LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant

Nine shiny silvertone bangle bracelets, interwoven in groups of three, create an orderly clatter.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
21 out of 22(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chele
City: Orange
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute & Versatile
Date:March 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatility, looks
I have seen this bangle bracelet set in the LB catelogs and in the LB stores since...well, it seems like forever! I've been updating my costume jewelry, and decided to take a chance on this based on the reviews it has received. I am so glad I did! For some reason, I thought this was one solid piece, but it is actually 9 individual, thin bangles, interwoven with each other. That made this piece even cuter! This is a bit of a statement piece, without being something that jumps into some one's face or overwhelms an outfit. It simply provides just enough of a finishing touch to dress up any outfit, from office to date night. I'm so glad I finally decided to buy this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VeeMS
Best Purchase Ever
Date:December 16, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this bangle set along with the neaded bangle bracelet set three years ago. I love how they take a plain outfit to the next level
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cwoosh
State: Connecticut
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect!
Date:June 9, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: "clangy"
I get compliments ALL the time on these simple bracelets. Even my husband, who never says anything about a particular thing I wear, said he loved this sassy bracelet?! My friends and my cousins want these too. Best thing about these, they are all one piece and they don't "stack" like individual ring bracelets. They are big enough to fit over my fat hands easily and are very comfy. The only thing I do is I put them on my left hand, that way they don't clang as much. This bracelet is my no thinking, go to bracelet. I've had mine for two years and it still looks good as new but I'm going to get another just in case something happens to this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BostonChica
City: Lynn
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect
Date:May 30, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was worried this bracelet wouldn't fit but it did. It's perfect because you can wear it with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GaShopaHolic
City: Lawrenceville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Smooth, sassy and beautiful bracelets!
Date:May 17, 2011
Pros: Style, Comfort
It's no secret the bangle bracelets are the hit for this season. These bracelets are so beautiful and because they're smooth, they do not catch on your clothes. Lane Bryant has really produced a great quality bracelet set. I bought similar bracelets (not silver) and they did not have the sturdiness of these bracelets. I love them. I am surely buying more from LB!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meekah
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
shiny and attractive
Date:April 22, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This braclet adds fun to any outfit u wear it with.It fits just right and if u have big hands dont worry about it not fitting because it will.The silver tone is bright and stunning!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RedGypsy
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful!!
Date:April 7, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, gleam & shine--what's not to love?!
These bracelets are beautiful, have a nice "tinkling" sound, and best of all they fit over large hands!! (And my hands were large long before the rest of me got that way!) Similar bracelets at other stores were so tight they scraped my skin! These are truly a lovely "pop" to a rather conservative outfit for work, and wonderfully fun for a dressy night out! Thanks for making even your jewelry plus-sized!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CurvyBeauty
City: Chillicothe
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Good Quality
Date:March 26, 2011
Pros: Style
I was very impressed with this bracelet set. I ordered it because of how unique it looked. Once I received it I was pleased and a bit surprised with the quality of it. I know that one review I read was that the bangles "clanged" together and made laud and annoying sounds. I have not found this to be the case. I am VERY happy with my purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovesLBinDC
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, Love, Love These!!
Date:September 16, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a hard time finding bracelets/bangles that will fit over my large hands. But these slip on and off perfectly! They are really cute and I don't find them to be too loud or clangy. If you're looking for a simple way to dress up an outfit, this is it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
girl0121
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just ok.
Date:July 9, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, noise
I am one who always wears bangles, but I really don't like these. They are very noisy. The metal just clanks (imagine silverware hitting together) as you are going about your day, and it is much too loud to use in an office. Some bangles sound lovely, but these are not one of them. They might, however, be good for a night out.
FYI the inner diameter is 3 inches, which is much roomier than the average bangle size. I have large hands and I can get these on very easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewels09
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great! Good buy!
Date:July 1, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these bracelets! Shiny and stylish--can be worn with a variety of styles. The only thing you should know (and I should have picked up on this with the description "interwoven" by LB), is they are connected, and you must wear all 9 together. I have a hard time getting most bangles on, but these fit great. I do love them though--highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boatgirl88
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Clever Design!
Date:May 14, 2010
Pros: Style, Comfort, design concept
This set of bangles was a pleasant surprise and they have quickly become my go-to solution for dressing up outfits from my most casual to a fancy-schmancy outfit for date night with my husband!
I have been wearing these bracelets for several months and the quality is excellent. They look and feel very high-end and classy, not lightweight and cheap. I've had no loss of plating, discoloration, bending, etc. They are as nice today as they were the day I bought them ... one of my best acessory purchases this season.
The interwoven design of this bangle set is clever and very wearable. They stay nested together nicely instead of separating up and down the arm so they always look good. I have average-size hands and wrists and find the slightly larger size very comfortable and easy to wear. It's nice to be able to slip them on and off easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SistaStyle
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Bright & Shiny
Date:December 30, 2009
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love to find bracelets that I can put on and off effortlessly! I slip these on to quickly accessorize. I need to get the gold ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsGoldsmith
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cool Bangles
Date:December 30, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these bangles at the end of the summer and they wear well with everything! They can be paired with casual jeans or a dressy outfit for Work or an evening out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RBailey
Date:December 29, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This bracelet adds a touch of class to any outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Step
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Right Size
Date:December 14, 2009
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great product that wears well with anything...I had a problem trying to find bangle bracelets the right size for me. This is great. I luv it. thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ARamirez
Date:December 8, 2009
Pros: Comfort
Great bracelet! Love the interwoven bangles great addition to any outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
romo623
City: buckeye
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect
Date:November 30, 2009
Pros: Style
I love this set. They go well with almost anything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
elza623
City: Buckeye
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
gold
Date:November 30, 2009
Pros: Style
I purchase the gold tone, they are just the right size for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 9-piece bangle bracelet set by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
QueenM
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Bracelet
Date:November 29, 2009
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This is a beautiful bracelet but it is too large for my wrist. I really love it but it slides right off my arm unless I'm holding my hand at an angle or holding my arm in a different position other than straight down. I would really like to own more than one but I hesitate to buy a second one, especially at full price considering the fit. I own other bracelets by Lane Bryant and have this same problem with all of the bracelets that I have bought. It appears the bracelets are made to go over a VERY large hand, but then are too big for the wrist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>