LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace full coverage bra

Lace bra with sheer mesh lining keeps you comfortable, while underwire construction makes the most of your curves. A tiny satin bow trims the bottom of the neckline. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers full figure lingerie and beautiful bras in extended sizes, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.582 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (328 reviews)
5 stars
241
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
10
1 star
4
305 out of 328(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace full coverage bra
Review 1 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
verena
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this Bra!!!
Date:December 31, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
For the longest time I have been wearing the wrong bra! I was talking to the clerk at the Lane Bryant I always visit, and she said I need to get a proper measurement. She measured my chest and then recommended the Cacique bra which was on sale. I tried it on and was totally amazed at the difference in my figure! It brought my chest out, making my stomach look flatter! I LOVED IT!! So much in fact, I bought three more bras in different colors. Now these are the only bras I will wear and buy!! THANK YOU!!!!
+10points
10out of 10found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Chanelb
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra
Date:March 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, support
This bra offers great support, full coverage & is very attractive. I only gave it 4 stars because the lace on the straps are kinda itchy. This would be perfect if the straps either were not lace or just the top (the part not touching your shoulders) was lace. I also love how the straps are not super thick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
McMom
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
poor quality
Date:February 4, 2012
Pros: support and lift
Cons: quality
LOVED this bra when I purchased the first one - superb lift and reasonable price. My only complaint was that it poked under the arm. Purchased 5 more within the next month. One of them lost the underwire the first time it was washed - I hadn't even worn it yet. Since then, 3 of the 6 have failed where the underwire channel is sewn. Very disappointed considering this has never happened with any other brand I have purchased. Poor quality control if this happens in 50% of the bras manufactured.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dlaughs
Age: Under 25
The Only Bra I'll Ever Wear
Date:October 17, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra! As a 38H, I've tried every bra I could and even though a couple have fit initially, this is the only one that I can make it through the day with. It's fantastic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaneD
City: San Luis Obispo
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
THANKYOU CACIQUE!!!
Date:October 12, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
After many years of searching for an attractive bra (aka un-granny) which offers support and a natural yet supportive shape I found it all in this bra!!! :) I love the wide band and the extra framing for shape support on the sides.The semi-sheer lace look is great. The straps provide excellent support for a large bust.
Great choice if you want a supportive comfortable bra which looks stylish and sexy at the same time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nottacomplainer
City: Campton
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
It feels good
Date:October 4, 2011
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I just got this bra today. I have had it on about 2 hours and it holds the girls up very well and looks so good. BUT.....it is poking my side and under my arm. It's not a horrible pain so I will prolly just keep it. It really holds up the girls and looks awesome on. I would give it a 5 star but the poking causes a little problem for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TediBaire
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Twin's best friend!
Date:August 22, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, straps stay in place!
Cons: no matching panties
This is the ONLY bra that has held my 38G twins in place without me feeling like I was trussed like a Christmas goose. No pinching, no binding, no stabbing, no under wires cutting into the girls. Comfort, comfort, comfort! After 18 hours of wearing it was still just as comfortable as when I put it on. Cups sit flat, straps don't move, girls sit where they are supposed to giving me a beautiful profile, and my back... my back LOVES this bra! No more back pain, no more feeling hunched over. Worth every penny for the dozen I bought. The only downside - no matching panties.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sknc78
City: East Liverpool
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Uncomfortable but supports and lasts a long time
Date:August 11, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, strudy
Cons: Comfort, lace is rough
The lace on this bra despite several soaking in softner is rough and the older the bra gets the rougher the lace gets. However, when you are a 42H you have to comprimse, this is the only bra that fits and supports my bra size. In this bra my boobs look normal no uniboob or quadbood looks, just normal breasts. Uncomfortable, but good fit. Finally, I have several bras that are years old and still fit, so the bras are worth the money because they last.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wearinghers
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra Ever
Date:August 4, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
Love this bra ever since the day me and my wife bought it in the store, I enjoy the style, fit, comfort and the lace makes this Bra very sexy. I went back to the store the next week and bought every color on the rack. I can wear this bra all day and night. Very happy i let the fine folks at my Lane Bryant assit and help me and my wife that day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crossdresser484
City: Easton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Bra Ever
Date:July 29, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Sexy, comfort and style all rolled into one. This is by far the best bra I have ever bought and would recommend to anyone!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PFKITTY
City: Leland
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally! A great bra!!
Date:July 20, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the absolute best bra I have found in MANY years! It does everything a full figure bra is supposed to do and looks great! The wire lays against my chest wall and the bra doesn't move or creep up. I have bought 8 of them so far and just went back for 4 more. I threw most of my other ones out! BRAVO Cacique!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Clarksville,Tn.
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST BRA EVER!!!
Date:July 17, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy, lift, versatile
I can NEVER find a Good,Comfy bra, NOW I HAVE. I have lift & comfort & feel sexy. I am a 40 H. I bought 2 of this one & 2 of another,wish i had just bought more of this one. I am ordering more now. You will not be sorry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
magnoliagirl
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra!
Date:July 9, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra and it is so pretty which makes me very happy. The fit and style are great and it is really comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustaMom
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lace Full coverage Bra
Date:July 8, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable bra I've ever worn. I have been wearing this style now for the past 6 years! I no longer have a UNI -BOOB , as I did with some other brands. This lifts and seperates with style and comfort. The bra will wash and wear well. Definately worth the money. The lace is pretty enough for a doctor's office call, practical enough for every day and sexy enough for my husband.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cattus
City: Sacramento
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra hands down
Date:June 30, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
For luxurious full coverage, this is the one. I have 6 in my drawer and love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaraV
Great Everyday Bra!
Date:June 28, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, true to size
I love this bra! I probably have about 10 in different colors. I find it as comfortable as bras can be with under wires. I am a 38DDD, so I have to wear bras with under wires. I've tried other bras and no other ones can beat it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamastesha
City: Chambersburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
best bra EVER!
Date:June 19, 2011
Pros: Fit
I constantly struggle to find bras that fit. I was THRILLED when I found this bra. It fits beautifully, doesn't tug or pinch. There is no guesswork...I can order another one and know that it will fit perfectly. I have 5 of them. They're the BEST! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridianSun
Definitely Worth It!
Date:June 11, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durability
I usually buy my bras from Cacique because they're durable. Most other bras that I've tried end up getting easily stretched in a month or two. My Cacique bras hold up for at least a year- so I get my money's worth. This bra is incredibly comfortable and provides relief. I am a 40 DDD and now my chest feels weightless. It covers and shapes very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsrose
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite bra
Date:May 18, 2011
Pros: Fit, Comfort, support
This is a great bra for the money. Wearing a 40H, I've tried some of the expensive European brand bras, but this bra is more comfortable and just as supportive as those more expensive brands. I've had two of these for five months now, and they've held up well to "delicate" washing and air-drying. I will definitely be buying more in a few other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYredhead
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally the perfect bra for la arger chest!
Date:May 9, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I live in this bra...the only one I wear now. I have always been "blessed" in the breast department...starting at about 12 yrs of age. I wear a 40DDD. This bra is perfect on me. I never feel the underwire digging in , no pain from the underwire at all....gives great support, no back pain and lifts too. The best bra ever created in my humble opinion...but I can tell you of trying on every bra from many companies over the years spending money I didn't have because I had to have a bra....finally I have not had to worry for about 4-5 years now...maybe longer. I know I can order this bra or go to the mall...and I don't have to try it on, be measured or return....Thank you Lane Bryant/Cacique for taking care of a huge problem..so nice to be comfortable daily! Plus it is beautiful! And horray for the sizes you carry!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>