LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton high-leg panty

We took the everyday cotton panty to new heights with a sexy, high-leg cut. Soft, stretchy and form-fitting panty won’t ride up for all-day comfort. Available in solids and prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure high leg panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.621 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (240 reviews)
5 stars
189
4 stars
30
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
8
224 out of 240(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lichita
City: Chula Vista
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Undergarment
Date:January 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these cacique panties, been wearing them for ten years and would not change them for any other. The fit and style are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tondia
Date:January 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great panties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marcyk
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy panties
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Robinson Twp.
These are the best panties I have ever worn! They don't hike up, they don't move - they are very comfortable. They wear like iron - the elastic doesn't pinch & the elastic stays perfect -
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lolly90
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Product
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Really like these undies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daisydawg
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great panties for real women!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vwhocares
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more color & print choices
Comfortable fit. Stylish, but would like to see more choice in prints & colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diliah
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love them. But when you wash them they shrink a little so i got a bigger side than usual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chica08
City: Marion
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the Fit
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super soft undies, nice comfy fit, and they look great. Lots of colors to choose from and they are true to size. Love this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thunder Thighs
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always love to shop at Lane & Bryant. I don't have to worry about whether the clothes will fit me. It's a great store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MistyWind
Feels good and fits well!
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These feel good and they fit very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nmdiaz
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Panties at 56
Date:January 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Store Location: Auburn
Love these babies, lots of color and don't make me feel like im wearing "grannie panties".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kamu
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
very comfortable
Date:January 2, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have ordered and returned many panty orders. This one was a keeper and I ordered more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twinklecat2
City: New Port Richey
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cacique Cotton Panties? YES
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Port Richey
I have been wearing this type of panty for a few years now, and the best fitting ones I have found are at Lane Bryant. They are comfortable, and long lasting as well. With a variety of colors and styles to choose from, you cannot go wrong with these panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldrushgal
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these undies
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Roseville
These are the most comfortable undies. They wear forever, elastic keeps it's stretch. Although I never put them in the dryer. Have bought this style for at least 10 years and always a perfect fit, no bunching or creeping. Very soft and smooth, no real panty lines under clothes. Have tried other brands and always come back to these. Love the high leg style, no binding at the leg opening. Hope they never change the way these are made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cjsmom6573
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Shreveport
I love the high leg panties so much - they are the only ones I wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MDLevy
only at Lane Bryant
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no crawling up
Great fitting and comfortable. No crawling up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZ Patti
City: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Cacique Panties!
Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Cooper and Baseline, Gilbert
I have shopped at Lane Bryant for years. When I was young and very slim, you had a "Tall Shop", which was absolutely perfect for my then 5'11" frame! The years passed, you took away your tall shop, and I gained ever so much weight! So then I shopped your store and always appreciated the fact that of the "plus size" stores, yours was the most stylish. I did have trouble wherever I went though, as since I was tall, I was proportioned a bit differently that most of your customers, so many things didn't fit correctly. Anyway, long story short, I finally was able to shed a LOT of excess weight, and now, fit your smallest clothes, sometimes. I do continue, however to LOVE the high leg, cotton style of your Cacique panties, and even buy a larger size (18-20) as I enjoy roomy comfort. They wash beautifully, and wear very well. I always keep a "stash" of at least 10 new ones on hand for when they do finally wear out from the many many hot water washings I put them through! Thanks for keeping the quality high!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMEEali
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Monroeville
Verycomfortable and a lot of cute designs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lainey Rose
City: FORT COLLINS
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:December 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Highly recommend! Comfy with a great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Poinsettia
Always A Great Buy
Date:December 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sometimes seam is hard
Always a great buy. Long lasting. Quality fabric. Sometimes the top elastic seam is hard; otherwise they would be perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>