LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton thong panty

Dare to bare without sacrificing comfort in our ultra soft, stretch cotton thong panty. Low rise and bare back eliminate panty lines, making it your ideal panty beneath leggings and other form-fitting clothing. Available in solids and playful prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \n\n \n\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women's plus size panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (104 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
13
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
4
97 out of 104(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton thong panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Decatur
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them!
Date:March 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these. They are ideal for those of us women with some weight and curves. It is nice not to be forced to choose only white, beige, or black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit
Date:March 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the thongs fit very nice on me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
love them.. would purchase again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and cute
Date:February 23, 2016
Store Location: South Dakota
I like these but they fit a a little smaller than the lace back thongs. I like these but prefer the lace back ones!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: poughkeepsie
State: New York
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good purchase
Date:January 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
comfortable & good looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
No More Grannys
Date:January 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Been wanting to try something different. Love the fit. I will be buying more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
These are the best around
Date:January 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Nothing beats the cotton thongs cacique offers. They are comfy, fit perfect, and come in a variety of colors and patterns (some aren't my style, but hey lol). These are the only thongs I buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Good as always
Date:January 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These thongs are as great as they've always been. They do seem a little different than the usual cotton ones; there is a slightly more tighter/spandex band around the top. I think it helps keep them in place better without sacrificing any comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Moderately comfortable
Date:December 26, 2015
Cons: Comfort
I prefer g-strings or v-strings to thongs.. These thongs are kind of uncomfortable to me because I prefer a thinner back strip. I also think you need to size up for these. 3 stars.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Buford
State: Georgia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Under ware my mother would not wear!
Date:September 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Buford
Love it!Love the fit! Love the color! just enjoy Lane Bryant Under Wear!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NOT ALL COTTON !!!
Date:July 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
What a shock when they arrived! I've been buying these panties for many years because they WERE all cotton, comfortable, and a perfect fit. Now, I will return them as they now contain 5% lycra/ spandex ( a synthetic rubber). It would be like wearing a swim suit all day. Cotton breathes while spandex does not. Adding the lycra/spandex will cause the opposite of what I desire in a panty ( comfort that breathes). I don't want to wear something that is going to make me sweat and hold that sweat in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love my foundation
Date:July 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Park Plaza
I love Lane Bryant and the products!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Oxnard
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Most comfortable thongs!
Date:May 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: The Collection
I've bought thong panties several, times, but these have had the most coverage and they don't fit like a bikini bottom from the front side., fabric is cotton and very soft on the skin. The fit is so true to size.
I went to the new store in Oxnard at The Collection, it's very nice & has the best dressing rooms and employees. Robin is the best and the most helpful person I have ever dealt with, so friendly and very helpful. Lane Brant should be proud to have an employee like Robin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Hobart
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Typical Uncomfortable Thong for Plus Size
Date:May 13, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I was really disappointed with these panties. I previously had bought "The Stunner" and with the wider waistband and material, I thought Lane Bryant had finally found the formula for a perfect plus size thong. Unfortunately, these are just like any other thong. The band is slim and they either slide down or ride up if you have any sort of belly. If they had the cut of the Stunner, the material would have been ok.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 15, 2015
Stays in place/doesnt ride
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: NORFOLK
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: United States
i love the item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Most Comfortable Undies
Date:March 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties. They are so comfy that I can sleep in them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2015
Great fit, and comfortable i love a cotton thong
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Date:March 2, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Not very comfortable. Too much material for thong
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the feel and comfort of the thong that I purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>