LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-wire bra

Soft knit bra features double-layer fabric in no-wire cups for seamless natural shaping, smoothness and extra support. Stretch fabric and wide bottom band provide amazing comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (764 reviews)
5 stars
578
4 stars
123
3 stars
24
2 stars
14
1 star
25
720 out of 764(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire bra
Review 1 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pilegirl
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most Comfortable Bra Ever!
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually have trouble with bra straps falling down my shoulders. This bra stays up. No underwires jabbing me in the ribs, either. It is the most comfortable bra ever. I have four different colors and I plan to buy more!
+37points
39out of 41found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ktown
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Garner, NC
Very supportive and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PittieLove
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Date:April 15, 2015
The only complaint I have about this product is that the eye latches are the first thing to go, One or two if them will break. And that they don't make very many colors for the sizes F and up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ellasdaughter
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bought 3 bras recently this one was the best
Date:April 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
Store Location: United States
I never thought I would like a bra without a wire. I was sure it wouldn't support me. I was wrong. I bought one at the time, and just purchased 8 more. I'm replacing my entire bra collection with these.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacquee
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Greenfield WI
My very favorite, everyday bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michboo
Best Bra Ever
Date:April 9, 2015
This is my 2nd purchase of this same bra, Bought this bra one size smaller than the last cause that one seemed to be a little big. This one fits amazing, has to be the most comfortable bra I have ever worn, with great support. I am so happy with this bra, will for sure be purchasing more when I get the chance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daholte
City: Stoughton
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: limited colors
Store Location: Madison, WI
I absolutely love this bra! I hate underwires, but being a size 42G I couldn't find a bra that fit without underwires until this bra came along. The fit is fantastic, although the band size runs a little small, and it's so comfortable. Please, please, please come out with other colors and patterns in the F, G, and H cups. I was only able to get a beige and black one. Just because I have a large cup size doesn't mean I don't want more variety! I will order a bunch more once I can get other colors/patterns! That's how much I love this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LKMOM13
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little expensive
Love them. Glad they now come in my size. Will never where another brand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
milliesmama
City: Goose Creek
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
finally found the one!
Date:April 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: north charleston,sc
I spent many years wearing bras with wire only to become very uncomfortable and having said wire break through on the sides and poke me! one day i went by a Lane Bryant and to my wonderful surprise they were displaying these bras in the windows. I went in and tried one on and fell in love immediately. I tell everyone i know to go and try these on whether you are "chest healthy" or not, because the material and support are excellant, thanks Lane Bryant!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DeeDee123456
Great for wireless
Date:April 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Comfortable for a wireless bra. I do not feel like I am going to fall out or have a wardrobe malfunction.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yorkiemomma
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good buy
Date:April 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 101 and Glendale streets
I found this item a couple months ago and I am so pleased that I finally found a bra that actually FIT. Every time I get a coupon I buy more of them. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Camber Olivia
City: Wallingford
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: North Haven, CT
Great Fitting Bra and stands up thru time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bri76
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Must Have
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hampton Village
Every lady has to have a plain black bra. This bra is nice and comfortable. And its not one of those granny bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
qnormge2003
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support w/o wires
Bra is well-made and gives me the support that I need while not being too restrictive. I have Fibromyalgia so most bras are VERY uncomfortable. I find I can wear this bra many more hours than any I have owned for the past several years! I am switching from underwires to THESE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Roya
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
The right fit
Date:March 21, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, reinforcement material
Store Location: Plainfield IN
The cacique wireless bra are awesome, comfortable and cover nicely. However, the back and the shoulders could be enforced more especially for the price were paying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucky In Colorado
Best Bra Ever!
Date:March 21, 2015
This is the most comfortable bra I've ever owned. Wonderful support, quality material, great colors & it washes well. I'll be back for more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
binky55
City: burleson
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best purchase ever
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: alsbury
I love the bras they are so comfortable and well worth the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeriM
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melsrose72
City: Orange
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these bras!
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no poking fabrics!
Store Location: Charlottesville
These bras are the most comfortable that I've found!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pensfan29
City: New Castle
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra
Date:March 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors
Store Location: Grove City
Such a great fitting and comfortable bra. I would love more colors though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 39 next>>