LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist with a Cacique logo waistband. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.775 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (666 reviews)
5 stars
564
4 stars
71
3 stars
19
2 stars
7
1 star
5
647 out of 666(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jolleymom
Great fit
Date:July 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These are y favorite panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bigtay
City: Tyler
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase
Date:July 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Texas
Underwear so soft, and comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suziqcrab
City: Marrero
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
It felt like I was commando :)
Date:July 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I'm extremely picky about my panties, so much so that for the last 4 years I've only worn men's briefs. I hate having to adjust women's panties every time I stand up or sit down :( I decided to TRY these because of the price. I am soooo glad I did!!! I had these on with a maxi dress all day and I NEVER had to adjust them. These will be the ONLY panties I wear from now on :) The only reason I gave the style 4 stars is because there is nothing FANCY about them. They are just PLAIN cotton women's panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Appleton
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Bought 5 and 4 of them ripped after one wear
Date:July 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: faulty sewing
The title sums it up. I had 4 out of the 5 pair I purchased rip along the trim by the right leg. All of them ripped at the same spot. I hadn't even washed them, only wore them once. After the first pair ripped I sent photos to Lane Bryant and they refunded my money for the one pair. Then 3 others went on to rip. I didn't bother with trying to "prove" myself to them again but want to caution everyone not to purchase these. Poor quality. They are comfortable up until when they fall apart.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2catsrule
City: Conway
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Enjoy
Date:July 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Myrtle Beach
Totally enjoy these briefs! They are comfortable and wears well. These are the only briefs that I wear now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenn1212
City: Hemet
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best underware ever!
Date:July 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these underwear, very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rose Red
City: Houston-Galveston area...very hot and humid
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: a little pricey...wait for the sale
Extremely comfortable and durable. Washes well and keeps their shape very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stumbleina
City: Keene
State: New Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Best panties I have ever owned!
Date:June 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Bar none, these are the best panties I have ever owned. They are made of a soft material that is pleasing against your skin. They are quality made - unlike some other brands that will start coming apart at the waist after a few wears, these are still going for me almost 6 months after purchasing my first pair. So long as they continue to make these with such good quality, I will never go back to another brand!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vtwingrace12
City: los angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Must in every girls wardorabe
Date:June 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: long beach
A full coverage and great fit , for any outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsB137
City: Hamburg
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Fit
Date:June 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are the best briefs ever....they are vey comfortable and fit perfectly. I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
julielynn
State: Michigan
Date:June 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
like them very much!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshines56
City: Holllister
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Styles for full figure women!
Date:June 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: closer store
Store Location: gilroy
I have bought many clothes for full figured women but Lane Bryant is the only store that has the best quality and comfort of clothing in which you feel as if you could breathe well and not feel uncomfortable as if you had just had a large meal. My friends asked where do I shop, I said, " I recommend Lane Bryant its A + for me." Thank you! Aurora Brooks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryMaryMary
Good material
Date:June 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
I thought I had ordered the high leg panties. I got these full briefs and like them but have to say I prefer the high legged ones. There is a lot of coverage with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
princesscat
City: jefferson
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Fit All the Time
Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
washes well and doesn't shrink! great style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
denisel
City: marrero
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: harvey
love this underwear very comfortable and fits true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gotsundrop
Date:May 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
Fits and stays up well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sshg
City: Cinti
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:May 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I love how these fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
New Me 1968
City: Rapid City
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase
Date:May 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Rapid City
I like this cotton brief panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
totoslp
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
great value
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Great fit and nice colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mercer
City: Riverdale
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome and Comfy
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Fayetteville Pavillion
The best panty that I have ever worn. Very comfortable, and fits great. I recommend this product to any one who is looking for quality, comfort, and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>