LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bra extender 3 hooks

If the band on your bra is just too tight, you can add up to two extra inches with this extender. Made for bras that have three rows of hooks. Each package includes a black, white, and nude extender. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers bra accessories designed with full-figured comfort and style needs in mind. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.773 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
37
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 out of 44(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bra extender 3 hooks
Review 1 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
just what I needed
Date:April 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Found several bras that were a little tight, these extenders gives me the inches I needed to wear them comfortably.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
smart product
Date:March 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
this is smart product makes all bras wearable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Franklinton
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Product
Date:January 10, 2016
Pros: Fit
Cons: only black white & tan
Store Location: Poyner Place
These are sturdy, long lasting extenders. The only down side is that I wish they came in colors that better coordinate with Lane Bryant's bras, like pink, purple, blue, teal etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Money Saver!
Date:December 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, great saving technique!
This is the best way to save! I had purchased several very expensive bras when I had an accident and, as a result, gained a lot of weight....my new bras no longer fit! Theses extenders allowed me to continue wearing my new bras COMFORTABLY!
THANK YOU!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Medford
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice addition to my bra
Date:November 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: needs more colors to match bras
Would recommend to keep you bras from becoming too tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Worth it!
Date:October 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, extends bra width
Extended my bras when I put on a few pounds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 7, 2015
Store Location: rookwood commons
very good product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: bronx
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best bra attachment
Date:October 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: bronx
great thing to have
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect for a little room
Date:September 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, all colors to match my bras
Store Location: Baytown Texas
Needed just a little inch or 2 as I gained 5lbs and my bra was uncomfortable, this little extender was perfect. I am back to enjoying my bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
They work
Date:August 31, 2015
Pros: Fit
They work and have extended the life of my bra's. They were getting a little tight. What more can I say.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Accessory
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort
I have been looking for these for when my bras need a little expansion. They are more comfortable than other brands I have previously purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
These are so comfortable you can hardly tell you have them on to extend your bra. I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bra Sizes
Date:January 3, 2015
I would not have to have bra extension if lane bryant would caring my size i wear a size 48 D but can never get them, i bought 2 bras when i went in and extension i home and now can not wear them and i can not take them back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
bra extenders
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: choice of colors
Store Location: Nashville
They work very nicely, wish they were all black, though, I never buy a beige bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 14, 2014
Exactly does what it is intended for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: CHICAGO
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
GREAT FOR GIVING JUST A LITTLE MORE ROOM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
extension
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought these so I wouldn't have to buy new bras yet again. They work great on normal bras or strapless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good extender when you need them
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Valley Fair
I'm between bar sizes due to my weight loss. These are the best bar extenders I have found.
I love the fact you can order any item from Lane Bryant's web site and have it shipped to the closes store near you. I don't have to worry about anyone stealing my purchased off my front porch. Thank you Lane Bryant for this great service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
It was okay
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bra extender 3 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome Helper
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, convenience
Store Location: United States
Just right for those periods of weight gain and you don't want to go buy a new wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>