LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.781 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (444 reviews)
5 stars
381
4 stars
43
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
4
431 out of 444(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The ghost shopper
City: Concord,
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cotton Brief Panty
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: sunvalley
These are the only panties I will consider wearing. I bought a lot of them this time for fear you will change them as you have changed the Cacique bras! These are perfect.
leave them alone.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ragina
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The intimates I purchased were stylish and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gma 1
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I return here whenever I need new panties. They are the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
froggy123
Date:September 8, 2014
Like everything about them except on the left side of the band, there is a knot where it is sown that rubs your skin. Other that that, I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jrttimestwo
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent item!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quilter65
City: point plesant
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
they fit
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Store Location: neptune
nice fit true to size and comfortble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoJo57
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Danbury , CT
These panties were just what I wanted. Many color choices, wash well, long lasting.
If I could make a change to them, it would be to make them go to the waist. I am tall and could use another inch in length. But, I do like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Polargirl
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The Cacique briefs are the most comfortable panties I have found. They have some stretch and they don't ride up. Have gone through the washer and dryer dozens of times without fading or losing their elasticity. Would highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsTay
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Happy
Date:September 5, 2014
I am so happy with this product, I can't wait to purchase more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purpledl
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Underwear EVER!
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: San Marcos
Not only are they affordable, especially when on sale, but so comfortable and stylish and colorful! I no longer buy the "cheap" stuff!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustDebbie
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
The best drawers I have ever owned.
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Opry Mills
I really love the feel of these under garments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mom2pets
Love these panties
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
These panties are not sexy, but they are very practical for everyday wear. I love these and make sure to stock up when they are on sale. They last a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
docolivia
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Phoenix
excellent value with the 5 for $25.00
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kandiyam
City: Cordova
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Fit
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 38016
Love the fit and they are extra comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
midnight1951
City: Holts Summit
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Lost sizes
Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This panty is the most comfortable panty I think I have ever worn. Unfortunate for me they do not seem to carry the size I need, they carried it for a while but then no longer. I only got to order a few pairs and wish I had ordered more. I wish they would bring the size back 34/36, this is the size I need.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Boozy McLiverdamage
City: Buford
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Buford
First time I purchased these and was happily surprised
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tiki Mommy
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Panties
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Fit
I have been buying these briefs for years. They are a "step up" from plain old "granny panties," but they are functional, wash well, and they come in my size (which is the main reason I purchase these).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dbrussell
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love them, but...
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: larger sizes no longer offered.
In the spring, I had ordered a few pair of these to try, and found them to be excellent. However, now the two larger sizes (30-32 and 34-36) have disappeared from your website! What are larger women supposed to do in the meantime>>> PLEASE bring back the larger sizes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MoMo012
Date:August 28, 2014
Great fit and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilly65
City: Beacon Falls
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
The Best
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are by far the best under garments I have ever purchased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>