LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bomber vest by Lane Bryant

Vests are one of the trendiest new looks! This one features classic bomber styling, updated with a wide rib knit bottom band; a rib knit collar; and rib knit trim on the arm holes. Two front pockets with exposed zippers. Double front closure with zipper and snaps. Faux leather.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bomber vest by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Bomber vest by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tinch
Great Vest!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit
I just received this vest as a Christmas present and just love it with jeans or dress pants. If you close the vest (zip it) the seaming gives you great definition at the waist and is quite slimming. You would never guess it is faux-leather - I've had several people compliment the suppleness of the material and all believe it to be real. Great compliment to my wardrobe - love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bomber vest by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JKM8
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool Vest!
Date:December 30, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric- faux leather easy to clean
Cons: if you leave unzipped it weighs on back of neck
Every time I wear this I get constant compliments on my "cool vest"! Easy to wash and fits great! Faux leather looks real and makes for a reasonable priced item to add to your wardrobe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bomber vest by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nina
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Sexy Vest
Date:December 10, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This vest is amazing! I too bought this vest when it was at $99, and I would definatley do it again. This is very flattering, unlike some vests I have tried before. The waist is ribbed, while the top is faux leather. A great combiination to wear with jeans. You will love this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bomber vest by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GinW
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolutely Awesome!!!
Date:December 6, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Cons: absolutely nothing
This is the best faux leather you will ever find. You cannot tell it isn't soft leather. The brass accents compliment the brown color of the vest. The fit is extremely flattering. I bought the vest when it was $99 which I thought was really pricey for faux leather, but I had a coupon that reduced the price. After wearing it, I would have gladly paid the $99. For the sale price now of $59, there is NO reason not to buy it. DO IT! You will love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bomber vest by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YaYa
City: Waco
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Got Both Items & Loved Them
Date:December 2, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have never wore a vest in my life and I also bought the top pictured with it and I loved them both the vest is great and it compliments anything you put it with
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bomber vest by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
budget
City: Dover
State: Delaware
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 29, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
This bomber vest is great. Fit comfortably and everything, however, sad to say to pricey for my budget.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bomber vest by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Short
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Vest
Date:November 18, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Sporty! It is like putting the cherry on top! It finish's the outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bomber vest by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nat24
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best faux leather I've ever purchased!
Date:November 7, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit
This vest is awesome! No one will know its not leather but you; its super soft and supple. The cotton waist has some give to it, so gives a nice hourglass figure when you button/zip it up. I think it will look great over a solid v-neck, turtleneck or cowl-neck winter whiite sweater and I am positive I'll get compliments when I wear it! Can't wait!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bomber vest by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mddiva23
City: Elkridge
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Truly A Must Have!!!
Date:October 29, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This vest is so comfortable and flattering, you'll want to wear it with everything! I'm not bog on bomber style anything but this really pulled my outfits together!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bomber vest by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsLaneBryant
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT
Date:October 23, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
WISH this came in black...it is a prefect fit.....this item will sell out quick...this is great for the work and the wekend.. with the right pants the vest will bring out the outfit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.