LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist with a Cacique logo waistband. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.772 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (592 reviews)
5 stars
500
4 stars
64
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
4
576 out of 592(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
merrilymissy
City: baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best underwear ever! perfect fit and comfortable!
Date:March 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: white marsh
I have tried every brand of cotton/spandex blend underwear and was so happy to try the Lane Bryant brand. Thank you for making a high quality and comfortable product.
I was so happy with this purchase, I went back and bought 8 more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
momakas
City: Dimmitt
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
very satisfied
Date:February 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Lubbock
Very happy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dedeGirl
Best Briefs Ever
Date:February 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I Love these they are so comfortable -I buy every time they are on sale
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kat9119
Date:February 27, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
This item is soft and snug and comfortable. Style could include more arrangement of colors; prints such as flowers, hearts, lips, paisleys.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clowns
City: Fall Rier
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Wrentham
Excellent fit and very comfortable. Would highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boazmom
City: ellenwood
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this was free with a bra ourchase and I live them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shel1015
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: defective bands sewn
I have to say these are my go to panties. They are extremely comfortable. I have to say that I bought 5 pair about three months ago. Primarily in black. I had a problem with all of the panties having hanging strings on the leg band. did not notice it at the time of purchase. One pair I hadn't even worn and they came undone because I pulled the string. The others after 1 or 2 uses. Well, needless to say every one of them unraveled. So, I did purchase more, and these ones seem to be fine(again I bought a couple of black)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chrystmas
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Quite but Do-able
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, thin fabric
Store Location: California
I bought these because they did not have anymore of my size in the color and style I wanted.
Everything is ok, except for the quality of fabric seems less than it once was.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny in Seattle
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great price
Date:February 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Seattle
Great percentage-off sale convinced me to buy 20 panties! You can never have too many of a good thing! I have loved the 95% cotton/5% spandex panties for many years and I appreciate the sale price. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TSexxy7
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:February 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Garner NC
I reccommend this fit because it covers the bottom well and they don't cut the side of your legs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dabbydail
Date:February 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties. I buy all of my underwear from Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BickyBoo
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
under garment
Date:February 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE Lane Bryant underwear! Last a long time and fits is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Markay
City: Stevensville
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Canton Michigan
These briefs are very true to size but with stretchable for comfort. They last forever even through many laundry days!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deb556
City: Atl.
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: budford
they fit well and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaJeniO
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit!
Date:February 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A friend recommended these to me and I bought 5... I then bought 5 more! Love the fit. Breathable and cool. They do not sag or bag at all. Buy them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Redbird414
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love my LBDs ("Lane Bryant Drawers"!...LOL!!)
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
By far THE most comfortable panties...EVUH!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jeeps
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they stay put, no riding up!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Esmerelda586
Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, love, love! These panties are soooo comfortable and have a little support to them as well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babzzzz
City: St.. Louis, MO
Age: 45-54
I will purchase these again, but in a smaller size
Date:February 14, 2015
Fit is a little big. I usually wear 18/20, and that's the size I bought. But they are a little roomy. Very comfy though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tiki Mom
City: NY
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The ONLY panties I ever buy
Date:February 13, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort, launders well
I ONLY buy these panties as I have been for years now. They are comfortable and well made. They wash well and last a long time before they need replacing. I wouldn't say they are "stylish" in any way, but neither are they "granny panties." This time around I tried to get my usual nude color, but it wasn't available so I had to go with pastels. The prints and designs are cute, but since I wear lots of white pants, leggings, capris, etc., the designs and colors would show through so that's a "no" for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>