LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant

This simple, shiny silvertone necklace with three connecting rings symbolizes your good taste, or can represent a trio of intertwined friends or family. Lobster claw closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.184 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (38 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
32 out of 38(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bella Vista
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Compliments All of the Time
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This simple but stylish necklace is very cute! I get compliments every time I wear it! The best part is that it looks great with many different outfits! It has become my favorite necklace by far!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: mankato
State: Minnesota
Shopping Preference: In store
Loved it!!!
Date:April 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very beautiful , When I wear this necklace I receive a lot of compliments. You can dress it up or down...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 17, 2016
Beautiful and can wear with anything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Amherst
lots of complements when I wear this
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fort Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty! Pretty!
Date:December 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Cocnut Creek
So pretty, simple & chic! So many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 15, 2015
Perfect staple for everone. Goes with almost everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2015
Pros: Style
It's cute, but the clasp finds its way down to the bottom with the rings far too often .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 9, 2015
Love it!!! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cute and dresses up an outfit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hayward
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 2, 2015
Store Location: Union CIty
It dresses up my casual tees
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Fit
Date:February 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Salem
Love this product! Go getchu one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this necklace!
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great design that looks good, feels good, and has gotten lots of compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful Necklace
Date:December 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Maple Grove
I purchased this necklace on the one day 50% off sale. Its pretty and its good quality. It fits me exactly as I prefer a necklace to fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gaithersburg
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful necklace
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this necklace. It pairs perfectly with silver hoops. It dresses up any outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it
Date:October 7, 2014
Very simple, yet elegant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish necklace
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish necklace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Versatile! Casual & Elegant!
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This necklace is my go-to accessory for daily wear. I'm not a fashionista so I don't really enjoy exploring "looks" when it comes to accessorizing, but this necklace was the best combination of simplicity and elegance I could ever ask for!
I like to wear those casual, cotton-ribbed, simple-style tank tops all year-round (I'm assuming you can probably imagine the type I'm talking about), and this necklace is the perfect length for mid-to-low cut neck lines. I also wear medium-sized silver hoop earrings every day and this necklace is the perfect match, so it looks great regardless of my clothing choice for the day (casual or dressy)!
The only gripe I have about this necklace is the clasp part of it-- If you let the extra length of chain dangle it wraps itself around the clasp making it a little uncomfortable, and the LaneBryant brand metal "tag" can poke your neck once in a while making it a little irritating.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lisle
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 29, 2014
great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 28, 2014
perfect size and length!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>