LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton high-leg panty

We took the everyday cotton panty to new heights with a sexy, high-leg cut. Soft, stretchy and form-fitting panty won’t ride up for all-day comfort. Available in solids and prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure high leg panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.599 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (337 reviews)
5 stars
262
4 stars
45
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
12
312 out of 337(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2016
I love the feel & fit of these panties!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Westchester County,
State: New York
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these undies!
Date:April 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
They feel great, fit great and hold up well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved Loved them
Date:April 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, colors and design
Tried other places for the item but just didn't like the way they felt on. Lane Bryant 's was very comfortable and didn't ride up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Disappointing changes to high-leg panties
Date:April 21, 2016
Cons: Fit, lower quality now
I have been wearing Lane Bryant high-leg panties for probably close to 20 years. However, the quality of the latest batch I bought is just awful. The elastic around the leg openings looks unfinished; it is just a plain strip of elastic stitched loosely to the edge of the briefs without any finished stitching. You can tell that the cloth is thinner as well, so I can't see these lasting as long as all of my older pairs. Also, the rise is shorter, so these do not come up as high as they used to and are not as comfortable. This is such a disappointment! I simply cannot justify paying these prices for such poor quality and will be looking for alternatives. Please bring back the old quality and fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Date:April 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
very comfortable love the styles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Venice
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best product
Date:April 8, 2016
Pros: Fit
Store Location: Ellenton, Fl
They keep their shape, wash, after wash. Comfortable and perfect fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Unmentionables
Date:April 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Midwest City, OK
I love these underwear. I always have a problem getting a good fit, but these are awesome. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:April 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: price
Store Location: Pearl ms
Very comfortable. True to size love the fabric and durability.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Winchester
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Couldn't believe I found them!
Date:March 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Lexington
I was having a problem with panties rolling down. These stay put. Very excited I have found my fit again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pioneer
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
excellent
Date:March 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I simply love these panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE!
Date:March 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: color
Love! Love! Love!Love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Windsor
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Undies
Date:March 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Fort collins
These are good undies for under jeans. The cotton is durable, soft and comfortable. I didn't give 5 stars because the waist elastic is too snug and causes a "muffin top". I always size up in these panties to eliminate this as much as possible.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: DC
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
FEEL GOOD PANTIES
Date:March 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I wear a size 14-16. These panties have a comforting feel and true to size. They do not cut into your skin and very flatting on the booty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Monroe
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poor quality
Date:March 5, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: lasts one wear!, poor quality, hole by the elastic after worn once
Store Location: Woodhaven, Michigan
Bought five pairs! Wore one and it started to unravel the first time I wore them! I have purchased cachique for years and never had a problem! I already removed the tags from the other ones or I would be returning them! Sad!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:March 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, quality
I would like to recommend this product. Quality is important to me and this product is a 5 star. Washes well. I wear 20 to 22-24 in pant size and the size 14-16 in the undergarment works great for me. A Great Buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Albertville, MN
Great underware
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect fit
Date:March 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I have repeatedly purchased this style of panties. They are very comfortable and come in many colors so I also can have the fun of wearing something underneath that makes me feel good inside. I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love EVERYTHING about these panties!!!! No matter how long you have had them - or how many times you have washed them they keep their shape! Not to mention, they are oh so soft!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: La Plata
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Quality is gone!
Date:March 2, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Fit, cheap cotton blend
Store Location: Waldorf Md
I have loved these panties forever. I always buy Lane Bryant underwear, but the great quality cotton/ spandex blend is gone. They are now lighter weight, they are not soft and look cheap. I purchased 5 new pairs last night at a LB store and they appeared thinner and rougher than previous purchases. I wore a pair today and they are awful. The fabric and fit are appallingly bad. The remaining 4 pairs are going back to the store. So very disappointed in Lane Bryant! For $7 per pair, I expect the quality they once offered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome
Date:February 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
well made, don't lose shape, fit is soft and fantastic. when I went to the store wish they had more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>