LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bra extender 3 hooks

If the band on your bra is just too tight, you can add up to two extra inches with this extender. Made for bras that have three rows of hooks. Each package includes a black, white, and nude extender. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers bra accessories designed with full-figured comfort and style needs in mind. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bra extender 3 hooks
Review 1 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tiffany9
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Works wonderfully with Lane Bryant bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzie Cute
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A Definite Must!
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: why not brown red and blue ones
The extenders hooks and unhooks with ease. Don't feel in my back, extremely comfortable. I have the three and four-hook ones.
Unfortunately there are no brown, red and navy extenders. Some of us wear more than black, white and beige bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soccermom84
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra Extenders: Best Invention ever!!
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I am over the moon excited to have discovered your bra extenders. I had no idea such an item existed, but it's perfect for me because finding beautiful bras with a big enough band size has been a challenge of mine for years! No more! I'm looking forward to buying some more of your stylish bras now knowing they'll fit me perfectly! Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugrbakr
City: Cary
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
The extenders worked very well for the different styles of bras that I've purchased over the last months.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nee ne
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Date:December 6, 2013
these are wonderful my weight changes with the seasons this saves you money . well made ,exactly as a bra has
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AprilBaby
State: Michigan
best invention
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The title says it all., best product ever. I' am currently expecting my first child and my chest is growing and growing, these little things are keeping me from having to buy a new bra every so many months,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Andie1234
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best purchase !!!
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Awesome I wish I got this months ago! It has made my bra more comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
purplechat
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great for those who's weight go up and down and need that little extra room sometimes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: kansas city
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great purchase
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
this is a must need item
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeDeM
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Just as shown
Date:June 11, 2013
Pros: Fit
This product works exactly as advertised. I wear Cacique bras and this works perfectly with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MMP1
City: Wenatchee
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I GET TO WEAR MY NEW BRAS!!
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Oh my I LOVE this product. I ordered wrong size in bras and this was an easy fix!!! Thank you Lane Bryant!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMarch 26, 2013
Sometimes the little things make all the difference! Thanks for taking the time to review. Enjoy your new bras!
Review 12 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dns3405
City: Zion
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Invention Ever
Date:January 4, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: limited assortment of colors
I am so excited to see this product being offered. I purchased some bras for my teenage daughter at a really great deal but when they arrived, they were two tight around the back. I tried to exchange at the store but they were no longer offered. The sales associate recommended these extenders and they work perfectly. We were able to keep the bras at a fantastic price!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.