LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)

In true SPANX style, Hi-Knee is a chic ultra sheer look with added strength and an invisible toe. Hi-Knee defies the laws of gravity with a sexy look that won’t let you down. \r\n \r\nTransform your figure in body slimming, plus size shapewear, tights and bras from Spanx. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant! \r\n
Average Customer Rating:
3.867 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
5
21 out of 30(70%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Review 1 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
clpa
Date:May 22, 2015
It worked for me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Niece1
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Spanx Knee-Hi's
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Orland Square Mall
While they are NOT, NOT, NOT the same caliber they once were - I have to say they are more sturdy than they first appear and they are indeed very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honeybrownsugar
City: carteret
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Spanx knee highs
Date:April 24, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Nice, but expensive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LJ1998
Good knee-hi
Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: shades available
Wish they were a little longer. I am a tall girl and the fall from time to time. Also would be nice if they had a larger range of shades. Nude and Black is just not enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
syp1
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fit & they stayed up all day!
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: ROBINSON TWP
would definitely purchase them again. thought they were a little pricey....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrswindstar
City: Bethpage
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Massaging Knee-Hi's
Date:March 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wished the black was lighter in color tone
Store Location: Levittown, NY
These knee-hi's may be expensive but they are so worth it. They almost feel as though they are massaging your calf's. The banding is quite comfortable and the overall width and length are great. My opinion you get what you pay for and these are definitely worth the price!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kcro33
City: Hattiesburg
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Knee hi, not very hi
Date:February 17, 2015
Cons: Fit, poorly made, not long enough for short person
I needed these in a pinch on the way to work. They didn't even come up to my knees, and I am only 5'4" so I didn't understand who exactly these were made for. My calves aren't that fat, either. Most of my body weight is in my midsection. When I tried to pull them up, they stopped several inches below my knees and the band ripped away from the stocking. Very disappointing product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dp56
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these!
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Salisbury, MD
I have always had problems with finding a comfortable knee hi and these are the best, they don't cut around the band and they last a long time,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jowp
Date:December 29, 2014
Great knee highs for those who need light compression hose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
crazycritter
City: Menifee
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
not good fit
Date:October 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Menifee
I'm disappointed since I purchased them at a plus size store, they don't fit better around the calve area. They are too tight. But I do like the way they feel everywhere else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarilynQ
City: jackson heights
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bay terrace Qns
I started using these knee highs for about two years now. I suffer from swelling in the lower legs and believe me when I say that they really help me. I wear them all the time and my legs DO NOT swell. I truly love them. Wish they came in other coolors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
traditional style shopper
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought these at the recommendation of the cashier. So glad I did. It's hard to find knee highs that don't slouch or fall...these stay put and are very comfortable!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
granmacarol1
City: hampton
State: Virginia
worst purchase
Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
Was told these were support knee highs & they are not! The band cuts in & they offer NO support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SmileyinTexas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Disapointed
Date:May 18, 2014
The Spanx Hi-knee felt great on I just do not pay that price for house and they have runners before the day is out. I was very upset by that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good fit!
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was very pleasantly surprised at the soft texture and fantastic fit of these knee highs. I have long legs and very full calves (over 20") and these went up to my knees with ease. I choose the black color and it is gorgeously rich and dark unlike some cheaper ones that look like a dusty dark grey. I picked up a set for my sister who wears knee highs often and she was super impressed with them. We compared them to the ones she normally picks up from discount stores and the Spanx knee highs really were superior. I have had several pairs over the years and they have held up pretty well with repeated wear and washing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ndurkin
City: Waterford
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Want to return
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, quality
They were extremely comfortable and felt like good quality. I am very disappointed in the fact that they ripped at the top band and got a run in them the first time I wore them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cynhow
Ripped on the first wear
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: tore easily
These ripped just below the top band after the first wear. They were comfortable but for the money I would expect to be able to wear them more than one time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nonnie of 6
City: Garland
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lady in the store said that she loved them so I got a second set. I Love these so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosie1234
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Durable and will stay up
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Durable and worth the extr,a price. Very comfortable and stay up ,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Spanx® Hi-Knee - Sheer (Two-Pack)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Campinasrm
City: Charlottesville
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
So comfy
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Comfort
The best knee highs I've ever worn! They stayed in place and didn't cut off my circulation at the top!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>