LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-wire bra

Soft knit bra features double-layer fabric in no-wire cups for seamless natural shaping, smoothness and extra support. Stretch fabric and wide bottom band provide amazing comfort. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant features full figure and extended size bras in beautiful styles and colors, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.59 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (741 reviews)
5 stars
561
4 stars
119
3 stars
23
2 stars
13
1 star
25
698 out of 741(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire bra
Review 1 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pilegirl
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most Comfortable Bra Ever!
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually have trouble with bra straps falling down my shoulders. This bra stays up. No underwires jabbing me in the ribs, either. It is the most comfortable bra ever. I have four different colors and I plan to buy more!
+37points
39out of 41found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jill A
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
No wire support
Date:March 4, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great bra, great fit and very comfortable. Will be buying more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BobiP
City: Lords Valley
State: Pennsylvania
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Scranton
This bra is the most comfortable I have worn. I was upset when the Lane Bryant close to me closed, I was afraid I would not be able to get any more of these. I went on line, found what I was looking for, ordered 2 in Black. When they came I was pleasantly surprised to see they were exactly what I ordered from the store. I will now send for others in pink, white, tan.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corkky
City: sparta
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love my new bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TAELPE
City: Chesterfield
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Clinton Township, MI
This Bra does not grab, bind, pinch. Is an excellent choice if you prefer wireless bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dezy Wezy
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super comfy
Date:February 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the only bra I wear. It's super comfy and very adjustable. Surprisingly supportive considering it has no wiring.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jabby
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Bigger sizes and more colors needed!
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lack of larger sizes
These are my absolute favorite cacique bras! But, Lane Bryant is often lacking in sizes bigger than F and the rare times they do have the bigger sizes, they are only in black or white (which is why I give a low rating for style). I would buy so many more of these if I could have the fun colors the smaller sizes have.
The extra sad part is that I came to this site today to buy at least 2 more in size 44H, even if they only had black, and I can't even find those. So I leave empty handed now and disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StevesWife
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
True to size, nice style and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gap2001
City: monticello
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
THE GIRLS ARE HAPPY
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
A bra that is supportive and does not hurt! I love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EuharleeMom
Fabulous bra, but insulted by color range.
Date:February 7, 2015
Love this bra. That's saying something, from someone who has only worn underwire for most of her life. However, I find it insulting that a store that specializes in plus sizes is so limited in color range in the H cup size. I wear a 38H, and continue to be limited by color range by this company. It's insulting. H cups like colors too...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeachGirl45
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great bra!
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort, straps don't fall down!
I have looked for a comfortable bra for YEARS! This is, by far, the most comfortable, best fitting bra I have found. I did not want seams or wires. The straps do not fall off my shoulders - which happens with EVERY other bra I have bought. And it does not ride up in the back. Ordered 2 - loved them. Just ordered 2 more. More colors, please!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CUSTOMERDEB
doesnt fit right
Date:January 28, 2015
Cons: Fit
I have worn this bra for many many years and when I put it on the
cup sags and the bra does not fit properly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee66
City: Green Bay
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
why do you not have the nice colors in H and G
Date:January 22, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Green Bay
I am sick of having to buy black or tan why no colors in H & G cups????
Why don't you try to serve ALL your customers????
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rose Buds grandma
City: Horesshoe Bend
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One of my favorite bras
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Boise, Id
This bra is so comfortable.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
fashionmo25
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cone shaped!
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I recently purchased this bra to wear to work. I needed something without an underwire because I had broken 4 bras w/underwires and can't afford to keep up with that! I was very disappointed in the shape this gave my bust, I laughed out loud as soon as I put it on. My bust looked like cones! I felt as though I had jumped into a time machine. This was my first no-wire (besides a sports bra) that I had ever tried on, so I'm not sure if this is what is to be expected from a no-wire bra? Either way this bra will be going back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maglei1952
comfort
Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the comfort of this bra, especially the straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sweet talker
great bra...
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: limited availablity in sale price merchandise
I really like this bra, the only disappointment was that with this great sale (buy2/get2free) there was a VERY LIMITED selection. too bad....this sale usually very good..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bink
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable bra
Date:December 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Got these for my mom so that she didn't have to deal with an underwire. They are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SusannaBanana
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
lift and comfort
Date:December 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: North Attleboro, MA
I love this bra- Great lift and separation- seam free and great look with t-shirts and sweaters. Gives me a youthful look while supporting everything comfortably..Great sports bra too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texasmedic
City: Texas Panhandle
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
comfortable support
Date:December 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable with good support. Easy care and affordable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>