LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-wire bra

Soft knit bra features double-layer fabric in no-wire cups for seamless natural shaping, smoothness and extra support. Stretch fabric and wide bottom band provide amazing comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.599 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (708 reviews)
5 stars
538
4 stars
113
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
22
669 out of 708(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire bra
Review 1 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pilegirl
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most Comfortable Bra Ever!
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually have trouble with bra straps falling down my shoulders. This bra stays up. No underwires jabbing me in the ribs, either. It is the most comfortable bra ever. I have four different colors and I plan to buy more!
+38points
39out of 40found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WINKLEY4
City: West Jordan
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Jordan Landing
This bra is very comfortable and has great support! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stillinb
State: Arkansas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
very comfortable
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Booga
Need new colors
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I really like this cotton no wire bra. They really lift & support the girls. And the wide sides that prevent roll ups is a wonderful bonus.
I just wish LB offered more solid colors i.e. chocolate brown.
Just a tip; I'm a woman of color & would hope LB display more sensitivity with the profile icons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilac
Date:November 2, 2014
I recommend this bra for it's true comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AuntieCj
City: Florence
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit
Date:November 1, 2014
I shopped around and I found a Bra that really fit. I do plan to by more real soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zoe marie
City: Minocqua
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great products
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: United States
I ordered some bra ans panties, great fix, good prices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me60
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
100% Comfort
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfort and support is this bra. Love it and recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Thorny
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Changes
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, changed the fabric/fit
Store Location: Garner, NC
I've worn these bras for leisure and activities in which I did not want or need an underwire for over 10 years. Apparently, there have been some changes to the design as the last new ones I purchased were uncomfortable. Even after several washes & wearings, they still seem too stiff. I miss the older style (it was softer and stretchier) and the lacy ones that were phased out also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharecropper
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit, great feel
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This bra is very comfortable and supportive. My clothes look great with this underneath, and it's the only style bra I wear. Coverage is good in larger sizes with good support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Queen 43
comfort
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wanted to try this again since my older one was too large due to weight lose. I even slept in it. Not something I can do with underwire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
tulenma2
Mixed opinion
Date:October 26, 2014
I ordered this bra in grey and in a black and white pattern. The grey bra fits perfectly and is comfortable, the black and white one is at least two sized too small and I need to return it to the store. I don't understand how ordering the same item in two different patterns has this kind of impact. I would not recommend the patterned bra unless you order two sizes larger than what you normally wear. I have been wearing this bra in solid colors for three years and have never had a problem. I wear a 46DD and LOVE the comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnieIL
Another purchase
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Only bra I purchase. Love the comfort, colors available, washes up very nice. Have purchased three recently to replace some I have had for a long time. They wear for long period of time, Hold shape. Would recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1fashionablechica
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
These are the only bras I wear!
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These bras are the best - they keep everything in place AND with no wire!!! They are the most comfortable bras I've ever worn and I swear by them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BevHi
City: Gainesvill
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Back Closure No-Wire Bra
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors!
Store Location: Gainesville
Can't stand wires, so this bra hits the mark.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mcarter999
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best ever
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I don't think I have ever worn a more comfortable bra. Size is 48d.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrslegume
State: Alaska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
My number 1 bra choice.
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, affordable
I have been ordering this bra for over a decade. I have been anywhere from a 38DD to a 48DDD throughout my life and this bra is always comfortable and my favorite.
I wear my older ones (over 8 years old and still in good shape) while lazing around the house, my newer ones during workouts or in dresses with wide enough straps. It wicks away sweat and I feel like I can really adjust my breasts in the bra as needed.
I read some reviews about wanting more pattern choices. They do offer different patterns over the years. With the exception of the basic colors all my current pattern bras are different then what is currently being offered, so they do change.
I have tried a variety of no wire and wire bras from LB, this particular bra is still my favorite and always reasonably priced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunshinelady72
City: Tuscaloos
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Wire Free& Loving It!
Date:October 20, 2014
I am loving the wire free bra's. I have purchased several& will continue to purchase. They give great support, also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChristyC
City: Eastpointe
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Larger Sizes
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Partridge Creek Mall
I have recently - unfortunately - gained a significant amount of weight and with that it has become quite hard and disheartening to shop for things and know it doesn't fit - or if it does it's limited selection. THIS is the perfect example of such things. I would buy one in every single color in a 50D. Unfortunately it doesn't seem like your company wants to make them all in that size. I have the white one and attempted the 48D in the black and white plaid like style, unfortunately without an extender I can't wear it. I'd love to shop through you more, but can't seem to find what I need. Hopefully it is just a fluke that your bras have such little selection in the way of my size......
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fluffyneko
City: Santa Cruz
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra Ever!!
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had a reduction in August. Since then I have lost a bit of girth. I went from a 46 K to a 42 D. I have been trying to find a comfortable bra since then. This is it. I don't remember having a bra that fit this beautifully. It isn't rubbing against the scar tissue at all. I hope this style will be kept in stock. Fits like a glove. I was able to order the black and white checkered bra. Would be nice to add more patterns in different colors and sizss for larger women in the prints and other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>