LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bra extender 5 hooks

Adjust your bra band to custom fit your body with a 5 hook bra extender that widens your bra back to increase your band size up to 2 inches. Soft-brushed backing. Ideal for maternity wear. Each package includes a black, white, and nude extender. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers bra accessories designed with full-figured comfort and style needs in mind. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bra extender 5 hooks
Review 1 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BKdiva1
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
So useful and comfy
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Pitkin
I Luv them! They are very useful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BB55
City: Round Rock
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Extension needed
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Round Rock, Tx
the extenders are priced perfect, and work well with giving you the extra room you need, while you are working on weight loss. Who wants to throw away perfectly good bras and go to the next size when you are in the process of losing the weight for a smaller size.
I like them and they are a good value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deegy
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
It was a good suggestion by the sales clerk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitkat1017
City: brighton
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
bra extenders
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
they match in color and work wonders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jenniferlanepate
Date:August 4, 2014
I love this product because it has the five hooks I needed, blends well with the bra I needed it for.and has several options for sizing. The cons however are that I only needed one extender and it comes only in a 3-pack, and it is a little itchy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kami72
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great accessory
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
With this product, I was able to gain more comfort from my new bra..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brewlanche
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
not the prettiest but it is effective and cheaper than buying a new bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blade
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Wonderful! They fit perfectly and are comfortable, can't even tell they are not part of the bra, So happy that I got these. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poohlily
City: Hickory
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great product for extending a bra's fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TEESHAREESHA
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
BRA EXTENDER
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, add another hook
THANKS FOR THE BRA EXTENDER IT WORKS GREAT AND I HAD NO PROBLEMS USING IT FOR THE FIRST TIME I TRY IT AND I LOVE IT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ruey48
City: Ripon
State: California
Age: 55-65
Date:January 29, 2014
I'm between sizes so these saved me a lot of money. I don't have to buy more bras just use the tabs until I get to the next smaller size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julita
Date:July 6, 2013
Pros: helps wrong size bras fit.
On vacation. Bought bras in the wrong size. These are a life saver.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misskat
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
what i needed!
Date:February 6, 2013
i've been losing weight and i seem to be in between band sizes. because my band was too tight, the cups felt too small even after adjusting my cup size, but now everything fits as i like it too. i'm very happy with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bren
City: west seneca
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
best thing since sliced bread!
Date:September 23, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is much cheaper than buying new bras. I also have the four hook. These work great with my underwire balconettes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: West Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent investment!!!
Date:September 12, 2011
Pros: Fit, Comfort, price
LOVE these. I bought one pack in each the 3, 4 & 5 hooks. My problem was that I had problems with finding a bra that would fit correctly because if I order the correct band, the cup is "gappy" or too small, if I order a "snug" band, then the cup size was correct, but because the band was too snug, I would slightly bulge over. I couldn't find the right combo of band and cup. With these extenders, I can buy the "snug" band, extend it a touch & then it is comfortable and the cup fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend these! You can't beat them, especially for the price!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angie
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
longer life for my bras
Date:December 4, 2009
Pros: Fit
I've never ordered these before....they work perfectly with my LB bras, but note that some LB bras are equipped with just 4 hooks and not the 5 hooks on this extender. It doesn't matter, though, this stays in place on my 4 hook bras and will give me a little wiggle room with tighter bras or take me in on my "skinny days".
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.