LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton high-leg panty

We took the everyday cotton panty to new heights with a sexy, high-leg cut. Soft, stretchy and form-fitting panty won’t ride up for all-day comfort. Available in solids and prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure high leg panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.631 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (255 reviews)
5 stars
201
4 stars
33
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
8
239 out of 255(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lenann
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love the High Leg Panty
Date:March 22, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Folsom
I just wish they had pretty lace or other feminine details like some of the "hipsters" or "boy shorts" have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paschia
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfot!
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Store Location: Brookfield, WI
I have been wearing these underwear for over 20 years and no matter what they cost, when I need more, I buy only these! Not only are they extremely comfortable, but they last a long time. This is the best apparel item I have ever bought at any store. If you haven't tried these, you need to. They are a little pricey for underwear but again, they do last a long time and are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lisaluv11
Comfy!
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable underwear that doesn't bunch up. True to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twgirls
City: Renton
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent Fit
Date:March 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tukwila
These are very comfortable to wear. The high cut leg adds to the comfort. It does not bind or constrict in the crease of your leg. They do not ride up. I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Donna Sue
City: Massillon
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This brand of underwear are the very best for comfort and long lasting and fit. Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SUSAN61
City: McHenry
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
VERY COMFY
Date:March 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: McHenry Il
The panties were on sale 5 for $35 so I thought I would give them a try. The sales associate was very helpful in helping me select the style and size. The panties are very nice quality and very comfy, with no ride up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didilundb000
City: Martinsburg
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Satisfied
Date:March 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very satisfied with my purchase. They fit like they were made for me. Very comfortable. Wish I would have bought more of these in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RikkiJean
City: Carmel
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love them!! They fit and feel wonderful!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jcairy42
Date:March 2, 2015
full butt coverage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skandara
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the panites
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Jantzen Beach, OR
Very nice fit and comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tweetybird1409
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 16, 2015
Store Location: Springfield MO
I Love Everything I have got.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love LB66
City: Covington
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Date:February 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm very happy with my purchase. Love the style and very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kpopey1981
City: Dubuque
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cotton Sexy
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love the red lace looking cotton underwear. It is seriously some sexy comfort. I kind of hope people see my underwear now, because I think they look so pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
twinzmom316
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Undies for Us
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: HAMBURG
great fit, would love more pattern options
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suellen
City: Batesville
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable. Easy care. Sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lichita
City: Chula Vista
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Undergarment
Date:January 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these cacique panties, been wearing them for ten years and would not change them for any other. The fit and style are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tondia
Date:January 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great panties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marcyk
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy panties
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Robinson Twp.
These are the best panties I have ever worn! They don't hike up, they don't move - they are very comfortable. They wear like iron - the elastic doesn't pinch & the elastic stays perfect -
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lolly90
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Product
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Really like these undies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daisydawg
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great panties for real women!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>