LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton high leg brief panty

We took the everyday cotton brief panty to new heights with a sexy, high-leg cut. Soft, stretchy and form-fitting panty won’t ride up for all-day comfort. Available in solids and prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (352 reviews)
5 stars
272
4 stars
48
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
13
325 out of 352(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 19, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
Pretty good fit, but I would love more options, and for the waist to not be quite so high. The hipster hits me in all the wrong places, though!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lesser Quality
Date:June 16, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Style, Fit
A week ago I went into my local Lane Bryant store because I was in need of some new underwear. I did the 5 for $36 deal they always offer and like I always buy. Firstly despite the employees being very nice the selection was so limited in my size that it was rather surprising. But I choose 5 pairs, paid the friendly woman behind the counter and went home. Well like most people I am sure I washed the underwear before ever wearing. I washed them on gentle and even used a lingerie bag like I always do. When I wen to fold and put my things away I noticed one the new pairs had ripped badly at the seam in the front where the legs go through. I thought wow I've not even worn these yet. Not wanting to bite the bullet on something Ive not even worn yet I took the pair and exchanged them. The following day when I went to get dressed I noticed that yet another pair that I just bought were ripped in the same way the pair I just exchanged were. This is the first time I've had this happen where they ripped in the wash before I have even wore the product. But this is NOT the first time I've have underwear from Lane Bryant just fall apart within less the 2 months of buying them. I think the quality in the elastic and how the underwear is made has gone done drastically. The elastic used to be a pretty thick band around the legs where as now you can barely tell its there and the stitching is done horribly on close inspection. When I first started buying from Lane Bryant it used to be 5 for $25 and the underwear held up so well. Now I am paying $11 more for underwear that falls apart before ever wearing it. The underwear also seems to run smaller and does not fit quite as well as it used to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Mankato
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:June 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Minnesota
Only problem is that they don't make this style in more colors!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Laramie
State: Wyoming
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: ft. Collins, co
Good undies. Stay where put.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Westerville
State: Ohio
Date:June 7, 2016
Very well made, seams do not unravel. I like the fact that they have made them to be washable in warm water!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: melber
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
great
Date:June 4, 2016
Feel great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome!
Date:June 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: price
Store Location: Meadows mall
Lane Bryant is the only place I will buy my panties. They look great and I love the fit. No sagging or pinching. These panties always make me feel pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Morrow
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice, pretty panty
Date:June 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Store Location: Deerfield, Ohio
Nice colors, great style- however one of the (5) I purchased had a smaller leg hole than the others. Need to pay attention as the elastic leg hole makes for such a comfy fit. Great Style! Love the patterns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort that lasts!
Date:May 31, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These underwear are comfortable under all circumstances!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
need more color variety in the briefs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not high cut, regular brief.
Date:May 30, 2016
Maybe because I'm short, these fit like granny panties, I had to pull them up under the girls to see the high cut leg. They were stretchy and fit, just really hated how they fit, especially with the price. Will definitely not buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Big Bear City
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Undies
Date:May 26, 2016
Pros: Fit
Cons: colors
Store Location: I shop at many different stores
I buy my undies at Lane Bryant. What I noticed that there is NOT a variety of colors for the High Leg 14-16 or 18-20 sizes. I have been looking for RED and they NEVER have it. So my request more solid colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Fit!
Date:May 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Fits perfectly and very soft and comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good bargain
Date:May 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Second order of these items. They hold up well & are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
great product ,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 1, 2016
I love the feel & fit of these panties!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Westchester County,
State: New York
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these undies!
Date:April 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
They feel great, fit great and hold up well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved Loved them
Date:April 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, colors and design
Tried other places for the item but just didn't like the way they felt on. Lane Bryant 's was very comfortable and didn't ride up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Disappointing changes to high-leg panties
Date:April 21, 2016
Cons: Fit, lower quality now
I have been wearing Lane Bryant high-leg panties for probably close to 20 years. However, the quality of the latest batch I bought is just awful. The elastic around the leg openings looks unfinished; it is just a plain strip of elastic stitched loosely to the edge of the briefs without any finished stitching. You can tell that the cloth is thinner as well, so I can't see these lasting as long as all of my older pairs. Also, the rise is shorter, so these do not come up as high as they used to and are not as comfortable. This is such a disappointment! I simply cannot justify paying these prices for such poor quality and will be looking for alternatives. Please bring back the old quality and fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton high leg brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Date:April 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
very comfortable love the styles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>