LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton thong panty

Dare to bare without sacrificing comfort in our ultra soft, stretch cotton thong panty. Low rise and bare back eliminate panty lines, making it your ideal panty beneath leggings and other form-fitting clothing. Available in solids and playful prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.622 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
0
1 star
3
86 out of 90(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton thong panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
afdeem82
Date:April 15, 2015
Stays in place/doesnt ride
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sexyg
City: NORFOLK
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: United States
i love the item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmk2lucky
Most Comfortable Undies
Date:March 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties. They are so comfy that I can sleep in them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wjohn47
Date:March 3, 2015
Great fit, and comfortable i love a cotton thong
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
plusglam31
Date:March 2, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Not very comfortable. Too much material for thong
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jdiaz
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the feel and comfort of the thong that I purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dotdijak
City: Auburn
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable
Date:January 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Saginaw
no binding , higher rise for coverage, ordered one size bigger due to shrinkage of last ones ordered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessagirl1982
great!!!!
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits very well and very comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NORMIE
Date:November 7, 2014
LOVE MY STUFF
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lay1
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 30, 2014
Store Location: United States
Great panties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lisdoran
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Usually a Thong Girl
Date:October 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Cherry Hill NJ
I am not usually a big fan of the thong , especially being a plus size. But these just may be the ones to change my mind. They are comfortable, hold their shape well and, um, lets just say they don't "get lost" like some others I have tried in the past. I will definately be purchasing more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Frogitta
City: Carrollton
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Only ones I buy
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Carrollton
Good quality, durable. I never have to worry if they will fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KLSnRJS
City: Sinking Spring
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these underwear
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Wyomissing
I LOVE these cotton underwear....my favorite to wear every day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdelallama
City: Acworth
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these Undies
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, different styles
Store Location: Town Center at Cobb
Absolutely love these underwear. They r comfy & cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SRTA
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THESE!!
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are some of the best panties I have found!! They are comfortable and sexy!! They don't fall down and they have just the right amount of coverage. I will only buy them for now on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WebMistress
City: Arlington
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fit and fabric
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these and how they fit my curves and the feminine styles make me feel sexy too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WAMsBBEG
City: Ecorse
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Oh so comfortable thong
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfortable I forgot I had them on, lol.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smiles81
AWESOME!
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Even when I work out these babies stay in place and are very comfortable! The fit is great and they do not stretch out or loosen throughout the day like the silky ones do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tx2some
City: Bend
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable thong for a 50-year old!
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I appreciate the fact that you can buy thong underwear that fits. When you go into any named store, you cannot find thong underwear bigger than x-large (which are not x-large), so thank you Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetrn
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great thong
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great for men too
This is the most comfortable thong I have ever worn. I have been wearing panties since I was eighteen years old. Cacique panties are by far the best I have ever worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>