LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton no-wire bra

Cotton bra with double-layer fabric in no-wire cups provides seamless natural shaping, smoothness and extra support. Stretch fabric and wide bottom band provide amazing comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (563 reviews)
5 stars
430
4 stars
85
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
20
531 out of 563(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton no-wire bra
Review 1 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pilegirl
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most Comfortable Bra Ever!
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually have trouble with bra straps falling down my shoulders. This bra stays up. No underwires jabbing me in the ribs, either. It is the most comfortable bra ever. I have four different colors and I plan to buy more!
+33points
34out of 35found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chersiw
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Fit
Need more colors in size 40H
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jsue2u
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable and still supportive
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, wide and comforable shoulder straps
Cons: nipples can show through the material
I have issues with narrow straps digging into my shoulders and causing nerve pain. These bras are perfect for me. They are supportive, comfortable and my shoulder pain disappears when I wear them. The band around the body is very comfortable too.
The only con I have is that I wish that the bra was structured to conceal the nipple area a little better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honey Brown 4962
City: Mobile
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty under my clothes
Best bra ever. I was looking for a bra that was comfortable, well fitting and did not have underwire. I have worn underwire for 25 years and was tired, tired, tired of it. This bra was recommended by a younger girlfriend and I fell in love. Within two weeks I had purchased 5 of them. They are truly wonderful. They wear well under all of my clothes. My daughter has also changed to this particular bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
XmusJaxsonFlaxonWaxon
Age: Under 25
AWWWWWWWW YEAAAH
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, supportive
Got this for my girlfriend because of the great reviews. We have been searching for a no-wire bra that is supportive. This definitely does the trick. We will be getting more for sure!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Suzan730
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Cotton Bra With No Wire
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort, cotton
Cons: Style
This bra provides the comfort around my sides and back that I have a hard time finding. I do not like a tight bra and my cup size is only a C. So this 46 C is the most comfortable bra and holds me up and in that I have been able to find.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dsmith012
City: Loveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these bras
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are so comfortable and last forever. I have worn these bras for years and hope they never get rid of the style. Very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
martie713
City: Albany
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable bra ever
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
most comfortable bra i have ever bought or worn
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lakeladywest
City: Lake Ariel
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bras that fit
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, supportive
I have a hard time finding a bra to fit me. This is the only style that fits me. The material is nice and the bra is comfortable and supported.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maraphina
I love these
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Finally a comfortable no-wire bra that can keep everything in check
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dancing doll
City: Arlington Heights,
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MinnesotaShopper
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cannot believe how comfortable and supportive this bra is....without having to deal with underwires! LOVE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picky shopper
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: more color choices would be nice.
I've worn the same bra brand and style for years. As a large breasted woman it is a comfortable and fitting bra. Love the fact that it does not have underwire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FLAdreamer
City: Port Charlotte
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best bra ever!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
I've been wearing this bra for several years. It is the best support bra ever! I love the colors! Keep these bras coming!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RaleighLBShopper
Nice Bra!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I really like these bras. It is quite comfy and comes in a variety of colors. I would highly recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny4
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
best bra's
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I could never find a bra that fit in the cup and stay down in the back and not fall off my shoulder until I tried these bra's they are great!!!!! I will never buy any other kind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
krissy524
City: cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
i love these bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cinkin
Love These Bras !
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, support
Very comfortable with great support. I wear them for walking and just about everything else! Been ordering them for years and will continue to do so. Have them in just about every color :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thekarakara
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable!
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is truly the most comfortable bra I have ever owned. Every woman needs at least one of these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RWilson
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Most Comfortable Bra I have ever worn!
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, silhouette
Cons: Style
I initially bought this bra as a sleep bra. At 40 years old with 42ddd, it's very uncomfortable to go bra less at night. After trying it on I was truly amazed at how comfortable it was while still giving me incredible support. I didn't think that a cotton no wire bra could give me such an outstanding profile reminiscent of the Marilyn Monroe style of shape wear. The bra doesn't have any side shaping to speak of but it makes up for it with the silhouette that it gives. It truly makes your breast sit high and right. They aren't as "sexy" as other bras but they truly make up for it in support and design. I am ordering more colors and this will be my every day bra. I have forgotten that I was even wearing it it is so comfortable and that is saying a lot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>