LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.784 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (426 reviews)
5 stars
367
4 stars
40
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
4
413 out of 426(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MoMo012
Date:August 28, 2014
Great fit and comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilly65
City: Beacon Falls
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
The Best
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are by far the best under garments I have ever purchased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hot coca
Date:August 25, 2014
Great panties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
memere826
City: Providence
State: Rhode Island
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
ultimate undies
Date:August 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durable
Store Location: Smithfield,RI
Had purchased Cacique many years ago...so happy to rediscover them...The are lovely to look at, fit to form and last...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
5281
WEAR
Date:August 23, 2014
Cons: Fit
WOULD LIKE MORE STRETCH ALL AROUND, BEING A FULL FIGURE WOMAN WOULD LIKE BETTER COVERAGE OF PANTY AREA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FFL Shopper
City: St. Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Briefs!!
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Florida
These are the most comfortable briefs on the market!! They fit like a dream, wash well and come in a variety of colors and patterns! For those of us who prefer a bit of coverage, it's so nice to be able to find full coverage briefs in something other than white or beige!! Thanks, LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swilkins
City: Crowley
State: Louisiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase.
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Lafayette La
I have been buying these for many years. Love them the way they fit and everything about them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paigecfee
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect comfort panties
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Valley Fair
I have tons of cute, sexy, pretty underwear, but I needed some with a full coverage fit, in basic colors. These underwear are comfortable, well-made, and very soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TMT62
best panties ever
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I recently purchased these panties on the 5 for 25 sale.
Just to try them out. Love them!! Ordered 5 more!
Will not wear anything else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
old lady
City: lake grove
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
extremely satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
magi
Date:August 8, 2014
very comfortable. hard to find briefs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbette
City: Conroe
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Panties Ever
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the BEST panties I have ever wore. Been wearing Lane Bryant Panties for 8 years WILL NOT wear any other brand ever again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chelemi1
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are very comfortable and because the waistband is thicker, it holds it's shape through the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shell Lady
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Panty ever!
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I took a chance and tried these based on reviews I read. I was not disappointed!They are made well and very comfortable. Do not ride up and lay nicely under clothes without that puling feeling you sometimes get with cotton. They match nicely with the polka dot cooling bra and other bras I purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizzyjane
The're the Best !
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been wearing Cacigue for so many years that I can't remember when I started. The're so comfortable, wash nicely, keep there shape, fit well and the cotton is a real plus for my sensitive skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nono863
City: Milton
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the only panty's I wear very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmgoz
City: Taylor Ridge
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Fit great, feel great
Date:August 7, 2014
I love how these feel and fit. Not easy to find that in my size! (14/16)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MizB
City: Addison
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The perfect brief
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Full fit for the full figure!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
APAV
City: Murphysboro
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best fit
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are the best panties I have ever bought. They do not ride up, wash up nice, don't stretch out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Celtic Woman
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I Love These Products
Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the under garments at Lane Bryant. It is the only place I can find cute clothes that FIT ME!!! I love being able to get the pretty stuff (mostly) in my size, and in my style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>