LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist with a Cacique logo waistband. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (653 reviews)
5 stars
553
4 stars
70
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
4
636 out of 653(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princesscat
City: jefferson
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Fit All the Time
Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
washes well and doesn't shrink! great style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
denisel
City: marrero
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: harvey
love this underwear very comfortable and fits true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gotsundrop
Date:May 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
Fits and stays up well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sshg
City: Cinti
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:May 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I love how these fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Me 1968
City: Rapid City
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase
Date:May 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Rapid City
I like this cotton brief panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
totoslp
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
great value
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Great fit and nice colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mercer
City: Riverdale
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome and Comfy
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Fayetteville Pavillion
The best panty that I have ever worn. Very comfortable, and fits great. I recommend this product to any one who is looking for quality, comfort, and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
agd1971
Date:May 5, 2015
Fit great and retain shape when washed. very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pjam
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These panties are an excellent fix for a full figure . They are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MzTMB
City: Clinton Twp
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great
Date:May 5, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Macomb Mall
Love love love this item. Super Comfy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Necee
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Underwear survey
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: other sizes have colors/designs i would like
Being a plus size women it is difficult to find underwear that is comfortable, stylish and durable. I enjoy wearing my Lane Bryant underwear because they are very comfortable, very fitting and keep their shape after numerous washing and drying. I stopped buying all other brands.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kdani
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these panties! So comfy! I highly recommend to anyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DottieS
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:April 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Camp Creek Pkwy.
I buy these panties two a year doing the semi-annual sale. The are comfortable and has great coverage. I like the stretch cotton fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
glimmergirl912
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Used to be my favorite underwear
Date:April 24, 2015
These were my favorite underwear. But they seem to be cut smaller than my older ones. As a plus size woman, I don't like skimpy underwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexyma9
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was at the Cincy Premier outlets and I went in the store and saw the 5 for $35 and chose my size and different styles and I was happy, they fit well and look good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shopperaholic
City: Manchester
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:April 23, 2015
This product fits great and keeps it shape well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patchces
Date:April 23, 2015
I had fun selecting my briefs. There were so many colors and designs. I would recommend them for their quality and selection.,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoncan
Great fit
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the full coverage and easy fit. Also, love the many patterns it comes in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daisy529
City: rochester
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
very comfortable
Date:April 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
am planning on buying more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gussy
Date:April 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits awesome, never disappointed with Lane Bryant's underwear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>