LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist with a Cacique logo waistband. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.777 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (606 reviews)
5 stars
514
4 stars
64
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
4
590 out of 606(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Random
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Mississippi
Great fit and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MormanSmith
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
Nice design, fit a little big,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB Princess
City: Chino Hills
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love fun panties with matching bra!!!
Date:March 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: chino hills
Feeling happy! Polka dots are classic and matching bra with added lace is perfect!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sharona12345
great fit -
Date:March 22, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I always buy these. The elastic doesn't stretch out like cheaper briefs can. They are true to size and very comfortable. I have my entire family of women buying them now, since I gave them some for Christmas! You cannot go wrong with these briefs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wave
I always buy these
Date:March 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, and durable. Love the choices and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wolfie12345
Great Stuff
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy care
Always true value, great comfort, easy care, consistently super.
that says it all of these Cacique underwear. Nohing more need be said.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krys2007
City: Texas City
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best undies ever
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Baybrook mall
They are very soft leaves no panty lines covers all the areas. A plus all the way around!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Groovy Grandma
City: Clarkston
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort Is The Key
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have really enjoyed these panties. They are not thin and flimsy. They seem to be made with a good quality cotton, like they will last for a while. When I wash them I use a delicate setting, to give them more life, and when I dry them I use a light setting because I have had other brands of panties shrink, and wear out quicker, I also like the wider waist band, it just seems to make them feel more comfortable. I also like the variety of colors they come in. I will continue to purchase these kinds of panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jamie Lea
City: Rancho Cucamonga
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 11, 2015
Store Location: Rancho Cucamonga
I always find what I'm looking for with Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sdtt
Best Purchase Ever
Date:March 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them, will buy more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catlovermom
City: Fairmont
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Full Brief
Date:March 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not all designs available in larger sizes
Store Location: Mankato
I have purchased the briefs with the narrow waistband and the fuller waistband. I must say that the fuller waistband is much more comfortable and stays up whereas the narrower band is much more likely to slide down with movement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krystal46
State: Kansas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Loving cotton again!
Date:March 8, 2015
I've never been a big fan of cotton panties until I tried these from LB. They fit so nicely and the spandex allows them to hold their shape all day. There is no stretching out with these and the colors and patterns are wonderful. The only ones I don't like are those with only the printed fabric waist band. There is no support in it, only fabric and they tend to slide down if I stand up. Everyone needs a good laugh at themselves now and then.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alene
City: Channel Islands Harbor
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Quality
Date:March 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, keep us comfy
Cons: none
Store Location: Ventura
These are the best, well made panties ever! If the band bunches a little, I just run the band between my thumb and index finger all the way around and it goes right back into shape. The variety of colors are wonderful! I have a desk job, so comfort is extremely important. Ill fitting undergarments can make or break a busy day. Cacique quality, a generous array of styles, designs to appeal to a range of fashionistas, I could go on forever! Try these on for a refreshing fit and experience! Invest while you can, these items sell quickly!
LOVE BEAUTY!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didi lund
City: Martinsburg
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 7, 2015
Store Location: United States
Very happy with my purchase. They are comfortable and the fit is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
merrilymissy
City: baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best underwear ever! perfect fit and comfortable!
Date:March 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: white marsh
I have tried every brand of cotton/spandex blend underwear and was so happy to try the Lane Bryant brand. Thank you for making a high quality and comfortable product.
I was so happy with this purchase, I went back and bought 8 more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
momakas
City: Dimmitt
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
very satisfied
Date:February 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Lubbock
Very happy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dedeGirl
Best Briefs Ever
Date:February 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I Love these they are so comfortable -I buy every time they are on sale
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kat9119
Date:February 27, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
This item is soft and snug and comfortable. Style could include more arrangement of colors; prints such as flowers, hearts, lips, paisleys.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clowns
City: Fall Rier
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Wrentham
Excellent fit and very comfortable. Would highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boazmom
City: ellenwood
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this was free with a bra ourchase and I live them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>