LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-wire bra

Soft knit bra features double-layer fabric in no-wire cups for seamless natural shaping, smoothness and extra support. Stretch fabric and wide bottom band provide amazing comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (730 reviews)
5 stars
551
4 stars
119
3 stars
22
2 stars
13
1 star
25
688 out of 730(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire bra
Review 1 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pilegirl
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most Comfortable Bra Ever!
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually have trouble with bra straps falling down my shoulders. This bra stays up. No underwires jabbing me in the ribs, either. It is the most comfortable bra ever. I have four different colors and I plan to buy more!
+37points
39out of 41found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee66
City: Green Bay
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
why do you not have the nice colors in H and G
Date:January 22, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Green Bay
I am sick of having to buy black or tan why no colors in H & G cups????
Why don't you try to serve ALL your customers????
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rose Buds grandma
City: Horesshoe Bend
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One of my favorite bras
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Boise, Id
This bra is so comfortable.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fashionmo25
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cone shaped!
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I recently purchased this bra to wear to work. I needed something without an underwire because I had broken 4 bras w/underwires and can't afford to keep up with that! I was very disappointed in the shape this gave my bust, I laughed out loud as soon as I put it on. My bust looked like cones! I felt as though I had jumped into a time machine. This was my first no-wire (besides a sports bra) that I had ever tried on, so I'm not sure if this is what is to be expected from a no-wire bra? Either way this bra will be going back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maglei1952
comfort
Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the comfort of this bra, especially the straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sweet talker
great bra...
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: limited availablity in sale price merchandise
I really like this bra, the only disappointment was that with this great sale (buy2/get2free) there was a VERY LIMITED selection. too bad....this sale usually very good..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bink
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable bra
Date:December 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Got these for my mom so that she didn't have to deal with an underwire. They are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusannaBanana
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
lift and comfort
Date:December 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: North Attleboro, MA
I love this bra- Great lift and separation- seam free and great look with t-shirts and sweaters. Gives me a youthful look while supporting everything comfortably..Great sports bra too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texasmedic
City: Texas Panhandle
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
comfortable support
Date:December 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable with good support. Easy care and affordable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JHOH
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Repurchase this style time after time;
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SHELBY66
City: HOUSTON
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I wish the larger cup size was available for all colors & printed wirless bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SheerDelight
City: Boulder
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute!
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I absolutely adore this bra. It's comfortable and supportive. However, and this point may be my own fault, but the cup size I thought I had figured right is a bit large on me, so I will have to return for a size down. Otherwise I really like this purchase and so far have no complaints!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
up at dawn
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable but never have it any colors for my
Date:December 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: limited color choices
Store Location: Gaithersburg
I love this bra. It's soooo comfortable but it never comes in any other colors except black or white in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VicVic
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Bras
Date:December 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, provides great support
Cons: need more designs
Think I have like 12 now - they are a staple to my bra collection.
Surprisingly comfy and most importantly supportive.
The "girl" looks perky without a underwire.
GREATEST FIND EVAAA !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jtazgirl
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable. Love the feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
brookesphoto
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Worst Fitting Bra Ever
Date:December 11, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This is the worst fitting bra I have ever purchased. Lane Bryant is the only place that I get my bras, I have been fitted and am familiar with my sizing requirements. I have experimented with changing the straps and adjusting the different options, and it doesn't matter where I adjust, the back rides up, the sides fall down, and the boobs come close to falling out. The cups, even with the right size, sag around the boobs and look horrible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nikel
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Eww
Date:December 10, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, band size, cup size
The band runs smaller than stated as compared to other bras I have from lane bryant. The cups give your girls a Madonna vibe. I for one thing the pointed look is never okay. The girls did not fit in the cup which is the same cup of my other lane bryant bra. I will be returning all three of these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Irmford
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ocala Fl
Love these bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NancyInMassachusetts
City: Beverly
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The best
Date:November 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes well, well made
Cons: no cons
Store Location: Saugus, Ma
I've tried so any bras. This one is so comfortable, it's the only one I wear. It wears well, fits great and I couldn't ask for a nicer fit. For some reason many bra companies insist on underwires . To me, an underwire bra is a torture device.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cbfarmer
my favorite
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: hooks wear out
This is my favorite bra. It is extremely comfortable and fits like a dream. The only thing keeping me from rating it as excellent in all categories is that the hooks don't hold up as long as the material!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 37 next>>