LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-wire bra

Soft knit bra features double-layer fabric in no-wire cups for seamless natural shaping, smoothness and extra support. Stretch fabric and wide bottom band provide amazing comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (720 reviews)
5 stars
545
4 stars
116
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
24
679 out of 720(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire bra
Review 1 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pilegirl
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most Comfortable Bra Ever!
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually have trouble with bra straps falling down my shoulders. This bra stays up. No underwires jabbing me in the ribs, either. It is the most comfortable bra ever. I have four different colors and I plan to buy more!
+38points
39out of 40found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SheerDelight
City: Boulder
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute!
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I absolutely adore this bra. It's comfortable and supportive. However, and this point may be my own fault, but the cup size I thought I had figured right is a bit large on me, so I will have to return for a size down. Otherwise I really like this purchase and so far have no complaints!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
up at dawn
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable but never have it any colors for my
Date:December 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: limited color choices
Store Location: Gaithersburg
I love this bra. It's soooo comfortable but it never comes in any other colors except black or white in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VicVic
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Bras
Date:December 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, provides great support
Cons: need more designs
Think I have like 12 now - they are a staple to my bra collection.
Surprisingly comfy and most importantly supportive.
The "girl" looks perky without a underwire.
GREATEST FIND EVAAA !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jtazgirl
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable. Love the feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
brookesphoto
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Worst Fitting Bra Ever
Date:December 11, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This is the worst fitting bra I have ever purchased. Lane Bryant is the only place that I get my bras, I have been fitted and am familiar with my sizing requirements. I have experimented with changing the straps and adjusting the different options, and it doesn't matter where I adjust, the back rides up, the sides fall down, and the boobs come close to falling out. The cups, even with the right size, sag around the boobs and look horrible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nikel
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Eww
Date:December 10, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, band size, cup size
The band runs smaller than stated as compared to other bras I have from lane bryant. The cups give your girls a Madonna vibe. I for one thing the pointed look is never okay. The girls did not fit in the cup which is the same cup of my other lane bryant bra. I will be returning all three of these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Irmford
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ocala Fl
Love these bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyInMassachusetts
City: Beverly
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The best
Date:November 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes well, well made
Cons: no cons
Store Location: Saugus, Ma
I've tried so any bras. This one is so comfortable, it's the only one I wear. It wears well, fits great and I couldn't ask for a nicer fit. For some reason many bra companies insist on underwires . To me, an underwire bra is a torture device.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cbfarmer
my favorite
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: hooks wear out
This is my favorite bra. It is extremely comfortable and fits like a dream. The only thing keeping me from rating it as excellent in all categories is that the hooks don't hold up as long as the material!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granny2
no wire bra
Date:November 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, straps stay in place
Store Location: Merced, CA
I was introduced to this bra in my nearest Lane Bryant Store (over an hour's drive away). I've ordered the rest online and always been satisfied with my order. This time I ordered two bras but they were the wrong size. I took them to the store and easily exchanged for the right size. The same person who introduced me to this style nearly two years ago was there which means the store treats their employees well too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cupcake1117
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I Love these bras
Date:November 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, last a long time
Cons: need to come in more color pattern options, more supply
Store Location: United States
I really do love these bras, however, I wish the cute patterns would stay in supply or be supplied in the higher sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Coltsgirl86
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Lafayette, IN
Very satisfied with this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WINKLEY4
City: West Jordan
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Jordan Landing
This bra is very comfortable and has great support! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stillinb
State: Arkansas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
very comfortable
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Booga
Need new colors
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I really like this cotton no wire bra. They really lift & support the girls. And the wide sides that prevent roll ups is a wonderful bonus.
I just wish LB offered more solid colors i.e. chocolate brown.
Just a tip; I'm a woman of color & would hope LB display more sensitivity with the profile icons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilac
Date:November 2, 2014
I recommend this bra for it's true comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AuntieCj
City: Florence
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit
Date:November 1, 2014
I shopped around and I found a Bra that really fit. I do plan to by more real soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zoe marie
City: Minocqua
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great products
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: United States
I ordered some bra ans panties, great fix, good prices.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Me60
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
100% Comfort
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfort and support is this bra. Love it and recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 36 next>>