LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bra extender 4 hooks

If the band on your bra is just too tight, you can add up to two extra inches with this extender. Made for bras that have four rows of hooks. Each package includes a black, white, and nude extender. One Size. Nylon. Hand wash. Imported. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers bra accessories designed with full-figured comfort and style needs in mind. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.77 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (74 reviews)
5 stars
63
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
70 out of 74(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bra extender 4 hooks
Review 1 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love this extensions, they help with my comfort and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
Date:May 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This a wonderful product! Thanks LB!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good for us yo-yos
Date:May 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, does its job!
Store Location: Pavilion East, Dallas
I'm not sure a bra extender can be labeled stylish or not, but these work, you can't feel the difference all day and because my weight yo-yos, its VERY helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 30, 2016
Product is extremely functional and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kingman
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Great
Date:April 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Laughlin
Works great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Berrien Springs
State: Michigan
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
great
Date:April 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Mishawaka,Ind
great like it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Date:April 11, 2016
Good to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Little money for a lotta comfort
Date:March 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
My cup runneth over! I need like a 46H, but the Balconette (which in my opinion is hands down, the best bra EVER!) only goes up to 44H. The bra extender saved my life...and I love that it comes in a 3 pack with black, white and nude. Thanks LB! I love how you think of just about everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I can now wear bras a size or two smaller, without the discomfort!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Extender
Date:February 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Since the sports bras run a bit tighter, I needed a bit more width. The Extender did just that and it is very comfortable. I don't even realize it's there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 13, 2016
It's great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: DFW
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 5, 2016
It's just Okay.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gaffney
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very practical
Date:November 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: limited colors
Love the fact that I can wear some of my favorite bras that I've outgrown. Even in my ever faithful LB bras, different material fits in different ways. I've bought bras online only to find out that the fit is a little snug and this solves the problem. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable
Date:November 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
exactly what I need to add comfort to a tight fitting bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:October 29, 2015
Cons: wish it was a three prong and not four
Great purchase glad to have it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 27, 2015
love this product , serves it purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: mount vernon
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: burlington
I love everything, except the price is a lil expansive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 7, 2015
Store Location: rookwood commons
Very Good product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Clearwater
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
A good buy
Date:September 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Ellenton
Bought some bras at another store that were too tight. Saw the extender package at the Lane Bryant and decided to try. When I opened the package, there were 3 inside: black, beige,white. so I was extra happy. They come with 3 ,4 or 5 hooks. I got the 4 hooks and fit great with my Wacoal bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Milford
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Bra Extender
Date:September 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: need more colors
Store Location: Novi, Michigan
The product is great, and can sometimes give just a little extra comfort. I wish it came in more colors than just black, white, and beige though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>