LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton full brief panty

Sassy full brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist with a Cacique logo waistband. A great style choice for all body types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (822 reviews)
5 stars
694
4 stars
86
3 stars
23
2 stars
10
1 star
9
792 out of 822(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
Store Location: Richardson
I have been buying these for years and loved them this batch though I'm not that happy with. I got the same size I have been wearing and they are smaller and considering I have lost 30lb lately I expected them to be a little big but didn't want to go down to the next size yet. Very disappointing as they are quite tight. That said I will still buy them as to me they are the most comfortable ones I have found.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Support, no roll down
Date:July 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style, support
Store Location: Palm Desert
I began wearing women's underwear during recovery from sensitive groin surgery. They were great and I continue wearing them. It took a long time to find the right size, fabric, style, and fabric by trial and error. Women's underwear come in infinite styles and fits. I tried this style with one brief. They fit all male contours and the waist does not roll down. They resemble men's underwear enough to not be noticed. Perfect for my reasons to wear women's panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Great comfort, style & fit. Would liked more multi-colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gonzales
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
The best underwear!
Date:July 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Monterey
The Cacique briefs are great underwear. They hold up wash after wash. They usually come in great colors and sometimes a few fancy styles! I have purchased other underwear from different stores and brands and none ever hold up as good as these. Worth the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Simsbury
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
could live in this top
Date:July 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Store Location: Avon
this top is great, you can dress it up or not, very comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Not What They Used to Be
Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, quality control
I've been purchasing these same panties for years and love them. They are comfortable, I like the wide waistband, and they wash really well. But this last bunch I got is not like any of the others. First the crotch in them is SUPER narrow, and doesn't cover all it needs to, which can really be a problem (I even matched them up to older ones I have and the difference is really noticeable) and after only 2 washes one pair is already really faded and another has elastic coming out of the waistband and around the legs. I've noticed a real lack of quality on lots of Lane Bryant stuff, guess it's time to look elsewhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Morgan , VT
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best cotton undies!
Date:July 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Cons: poor workmanship
I have been buying this Cacique style under pants for years and am seldom disappointed. The last time I ordered them, however, the product was not as well made as before. The stitching around the crotch came unraveled after only two washings. That is why I gave it 4 rather than 5 stars. However, I am hoping that is a fluke because, otherwise, these are the best fitting and wearing cotton full briefs out there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great pair of underwear
Date:July 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
These are very comfortable and they look pretty. The cotton is good quality. My last set of underwear, same brand, lasted for years and now I'm back for more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Frankfort
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Store Location: Lafayette
These are comfortable and well made. I will be ordering more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Good call
Date:July 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
These are exactly what is advertised. Comfy cotton panties. Perfection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Crystal
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
True Comfort
Date:July 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Cons: cost
Store Location: Minnetonka
Lane Bryant has "The Best" cotton undies! The only bummer is the cost, they are on thee expensive side. However, I cannot ever see buying anything else!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great choice!
Date:July 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
I really like these briefs! Very comfortable, nice colors and good fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Disappointed
Date:July 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: not not hold up after wash, poor materials
I loved these panties until my last order. I order 5 pair all the same. After one wash the elastic has pulled from the material in the leg opening. It appears that they have poor stitching. I've had several older pairs of the same style that have lasted for over 2 years. Not sure what has changed but please go back! These are not cheap underwear & should last longer than the $5 packs you get in the big box stores.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Love them. Wash and wear well. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Vanceboro
State: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Deal/ great product
Date:July 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Store Location: Jacksonville, NC
I have been wearing Lane Bryant Panties for over 10 years & love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My most favorite under garmentI
Date:July 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Ridgeway Trace
The MOST comfortable panty I have ever owned. They also last a good while, even after many, many washings. They are worth every penny and when on sale thats just a bonanza! MY mom and sister turned me on to these and I have been hooked ever since. There are so many colors and patterns that it is very hard to make a choice. I have not been disappointed with the ones I chose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not what they used to be
Date:July 2, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
These panties are almost a full size smaller than ones that I purchased last year. They sit lower on the waist (I had to check the label to make certain it said 'full brief'), and the leg openings are more snug. Cacique used to be my favorite panty: high quality, great fit, stylish, but now, sadly, I'll look for another.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Item not as described
I ordered on sale...2 orders of 5 pairs for a set price. I received 2 pair of panties for $19 . I am very disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
panty
Date:June 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: westview
soft, wash great and durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Plainfield
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: South Plainfield
I was very impressed with this item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 42 next>>