LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless hipster panty

Our most popular fit, the seamless hipster panty sits below the waist and offers comfortable full back coverage. Perfect beneath modern, low rise pants. Soft and stretchy fabric hugs your curves for a smooth silhouette. Tag free for added comfort. Available in solids and prints with a flat waistband. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size tag free hipster panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.69 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
27 out of 29(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless hipster panty
Review 1 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pedge
City: Norman, OK 73071
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them!
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have bought this underwear several times and have always been very happy with the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppinginNorthernVA
City: Centreville
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent fit!
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this seamless hipster panty. It fits great and is comfortable! However, a bit of caution when ordering the pink/black/white stripe panty - it is actually boyshorts. Just as comfortable, but obviously a different fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flaming Mane
City: Buffalo
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable Panties
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these comfortable fitting panties. Highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashion Forward
City: Midlothian
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Buy This Today
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft, no binding
Very comfortable and true to size. Love the hipster style and the prints are so cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
earthygirl
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Seamless Hipster
Date:June 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it! I own several pairs of these and they are so comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Piggie71
Date:April 1, 2013
Love these always buy them very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skwat4
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laalaa
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect panty
Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties. They are true to size and hold their shape after multiple washes. The microfiber material is very soft and doesn't show through jeans and even snug yoga pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shellr
City: Lancaster
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best panties ever
Date:February 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best most comfortable panties and they don't show under clothing too. Love them and they are all I wear now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mzveetee
City: West Covina
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Size inaccurate
Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are very cute spandex feeling underwear with plenty of support and comfort at waist and tummy. Kisses are hot pink on very black material so kisses stand out. :) ( i love lips patterns! ) Only reason these underwear did not get a 5 star on overall and fit is because size is not accurent and tend to run smaller. I'm usually an accurent 18/20 in hipsters underwear and these fit more like a 14/16, tight! I have not gained any weight either. If anything I am losing so I decided to keep as a motivation to soon fit into ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MBirtwistle
Really Cute Panties
Date:January 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute and comfortable. My boyfriend loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JennysueM0922
City: Hamilton
State: Ohio
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
No One Fits Me like Lane Bryant
Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
Love these panties, they fit my curves ,don't dig in like other brands. Smooth under clothes and I love the super cute prints!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JBock
City: Belgium
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing, VERY Comfy!
Date:December 22, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are a PERFECT FIT & Feel just right. They are nice & thick to the point that I know I am wearing them but they are so comfy it feels like you have nothing on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SoCalTinainTO
City: Simi Valley
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable!
Date:October 24, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: limited color selection
I bought the Seamless hipster panty in Pink and Black Dot Print and I love them!! I am going back to buy a matching color bra in pink and black to complete the look.
These panties are very comfortable and I'm anxious to buy the bra's so I can complete "the look"...I will probably buy more panties when I'm at the store!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBug
Best Seamless Undies I Own!!
Date:June 30, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not cotton
These undies are seamless, comfy, and my favorite style is the black with white polka dots. These undies are comfy while providing style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maserati
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best panty ever!
Date:June 29, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, tag free
These are by far my favorite panties I have bought from LB. Fit is perfect, waistband stays in place, no tag, and super comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MsSmith
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I used to love this panty. However...
Date:June 21, 2010
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style, possible health hazard
I used to love this panty however within the last year or so the crotch has been changed from 100% cotton to mostly nylon or spandex. I don't understand why LB would opt to take away the cotton crotch considering the fact; most women prefer a cotton crotch because nylon produces moister. I prefer cotton therefore I can no longer purchase this product. I wish LB would consider doing a survey or asking for suggestions from the customers before making changes. If the powers that be are reading please switch back to cotton.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xdresser
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
super comfy super pretty
Date:April 28, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This panty is comfy and pretty. I love how it stretches for a perfect fit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahbear
City: Roosevelt
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable underwear ever!
Date:April 3, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the seamless hipsters! They are so soft and comfortable! They never ride up. They wash well and they do not lose their shape. I recommend these to anyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luv4panties
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Long Live Microfiber Panties!
Date:February 10, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Why would anyone choose cotton when you can have microfiber. I have to admit, I'm bias towards anything Microfiber (Nylon, Spandex, etc). They can be smooth, NO VPL. They can be silky and give a little stretch to ensure a proper fit. The seamless hipsters here, is no exception on any of the above qualities. They are also very comfortable. I almost forgot, I had them on! The only wish I had was if they presented more color patterns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>