LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist with a Cacique logo waistband. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (640 reviews)
5 stars
541
4 stars
69
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
4
623 out of 640(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
glimmergirl912
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Used to be my favorite underwear
Date:April 24, 2015
These were my favorite underwear. But they seem to be cut smaller than my older ones. As a plus size woman, I don't like skimpy underwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexyma9
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was at the Cincy Premier outlets and I went in the store and saw the 5 for $35 and chose my size and different styles and I was happy, they fit well and look good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shopperaholic
City: Manchester
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:April 23, 2015
This product fits great and keeps it shape well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patchces
Date:April 23, 2015
I had fun selecting my briefs. There were so many colors and designs. I would recommend them for their quality and selection.,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoncan
Great fit
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the full coverage and easy fit. Also, love the many patterns it comes in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daisy529
City: rochester
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
very comfortable
Date:April 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
am planning on buying more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gussy
Date:April 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits awesome, never disappointed with Lane Bryant's underwear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lmkakayaya
City: Garden City
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love Them
Date:April 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been buying these pants for over 15 years and just love them, great fit and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HollyRNunez
City: Washington State
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great item I just love them!
Date:April 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Olympia
Just love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geenie
Love this underwear
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: price could be lower
I don't wear anything but this style of underwear. They come in cute paterns and wash well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honeybun09
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The sales associate told me that I would never want to buy another pair of undies after trying these!!! I am in love!!!! I bought ten pairs and then two weeks later could not resist going back and buying more!!!! They are so comfortable and fit so true to size!!!! I am a 22/24 and they fit like a glove!!!! So happy! My husband loves them too!!! He likes all the different prints!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nich
City: Bowling Green
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonderful purchase
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have tried many different brands of panties and his is the best fit and comfort around!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetlove
City: eatonton
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great purchase
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Georgia
Great fashions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SOK1955
City: Beddford
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Waistband
Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: softer waist band
Store Location: hurst
The only thing I would change is the waist band. I wish it were covered so it was a little softer. i have very sensitive skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 16, 2015
Thanks for the feedback, SOK1955!
Have you tried our Sassy Cotton Brief with Knit Waist (Item #219640)? It's a great choice for sensitive skin.
Happy wearing!


Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CathieMc
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Panties
Date:April 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Northgate
These panties are very comfortable with an excellent fit. The hot, smooth style really make them a yes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Farari
City: richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: mechanicsville
I love the fashion and comfort of the underwear for plus size women, we too love to be sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TMYchele01
City: Euless
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
quality
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Love the quality of merchandise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ValleiI LOVE
City: Clermont
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE these underpants
Date:April 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Store Location: Orlando FL
I have thrown all my other underwear away and I just wear these....THEY are AWESOME!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB repeat purchaser
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Repeat Purchaser
Date:April 9, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Deerfield Township
I love the fit and overall comfort. I've purchased the Sassy wide band and high cut leg briefs in the 100% cotton. Both are very comfortable. I make my purchase at Christmas and just before vacation time. What a bargain! The selection was great this year. But you'll need to purchase quickly because the style and colors go fast! I would like to see more patterned styles, but not too wild or too busy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sani
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Briefs
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no shrinkage
Cons: price
Store Location: GA
Love Lane Bryant Briefs they fit to the T and no riding up, no shrinking and last a long time. Thank you
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>