LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-wire bra

Soft knit bra features double-layer fabric in no-wire cups for seamless natural shaping, smoothness and extra support. Stretch fabric and wide bottom band provide amazing comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.599 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (656 reviews)
5 stars
503
4 stars
98
3 stars
21
2 stars
13
1 star
21
621 out of 656(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire bra
Review 1 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pilegirl
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most Comfortable Bra Ever!
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually have trouble with bra straps falling down my shoulders. This bra stays up. No underwires jabbing me in the ribs, either. It is the most comfortable bra ever. I have four different colors and I plan to buy more!
+38points
39out of 40found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jangles
Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no smaller size
I have worn this bra for many years. I have recently lost weight and now need a 38C. They do not come in that size. This is very disappointing because I have been to every store and cannot find anything to fit the way that I like it to fit. This is a great fitting bra. I hope that someday I will find the size I need and I would purchase a bunch of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy J
City: Summerville
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This bra is comfortable. Everytime I order they arrive quickly. The size is always consistent. I recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vicki56
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: most colors out of stock at my size always
My only issue is the lack of choices in my size. Currently only Black. Neutrals are a rare find so I have to be choosy which shirt to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Leyan
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These bras are not true to size. They run a little small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marge55
City: Lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love them
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
i love these bras. They fit really well and so comfy. I bought a couple 4 years ago and i am still wearing them!! They wash great, but i dont dry them. I will be buying them for a long time to come.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dawnthom
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Love Bra But Never in Stock in My Size
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: never in stock
I LOVE this bra but either LB does not make my size (44F) or they just decided to make so few of them that they are always out of stock. Their search tool says they have it but the actual site does not list my size. If they make 42 F and G, why not make a 44 G as well. I am tired of coming to the web site time and again wasting my time looking for something that their search tool says they have just to never find it online. If this continues to occur I will be forced to find a bra I like as well as this one at another retailer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Coolcat
City: Woodbridge
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more cute colors and patterns
I love this style bras, the only downfall is that it is not that many patterns. Most of your other styles come in variety of colors and prints but this in has limited prints and patterns, when a new color or style come and it is sold out, that is it. I think you should consider that since it is plus size everyone dont like wires and padding. So I love this style of bras but I have at lest 30 black, tan, grey and pink. I have 1 of the other color and prints but if I wanted another one 3-6 months later, there is no chance of getting but the basic. Just a suggestion
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEZZ
City: phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
One of the best.
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i got it in pink, it was the only color i could get it in for my size. the pink is very pretty it is a pastel pink. i didn't think i would like it but i do. the bra is soft, very stretchy, so it will fit even if i gain weight. the bra is super comfy, looks great on. this is one of my favorite bras, i will be buying more of this one hopefully in more colors. I love this BRA,!!!!!! if you have ever had a bra that rides up because the bottom band doesn't stay you will NOT have that problem with this AWESOME BRA .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brownie614
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This bra surprised me. It is both comfortable and supportive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitkat1017
City: brighton
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
best bra ever
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
all i can say is best bra ever for full figured ladies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
emcs
City: Chattanooga
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
My new favorite bra
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I measured myself wearing a bra with no padding, following Lane Bryant's instructions, and ordered the size that my measurements indicated. It fits perfectly! The best bra I've ever owned. Its wide band provides as much support as an underwire without anything poking or potentially getting bent or eventually coming out of that little hole in the side that always seems to form on a bra that you love and wear a lot. Even without padding, there is plenty of coverage--no nipples showing through at all. Straps stay in place. It's awesome across the board.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovelanebryantintimates
City: Lapwai
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
satisfied and happy
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors
Love the cotton bras. always comfortable and true to fit. most of the time, for some reason, the two color ones with the different color elastic isn't quite as good a fit but still better than most. Just wish they came in more colors. I love red but they never have red or green.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clmarken
Most comfortable bra, ever!
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra may not provide the same support as a wire bra, but you cannot beat it for comfort. Great option for a change of pace in your lingerie or for every day if you don't need a ton of support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHERR
State: Virginia
Best Bra
Date:August 2, 2014
This Bra is so comfortable i hardly know i have it on and it does not dig into my shoulders
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gardener3
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the light shaped cups and the separation in the center of the bra so it doesn't feel like the "girls" are merging in the middle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeatherC83
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra...why are the sizes not available???
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I only but Cacique bras, period. This is the best and most comfortable bra for a large bust that I've purchased. I've been wearing these for at least ten years now. However....I wear a 42F and have been looking online for at least 6 months now so I could purchase more, and only black is available. What is going on Lane Bryant?? Why are the sizes not available in these bras anymore? I've never had trouble coming on here and ordering these before. There was always a selection and the sizes were available. Now they aren't and they aren't being replenished. Please tell me what's going on with my favorite bra and why I can't order them in my size now???
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crikit
City: Yakima
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Changed my view of wireless bras forever
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I hate most wireless bras, actually all wireless bras, except for this one. I prefer it to all my other bras with an underwire in fact! I bought this bra to sleep in, but I'm planning on replacing most of my underwire bras with more of these. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sugarcane
City: Jeanerette
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Good Product!!!
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
As a Breast Cancer Survivor this product is very comfortable and made very well. Not all women can wear underwire bras after having had a lumpectomy and this product suits my needs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
quizzy2
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits small
Date:July 26, 2014
Cons: Fit
The cups are not to size. I am in the F/G/H category and they are too small! I would recommend trying this in at least one cup size bigger if not two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>