LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (501 reviews)
5 stars
428
4 stars
51
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
4
486 out of 501(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RemyMa
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This item is exactly what I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diddie60
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 23, 2014
Pros: Fit
Excellent fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeePea
Date:November 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these! Great fit and FINALLY more options than solid colors for women who prefer briefs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susannie
City: East Hartford
State: Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable fit
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: South Windsor, Ct.
I find the full brief to be comfortable and I like the wide band. This is the only underwear that I buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
roflo
City: new york
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durability/quality
The only panties I will wear. They are comfortable and wash well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lasheslove
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable Perfect fit panty EVER!
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Conroe Outlet Mall
The fit and comfort level of this brief is nothing like I have ever felt before! I am hooked and will only be using this from now on!
Thanks for making a perfect fit and comfort brief that I have fallen for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dolphins11
City: Florissant
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Always Happy with my purchases at LB
Date:November 19, 2014
Store Location: Florissant
I have always been happy with items that I have purchased at any LB stores. And the ladies there are so helpful with helping me with any questions I might have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JODEENONNA
City: SAN BRUNO
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST IVE EVER WORN
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, best comfort
Store Location: SAN BRUNO
I BOUGHT CHEAPER AT OTHER STORES. NOT COMFORTABLE. I WILL BE BUYING MORE AT LANE BRYANT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady1
Great underwear
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been buying these briefs for a few years and they are great! Many colors and easy to care for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TweetyTampa
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Going to buy more
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Westshore mall
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy113
City: Murfreesboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: to pricey
Store Location: Chesapeake
I will be back to get some more, I love the way they fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamiLoca13
Date:November 13, 2014
Wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spice59
Best purchase Ever
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have never bought a better fitting pantie than this one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debiiiiiiiiiii
love this
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
wonderful................
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big moma
City: Van nuys
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more sales
Store Location: North ridge
Love these items very very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Punkin1
Date:November 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like the product very much, however, I need to return them and get a smaller size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dramafree
City: Hempstead
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
wow
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: westbury
true to form, fit is excellent and very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bdee
Great Value
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable undies - don't even feel like they are on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Musiclover64
City: Monroe Center
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase Ever
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Ever since I bought my first pair of briefs from Lane Bryant, I have never considered buying anything else. They are great!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rrrbeck
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these....
Date:November 5, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: Lake Worth TX
Most comfortable and good fit....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>