LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist with a Cacique logo waistband. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.772 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (759 reviews)
5 stars
641
4 stars
83
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
6
736 out of 759(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Desoto
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This is the main place where I make this type of purchase. I love the fit and look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Most Comfortable Briefs Ever
Date:February 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These briefs are the most comfortable ever. They don't ride and stay where they are supposed to! I've tried several different brands and none have compared to the comfort and quality as these. Will definitely be ordering some more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: livonia
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: linovia
love them they are so comfortable and the fit is awsome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: norwood
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, size was available
Store Location: walpole
n/a no need to write one, the store and quality speaks for itself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Perris
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: murrieta
Most comfortable panties ever. First time I purchased them and will continue to do so.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
briefs
Date:January 30, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The briefs are good colors and the size fits around my hips well but the waistband is uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good fit
Date:January 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
tried many brands but they never fit just right, finally found this brand and it fits like a glove
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort
I like the underwear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: West Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Full cotton briefs
Date:January 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Jordan Creek Mall
Fit well.
Soft to wear.
Launder well.
Last a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Walker
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Most perfect fit ever
Date:January 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, holds up wonderfully, out last every other brand
Store Location: Denham springs ,Louisiana
These are the ONLY panties I will wear. They do not roll, bunch,or wedgie. They always fit the same, you don't even know they are on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
granny panties
Date:January 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, stands up to wash and dry
I have been buying this granny panties for years from the store... the closest one to me is 2 hours away so I decided to try online. I have to say that they seem thinner to me. I hoping they stand up to the wash and wear. They are comfortable and easy. Yes, they are granny panties. (picks up the mic).... But remember... as little girls most of us start out with nice, very comfortable cotton panties... then.. we become silly teenagers and enter the world of "comfort? I'd rather have cool, sexy, fashionable panties." *sigh*... so for years and years of our lives we endure the ride ups, the strings that rub raw areas that shouldn't be and panties that aren't actually...well... panties at all.... Then something happens... age...wisdom...self confidence...and you realize COMFORT is really what matters...easy wear, dependable panties with a job to do and they can actually do it... stand up to regular washing and still maintain that comfort. And THESE, my ladies, are those panties. When you're ready to come back to comfort, these are where you will come. *drops the mic
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 21, 2016
I truly enjoy these items
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicagoland
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
You will love them!
Date:January 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, long lasting
My daughter has worn these for years and suggested I give them a try. I liked what I was wearing at the time. But one day I purchased some and would not wear any other brand now but these. Daughters get it right!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tulsa
Panties
Date:January 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Owasso, ok
Fine usually. But on one pair, the elastic wasnt completely attached. Didnt notice until i had them on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and stay in place
Date:January 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
This undies are very comfortable. And, they don't ride up or move around as you move about your day. They breathe well and I have to say I really like everything about them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2016
Very comfortable and retains shape after washing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Fit so nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable panty
Date:January 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I've ordered several types and brands of panties from a few different companies. These are by far the most comfortable! No uncomfortable seams and rubbing in those sensitive areas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Date:January 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: color choices
I like the product just wish there where more color opions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cotton briefs
Date:December 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Northwoods
This is the best product I have found for full figure briefs. Have used them over 5 years and will not use any other!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>