LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton string bikini panty

String bikini panty combines the comfort of soft, stretch cotton with a sexy silhouette. Flattering high leg opening, minimal side coverage and moderate back coverage. Available in fun prints and solids with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.829 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (140 reviews)
5 stars
125
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
136 out of 140(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Liza B
Date:April 12, 2014
Love these, but wish they came in more colors and patterns! Makes no sense to buy them at the single price, but its difficult to take advantage of the combo price with such limited options. Have tried some of your other styles, but this is the one that works best for me.
Please. please, please give us more fun colors and patterns!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kqh2021
City: austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
soo comfortable
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these. They are very comfortable and the size fits. I have a nice sized bottom(larger than a lot) and these fit comfortably and I don't have to rearrange these all day. My go to-lazy day-comfortable fit ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimberr
City: fort worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Love the comfy fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KAY221
City: MEMPHIS
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST DEAL
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THE WAY THEY FIT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juvy rn
I love these
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfort!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
frugal
City: Fort Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
purchased a few of these...nice. They don't ride up either.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danicharise
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Only panties I buy
Date:February 21, 2014
Always true to size, always fit well, love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NaeNae71
Date:February 20, 2014
Love this style. They are very sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Biana
Date:February 7, 2014
Love them I find them to be the most comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nuge007
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Fits Great
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am always sceptical about strings but this one is really comfortable and very sexy for a simple cotton panty. Would buy a dozen if I could!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
makal
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome Purchase
Date:January 24, 2014
They are so comfortable, it is amazing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daramae
City: Bellingham
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE THEM
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are very comfortable and true to size. I love them and they are the only panties I wear or buy anymore.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rebeccaars
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great quality, comfortable
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, well made!
I bought a few pairs a couple years ago and just bought 4 more. I couldn't tell my old ones from the new they hold up so well. I have thighs and the higher leg cut makes these really comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MESCHi88
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great buy
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love your string bikinis!! These are my favorite because I find they are the best fitting...most comfortable and most durable. And I love the 5 for $ sales I can usually find on your site and in store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CurvyInked
City: Veedersburg
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best panty EVER
Date:January 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Of the 3 different styles of panty I ordered this one is my favorite. I have a large backside and hip with a small waist and found the fit and comfort to be wonderful! Definitely will be buying more of this style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bethalicious
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the only panties I wear anymore!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alicen
Date:January 5, 2014
I love this style of underwear. I feel sexy and comfortable at the same time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jenzeee
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These fall apart on me all the time
Date:January 5, 2014
Cons: poor quality
Every time I buy a new set of these panties, there are at least one or two in the bunch that come apart at the seems. Perhaps the stitching is poorly done, I'm not sure. I do know that I'm buying the correct size because the ones that don't fall apart fit comfortably. The only reason I don't switch to a different panty is because I'm too lazy to shop around at different stores. This also happens when I buy other styles of Lane Bryant panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hharr015
cheeta print
Date:December 31, 2013
I like the string bikini. I think that it is cute and it fits really well. We will see how they hold up over the next few months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
esever
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been wearing this style for years. I hate all the excess fabric in other underwear designs. These make me feel sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>