LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist with a Cacique logo waistband. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.776 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (679 reviews)
5 stars
575
4 stars
73
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
5
660 out of 679(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Marion
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Monroe, LA
I loveed them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit
Date:September 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: price too high
Love the size, love the fit and style. It is still over priced but I have to have them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:September 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Hudson
I really like the cotton briefs. Better quality panties than other companies. The panties fit well and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good purchase
Date:August 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
perfect fit - very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Westfield
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
comfortable no ride ups
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable Underwear!
Date:August 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I've purchased Lane Bryant cotton briefs for years. Product is always well-made, product lasts and they fit! Thanks for continued reliability!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Norfolk
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these panties
Date:August 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Awesome panties - just perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
good basic panties
Date:August 18, 2015
Cons: not a wide assortment of colors
last well ,but hate the limited color selection ,I like to match tank tops and briefs but not always possible
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:August 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
love my panties!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Bryant
I am very, very pleased with the product. Thank you very much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Crystal Lake,Illinois
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase
Date:August 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Have purchased these over the years,and have always been satisfied!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: OKC
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:August 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Online
I love these panties and plan to buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:August 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These are my fav!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit
Date:July 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These are y favorite panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tyler
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase
Date:July 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Texas
Underwear so soft, and comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Marrero
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
It felt like I was commando :)
Date:July 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I'm extremely picky about my panties, so much so that for the last 4 years I've only worn men's briefs. I hate having to adjust women's panties every time I stand up or sit down :( I decided to TRY these because of the price. I am soooo glad I did!!! I had these on with a maxi dress all day and I NEVER had to adjust them. These will be the ONLY panties I wear from now on :) The only reason I gave the style 4 stars is because there is nothing FANCY about them. They are just PLAIN cotton women's panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Appleton
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Bought 5 and 4 of them ripped after one wear
Date:July 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: faulty sewing
The title sums it up. I had 4 out of the 5 pair I purchased rip along the trim by the right leg. All of them ripped at the same spot. I hadn't even washed them, only wore them once. After the first pair ripped I sent photos to Lane Bryant and they refunded my money for the one pair. Then 3 others went on to rip. I didn't bother with trying to "prove" myself to them again but want to caution everyone not to purchase these. Poor quality. They are comfortable up until when they fall apart.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Conway
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Enjoy
Date:July 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Myrtle Beach
Totally enjoy these briefs! They are comfortable and wears well. These are the only briefs that I wear now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hemet
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best underware ever!
Date:July 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these underwear, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston-Galveston area...very hot and humid
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: a little pricey...wait for the sale
Extremely comfortable and durable. Washes well and keeps their shape very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>