LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton string bikini panty

String bikini panty combines the comfort of soft, stretch cotton with a sexy silhouette. Flattering high leg opening, minimal side coverage and moderate back coverage. Available in fun prints and solids with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.831 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (243 reviews)
5 stars
215
4 stars
21
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
238 out of 243(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yardwoman 80
cacique corner
Date:July 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
AWESOME,the only I can say is I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarahMarie23
Date:July 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Most comfortable but still stylish panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizzy123
City: florence
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
comfort!!!
Date:July 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love my new panties! So comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pantieman
City: Utica,NY
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these panties
Date:July 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Utica.NY
I have approximately 30 pairs of these panties, have been wearing them for at least 12 years. I have just recently had to throw a couple of my oldest ones away because they were just worn out. How often will panties last for over 10 years, and yes I am a pantie wearing man, they are just much more comfortable than men's briefs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yardwoman80
City: graham
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Love Cacique panties
Date:June 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Burlington N.C.
I love the style,the fit,overall the quality ,love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksd78
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elsa7692
City: Rosenberg
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
underwear
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: rosenberg
I love the feel and comfortableness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RelaxedFit
Comfort is where it's at!
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love this particular style! It's very comfortable, provides coverage where desired but eliminates extra material in unnecessary areas. This is my go to, comfort fit underwear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hiker
City: La Quinta
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent choice, fit, comfort, and support
Date:May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, support, flexibilty
Store Location: Palm Desert
I am a male shopper and the string bikini offers flexibility and support. Us guys deserve comfort too. They are great for active wear; walking, hiking, golf, etc.
I am glad I discovered these. The sales personnel in your stores are excellent and I have no trouble shopping for underwear and shorts.
There are other styles of underwear I also like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheri bear
City: la habra
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great purchase
Date:May 4, 2015
Store Location: la Habra
Loved the look and feel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nene55
Date:May 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the underwear from LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy Wanderer
City: La Quinta
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great for active man
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, support
Store Location: Palm Desert
Yes, men are entitled to comfortable underwear too. These fit perfectly, don't crawl up, and are very good support in the right places. They are great for travel because I can pack so many. Very comfortable for flying or driving long distance. My wife and I can launder our underwear together, which saves time for travel and is convenient at home. We do a lot of hiking and walking. The size of the front panel is great, it covers and holds everything in. I can't say enough about the product, but the sales people are excellent and understanding, and knowledgeable in items that fit men. I have a lot of Cacique underwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rje950710
City: McHenry
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: McHenry
These are my favorite undies!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GMom1
SKip this one
Date:April 25, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
not comfortable for lots of derriere ladies...skip it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DejaRea
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
What happened to all the fun patterns?
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: lack of patterns
Store Location: Roseville
I have been buying this particular cut for the last 9 years, because they are the only panties I can wear with the damage to my hip from a car accident. Used to be you could find them to match at least colors to the bras, but now it's all black, navy or grey. I want some patterns back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lilkell
Date:April 23, 2015
These are cute and sexy and totally comfortable! Going to get me some more for sure!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chiny
City: Newnan,
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Panties
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Newnan
They are comfortable and pretty. It was 5 panties for $35.00, great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quinda
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Kendall
Love the fit and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kuddles
Undergarments
Date:April 16, 2015
I have been very against buying bikini or other undergarments that may not fit appropriately on the fluffy girls (my title). But, I like these. These panties are the bomb! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frenchi
State: California
Age: 35-44
Comfortable, fun, and sexy!
Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: San Bernardino
Great fit for plus size so you do not have to wear grannie panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>