LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton full brief panty

Sassy full brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist with a Cacique logo waistband. A great style choice for all body types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.765 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (788 reviews)
5 stars
666
4 stars
83
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
7
762 out of 788(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST comfy panties
Date:May 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, lots of cute colors
Store Location: St. John's Town Center
These are getting more and more difficult to find in my local store!! Even though they are not the most sexy underwear Lane Bryant has to offer, there is a reason I have been buying these for years and years; they are the most comfortable out there!! The price is a little high, but you get what you pay for and these are definitely worth the price tag. I always buy them when they are on sale too which helps tremendously.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:May 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Carrollton, TX
These panties are very comfortable and give smooth lines.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
Solid panty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best panty for me!
Date:May 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, affordable
Store Location: Las Vegas, NV
I have worn the cotton full brief panty for years and will never change. I am allergic to most elastic and fabrics. However - this cotton panty is great for me - I can wear them well...and they are so comfortable, and wash like a dream. Please NEVER eliminate this style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:May 4, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit, not as shown. cheap elastic .
I purchased a bunch of these briefs 3-4 years ago. I loved them and they lasted me all this time. Just now purchased more and they are not the same. The cut is skimpier. The elastic on the leg openings is cheap and flimsy with not much stretchiness, causing the panty to slide up my you know what. The pictures on the site show the older model with the thicker, better elastic. It is double stitched down, where on the newer model, it is actually only single stitched. They need to update the pictures. Very disappointed to say the least.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Most comfortable
Date:May 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Federal way and Lakewood and Puyallup
I can always find want I want at Lane Bryant weather it's just for fun or a special occasion . I love using my coupons !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Berrien Springs
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
bra
Date:May 1, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
the bra was to small and very uncomfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!
Date:April 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love LB/Cacique! The panties I bought are awesome which is why I keep buying them. I've loved everything I've ever bought thru the years & will continue to be a loyal customer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Maineville
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Always perfect
Date:April 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Deerfield township
I have been buying this style panties for years. They always fit well and last a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Full brief
Date:April 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
What can I say! While not the most sexy of panties, I will say that these are comfortable, don't ride up and fit perfectly. The cotton breathes and keeps you cool. They also don't rip or wear easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these
Date:April 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
My favorite panty always! Comfortable, great fit and holds up well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: South Sioux City
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cacique
Date:April 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Sioux City, IA
Absolutely love these panties. They fit perfectly and last forever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cacique is the best
Date:April 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have worn Cacique underwear almost exclusively for more than ten years and love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lakewood
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Next best thing to nothing at all
Date:April 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, on sale
I wore another popular brand for years, but will never wear anything but these in the future. Light-weight, comfortable all day long, these are the best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Clovis
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
granny panties never felt so good
Date:April 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
My daughter in law told me about these, so I thought I would give them a try, she was right about the bras after all...I LOVE them, the fit and the comfort are perfect for all day. I sit at a desk and you know the issues that arise with that...these don't, they stay in place. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, I got 10 pairs I like them so much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Frederick
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Fancy panties
Date:March 31, 2016
Store Location: Mall
Exactly what I was looking for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them
Date:March 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Greensboro
They are so comfortable to wear. I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
arlinda johnson
Date:March 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: meyerland plaza
i love lane bryant's cotton briefs and boyshorts. they are so comfortable and they don't ride up. i like the different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable
Date:March 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Comfortable, available in several colors and great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: wakeforest
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good product
Date:March 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: raleigh
this is wonderfull product and extremely comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>