LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton high-leg panty

We took the everyday cotton panty to new heights with a sexy, high-leg cut. Soft, stretchy and form-fitting panty won’t ride up for all-day comfort. Available in solids and prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure high leg panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.619 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (273 reviews)
5 stars
214
4 stars
36
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
9
255 out of 273(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LucyTx
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE...!
Date:May 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: South Park Meadows
Love Fabric & hold, extremely comfortable... LOVE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kellmacarell
City: North Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: North Charleston
These underwear are very comfortable and they come in a great selection of colors and prints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vtnoel
Great fit, great value
Date:May 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
VERY comfortable all over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cswnurse
City: Judsonia
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Most comfortable ever
Date:May 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Little Rock,AR
I love they way they come up on the sides
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
disappointedinnj3589
disappointed
Date:May 4, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit, item changed
I have been buying your panties for years, this exact style. You've changed the fabric. It's now stiff and isn't comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Josephine B
City: Malden
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 30, 2015
Love!! Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatLandHouston
Prettiest Granny Panties Ever!!!
Date:April 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, price
"Sassy" might be stretching it a little. Although I saw some really cute "sassy" panties on the display, these are for comfort and not for show!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HS14795
Date:April 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
lOVE THE FIT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hulalady61
City: Boise
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Doesn't get any better than this!
Date:April 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: United States
I have ordered these in the past and been pleased, but these new ones have been improved upon with new spandex, which is so comfortable and feels like satin to the touch! I'm impressed and so very pleased!
Love surprises like these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Poopie girl
City: Lakewood ranch
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
High leg panty love the fit give it a 10
Date:April 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love, great
Store Location: Cooper. Creek , fla
Love the high leg panty, fits well, launders well.
Great quality.
Wanted to mention, lane Bryant has great staff.
Jan is my go to girl, very helpful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsMo72
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Fav Every Day Underwear
Date:April 24, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: United States
Cool & comfortable fit. No riding up or rolling down.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
oldtallwoman
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I do like the fit of the panty
Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fargo
'they come in a variety of colors and fit well. They are comfortable to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jody 626
City: franklin
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Cool Springs
Fits and wears very well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LBLOVERTOO
City: DEER PARK
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
I love comfy panties....lol
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durable and dont sag, move with your body, no saggy britches., they dont ride.. they stay right where they are su
Store Location: PASADENA FAIRMONT
these are the best panties you will ever wear, if you say no.. youre lying.. they have just enough lycra or spandex to be supportive and offer a little cling without being too tight and not having any give... they wash well and dry well .. they are the best LB carries and sells.. i love them. thank you for not changing these... and the colors and hicuts rock.. love the high leg cut!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kaysue22
City: Sun Prairie
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
A Must Have!
Date:April 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wash and dry well
Sometimes you just have to spend money on yourself and these are worth every penny. They are so comfortable, they fit perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Jenn414
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Not what I expected
Date:April 4, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: keizer
They are not as comfortable as I would have liked.
They are thin and not soft cotton. They seem to fit good just not a comfortable fit not sure of cut or if the fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
corralmd
City: Gainesville
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
I love this style!
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Mall of GA, Buford
I love this style and I'm so glad that they have expanded the color choices. Before it was the basic colors (white, black, nude, etc.) but now I've been able to find them in red with black trim, and others that are different
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Modlady
City: Austin
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store
Great panties
Date:March 31, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love LB panties! They're comfortable and stylish and fit great, even for a lady "of a certain age' like me who still likes to look and feel sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lenann
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love the High Leg Panty
Date:March 22, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Folsom
I just wish they had pretty lace or other feminine details like some of the "hipsters" or "boy shorts" have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paschia
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfot!
Date:March 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Store Location: Brookfield, WI
I have been wearing these underwear for over 20 years and no matter what they cost, when I need more, I buy only these! Not only are they extremely comfortable, but they last a long time. This is the best apparel item I have ever bought at any store. If you haven't tried these, you need to. They are a little pricey for underwear but again, they do last a long time and are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>