LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bra extender 4 hooks

If the band on your bra is just too tight, you can add up to two extra inches with this extender. Made for bras that have four rows of hooks. Each package includes a black, white, and nude extender. One Size. Nylon. Hand wash. Imported. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers bra accessories designed with full-figured comfort and style needs in mind. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (48 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
45 out of 48(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bra extender 4 hooks
Review 1 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KMLM
City: St Augusta
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WONDERFUL
Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: St Cloud, MN
I love these extenders, when the bra is new and tight I use these and when it is broken in I take them off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tazz
City: Ypsilanti
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Canton
This was a Great way to save a little money and not have to throw my expensive Bra's away
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Coco8
Date:February 1, 2015
it does the job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luv2RateBryant
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Need those bra extenders
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: colors available
Perfect for what they're sold for. Wish they also had a red available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovinthabay
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Money saver!
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Las Vegas
These are great for those times when you are in between bra sizes and are not ready to buy a whole new bra wardrobe. I am in the process of losing weight and love that these give me the flexibility to wear some of my smaller bras on days when I'm a little bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SMichaelWV
So glad I found these!
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, money saver
Cons: Comfort
The perfect way to extend your favorite Lane Bryant bra when you found you have gained a little. There are 3 in a package as shown and you can choose between 3 different hooks sizes, a 3 hook, a 4 hook, and a 5 hook. I gave them 4 stars because one of the corners is a little rough and my "fat roll" rubs on it sometimes. Other than that I am happy to be able to wear some of my favorite bras again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blaine
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daizy
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just 2 extra inces
great
Date:September 28, 2014
great fit to any bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CNSMcKinney
Best little hidden secret!
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The bra extender is a life saver. I am an "in-between" bra size right now, so this little gadget allows be to get the size I want to fit in to, no muss, no fuss!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cbozzie1
City: Farmland
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra's best friend
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
You love your bra but it's a bit tight. Try these, no need to buy new bras when these great extenders do the trick. Durable and fashionable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristenL
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing!
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I never knew these existed before this weekend, and now I am in love! They make any bra more comfortable. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrincessSkkoobie
City: Anniston
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit!
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Some bras don't fit quite as well as others. So having these extender hooks makes all bras fit better, even if it's just a 1/2 inch!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dani2836
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it! Helps my bras fit better
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snooksie
City: Franklin
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Bra extender
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very nice for adding "new life" to an old bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chana86
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Helps a lot with the bra fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pammy d
useful
Date:July 7, 2014
dummy me need ones with 6 hooks...:(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LDG82
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Basic Purchase
Date:July 5, 2014
Get's the job done. Nothing to rave or rant or rave about here, just allows be to wear a bra I couldn't wear without the extender.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tyesha
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Didn't need to purchase a new bra
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I purchased the extenders after I purchased a bra that was just alittle too tight but the cups fit great. The sales rep recommend the extenders, what a relief!! Great suggestion and it beats having to purchase a new bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manthra
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome helper!
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, useful, three different colors in one pack
The only reason that I didn't give the extenders more stars in the "Stylish" category is that they do their job hidden, just as it should be! I am an "in-between" band size on bras and since I'm pretty busty, I really need a good fit. I only need one extra row to get that fit with most bras and sometimes two rows. This handy little gadget does the job. It can even go up to one more band size, if you need it, which is useful if you have old bras that don't quite make it any more, or if you find a super bra that doesn't come in your size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>