LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bra extender 5 hooks

Adjust your bra band to custom fit your body with a 5 hook bra extender that widens your bra back to increase your band size up to 2 inches. Soft-brushed backing. Ideal for maternity wear. Each package includes a black, white, and nude extender. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers bra accessories designed with full-figured comfort and style needs in mind. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bra extender 5 hooks
Review 1 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deegy
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
It was a good suggestion by the sales clerk
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kitkat1017
City: brighton
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
bra extenders
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
they match in color and work wonders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jenniferlanepate
Date:August 4, 2014
I love this product because it has the five hooks I needed, blends well with the bra I needed it for.and has several options for sizing. The cons however are that I only needed one extender and it comes only in a 3-pack, and it is a little itchy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kami72
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great accessory
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
With this product, I was able to gain more comfort from my new bra..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brewlanche
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
not the prettiest but it is effective and cheaper than buying a new bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blade
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Wonderful! They fit perfectly and are comfortable, can't even tell they are not part of the bra, So happy that I got these. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poohlily
City: Hickory
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great product for extending a bra's fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TEESHAREESHA
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
BRA EXTENDER
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, add another hook
THANKS FOR THE BRA EXTENDER IT WORKS GREAT AND I HAD NO PROBLEMS USING IT FOR THE FIRST TIME I TRY IT AND I LOVE IT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ruey48
City: Ripon
State: California
Age: 55-65
Date:January 29, 2014
I'm between sizes so these saved me a lot of money. I don't have to buy more bras just use the tabs until I get to the next smaller size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julita
Date:July 6, 2013
Pros: helps wrong size bras fit.
On vacation. Bought bras in the wrong size. These are a life saver.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misskat
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
what i needed!
Date:February 6, 2013
i've been losing weight and i seem to be in between band sizes. because my band was too tight, the cups felt too small even after adjusting my cup size, but now everything fits as i like it too. i'm very happy with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bren
City: west seneca
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
best thing since sliced bread!
Date:September 23, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is much cheaper than buying new bras. I also have the four hook. These work great with my underwire balconettes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: West Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent investment!!!
Date:September 12, 2011
Pros: Fit, Comfort, price
LOVE these. I bought one pack in each the 3, 4 & 5 hooks. My problem was that I had problems with finding a bra that would fit correctly because if I order the correct band, the cup is "gappy" or too small, if I order a "snug" band, then the cup size was correct, but because the band was too snug, I would slightly bulge over. I couldn't find the right combo of band and cup. With these extenders, I can buy the "snug" band, extend it a touch & then it is comfortable and the cup fits perfectly. I would definitely recommend these! You can't beat them, especially for the price!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bra extender 5 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angie
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
longer life for my bras
Date:December 4, 2009
Pros: Fit
I've never ordered these before....they work perfectly with my LB bras, but note that some LB bras are equipped with just 4 hooks and not the 5 hooks on this extender. It doesn't matter, though, this stays in place on my 4 hook bras and will give me a little wiggle room with tighter bras or take me in on my "skinny days".
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.