LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.78 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (517 reviews)
5 stars
441
4 stars
53
3 stars
12
2 stars
7
1 star
4
502 out of 517(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seamist352001
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these panties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teresa32
City: Phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Smooth
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Cherry Hill NJ
great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Granny Frannie
City: Poulan
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Panties
Date:December 18, 2014
These panties fit well, wsah well and dry well. I absolutely love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAZZYJ1963
City: CHATHAM
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: LYNCHBURG, VA
VERY NICE FIT....TRUE TO SIZE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: FOxford
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
an awesome product...this is all i buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
karob
City: grapevine
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: southlake
fun and functional - can't beat that!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Steph30
City: New Cumberland
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Mechanicsburg
good stuff
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nursey
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and excellent fit. Pretty too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Schadles
City: Wilton
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Surprisingly pleasant
Date:December 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: cost
Store Location: Davenport, IA
I have never purchased panties from Lane Bryant. I did so to use up my real woman bonus coupons. Happy I did . Won't pay full price but on sale or with coupon are decent. I hope they wash up well. I was disappointed in selection and amount in my size on hand .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yolie G
City: san antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Purchase Review
Date:December 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, colors
Store Location: Hebner rd
Great shopping trip. Great buys great value.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noni66
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Cincinnati
Love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandra Dee
City: Levittown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Last long time!
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Langhorne
This under wear keeps it shape and last a long time. I even put them in the dryer and they don;t stretch or wear faster.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dolly55
happy with my purchase
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the sales person was very helpful. I was in need of underware.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KerryAnn
Great Purchase
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a huge fan of these panties. They are more comfortable than most others I have seen available elsewhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gobi
City: Columbia,
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
One of the best purchases I have ever made!!!
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, there are no negatives
Cons: there are no negatives
Store Location: Promanade Place
These panties are the most comfortable ones that I have ever worn. The fabric moves with you and is breathable. I love this product!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crystalsno
City: Newnan
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
High quality
Date:November 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So far so good. I received my package yesterday. Wore the panties today. I LOVED how they fit and how they feel. They give true support, don't fall down, don't cut into my legs or crotch, and they actually make me feel like I don't have any on! I've not had ANY of the problems as some of the other customers have had with these panties. I ordered 4 pair and all 4 arrived in excellent condition. I will most definitely order these again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RemyMa
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This item is exactly what I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diddie60
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 23, 2014
Pros: Fit
Excellent fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CeePea
Date:November 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these! Great fit and FINALLY more options than solid colors for women who prefer briefs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susannie
City: East Hartford
State: Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable fit
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: South Windsor, Ct.
I find the full brief to be comfortable and I like the wide band. This is the only underwear that I buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>