LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bra extender 4 hooks

If the band on your bra is just too tight, you can add up to two extra inches with this extender. Made for bras that have four rows of hooks. Each package includes a black, white, and nude extender. One Size. Nylon. Hand wash. Imported. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers bra accessories designed with full-figured comfort and style needs in mind. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.82 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
37 out of 39(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bra extender 4 hooks
Review 1 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CNSMcKinney
Best little hidden secret!
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The bra extender is a life saver. I am an "in-between" bra size right now, so this little gadget allows be to get the size I want to fit in to, no muss, no fuss!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cbozzie1
City: Farmland
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra's best friend
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
You love your bra but it's a bit tight. Try these, no need to buy new bras when these great extenders do the trick. Durable and fashionable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristenL
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing!
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I never knew these existed before this weekend, and now I am in love! They make any bra more comfortable. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrincessSkkoobie
City: Anniston
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit!
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Some bras don't fit quite as well as others. So having these extender hooks makes all bras fit better, even if it's just a 1/2 inch!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dani2836
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it! Helps my bras fit better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snooksie
City: Franklin
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Bra extender
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very nice for adding "new life" to an old bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chana86
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Helps a lot with the bra fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pammy d
useful
Date:July 7, 2014
dummy me need ones with 6 hooks...:(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LDG82
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Basic Purchase
Date:July 5, 2014
Get's the job done. Nothing to rave or rant or rave about here, just allows be to wear a bra I couldn't wear without the extender.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tyesha
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Didn't need to purchase a new bra
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I purchased the extenders after I purchased a bra that was just alittle too tight but the cups fit great. The sales rep recommend the extenders, what a relief!! Great suggestion and it beats having to purchase a new bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manthra
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome helper!
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, useful, three different colors in one pack
The only reason that I didn't give the extenders more stars in the "Stylish" category is that they do their job hidden, just as it should be! I am an "in-between" band size on bras and since I'm pretty busty, I really need a good fit. I only need one extra row to get that fit with most bras and sometimes two rows. This handy little gadget does the job. It can even go up to one more band size, if you need it, which is useful if you have old bras that don't quite make it any more, or if you find a super bra that doesn't come in your size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Devil
City: Center Valley
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Support plus Comfort!
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love this product, it allows me to have comfort without the lose of support!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: East Coast
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Make a new bra feel great
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am one of those people who hates to break in a new bra. Get measured, purchase the correct size but still just doesn't have that comfort feel until a few wearings. That is where these little gems come in handy. I use these for the first couple times I wear a new bra and they work great. May just be mind over matter but these extender hooks convenience the mind that everything that matters feels comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sallya63
City: Caldwell
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Glad these are available
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yemans95
City: Hamtramck
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Easy to use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rdh1992
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great idea
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Fit
Very happy and excited about this! I never can find a 48 so I can wear a 46 and put this extender on .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mtyler
City: saint johnsbury
State: Vermont
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
works great
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Its too bad the bra sizes have gotten smaller and less stretchy forcing me to buy these to use with the new style bra.
the product is great however the bra change that forced me to have to buy them was not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kkricie
best purchase ever
Date:May 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love them they make wearing ur favorite bra possible after putting on a little weight or if they don't have nit in your size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pricey
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
II just love the item, but they were a little to high in price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kikitamela
City: lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
best thing ever
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>