LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton thong panty

Dare to bare without sacrificing comfort in our ultra soft, stretch cotton thong panty. Low rise and bare back eliminate panty lines, making it your ideal panty beneath leggings and other form-fitting clothing. Available in solids and playful prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.568 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
56
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
71 out of 74(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton thong panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weslee
City: Petersburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT PANTY
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable thong I have ever worn. Fits great and keeps everything in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WAMsBBEG
City: Ecorse
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Oh so comfortable thong
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So comfortable I forgot I had them on, lol.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smiles81
AWESOME!
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Even when I work out these babies stay in place and are very comfortable! The fit is great and they do not stretch out or loosen throughout the day like the silky ones do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tx2some
City: Bend
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable thong for a 50-year old!
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I appreciate the fact that you can buy thong underwear that fits. When you go into any named store, you cannot find thong underwear bigger than x-large (which are not x-large), so thank you Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetrn
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great thong
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great for men too
This is the most comfortable thong I have ever worn. I have been wearing panties since I was eighteen years old. Cacique panties are by far the best I have ever worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikki Armani
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these thongs. I usually don't wear them but they are comfortable. I want to return and buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tglenn1025
City: Winston Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing these for years. I am just glad that they make them in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigDee
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Comfortable Thong
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I love it!! It feels sexy and like I have nothing on. It also does not give a panties line when wearing pants to work. They are a great fit. Very comfortable and it stays put. Plus, the husband loves it on me!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bb1065
Date:June 17, 2014
Doesn't feel like I'm wearing anything at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesleigh
City: Blackstone
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
I love it
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits great and is extremely comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leeanne
City: Chester
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great thong
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very comfortable thong. I love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
abrown
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they are cofmy and stay in place
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marlborotazlady
City: Live Oak
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
2 thumbs up from hubby
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
my husband likes them and thats all I need
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinkie 101
City: tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
I like these secretly
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I have not worn them yet but I like all the panties they make you feel like your the most beautiful person there is. And also they make your feel sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Hollis Center
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First I am a guy. This is a wonderful thong, it fits very well, supports and conforms very well to the male anatomy. I am extremely pleased with this purchase and plan to get all of the available styles. The fabric and color is fantastic, I would recommend this thong to anyone (male or female) that want a well fitting and comfortable thong. I have a 38-40 inch waist, I wear a size 8 (XL) or size 14/16 in Cacique panties.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teacher 64
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are the best in plus sizes. It is not as good quality and fit as others I purchased from Lane Bryant/Cacique.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluangl
City: Brooklyn Park
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
cacique sassy cotton thong panty
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these, these are the only ones I buy, I dont even buy any other panties at any other store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dany
City: Lincoln City
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Comfy
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love these cotton thongs. They are truely comfortable and give when and where you need them to. Barely feel like wearing anything.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveLB5555
Age: 25-34
Date:November 14, 2013
Love these! Very comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tbroad634
City: Rocklin
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Most comfortable panties I've ever worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>