LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (468 reviews)
5 stars
401
4 stars
46
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
454 out of 468(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mid51
City: Holts Summit
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome panty
Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best panty I have found in many years. The fabric is perfect and the fit is perfect. You will not go wrong buying these panties. I am a large woman and they are very comfortable.
Unfortunately for me they evidently do not carry the size I need anymore=34/36, I keep checking everytime I get an email from Lane Bryant but none my size.
I guess I just lucked out there for a period of time. If I had known they would not have my size anymore I would have bought many more pairs, lol.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LadyToni
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs small
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
I normally purchase 22-24W across the board. I've found that the full brief fits better for me than this style. There was not enough "give" for my personal taste.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MSGIRL2
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these undies!
Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes great!
Store Location: Tupelo
Love these undies! Best I have ever purchased!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dazyk
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love ... Love ... Love these !!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tasha2031
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
4.5 very good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bethieboo
City: Noblesville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Panty
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Awesome best panty you could buy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diana68
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
first time buying them and i LOVE THEM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdazzel
the best
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material is so nice soft.
These are probably the best underwear I've ever owned. Fit well, comfortable and very nice material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toni09
Date:September 30, 2014
so comfortable and full coverage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SAPIS II
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are very comfortable full coverage underwear. I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unhappy Shopper
City: Hyannis
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Much needed and very pleased
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: none
Store Location: Plymouth, MA
I found exactly what I was looking for and the fit and comfort in point on. Love shopping at Lane Bryant's for my undergarments. I am never disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fumeblac
City: New Tazewell
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Panties
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Pegion Forge, TN
Excellent fit. There ae some undies that have to keep you comfortable and these ae it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annieo1
City: perris
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cotton briefs
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Menifee
very good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kellie Weigelt
I'm going to defiantly buy more!
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Fantastic fit. Comfortable too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hartcherry
City: hollister
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, selection
Store Location: gilroy
I like the selection and comfort of Cacique panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meme Stegs
City: Windsor Locks
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best in 62 years!
Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Enfield
I have never, ever had underwear more comfortable in my life!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beauty and Serendipity
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable panties
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Staten Island Mall
I always get this style of brief from Lane Bryant. It's so comfortable and wears very well. The cotton fabric is breathable and pleasant to wear. I'm a size 26-28 and the fit is very comfortable - not binding or tight, not loose. It's perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bana
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just Right
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wide top band with stylish logo
Store Location: Bridgeport Village
These Cacique panties fit perfectly and are terrifically comfortable. The wider top band keeps them gently in place, without pinching or cutting. The material moves with me and has just the right amount of stretch and give. I wish that I had gotten FIVE of this style, instead of just one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twin1
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
no crawling
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HermanaKuky
City: North Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stay put
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Las Vegas
These stay put.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>