LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant

This simple, shiny silvertone necklace with three connecting rings symbolizes your good taste, or can represent a trio of intertwined friends or family. Lobster claw closure.
Average Customer Rating:
3.783 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
17 out of 23(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RaspberryDaisy
City: Bella Vista
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Compliments All of the Time
Date:January 3, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This simple but stylish necklace is very cute! I get compliments every time I wear it! The best part is that it looks great with many different outfits! It has become my favorite necklace by far!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lucy Lou
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish necklace
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish necklace
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ember Isolte
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Versatile! Casual & Elegant!
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This necklace is my go-to accessory for daily wear. I'm not a fashionista so I don't really enjoy exploring "looks" when it comes to accessorizing, but this necklace was the best combination of simplicity and elegance I could ever ask for!
I like to wear those casual, cotton-ribbed, simple-style tank tops all year-round (I'm assuming you can probably imagine the type I'm talking about), and this necklace is the perfect length for mid-to-low cut neck lines. I also wear medium-sized silver hoop earrings every day and this necklace is the perfect match, so it looks great regardless of my clothing choice for the day (casual or dressy)!
The only gripe I have about this necklace is the clasp part of it-- If you let the extra length of chain dangle it wraps itself around the clasp making it a little uncomfortable, and the LaneBryant brand metal "tag" can poke your neck once in a while making it a little irritating.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trulyblessed
City: Lisle
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 29, 2014
great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JKJK
Date:June 28, 2014
perfect size and length!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Johnson
Great value!
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really like this item. It was affordable and stylish plus easy to wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaspage
City: Ann Arbor
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
great with everything
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
the necklace goes virtually everything!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enough
City: Chestertown
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Pick
Date:April 18, 2014
This is an excellent piece of jewelry because it goes with most everything ( daywear, evening, ect. )
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheri M
City: vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
just right
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for a necklace that I could wear with my new engagement ring,I am very picky about the length of the necklace because I feel like I have a thicker neck.This necklace is adjustable and can be worn at different lengths,it is silver with rings and goes really well with all kinds of necklines.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grump
Cute cute cute!
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Love this necklace-goes with just about everything, liked it so much I bought one for my sister as a gift
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annieZee
Date:December 19, 2013
This is my go to necklace. looks great with sweaters and tees. This is the second one I have purchased, The first one turned after about a year of constant wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Heather71
City: Sherwood
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finish Wore Off Right Away
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: finish wears off
Love the style of this necklace. Received it as a gift last Christmas from my husband. Wore it frequently for about the first month - probably 3 to 4 times a week. Finish started wearing off right away. Now it's showing a brass color from both sides and is completely unwearable. For the price I would except an LB item to be a little more durable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ParkAvePrincess
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish & simple
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Not sure why this got low ratings by others. I absolutely love this necklace. It's very stylish and suitable for the office. It's sutble yet slightly bold. The snake chain doesn't get tangled in my long hair at all. It's just a really nice piece that's the perfect size and looks so nice on. None of LB's jewelry are gold, silver or stainless steele, but this does not change color or lose it's shine. I wore this piece for my professional head shot and it looks really nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 1, 2013
Thanks for your feedback! We're happy this one is a winner for you. How about posting your head shot picture on our Facebook page, so everyone can see how you wear this beautiful necklace?
Review 14 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laalaa
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute necklace, wish it was more durable though
Date:November 20, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort, Style
Cons: durability
This is a beautiful necklace and compliments any casual or dressy outfit perfectly. However the finish seemed to wear off a little too quickly. It's unfortunately but I loved this necklace.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sammajean
Great design but doesn't last long
Date:January 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: discoloration
I love this design, and it was my favorite necklace to wear until the rings became discolored. Now I can't wear it. It's a shame because I received a lot of compliments on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rota
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
VERY poor quality
Date:November 26, 2011
Cons: quality, value
DO NOT buy this unless you want to throw money away. The necklace is cheap and turns quickly after purchase. It is the WORST necklace I have ever purchased. A huge disappointment for a nice style. If they are going to continue to sell this, it should be less than $5 because it isn't worth more than that!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BuckeyeInTexas
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great at first...
Date:May 29, 2011
I really loved this necklace when I first purchased it. It was a great simple go to piece that I wore often. But after a couple wearings I noticed that the silver started to fade off on the rings and it looked tarnished. Now I don't wear it at all! It looks awful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
appleburple
City: Iowa City
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but doesn't last
Date:March 23, 2011
Pros: Style
Cons: quality
I loved this little necklace when I first received it. It was the perfect accessory when wearing a busy patterned top that required a simple necklace. The problem is that after wearing it about a dozen times I noticed that the silver plating was wearing off. It's slowly gotten worse and worse and now I'm not comfortable wearing it at all. I'm disappointed because it's not a cheap necklace and it didn't last long and I can't justify buying another one just because I like it since I know it won't last.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sexyme
City: Antioch
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I loved it in the begining
Date:November 11, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: tarnishes, color dulls easily
Loved this chain when I got it this summer but after a couple times wearing it, it did start to tarnish. The problem with wearing it in the summer is my skin getting damp from sweat right where the necklace was hanging could have helped it along with losing it's shine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Circle trio silvertone necklace by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boatgirl88
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Simple and stylish
Date:June 11, 2010
Pros: Style, design, versatility
This simple "go-to" necklace has become a staple in my spring and summer wardrobe. It has a just-right weight, length, and style to accessorize both casual and dressier outfits with trend forward style.
The chain is substantial, not dainty, which complements the weight and thickness of the metal rings nicely. The chain is versatile as it can be fastened at a variety of lengths to coordinate with all sorts of necklines. The lobster claw closure is of good quality and is easy to fasten.
I did not have the tarnishing problem that other reviewers have had, however I have been in the habit of cleaning my chains and pendants with a soft cloth before putting them away if I have been wearing lotion or sunscreen. This trick seems to keep my costume jewelry looking new longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>