LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton string bikini panty

String bikini panty combines the comfort of soft, stretch cotton with a sexy silhouette. Flattering high leg opening, minimal side coverage and moderate back coverage. Available in fun prints and solids with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.848 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (184 reviews)
5 stars
165
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
180 out of 184(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginny83
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I really like these they are very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherryl
City: Cedar City
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love These Underwear
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They fit excellent and don't cut into my legs or waist. I hope they are always available at the sizes available now if not more. Very stylish. Very comfortable and easy to wear all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panty Fabulous
City: Lodi
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I love these panties in all the colors available. Fit comfortably and don't ride up. Only kind I wear, priced a little high but they do last a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dgreene1009
City: Warm Springs
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bend, OR
comfortable!! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dartgirl
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sachimo
City: denham springs
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sting bikini
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: town center
I've been wearing these bikini's for 12 yrs now and I absolutely love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cnspracklen
City: Chapel HIll
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The sizes correlate nicely with their jean size! Makes it really easy to find underwear that fits well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satansmistress
City: Glendale
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice underware for plus sizes
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Glendale
I was sooooooooooooooooo happy with this bikini underwear I bought every color of the rainbow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cowgirl1
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my favorite panties ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rebeccajbj
Best purchase I've made in a long time
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pricey
I absolutely love the bra's and panties I purchased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LUV IT
City: OSMOND
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: SIOUX CITY IA
LUV THESE UNDERWEAR
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
undies rock
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Experience in CA
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy look
Just bought some of these in California and the clerks are awesome. They recognized me from previous purchases and helped me find what they know that I like. Hipsters and string bikinis not briefs. We found all they had in 14/16 cotton front lace back panties. I bought 10. Very happy now.
Thanx.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just Cindi
City: Springfield
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these!
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Springfield
I have many pair of these! Very comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brandykins
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
the only undies for me!!!
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Since discovering the comfortable fit of String Bikini panties, I switched to ONLY String Bikini! I am a plus size woman that has a stomach. these panties fit my body to perfection. if you guys ever stopped selling them I'd be devastated ! These are the only panties I wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ThicknJuicee
City: greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best store ever
Date:July 26, 2014
Outstanding comfort and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raek66
Best panties
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love love love these panties! Great fit, sexy and do not ride up!! These are my favorite panties!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
soulkissed2003
I Don't Like String Bikinis, but I Like This!
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
While my hubby is much more a fan of the string bikini than I am, Lane Bryant has made a string bikini that I can actually WEAR. I love the classic white color. Very sassy and sexy for the bedroom. Not comfy enough for me for everyday wear, though -- I prefer hipsters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AphroditesPHd
City: HEART OF IT ALL
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
lOVE THE BIKINI FEEL
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
LOVE THESE BIKINI STYLE PANTIES. GREAT FOR WORK OUTS AND GIRLS WITH LARGE HIPS AND SMALL WAISTS. PURCHASED 5.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Valbark
City: Burleson
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Midwestforu
State: Missouri
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy Sexy
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Very Very comfie to wear! And the fit is awesome...feels great to have on, very soft and did I say sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>