LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.776 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (389 reviews)
5 stars
334
4 stars
37
3 stars
8
2 stars
6
1 star
4
376 out of 389(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TKaye
Love them but
Date:July 25, 2014
not enough color and patterns - after LB started the boy brief, the hipster, the whatever else all of the cute patterns and colors are now ONLY in those lines. And, if you have a cute pattern, it is gone in a heartbeat because you have pretty much only the basics in the brief - you know about it only because there is one size 14 left. Sad selection but great product. Bring back more colors and patters in the brief and you get a 5 out of 5 across the board.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
will
Date:July 23, 2014
Great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Noonatic
City: Monmouth
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: last a long time
This is third time I have bought cacique underware. They are comfortable and fit good. They last several years with proper washing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emily400
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable Underwear
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I know underwear is underwear. But I am hooked on them I keep buying them all colors all shapes. They fit and most of all wash really well. I love the feel and they hold up well...do you think I like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LM Shopping
Love these panties
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are extremely comfortable, but don't look like cotton granny panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cottonsue
City: bloomington
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have always enjoyed the Cacique brand. I find them very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
May233
Date:July 21, 2014
Love these. Thought they were discontinued because the store didn't have them any more. So glad I looked at the catalog.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thrifty shopper
State: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable !!
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cotton and spandex briefs are hard to find. Read about these on another website's reviews of their product. So glad I did !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SD Tee
State: South Dakota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Only One To Buy
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color options
I've purchased these for many years now...for myself and for other family members. We all agree that these are the most comfortable & durable underwear we've ever owned.
These survive wash after wash and the elastic holds up rather well. The all over cotton is great and do not pill at all.
Don't hesitate to buy...these are the only ones to get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bevers
City: South Bend
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Only kind I buy
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, last
These cacique underwear last and last. I love when they are on sale I stock up on them they are very comfortable and form fitting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassy56
City: Gahanna
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Undies
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stays in place
Extremely comfortable. Fits perfect. Doesn't ride up. NO unsightly panty line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Italiangramma
City: Tigard
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonderful
Date:July 18, 2014
Great product and service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glory2
City: Santa Rosa CA
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Good experience
Date:July 17, 2014
I really liked my experience shopping , I found what I needed and got wonderful help, overall a good experience.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brianna10
City: Macon
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort
comfortable
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetauby
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them and would highly recommend this to all customers. l
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2Mik
Date:July 16, 2014
The most comfortable underwear that I have found in a long time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aly24
Date:July 16, 2014
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie Queen
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
OMG What a fit!
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Purchased these cotton briefs because they were on sale, hoping they would not shrink in the wash, or ride up my butt!! They are fantastic!! No riding up, no pinching at all. Wash and dry beautifully and still have that great fit!! Now I am going to go back and buy many more!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lets dance
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Choice
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very pleased with my purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shannon70
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfy panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>