LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton full brief panty

Sassy full brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist with a Cacique logo waistband. A great style choice for all body types.
Average Customer Rating:
4.77 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (803 reviews)
5 stars
681
4 stars
83
3 stars
22
2 stars
10
1 star
7
777 out of 803(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Plainfield
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: South Plainfield
I was very impressed with this item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy panty, but go up
Date:June 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Maple Grove
Comfortable, but go up a size for true comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these underwear, they fit and keep me dry
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: HARTFORD
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
great purchase
Date:June 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Dothan, Alabama
I love shopping at Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Candler
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort Brief Panties
Date:June 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
I love love love my new Size 14 Panties..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable and great fit
Date:June 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very comfortable and great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Albuquerque
Great Panties
Date:June 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: none
I purchased my first five pair of these panties and fell in love! So much so, that I have replaced any and all of my panties with these. Great colors, very comfortable, fantastic fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Simpsonville
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Full brief
Date:June 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Simpsonville
They are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Greenwich
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Panties
Date:June 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These are the ONLY panties I buy. They fit comfortably, wash well, and they come in lots of colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, price
Store Location: mayerland
This is an excellent product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Comfort
Date:June 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Cherryvale
I really recommend the Cotton Brief that I purchased at Lane Bryant the other day. They are very comfortable since I am of a large size this is important !!! They don't bind around the legs or waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable cotton
Date:May 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Basic white panties. Made for comfort, not for style. They hold up well, I order them when they're on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bothell
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:May 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Redmond
The value I got was amazing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
worth the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sassy full brief
Date:May 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Ocoee
I love them, this is second time I bought them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST comfy panties
Date:May 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, lots of cute colors
Store Location: St. John's Town Center
These are getting more and more difficult to find in my local store!! Even though they are not the most sexy underwear Lane Bryant has to offer, there is a reason I have been buying these for years and years; they are the most comfortable out there!! The price is a little high, but you get what you pay for and these are definitely worth the price tag. I always buy them when they are on sale too which helps tremendously.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:May 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Carrollton, TX
These panties are very comfortable and give smooth lines.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
Solid panty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best panty for me!
Date:May 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, affordable
Store Location: Las Vegas, NV
I have worn the cotton full brief panty for years and will never change. I am allergic to most elastic and fabrics. However - this cotton panty is great for me - I can wear them well...and they are so comfortable, and wash like a dream. Please NEVER eliminate this style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton full brief panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:May 4, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit, not as shown. cheap elastic .
I purchased a bunch of these briefs 3-4 years ago. I loved them and they lasted me all this time. Just now purchased more and they are not the same. The cut is skimpier. The elastic on the leg openings is cheap and flimsy with not much stretchiness, causing the panty to slide up my you know what. The pictures on the site show the older model with the thicker, better elastic. It is double stitched down, where on the newer model, it is actually only single stitched. They need to update the pictures. Very disappointed to say the least.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 41 next>>