LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton string bikini panty

String bikini panty combines the comfort of soft, stretch cotton with a sexy silhouette. Flattering high leg opening, minimal side coverage and moderate back coverage. Available in fun prints and solids with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.837 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (172 reviews)
5 stars
153
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
168 out of 172(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brandykins
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
the only undies for me!!!
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Since discovering the comfortable fit of String Bikini panties, I switched to ONLY String Bikini! I am a plus size woman that has a stomach. these panties fit my body to perfection. if you guys ever stopped selling them I'd be devastated ! These are the only panties I wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThicknJuicee
City: greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best store ever
Date:July 26, 2014
Outstanding comfort and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raek66
Best panties
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love love love these panties! Great fit, sexy and do not ride up!! These are my favorite panties!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
soulkissed2003
I Don't Like String Bikinis, but I Like This!
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
While my hubby is much more a fan of the string bikini than I am, Lane Bryant has made a string bikini that I can actually WEAR. I love the classic white color. Very sassy and sexy for the bedroom. Not comfy enough for me for everyday wear, though -- I prefer hipsters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AphroditesPHd
City: HEART OF IT ALL
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
lOVE THE BIKINI FEEL
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
LOVE THESE BIKINI STYLE PANTIES. GREAT FOR WORK OUTS AND GIRLS WITH LARGE HIPS AND SMALL WAISTS. PURCHASED 5.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valbark
City: Burleson
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Midwestforu
State: Missouri
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy Sexy
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Very Very comfie to wear! And the fit is awesome...feels great to have on, very soft and did I say sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loyaltrue and true
City: Richland
State: Mississippi
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great price and excellent fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DoubleMJ
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Favorite panties by far!
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Love these! These are my go to panties, always. I wish that they still made the satin ones for dressier occasions but the cotton panties are super comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DrSerenitee
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 6, 2014
Very comfortable item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roxygurl09
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Amazing comfort and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
singergirl
City: Akron
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
underwear
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mssbass
City: Elberta
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
What I was looking for
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Been trying to find these for a while now - glad I've finally found them. Feel skinny even though I'm not:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
trish696969
City: up state
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best purchase ever the only ones I buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacsma
City: Houston
Date:June 20, 2014
I love these panties. I can't stand a bunch of fabric on my hips, so these are perfect. It is getting more and more difficult to find these in the stores. I wish they had more patterns and colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gransan
Date:June 17, 2014
Great fit and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BARHARR
City: south Holland
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Design and Fit Stands the test of time.
Date:June 12, 2014
The most comfortable panties I ever wore!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Long Island
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these , so happens I have these on today, there soooooo comfy and hold me in and keeps the fellas snug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
muddy water
City: Overland
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
great I enjoy wearing them plus they don't ride up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SilverFoxy
City: nyc
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cotton bikini panties
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, short waisted no problem, curves no problem, nice hi -cut, if you have curves size-up ;)
They wear no matter what !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>