LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-wire bra

Soft knit bra features double-layer fabric in no-wire cups for seamless natural shaping, smoothness and extra support. Stretch fabric and wide bottom band provide amazing comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (639 reviews)
5 stars
490
4 stars
95
3 stars
20
2 stars
13
1 star
21
604 out of 639(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire bra
Review 1 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pilegirl
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most Comfortable Bra Ever!
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually have trouble with bra straps falling down my shoulders. This bra stays up. No underwires jabbing me in the ribs, either. It is the most comfortable bra ever. I have four different colors and I plan to buy more!
+37points
38out of 39found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sugarcane
City: Jeanerette
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Good Product!!!
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
As a Breast Cancer Survivor this product is very comfortable and made very well. Not all women can wear underwire bras after having had a lumpectomy and this product suits my needs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
quizzy2
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits small
Date:July 26, 2014
Cons: Fit
The cups are not to size. I am in the F/G/H category and they are too small! I would recommend trying this in at least one cup size bigger if not two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lmel
these have changed
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I have worn these bras for yrs and could just re-order the same size. However, they have changed, they are smaller overall and the, cups smaller, straps shorter.
In the past they have rolled up from the bottom, so I ordered a size larger this time. They fit tighter and i have actually lost 12 pounds recently.
Because of the sale, i have four bras that fit marginally.
There is nothing special about the style, they are plain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MimiRev
ahhh
Date:July 25, 2014
comfortable support - just what I want!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Quilter
Shopping Preference: Online
Myall time favorite bra!
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, keeps its shape
This style bra is comfortable, fits great and holds it shape. The elastic doesn't stretch out of shape even after repeated washings. I have worn this style for years and, despite trying other styles, I always come back to this one. It looks good under tight or loose tops and keeps its shape. I have never had one wear out. The clasps will wear out before this bra will.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vickip54
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Very comfortable. I have this bra in several colors and is my "go-to" most days. Would love this in a red and a leopard print.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bobbie2
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable bra
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my go-to everyday bra. I have it in all colors and prints. Very comfortable while having good support. I like the way it fits in the back. I have some I've worn for several years and they have held up very well . Wish they would make it in red, yellow and more prints. Also love it when I can find the matching bra and panty sets in this style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Khoffma
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Everyday Bra
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
While maybe not the stylish, this bra is great for everyday. Moves with you, doesn't bind. Love the feel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dottie from Philly
City: PHILADELPHIA
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
CHANGING BRA FOR THE SUMMER
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I ALWAYS CHANGE MY BRAS IN THE SUMMER TO COTTON ONES, THESE FIT THE BILL. THEY HAVE GREAT SUPPORT AND ARE VERY COMFORTABLE. SOMETIME UNDERWIRE CAN BECOME UNCOMFORTABLE, THESE ARE A RELIEF FROM THAT, I BOUGHT ALL COLORS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandsofsand
City: Saginaw
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra, washes up well and fits great. It is also a very comfortable bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
picky307
City: Cheyenne
State: Wyoming
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I waitress and i bought this style for work. I feel very supported and with thick straps i feel i am in place all day. I am reordering this style before they discontinue it. Just wish there were cuter colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jelly bean
City: Spirit Lake
State: Iowa
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am and have been very happy with these bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautii
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Love NO wire bras
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: costly
Overall great product...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased customer
City: Warwick
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra.
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice assortment of colors. Very happy with purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Customer2
City: Burke
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Happy Customer
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Best bras EVER! I finally can go all day and not want to rip my bra off the minute I get home from work. Finding a DD bra without underwire but holds you up, is very difficult. So happy with this bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martyof theLouisville
B est fit every
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A bra that may not be an underwire yet you get the same type of support...for summer especially this bra is up for the challenge...cool and comfortable which is a must during hot weather...for the rest of the seasons you are good to go too...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kbfl
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Switched to no wire!
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have always worn underwire bras until I purchased these cotton bras. I love wearing them because they are comfortable and cool. I have recommended these to my friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJM1948
City: Marshall
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Most comfortable bra I've found lately
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more color choices
Boneless, great fit and seamless bra that gives a good shape. Have ordered in many different colors and wish there were more choices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plumberswife
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love this bra
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra, I have bought 6 of them in different colors. it is comfortable and flattering also wears well. Please never discontinue this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>