoothness and extra support. Stretch fabric and wide bottom band provide amazing comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (692 reviews)
5 stars
528
4 stars
108
3 stars
21
2 stars
13
1 star
22
654 out of 692(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire bra
Review 1 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pilegirl
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most Comfortable Bra Ever!
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually have trouble with bra straps falling down my shoulders. This bra stays up. No underwires jabbing me in the ribs, either. It is the most comfortable bra ever. I have four different colors and I plan to buy more!
+38points
39out of 40found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunshinelady72
City: Tuscaloos
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Wire Free& Loving It!
Date:October 20, 2014
I am loving the wire free bra's. I have purchased several& will continue to purchase. They give great support, also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChristyC
City: Eastpointe
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Larger Sizes
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Partridge Creek Mall
I have recently - unfortunately - gained a significant amount of weight and with that it has become quite hard and disheartening to shop for things and know it doesn't fit - or if it does it's limited selection. THIS is the perfect example of such things. I would buy one in every single color in a 50D. Unfortunately it doesn't seem like your company wants to make them all in that size. I have the white one and attempted the 48D in the black and white plaid like style, unfortunately without an extender I can't wear it. I'd love to shop through you more, but can't seem to find what I need. Hopefully it is just a fluke that your bras have such little selection in the way of my size......
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fluffyneko
City: Santa Cruz
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra Ever!!
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had a reduction in August. Since then I have lost a bit of girth. I went from a 46 K to a 42 D. I have been trying to find a comfortable bra since then. This is it. I don't remember having a bra that fit this beautifully. It isn't rubbing against the scar tissue at all. I hope this style will be kept in stock. Fits like a glove. I was able to order the black and white checkered bra. Would be nice to add more patterns in different colors and sizss for larger women in the prints and other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mountaingrl2006
City: South Ogden
State: Utah
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Riverdale, UT
This is the second bra that I've bought in this line. It's very comfortable. I'm moving all day, & this bra moves with me. Glad I made the initial purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MHud
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Would be my absolute favorite if only...
Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, true to size
Cons: Comfort
This bra is almost perfect for me! It is light weight but secure, something I have a very hard time finding in 38H size. Very very comfortable except for ONE thing. where the straps are secured into the back looks very nice to the outside but there is so much material sewn over on the inside next to the skin that it starts to hurt after a couple of hours. There is also a flap of strap material sewn in at the adjustment buckle, again on the inside next to my skin. They are not finished badly, in fact they look very well sewn and durable. I just don't understand why it is more important that they look good on the outside then how they feel wearing them. I bought 2 of them and always wash before wearing after the initial try-on. Have worn for several days and was really hoping that they would work out, but they are still really hurting me after a few hours. If this were not the case I would be buying this bra by the dozen. for everyday use. Here's hoping that, in some cases anyway, comfort would be considered more important than looks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SongSinger
Comfy
Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
This is my bra for home when I don't want to wear a bra. I do wish the larger cup sizes came in the neat colors/patterns. (A woman likes to feel pretty even when she might not want to wear a bra.) Plain ol' beige was the only option available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GREAT FIT
Date:September 30, 2014
It was great and I love the fit and comfortable without wires
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leeners
City: Boston Area
State: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
wireless cotton bra
Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Burlington, MA
I have worn this bra for many years and keep returning to it. The elastic straps are wonderful as they do not cut into your shoulders as regular straps do. They also give me the support that I need being a plus sized gal. No seams either, so no itching where the seam would be. I highly recommend this cotton bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanabana
City: pocola
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good fit
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I ordered two Cacique bras. They fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MACME
Need More Colors
Date:September 27, 2014
I've been wearing this bra for years and years...my only problem is the colors. The only color that comes in my size is black. In the summer I can't wear a black bra with light colored clothing. A few months ago I was able to get hot pink and orange- nice colors, but again, I can't wear them under light colors. Please bring back the beige, white, and light pink in the larger sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BuckeyeGirl88
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great weekend bra
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought two of these during the BOGO free sale so I'd have them for a weekend bra ... you know, a wire-free, comfy bra. Turns out they are so great, I wear them during the week too! I love the support they give without the pain and discomfort of an underwire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bestbraever1
City: Port Saint Lucie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
bestbraever
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've had this sty;e bra for 15 years & it's still going...great, where can you find value, comfort & style in a bra? right here
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irene1
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Almost never have my size
Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
Store Location: Denton
It has been a while since I have bought bras. This the only bra I have found that fits, is comfortable, and has no wires or padding.
I have been unable to find this bra in store (have checked 3) nor online in my size 40F.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanna
Love
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have some of these and ordered more.Fit great and are really comfortable. Launder well. These have become my "go to" for work (nurse) with never knowing how long a shift may end up being. Straps fit comfortably and don't dig into shoulders. Band at bottom keeps them in place.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
central park
City: grand rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BRA
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: alpine street
taking a break from the under wire bra. the fabric is soft and I get excellent support from my new bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lb 1313
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Southlands
I love these bras, I have been wearing them for the last two years. Great fit, no wire!, I wash them in the machine and put them in the dryer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carjean
great fitting, comfortable bra
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is order 4 and 5 of this same style. It is comfortable, non-binding, straps stay in place. It hits everything on my "want" list.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryIL
My favorite bra
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This style is the only bra I wear. I like the comfort of them, they hold up after many, many washing, come in different colors. I have tried different bras in the past but never found anything I prefer like this bra style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bjanjk
City: New Berlin
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
No wire bra
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The only bra I will buy . Finally found a painfree bra . I suffer from Fibromyalgia and M.S. Wearing this garmet allows me painfree options .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>