LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bra extender 3 hooks

If the band on your bra is just too tight, you can add up to two extra inches with this extender. Made for bras that have three rows of hooks. Each package includes a black, white, and nude extender. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers bra accessories designed with full-figured comfort and style needs in mind. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bra extender 3 hooks
Review 1 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beenthere
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
bra extenders
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: choice of colors
Store Location: Nashville
They work very nicely, wish they were all black, though, I never buy a beige bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Elkaye
Date:December 14, 2014
Exactly does what it is intended for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scorplyn
City: CHICAGO
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
GREAT FOR GIVING JUST A LITTLE MORE ROOM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbnewbie1234
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
extension
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought these so I wouldn't have to buy new bras yet again. They work great on normal bras or strapless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueBee4Me
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good extender when you need them
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Valley Fair
I'm between bar sizes due to my weight loss. These are the best bar extenders I have found.
I love the fact you can order any item from Lane Bryant's web site and have it shipped to the closes store near you. I don't have to worry about anyone stealing my purchased off my front porch. Thank you Lane Bryant for this great service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lovely11
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
It was okay
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BillieD723
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome Helper
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, convenience
Store Location: United States
Just right for those periods of weight gain and you don't want to go buy a new wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherlock
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great product to extent bra size - do not have to purchase new bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sweet B
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
It's A Hook!
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: needs more colors
Store Location: Sandhill Villiage
Just the thing you need for those times when your favorite bra is uncomfortable and doesn't want to make ends meet, these will hook you right up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jazzi J
City: Fort Washington
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I had been looking for the extenders everywhere, I finally found them. The extenders fit fine, it served my purpose and I am pleased with them. I hope I will be able to find a pack with all black next time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Need a lil extra room
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
A lifesaver
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The extenders are life savers for those of us who are in between sizes or need juat a lil bit more room to be totally comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mrsliberty5
City: Shakopee
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
helpful
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I couldn't find a bra my band size, and these were a perfect solution.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samms
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome extender
Date:June 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I will tell all about the bras, and extenders they are awesome and always buy them at Lane Bryants , thank you Sam
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Orchid
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
relaxed comfort
Date:June 18, 2014
This little bit of extension was enough to go from tight and uncomfortable to ahhhhh. This is great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sweetcheeks1
Date:June 18, 2014
This product was just what I needed. It was the right colors and size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GONZALEZ
City: CORPUS CHRISTI
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A MUST HAVE !!!!
Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'am pleased with this purchase, the bra extenders work great and a better fit and very comfortable .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spicy warm
Date:May 23, 2014
Being in between sizes is a pain . This product solves the problem.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PrettyPrincess
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
More hooks
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need 6 hooks to fit bras with 6 hooks
Needs more hooks to be more compatible with the number of hooks on the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MB10
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Must have.
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love these. When I purchase a bra, I buy it a little too tight. We all know that they stretch out with use. I use the extenders when I first purchase a bra, then as it starts to stretch it is the right size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tiffany9
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Works wonderfully with Lane Bryant bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>