LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (559 reviews)
5 stars
475
4 stars
59
3 stars
14
2 stars
7
1 star
4
544 out of 559(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arce
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful!
Date:January 31, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
The underwear are just awesome. They are wonderful and feel great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dovergirl
They really fit !
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like these so much I have them in every color. They fit true ,no sagging butt , rolling waist or creeping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sharon A
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love my panties from Lane Bryant. Then always fit perfect and washes well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Chemise
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: quality.... had a hole in a pair
Store Location: Shreveport
The pice was great for what I received, but unfortunately I was not satisfied with one pair of my panties, they had a hole in them. I was not happy with that
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sissygirl
City: Mark Center
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Them
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fort Wayne
This is the first time I have purchased underwear at Lane Bryant and I absolutely love them. They fit wonderfully. I forget I actually have them on, they are so comfortable. I really like that the sizes are the same as your pants so you aren't guessing which size you need. I will most defiantly purchase these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Suggest
Date:January 27, 2015
I would recommend these !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rene3814
City: Franklin
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice fit
Date:January 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Greenwood, IN
Comfortable and doesn't ride up or down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tbh1
Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
my favorite...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RV1950
Date:January 22, 2015
I love these underwear. Great styles and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
levcha
Date:January 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fits well material is soft ,and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
patnad
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties! They feel great when you wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianneP
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Perfect panty!
Date:January 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties - I've been wearing them (usually the high leg) for years. They are soft, comfortable and fit really well. Wash and dry well and last forever, very well made!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dscot
City: Danbury
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
My new go to!
Date:January 19, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Danbury
Comfortable and cute. This is the purchase I hated the most until now. Once you get your fit just drop in and purchase all the great colors and patterns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Red gal
City: fort worth
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
great purchase
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fort Worth
The apparel is very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kellyea4291
City: elkhart
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great wares
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Fit
I love it, it makes me feel good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie K
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I love these panties!
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I have not bought panties in a while, so I was hoping for the best, and thats what I got! They are so comfortable, and cute as well. I bought them on sale. Next time they are on sale, I'm going to get some more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
not ture to size
Not true to size - a little small
Date:January 11, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These are nice panties, but are NOT true to size...about a size too small. Therefore, the comfort isn't what I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zahzah
City: East Grand Forks
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Underwear
Date:January 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Grand Forks
very comfortable and easy to move around in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Morrigan
woohoo
Date:January 10, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danni Girl
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They fit nicely
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>