LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton high-leg panty

We took the everyday cotton panty to new heights with a sexy, high-leg cut. Soft, stretchy and form-fitting panty won’t ride up for all-day comfort. Available in solids and prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure high leg panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.57 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (193 reviews)
5 stars
147
4 stars
26
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
179 out of 193(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msumudpuppy2
City: Caledonia
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I love these panties. I have not found anything else this comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HLL74
City: Murfreesboro
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are very comfortable and cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toogie1956
City: Auburn
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lane Bryant briefs are comfortable, non-binding and come in so many colors. I buy them often. And always love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angela Dawn
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Date:July 27, 2014
Love, Love, Love
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peggy S
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Shopping Preference: In store
Panties
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
At the last sale bought 10 pair. Just bought more at this sale. Love the fit and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pearly
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Favorites
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors for this style
I only wear these panties. The only problem ,there are not a lot of colors to choose from in this this style. The size 14-16; seems to be a popular size so hope I'll see more colors in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hips4Hula
State: California
I LUUUUV THESE! Please offer more in size 30\32!
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no lumpy seams, very soft
Cons: never avail in my size
The cotton is sooo soft and comfortable. No the lumpy seams digging into your skin and plenty of room (length) to accommodate a large belly. Comfy waistband that does not roll down. only 4 stars because size 30/32 cotton panties are very few and far between online and I can never find them in my store!! Please, please carry more of them!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
latereviewer
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Money well spent
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, hold up nice in the wash
Panty's can be expensive. So I took advantage with the 5 for $25 deal. I have purchase these before and like out they fit and they hold up well in the wash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momcauff
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Would purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RRSSKKYY
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
THEY WERE VERY SOFT BUT WAS EXPECTING THE TO BE A LITTLE BIGGER FOR 26/28 SIZE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mspwife
City: Danvers
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: little high at the waist
Comfortable fit; panty doesn't ride up and elastic stays at your waist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatJ
City: Salisbury
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Great fit and quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supergoose
City: Hartford
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very comfortable , no wedgies, worth the price
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no wedgies, well made
I've been wearing the hi-cut panties for a year or two. Very durable and comfortable. I like the high cut over the full brief because they are lower in the back without sacrificing comfort and coverage. Keeps me from having panties stick up above my pants. I have two (after a couple of years) where the elastic is starting to come un-sewn from the fabric, so I replaced them. These stay put MUCH better than other, cheaper brands and I don't have any problems with wedgies (thank goodness!). Buy them when they are 5 for $25 and you wont be sorry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kphil5003
City: Oshkosh
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
So comfy!
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric quality and weight
These panties fit well, are true to size and don't ride up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bryant2014
Date:July 20, 2014
Lane Bryant should make more high-leg options like all the other types-more colors, prints, etc
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pam bigred
City: lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great look and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeDale
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, they stay put!!!!
They feel great. Great fit and they stay put!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dawne
Date:July 16, 2014
Love the fit, style and comfort!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zenobia
City: Forest Hill
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Quality poor for the price.
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality!
I have panties I purchased from LB over 5 years ago that still remain intact—back during the time when LB used to double stitch the elastic around the waist and leg opening. I have since purchased panties that have fallen apart after a few washings. The single stitch used just leaves you with expensive underwear that are falling apart. It’s really a shame to pay so much for panties of poor quality. And every time I am in the store I point this out to anyone about to purchase panties.
The comfort, fit, and style are there—but where is the QUALITY?!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bowlingisfun
City: Gayville
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love These Panties
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am not a small woman and don't want to feel like I am wearing "Granny Panties". I love these panties!!! They are stylish, come in several colors and prints, stay in place and are very comfortable. I have tried others and keep coming back to the Cacique High Leg Cotton panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>