LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton string bikini panty

String bikini panty combines the comfort of soft, stretch cotton with a sexy silhouette. Flattering high leg opening, minimal side coverage and moderate back coverage. Available in fun prints and solids with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (246 reviews)
5 stars
218
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
241 out of 246(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great for us Guys
Date:August 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Like the others guys here, I have many Cacique panties. These are one of my favs. Soft and comfy and stay in place. Good coverage but not too big. The store reps are helpful to find my size, always friendly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT PRODUCT
Date:August 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have purchased this product over many years, and I have never been let down. They are comfortable, easy to clean and are true to size. I would highly recommend these to anyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great puerchase
Date:August 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Brentwood MO
I preferred these string bikinis more than any other style because they are extremely comfortable. I do wish there were more colors that white-grey-navy & black. In the past there were always great colors and sometimes beside color panties there were also a cotton/polyester blends. I am so glad you continue to carry this style!!! THANKS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cacique corner
Date:July 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
AWESOME,the only I can say is I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Most comfortable but still stylish panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: florence
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
comfort!!!
Date:July 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love my new panties! So comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Utica,NY
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these panties
Date:July 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Utica.NY
I have approximately 30 pairs of these panties, have been wearing them for at least 12 years. I have just recently had to throw a couple of my oldest ones away because they were just worn out. How often will panties last for over 10 years, and yes I am a pantie wearing man, they are just much more comfortable than men's briefs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: graham
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Love Cacique panties
Date:June 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Burlington N.C.
I love the style,the fit,overall the quality ,love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Rosenberg
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
underwear
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: rosenberg
I love the feel and comfortableness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort is where it's at!
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love this particular style! It's very comfortable, provides coverage where desired but eliminates extra material in unnecessary areas. This is my go to, comfort fit underwear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: La Quinta
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent choice, fit, comfort, and support
Date:May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, support, flexibilty
Store Location: Palm Desert
I am a male shopper and the string bikini offers flexibility and support. Us guys deserve comfort too. They are great for active wear; walking, hiking, golf, etc.
I am glad I discovered these. The sales personnel in your stores are excellent and I have no trouble shopping for underwear and shorts.
There are other styles of underwear I also like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: la habra
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great purchase
Date:May 4, 2015
Store Location: la Habra
Loved the look and feel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the underwear from LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: La Quinta
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great for active man
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, support
Store Location: Palm Desert
Yes, men are entitled to comfortable underwear too. These fit perfectly, don't crawl up, and are very good support in the right places. They are great for travel because I can pack so many. Very comfortable for flying or driving long distance. My wife and I can launder our underwear together, which saves time for travel and is convenient at home. We do a lot of hiking and walking. The size of the front panel is great, it covers and holds everything in. I can't say enough about the product, but the sales people are excellent and understanding, and knowledgeable in items that fit men. I have a lot of Cacique underwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: McHenry
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: McHenry
These are my favorite undies!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SKip this one
Date:April 25, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
not comfortable for lots of derriere ladies...skip it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
What happened to all the fun patterns?
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: lack of patterns
Store Location: Roseville
I have been buying this particular cut for the last 9 years, because they are the only panties I can wear with the damage to my hip from a car accident. Used to be you could find them to match at least colors to the bras, but now it's all black, navy or grey. I want some patterns back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 23, 2015
These are cute and sexy and totally comfortable! Going to get me some more for sure!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Newnan,
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Panties
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Newnan
They are comfortable and pretty. It was 5 panties for $35.00, great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>