LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton string bikini panty

String bikini panty combines the comfort of soft, stretch cotton with a sexy silhouette. Flattering high leg opening, minimal side coverage and moderate back coverage. Available in fun prints and solids with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.804 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (271 reviews)
5 stars
238
4 stars
23
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
4
264 out of 271(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Talent
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Ever!!!
Date:February 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
So comfy, best ever panties. I will never buy anything else. Love the cut the size is prefect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Greenville
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Not as Pictured
Date:February 1, 2016
Cons: Style, Item not as described
Store Location: Greenville
I have purchased and loved Lane Bryant's String Bikini underwear for years. Recently they made a change in the style of the underwear. Instead of having the strings on the side now, the sides meet and have no string connecting the two. I was told in the store they are discontinuing the old style in favor of the newer one. If that is so, they need to re-name the new one. It is no longer a string bikini. I returned all the ones I purchased online because they were not as described. I went to the store and bought all the old style ones I could find. Very disappointing!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bend
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love them but....
Date:January 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
Store Location: Oregon
This style is no longer available at my store. I wanted this style but the ones they had are different, argh! When you like something why do they change, no one asked me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Don't ever stop making these
Date:January 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are the classic string bikini's I have been wearing for years. I was very afraid they had stopped making them. They are comfortable, fit well and last a long time. And, they make my butt look really sexy. Please don't ever stop making these. The new model with the one string and the sides really close together does not flatter at all when you have bigger hips.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Burleson
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
String Bikini a'bomb
Date:January 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Burleson
Hate buying underwear. It is never true to size. The back either falls down when you walk or sticks out the top of your pants as a beacon to all whom you pass by. Not these babies. Comfortable, stylish, don't ride up too high and still fit after washing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Comfy
Date:December 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love it and super comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: South Pasadena
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 27, 2015
Store Location: Glendale
love them comfy and cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Melvindale
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Woodhaven
Still feel sexy but plus size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Grand Junction
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent customer service
Date:December 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Grand junction, Co.
Maryann was really helpful with my purchase of different styles of panties. She knew exactly what was my style was. She picked out the perfect set of panties just for me. Stephanie, the store manager, likewise knows my wants and assisted to get me exactly what I wished to buy. These nice ladies at the Grand Junction, Co. store are exceptional with their customer service. Many thanks to both of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:December 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Humble, TX
This is the only place I buy my panties. Love the feel and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Best I have found.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Olympia
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice product
Date:December 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Having recently had hip replacement surgery I was looking for something that would not rub on that area too much. These panties are nice for that problem and and will be a good addition to my collection even after I am no longer worried about my surgery.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Victorville
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sassy Cotton String Bikini
Date:November 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
Store Location: Victorville
Love these. Very fashionable sexy and youthful not to mention so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: can never find it in store
I like the way this product fits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Delta
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sassy Cotton String Bikini Panty
Date:November 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have been buying these for years. I just wish some time they have more design like sassy saying party theme on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 1, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Seems to be cut a little small and not really a flattering fit for a plus sized woman. Think I'll stick with the hipsters and boyshorts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Not all of them have string sides?
Date:October 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: Item not as described
I have worn these underwear for many years and I love them. The main thing I want to share is that on this order, some of the colors are NOT the string side style. I ordered black and navy - both were pictured with the string sides, but only the black ones arrived as I expected. The navy ones do not have string sides! I am going to keep them and see if I like them, but be warned - you may not get the style you think you are getting!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Adairville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase!
Date:October 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Bowling Green
Love the Lane Bryant panties, they are comfortable and are better quality than any I've purchased elsewhere!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ventura
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Need more colors and patterns please!
Date:October 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not enough colors
Love these panties but would love it if you would bring back more colors and patterns. I do not like the fit of your other string bikini panty that has more colors. I hope we can look forward for more of these. Thank you Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are my favorite style of under garments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>