LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.754 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (293 reviews)
5 stars
251
4 stars
26
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
4
281 out of 293(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jodzzz
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Fit, Soft Fabric
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are stylish, comfortable and do not bind when you sit down. The fabric is light, but yet thick enough for great coverage. I love these!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tigmania
City: Broomfield
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just My Style ! Comfort!
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I've been buying these briefs for many years. They fit so well and are as comfortable as can be!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee B
City: Lynn,
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Undies
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I really feel comfortable in these underpants. They are comfortable on and wash well too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tsexxy
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Just be honest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma with style
City: Burbank
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best underwear ever
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are so comfortable and feel so good. I only wished I had bought more. You know I think I will!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ginge
love thesr briefs
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Bought 10 pair at least 5 years ago and am just replacing them now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freetobeme
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Not your Grannies panties!
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ok, I love cotton, especially white comfy cotton panties...I will only buy this brand as they hold up to washing after washing, they are cool and fit ideally...maybe they aren't the sexy little numbers guys adore...heck, I'm the one wearing them and I love them!!!! No Pantie lines, smooth and moves with you...save the little flirty ones for date night, but all the other hours, treat yourself!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ddub
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: elastic chafes at leg
these fit very well , are mostly comfortable, and I've purchased them many times -- but if they had fabric covering the elastic, to reduce chafing,, especially at the legs, they would be perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kinderkeeper
City: De Kalb
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These are my favorite briefs.
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my favorite briefs. They stay true to shape and color for more wash cycles than I can count. I would buy them again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmazingGrace
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these!
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material used
I finally found the perfect panties! They are stretchy enough to provide coverage yet the material is strong enough to hold things together. The sizing is accurate. These are the best quality panties I have found in a long time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JenBR
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
much better
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Buch better with the new printed tagless in the back. Great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dgmeg
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Would definitely buy these again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walker54
City: Millersville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cotton stays soft, wash after wash. No binding. Stays in place, no riding up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shatochato
City: LI, NY
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 21, 2014
Love lane bryant underware. They last long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
regina4226
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 21, 2014
good buy fits well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
care bear
Date:March 20, 2014
lover these..nice stylish cotton undies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kim46
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best underwear.
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit great and they hold their shape after they are washed.
I just bought new ones, but my last ones have lasted 10 years!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bevt
City: Haughton
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
love the feel !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boopss
Date:March 19, 2014
The brief panties are very light &
comforable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VERINHA
City: Coral Springs
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>