LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.779 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (398 reviews)
5 stars
342
4 stars
38
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
385 out of 398(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jawz
Always a favorite!
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These have been my favorite for years. Always good quality and comfort. Don't change a thing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanaatlastS
City: Altadena (above Pasadena)
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Spandex makes cotton very soft & comfortable
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
PLEASE NEVER STOP MAKING THIS STYLE--especially in black! Yes, they are a grandma style, but I grew up wearing this style (it was the only style panties available at that time).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mocha1234
City: CHICAGO
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
GREAT..........
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
soulkissed2003
Not My Favorite, but Okay
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I chose the brief style in this case because I was trying to match the Union Blue bra I had ordered from Lane Bryant. I am not thrilled about the somewhat wide band at the waistline. The fabric is soft and comfortable, and I do like the Union Blue color. I wish they had it available in a hipster, though! I would have ordered that instead.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TKaye
Love them but
Date:July 25, 2014
not enough color and patterns - after LB started the boy brief, the hipster, the whatever else all of the cute patterns and colors are now ONLY in those lines. And, if you have a cute pattern, it is gone in a heartbeat because you have pretty much only the basics in the brief - you know about it only because there is one size 14 left. Sad selection but great product. Bring back more colors and patters in the brief and you get a 5 out of 5 across the board.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma47
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are a great fit and long lasting. Very happy with purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryIL
Love the cotton
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these in the cotton. Fit is excellent, comfortable and happy I went ahead and order them in the cotton. I would recommend these Sassy Cotton Brief panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momcauff
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this and will purchase more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
btlinda
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Prayers answered
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was hoping for a great fit with great quality, these have surpassed my expectations. Will be ordering again in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BARBPATT
City: PORT RICHEY
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
TRUE TO SIZE, COMFORTABLE FIT, HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO OTHRS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will
Date:July 23, 2014
Great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noonatic
City: Monmouth
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: last a long time
This is third time I have bought cacique underware. They are comfortable and fit good. They last several years with proper washing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emily400
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable Underwear
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I know underwear is underwear. But I am hooked on them I keep buying them all colors all shapes. They fit and most of all wash really well. I love the feel and they hold up well...do you think I like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LM Shopping
Love these panties
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are extremely comfortable, but don't look like cotton granny panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cottonsue
City: bloomington
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have always enjoyed the Cacique brand. I find them very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May233
Date:July 21, 2014
Love these. Thought they were discontinued because the store didn't have them any more. So glad I looked at the catalog.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thrifty shopper
State: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable !!
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cotton and spandex briefs are hard to find. Read about these on another website's reviews of their product. So glad I did !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SD Tee
State: South Dakota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Only One To Buy
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color options
I've purchased these for many years now...for myself and for other family members. We all agree that these are the most comfortable & durable underwear we've ever owned.
These survive wash after wash and the elastic holds up rather well. The all over cotton is great and do not pill at all.
Don't hesitate to buy...these are the only ones to get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bevers
City: South Bend
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Only kind I buy
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, last
These cacique underwear last and last. I love when they are on sale I stock up on them they are very comfortable and form fitting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassy56
City: Gahanna
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Undies
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stays in place
Extremely comfortable. Fits perfect. Doesn't ride up. NO unsightly panty line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>