LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Bra extender 4 hooks

If the band on your bra is just too tight, you can add up to two extra inches with this extender. Made for bras that have four rows of hooks. Each package includes a black, white, and nude extender. One Size. Nylon. Hand wash. Imported. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers bra accessories designed with full-figured comfort and style needs in mind. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
54
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
58 out of 62(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bra extender 4 hooks
Review 1 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gaffney
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very practical
Date:November 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: limited colors
Love the fact that I can wear some of my favorite bras that I've outgrown. Even in my ever faithful LB bras, different material fits in different ways. I've bought bras online only to find out that the fit is a little snug and this solves the problem. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortable
Date:November 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
exactly what I need to add comfort to a tight fitting bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:October 29, 2015
Cons: wish it was a three prong and not four
Great purchase glad to have it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 27, 2015
love this product , serves it purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: mount vernon
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: burlington
I love everything, except the price is a lil expansive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 7, 2015
Store Location: rookwood commons
Very Good product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Clearwater
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
A good buy
Date:September 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Ellenton
Bought some bras at another store that were too tight. Saw the extender package at the Lane Bryant and decided to try. When I opened the package, there were 3 inside: black, beige,white. so I was extra happy. They come with 3 ,4 or 5 hooks. I got the 4 hooks and fit great with my Wacoal bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Milford
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Bra Extender
Date:September 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: need more colors
Store Location: Novi, Michigan
The product is great, and can sometimes give just a little extra comfort. I wish it came in more colors than just black, white, and beige though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good idea
Date:September 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, price
This good idea did it's job well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good
Date:September 2, 2015
Just what I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Wish I knew about these before!
Date:August 27, 2015
Store Location: Modesto, Ca
These were recommended to me by the sales person because I was in-between bra sizes, I love them. I need to make sure it is laying flat so that I don't feel like I'm being scratched but it doesn't move around once the bra is hooked. It was exactly what I needed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
This works as advertized.
Date:August 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
And because it works my bras are wearable at their existing size. That's a lot lower cost than replacing them at full price. I do wish they would have a three pack of all the same color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: brunswick
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
boo
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: when in a bind
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: strongsville
They are not very comfortable and are nothing like having the right size bra! they make the bra roll and not feel as comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
extra help
Date:April 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Jantzen Beach
I'm in between sizes and this worked out wonderfully for me. The bra that I like they didn't have in the larger size and I got these and poof I got the bra that I wanted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: St Augusta
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WONDERFUL
Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: St Cloud, MN
I love these extenders, when the bra is new and tight I use these and when it is broken in I take them off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ypsilanti
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Canton
This was a Great way to save a little money and not have to throw my expensive Bra's away
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 1, 2015
it does the job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Need those bra extenders
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: colors available
Perfect for what they're sold for. Wish they also had a red available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Money saver!
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Las Vegas
These are great for those times when you are in between bra sizes and are not ready to buy a whole new bra wardrobe. I am in the process of losing weight and love that these give me the flexibility to wear some of my smaller bras on days when I'm a little bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bra extender 4 hooks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
So glad I found these!
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, money saver
Cons: Comfort
The perfect way to extend your favorite Lane Bryant bra when you found you have gained a little. There are 3 in a package as shown and you can choose between 3 different hooks sizes, a 3 hook, a 4 hook, and a 5 hook. I gave them 4 stars because one of the corners is a little rough and my "fat roll" rubs on it sometimes. Other than that I am happy to be able to wear some of my favorite bras again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>