LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spanx® Reversible Tight-End Tights

Spanx offers an innovative design that makes Reversible Tight-End Tights twice as nice! These plus-size tights provide instant bodyshaping that supports, smoothes and shapes your rear, hips and thighs for a flattering look under any outfit. Plus, they offer reversible matte yarn that gives you two colors in one. A medium control panel flattens the tummy while the extended control top smooths and shapes the rear, hips and thighs. Wear under skirts, pants or dresses, or as a layer for added warmth. Cotton gusset makes underwear optional. Transform your figure in body slimming, plus sized shapewear, tights & bras from Spanx. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant! \r\n
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spanx® Reversible Tight-End Tights
Review 1 for Spanx® Reversible Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tita74
Worth Every Penny
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These tights are wonderful! This is the second pair that I have bought in a couple of months. They are black on one side and chocolate on the other. That is great, two for one. They are very comfortable and they do give you nice support and tummy flattening. They last a long time as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Spanx® Reversible Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tt baby girl
Date:January 23, 2014
great purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Spanx® Reversible Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Greer
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just what you need this winter!
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits very well. Very durable material. I had 2 previously and just added to my collection. I get to wear my dresses without feeling the cold!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Spanx® Reversible Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LillyInRocks
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Will get me through the winter but could be better
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Took a little while to stretch out the top part to fit over my slightly larger thighs, but after that it is just as usable and wearable as other tights.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Spanx® Reversible Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrettyEyes44
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the reversible color option.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Spanx® Reversible Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sryp
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing
Date:June 4, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These tights are amazing. I bought 2 pairs (gray/black, black/brown) last fall/winter and rotated them 5 days a week from November-early March and they are still like new. These seem to be indestructible. Not a single snag or tear in either pair. They stay up (no saggy crotch like some of my other brands of tights) and provide excellent support and body shaping with no need for additional shapewear underneath. They are also insanely comfortable and you don't feel so sucked in that you can't move. I initially washed these by hand in Woolite, but found they did just fine in one of those bra bags thrown in the washer. Wonderful!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Spanx® Reversible Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaintAlia10191
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Two for one
Date:January 19, 2010
Pros: Style
Believe it. These tights are black on one side and brown or charcoal on the other.
Be mindful of the height and weight chart. I was between sizes and chose the larger, which ended up being too long. Which is fine if you wear boots.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Spanx® Reversible Tight-End Tights
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TallGirl23
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing Idea
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, ingenius!
I would have never thought it possible to have reversible tights but they are great! I purchased the black/charcoal and love them. I will eventually be back for the black/brown. Great idea and the price is just fine for essentially two pair of tights! Pick the right combo of height and weight on the size chart and you will be laughing all the way toward your night on the town!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.