LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton string bikini panty

String bikini panty combines the comfort of soft, stretch cotton with a sexy silhouette. Flattering high leg opening, minimal side coverage and moderate back coverage. Available in fun prints and solids with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.822 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (230 reviews)
5 stars
202
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
225 out of 230(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GMom1
SKip this one
Date:April 25, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
not comfortable for lots of derriere ladies...skip it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DejaRea
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
What happened to all the fun patterns?
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: lack of patterns
Store Location: Roseville
I have been buying this particular cut for the last 9 years, because they are the only panties I can wear with the damage to my hip from a car accident. Used to be you could find them to match at least colors to the bras, but now it's all black, navy or grey. I want some patterns back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lilkell
Date:April 23, 2015
These are cute and sexy and totally comfortable! Going to get me some more for sure!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chiny
City: Newnan,
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Panties
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Newnan
They are comfortable and pretty. It was 5 panties for $35.00, great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quinda
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Kendall
Love the fit and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kuddles
Undergarments
Date:April 16, 2015
I have been very against buying bikini or other undergarments that may not fit appropriately on the fluffy girls (my title). But, I like these. These panties are the bomb! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frenchi
State: California
Age: 35-44
Comfortable, fun, and sexy!
Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: San Bernardino
Great fit for plus size so you do not have to wear grannie panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spoiledpi
City: portlqand
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
most comfortable ever
Date:April 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
please do not discontinue these again, they are the most comfortable underwear ever. LB tried to replace them with the ones without strings on the sides and they are nowhere near this comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kina
City: Elk Grove
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:April 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: less styles available
Store Location: Elk Grove
I have been purchasing the string bikini for the last 5+ years & LOVE it. Unfortunately, there are less and less available styles but it's always been a great fit and style for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolinabina
fit
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit great and style love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yardwoman
Date:April 6, 2015
What can I say,love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dousa04292
City: whitman
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
new size
Date:April 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, last forever
Store Location: plymouth
Comfortable love them only ones i buy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cime
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My go to panties
Date:April 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cotton blend is great
Store Location: Colorado Springs, CO
I have worn this style pantie from LB for years, They are comfortable, do not cut in or creep (at least on me).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mathnerd1
Date:March 30, 2015
I really like comfort and fit of these bikini panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birdie1959
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just the right fit
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: Washington Street
I love the feeling you were knees and they're just the right fit for me and I would go and buy more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
6jewels
City: madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
Store Location: United States
got some for x-mas had to go back for more just love them :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moochie
City: Las vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: to big
They were to big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AJ27
Ok, but not my fav
Date:February 26, 2015
These fit ok and were something I got because they didn't have the color/style combo I was looking for. They will work ok, just not for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aprillove
City: Ahoskie
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
they were free
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
panties last long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RockyTNT
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ok
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are for someone who is maybe a bit firmer in the stomach area then these would work well. I like the style and they are comfortable. I just don't like the way they fit in the stomach area. My "pooch" folds the front down and makes them unwearable except with jeans or pants. So if you don't have my problem they would probably work great for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>