LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton thong panty

Dare to bare without sacrificing comfort in our ultra soft, stretch cotton thong panty. Low rise and bare back eliminate panty lines, making it your ideal panty beneath leggings and other form-fitting clothing. Available in solids and playful prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
61 out of 64(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton thong panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leeanne
City: Chester
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great thong
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very comfortable thong. I love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
abrown
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they are cofmy and stay in place
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marlborotazlady
City: Live Oak
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
2 thumbs up from hubby
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
my husband likes them and thats all I need
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pinkie 101
City: tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
I like these secretly
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I have not worn them yet but I like all the panties they make you feel like your the most beautiful person there is. And also they make your feel sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Hollis Center
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First I am a guy. This is a wonderful thong, it fits very well, supports and conforms very well to the male anatomy. I am extremely pleased with this purchase and plan to get all of the available styles. The fabric and color is fantastic, I would recommend this thong to anyone (male or female) that want a well fitting and comfortable thong. I have a 38-40 inch waist, I wear a size 8 (XL) or size 14/16 in Cacique panties.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teacher 64
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are the best in plus sizes. It is not as good quality and fit as others I purchased from Lane Bryant/Cacique.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluangl
City: Brooklyn Park
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
cacique sassy cotton thong panty
Date:November 20, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these, these are the only ones I buy, I dont even buy any other panties at any other store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dany
City: Lincoln City
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Comfy
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love these cotton thongs. They are truely comfortable and give when and where you need them to. Barely feel like wearing anything.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoveLB5555
Age: 25-34
Date:November 14, 2013
Love these! Very comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tbroad634
City: Rocklin
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Most comfortable panties I've ever worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dryer Lint
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Hard to Find
Date:July 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: does not come in a neutral white or flesh tone.
Plus size thongs are really hard to find so I was pleased to find these. A definite plus is that they are made in microfiber so they are very soft against the skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tib3322
Tib3322
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Worth it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Farm Girl
Best panties
Date:April 28, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These cotton panties hold up well and are comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bk2qz
City: Ny
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
If it ain't broke, why fix it?
Date:March 16, 2013
I live in these cotton thongs and have been wearing them ever since LB introduced them but I have to agree with the other reviewer...these have changed and not for the better! I had to return my usual size for a much larger one. They run small and you can definitely tell they are made differently. However, for the small selection of comfortable thongs out there for plus size women...they are still the best option. They fit very comfortably...once you find your right size and are not cut too high in the bikini area. Just order a size up than usual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sinful
City: Harrisburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
not what they used to be
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I wanted to cry because I thought these would be the same as they were from years ago but they have become more cheaply made and run smaller. My old ones finally had to be thrown away and I'm sad these are what I have to replace them with. But they are comfortable cotton and the fit isn't terrible. Just the old ones covered up more in front in the belly area than these do. Overall I still kept them and I'd still recommend them. I wear a size 20 in jeans and I had to get a 22/24 in these because I have a c-section belly. In the ones from years ago I wore an 18/20 comfortably.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TIFFANCY
City: boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best undies!
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing these thongs for years. Super comfortable and last a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovelyWife40
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Husband loves these!!
Date:March 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been buying these for my husband for 7+ years; he wears them daily a nd loves them.. They fit him very well and look good as well and come in a variety of colors and patterns. He wears an 18/20 in panties but a 34/36 in men"s briefs.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sophie 51
City: los angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fit great
Date:February 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My husband liked them so much I bought him a pair..and yes he wears them.. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
simplydivine3
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Meh
Date:February 10, 2013
Pros: Fit
An alright thong- true to size, but not the best thong I've bought from LB. Material is fine, but not softest offered here. If you catch this on sale, go for it because it's a basic thong that's good to have. But I wouldn't buy full-price because there are better options for both fit and material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mandy70s
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I love these thongs so much!
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft material, sexy
They are soft, flexible, comfortable, and sexy! I just bought 10 pair!! 5 for me and 5 for my husband. That's right. So soft and comfortable my husband wears them. I recommend them 100%
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>