LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bra extender 4 hooks

If the band on your bra is just too tight, you can add up to two extra inches with this extender. Made for bras that have four rows of hooks. Each package includes a black, white, and nude extender. One Size. Nylon. Hand wash. Imported. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers bra accessories designed with full-figured comfort and style needs in mind. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
49 out of 53(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bra extender 4 hooks
Review 1 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Date:September 2, 2015
Just what I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Wish I knew about these before!
Date:August 27, 2015
Store Location: Modesto, Ca
These were recommended to me by the sales person because I was in-between bra sizes, I love them. I need to make sure it is laying flat so that I don't feel like I'm being scratched but it doesn't move around once the bra is hooked. It was exactly what I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
This works as advertized.
Date:August 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
And because it works my bras are wearable at their existing size. That's a lot lower cost than replacing them at full price. I do wish they would have a three pack of all the same color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: brunswick
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
boo
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: when in a bind
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: strongsville
They are not very comfortable and are nothing like having the right size bra! they make the bra roll and not feel as comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
extra help
Date:April 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Jantzen Beach
I'm in between sizes and this worked out wonderfully for me. The bra that I like they didn't have in the larger size and I got these and poof I got the bra that I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: St Augusta
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WONDERFUL
Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: St Cloud, MN
I love these extenders, when the bra is new and tight I use these and when it is broken in I take them off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ypsilanti
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Canton
This was a Great way to save a little money and not have to throw my expensive Bra's away
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2015
it does the job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Need those bra extenders
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: colors available
Perfect for what they're sold for. Wish they also had a red available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Money saver!
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Las Vegas
These are great for those times when you are in between bra sizes and are not ready to buy a whole new bra wardrobe. I am in the process of losing weight and love that these give me the flexibility to wear some of my smaller bras on days when I'm a little bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So glad I found these!
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, money saver
Cons: Comfort
The perfect way to extend your favorite Lane Bryant bra when you found you have gained a little. There are 3 in a package as shown and you can choose between 3 different hooks sizes, a 3 hook, a 4 hook, and a 5 hook. I gave them 4 stars because one of the corners is a little rough and my "fat roll" rubs on it sometimes. Other than that I am happy to be able to wear some of my favorite bras again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great
Date:September 28, 2014
great fit to any bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best little hidden secret!
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The bra extender is a life saver. I am an "in-between" bra size right now, so this little gadget allows be to get the size I want to fit in to, no muss, no fuss!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Farmland
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra's best friend
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
You love your bra but it's a bit tight. Try these, no need to buy new bras when these great extenders do the trick. Durable and fashionable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing!
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I never knew these existed before this weekend, and now I am in love! They make any bra more comfortable. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Anniston
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit!
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Some bras don't fit quite as well as others. So having these extender hooks makes all bras fit better, even if it's just a 1/2 inch!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it! Helps my bras fit better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Franklin
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Bra extender
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very nice for adding "new life" to an old bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>