LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton brief panty

Brief panty gives amazing everyday cotton comfort and a little bit of stretch. Brief silhouette provides maximum coverage and sits at the natural waist. A great style choice for all body types! \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique.
Average Customer Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (495 reviews)
5 stars
424
4 stars
49
3 stars
11
2 stars
7
1 star
4
480 out of 495(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dolphins11
City: Florissant
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Always Happy with my purchases at LB
Date:November 19, 2014
Store Location: Florissant
I have always been happy with items that I have purchased at any LB stores. And the ladies there are so helpful with helping me with any questions I might have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JODEENONNA
City: SAN BRUNO
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST IVE EVER WORN
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, best comfort
Store Location: SAN BRUNO
I BOUGHT CHEAPER AT OTHER STORES. NOT COMFORTABLE. I WILL BE BUYING MORE AT LANE BRYANT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady1
Great underwear
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been buying these briefs for a few years and they are great! Many colors and easy to care for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TweetyTampa
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Going to buy more
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Westshore mall
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy113
City: Murfreesboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: to pricey
Store Location: Chesapeake
I will be back to get some more, I love the way they fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamiLoca13
Date:November 13, 2014
Wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spice59
Best purchase Ever
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have never bought a better fitting pantie than this one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debiiiiiiiiiii
love this
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
wonderful................
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Big moma
City: Van nuys
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more sales
Store Location: North ridge
Love these items very very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Punkin1
Date:November 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like the product very much, however, I need to return them and get a smaller size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dramafree
City: Hempstead
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
wow
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: westbury
true to form, fit is excellent and very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bdee
Great Value
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable undies - don't even feel like they are on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Musiclover64
City: Monroe Center
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase Ever
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Ever since I bought my first pair of briefs from Lane Bryant, I have never considered buying anything else. They are great!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rrrbeck
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these....
Date:November 5, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: Lake Worth TX
Most comfortable and good fit....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShortieLoccs
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Always a great purchase
Date:November 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love their panties because the fit is good. Feels great next to the skin. Love the waist band and the many prints and colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ann44
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable bottom coverage
Date:November 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: 6776
I receive my money worth. I love to wear. They are stylish and comfortable for a full figure woman. I wll recommend this to a friend or family member.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dmaria
City: Bloomfield
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Glad I Purchased this
Date:November 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Clifton
I would recommend this product. It was comfortable and I liked the color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
queen43
nice brief
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, blue print only
Like this brief except for 1 thing. They are not purple paisley like in the photo .Only the waist and leg bands are purple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dr084
City: Ashland
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sassy Panty
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sewing
I have been buying these panties for many years, but they seem to have gone down in quality when it comes to the waistband sewing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RinnFarmGirl
City: Lafayette
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, fun colors
Store Location: Orchard Town Center
Great purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>