LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton full brief panty

Sassy full brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist with a Cacique logo waistband. A great style choice for all body types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (782 reviews)
5 stars
661
4 stars
83
3 stars
22
2 stars
9
1 star
7
757 out of 782(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Berrien Springs
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
bra
Date:May 1, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
the bra was to small and very uncomfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic!
Date:April 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love LB/Cacique! The panties I bought are awesome which is why I keep buying them. I've loved everything I've ever bought thru the years & will continue to be a loyal customer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Maineville
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Always perfect
Date:April 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Deerfield township
I have been buying this style panties for years. They always fit well and last a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Full brief
Date:April 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
What can I say! While not the most sexy of panties, I will say that these are comfortable, don't ride up and fit perfectly. The cotton breathes and keeps you cool. They also don't rip or wear easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these
Date:April 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
My favorite panty always! Comfortable, great fit and holds up well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: South Sioux City
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cacique
Date:April 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Sioux City, IA
Absolutely love these panties. They fit perfectly and last forever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cacique is the best
Date:April 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have worn Cacique underwear almost exclusively for more than ten years and love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lakewood
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Next best thing to nothing at all
Date:April 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, on sale
I wore another popular brand for years, but will never wear anything but these in the future. Light-weight, comfortable all day long, these are the best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Clovis
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
granny panties never felt so good
Date:April 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
My daughter in law told me about these, so I thought I would give them a try, she was right about the bras after all...I LOVE them, the fit and the comfort are perfect for all day. I sit at a desk and you know the issues that arise with that...these don't, they stay in place. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, I got 10 pairs I like them so much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Frederick
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Fancy panties
Date:March 31, 2016
Store Location: Mall
Exactly what I was looking for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them
Date:March 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Greensboro
They are so comfortable to wear. I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
arlinda johnson
Date:March 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: meyerland plaza
i love lane bryant's cotton briefs and boyshorts. they are so comfortable and they don't ride up. i like the different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable
Date:March 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Comfortable, available in several colors and great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: wakeforest
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good product
Date:March 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: raleigh
this is wonderfull product and extremely comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love my purchase
Date:March 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love the panty from here because Of the comfort, style, and fit..I would never change for any other
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
under garment
Date:March 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Tanforan
Love LB underwear, last a long time without losing it's shape or color. I always wait for the sale !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Arlington Hgts
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Most confortable fit
Date:February 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Arlington Hts, IL
love the fit. Very comfortable. Stylish. Colorful options available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sizing issue
Date:February 25, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
While these fit at the waist the leg opening was far too tight, couldn't sit or bend over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Perfect fit always
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Southfield, MI
Great Fit and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 40 next>>