LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton string bikini panty

String bikini panty combines the comfort of soft, stretch cotton with a sexy silhouette. Flattering high leg opening, minimal side coverage and moderate back coverage. Available in fun prints and solids with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.851 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (194 reviews)
5 stars
174
4 stars
16
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
190 out of 194(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Levelin1958
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Yes! I have been looking for these for so long!
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit great, and are super comfortable. I bought the same size as the pants I wear, it is a little confusing with the different sizing system than we are used to in panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marquetry
Keep Coming Back
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
With all the colors and patterns available (including regular updates to the patterns), I have plenty of variety to keep from getting bored with my color choices. Also, can't beat the comfort! I don't like thongs, and these are a good compromise between 'sexy' and 'comfortable.'
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mizz Sha
City: Springfield Gardens
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
No Nonsense Comfortable
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love when my under wear stay put.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doodl3bug
City: Marion
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
the best panties ever
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
stylish and comfortable all in one! I love how these cover my entire butt (I have a large butt) and don't ride up but are still pretty and sexy. These are my favorite panties of all time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dolphin1
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
The perfect panty.
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love everything about the pantie. Cotton, string bikini - what's not to like??!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beccah07
City: Huntley
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
The test of time
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing these for quite a few years and find they are the most comfortable panties I have ever had. I just keep going back to get more when the old ones need replacement. They are very durable although I had more luck with solid colored ones than the prints. I have no idea why.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaJ
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfy and looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenB12
Sassy Cotton String Bilini
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, durability
Great fit and comfort. This is the only brand and style I wear. They hold their shape and elasticity wash after wash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NumberOnePaige
City: Cedar City
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Order When You Can
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not in stock much
These are great panties. But, colors go quickly and take a long time to come back so order what you like when you can.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LissaD
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Only Panties I Will Wear
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Cherry Hill NJ
I have been buying these for years and have never found anything I have liked more. I love that the colors/designs are constantly being updated so I can update my style without having to find a new product. They are comfortable, stay in place and last through many wash cycles. And as a plus, my husband likes them too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginny83
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I really like these they are very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherryl
City: Cedar City
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love These Underwear
Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They fit excellent and don't cut into my legs or waist. I hope they are always available at the sizes available now if not more. Very stylish. Very comfortable and easy to wear all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Panty Fabulous
City: Lodi
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I love these panties in all the colors available. Fit comfortably and don't ride up. Only kind I wear, priced a little high but they do last a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dgreene1009
City: Warm Springs
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bend, OR
comfortable!! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dartgirl
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sachimo
City: denham springs
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sting bikini
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: town center
I've been wearing these bikini's for 12 yrs now and I absolutely love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cnspracklen
City: Chapel HIll
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The sizes correlate nicely with their jean size! Makes it really easy to find underwear that fits well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satansmistress
City: Glendale
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice underware for plus sizes
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Glendale
I was sooooooooooooooooo happy with this bikini underwear I bought every color of the rainbow.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cowgirl1
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my favorite panties ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton string bikini panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rebeccajbj
Best purchase I've made in a long time
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pricey
I absolutely love the bra's and panties I purchased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>