LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton string bikini panty

String bikini panty combines the comfort of soft, stretch cotton with a sexy silhouette. Flattering high leg opening, minimal side coverage and moderate back coverage. Available in fun prints and solids with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.832 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (214 reviews)
5 stars
189
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
210 out of 214(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moochie
City: Las vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: to big
They were to big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AJ27
Ok, but not my fav
Date:February 26, 2015
These fit ok and were something I got because they didn't have the color/style combo I was looking for. They will work ok, just not for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aprillove
City: Ahoskie
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
they were free
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
panties last long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RockyTNT
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ok
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are for someone who is maybe a bit firmer in the stomach area then these would work well. I like the style and they are comfortable. I just don't like the way they fit in the stomach area. My "pooch" folds the front down and makes them unwearable except with jeans or pants. So if you don't have my problem they would probably work great for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skbr
City: Santa Barbara
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bikini panty
Date:February 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Santa Barbara
Love these--comfortable, easy care, and fairly long lasting
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Velandra
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for me
Date:February 23, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These were just not for me. I really wanted to try a style that was less grandma panties and more younger. These look really cute on the model (of course) but on me, they did not look so great and they were actually a little uncomfortable. I got the same size that I wear in the sassy cotton hipsters, but these seem to run smaller. Perhaps if I went up a size, I would like them better. I think these would be really cute for some people, unfortunately I am not one of those people. Also if I did like these, I would want more colors or patterns. They don't offer much. I am not rating them too bad, as I do think some people would love these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scrappy
City: Santa Rosa
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these Panties
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cant find
I have loved these panties for years so has my daughter. The only problem that we currently have is that it seems you are discontinuing this style which I find very sad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GinaB46
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i just love all of lane bryant underwear. They really know how to make plus size women like myself feel sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1961 Bwaybaby
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable, yet sassy
Date:January 31, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough patterns/colors to choose from.
I love this style. Being a plus size girl, you don't want to only have the option of "granny panties". These are comfortable, yet sassy. I feel good wearing these and they fit great. I just wish LB would offer more colors and patterns. Overall its a great option.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SamanthaC
City: Lytle
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Once You Start You Won't Go Back
Date:January 9, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: South Park Mall & Ingram Mall
I used to purchase granny panties (full coverage panties) before I started using the Bikini Panty. They are awesome. Now when I try to use full coverage panties, I feel like I am suffocating.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
estie
Date:January 3, 2015
at the time of purchase the color and size choices weren't what you normally have so was somewhat disappointed, but like the style and fit so bought what I could
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anonymous4
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome Comfy Style and Christmas Print
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, super fun christmas print
These are so incredibly comfortable and very sexy and stylish too. I love the 2 strings. I bought some Christmas print Cacique String Bikini Panties elsewhere and now that I found them here I will be buying some from here. I love the animal print ones. I would love to see more nice prints including several different Christmas prints and other holiday prints, and also made with the stretchy silky fabric as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat27
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Undies
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tanger Outlet
Love these no line undies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
surfer
City: virginia beach
State: Virginia
Super Comfy!
Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I truely enjoy these panties! very comfortable and don't shrink when washed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kokie
City: Northridge
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Just enough for comfort
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Northridge
The string bikini style has always been my favorite since I discovered them at Lane Bryant years ago. I find that other styles are just not as comfortable. There is just too much fabric to wear. The string bikini style has just enough fabric to give me support and comfort at the same time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
senecaswimming
City: Bedfod
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hurst
Love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pippa
City: Sonoma
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 12, 2014
These string bikinis are so comfortable. Just wish they came in more colors like they used to!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovelyLydia
City: walkertown
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Amazing fit!
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: online
These fit amazingly! They come in a variety of awesome colors and the fit is consistent across pattern (and time, as I have been buying these for years!). I couldn't ask for a better panty that won't ride up and stays put! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
becca2680
City: barstow
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
getting thm for years
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: would like to see more styles
have got some a little like this from other stores but always find I don't like them as much as these been getting these over 15 years the fit great dint rid up feels like you don't have any on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FYD happy woman
City: Charlottesville
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love these panties, so comfy
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Store Location: Charlottesville, VA
The string panties are amazingly comfortable, stay put (I.e., don't ride up), and come in a great variety of designs (both neutral and fun colors, stripes, dots, etc.)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>