LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton high-leg panty

We took the everyday cotton panty to new heights with a sexy, high-leg cut. Soft, stretchy and form-fitting panty won’t ride up for all-day comfort. Available in solids and prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure high leg panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.567 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (201 reviews)
5 stars
154
4 stars
26
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
8
186 out of 201(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marties
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Nice
Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent item..great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lizzy77
City: Killeen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cotton high leg panty
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
Store Location: Harker Heights
Horrible fit to the leg. It's supposed to be high cut but it feels like it's digging in around your legs. I had to cut the outer sides of mine in order to get a comfortable fit. These are not high cut, they should just call them briefs and be done with it. The material is ok, wish they would make the design right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantSeptember 10, 2014
I'm sorry to hear this one didn't work out for you, Lizzy77. Your comments have been passed on to our design team; they're always working to make the best-fitting products for you!
If you need help with your return or exchanging for a larger size, feel free to call Customer Service at 866-886-4731.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JeanetteD
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Nashville West
great, comfortable, never rides up. perfect fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sewgirl17
City: Zelienople
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great undies
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Cranberry
Love these panties. Bought my first pair because they were on sale and not that is all that I wear. Love the style and the comfort and the huge variety of colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lyni
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would recommend this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Becky Lynn
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoLee72
Comfortable underwear
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these underwear. Please do not change the fabric or waistband.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lalapalooza
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Humble, TX
This product is high quality with longevity. The fabric (and elastic) holds up over time and does not lose its shape -- EVER.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msumudpuppy2
City: Caledonia
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I love these panties. I have not found anything else this comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HLL74
City: Murfreesboro
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are very comfortable and cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toogie1956
City: Auburn
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lane Bryant briefs are comfortable, non-binding and come in so many colors. I buy them often. And always love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angela Dawn
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Date:July 27, 2014
Love, Love, Love
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peggy S
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Shopping Preference: In store
Panties
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
At the last sale bought 10 pair. Just bought more at this sale. Love the fit and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pearly
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Favorites
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors for this style
I only wear these panties. The only problem ,there are not a lot of colors to choose from in this this style. The size 14-16; seems to be a popular size so hope I'll see more colors in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hips4Hula
State: California
I LUUUUV THESE! Please offer more in size 30\32!
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no lumpy seams, very soft
Cons: never avail in my size
The cotton is sooo soft and comfortable. No the lumpy seams digging into your skin and plenty of room (length) to accommodate a large belly. Comfy waistband that does not roll down. only 4 stars because size 30/32 cotton panties are very few and far between online and I can never find them in my store!! Please, please carry more of them!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
latereviewer
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Money well spent
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, hold up nice in the wash
Panty's can be expensive. So I took advantage with the 5 for $25 deal. I have purchase these before and like out they fit and they hold up well in the wash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momcauff
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Would purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RRSSKKYY
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
THEY WERE VERY SOFT BUT WAS EXPECTING THE TO BE A LITTLE BIGGER FOR 26/28 SIZE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mspwife
City: Danvers
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: little high at the waist
Comfortable fit; panty doesn't ride up and elastic stays at your waist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatJ
City: Salisbury
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Great fit and quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>