LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton high-leg panty

We took the everyday cotton panty to new heights with a sexy, high-leg cut. Soft, stretchy and form-fitting panty won’t ride up for all-day comfort. Available in solids and prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure high leg panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.572 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (194 reviews)
5 stars
148
4 stars
26
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
180 out of 194(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lalapalooza
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Humble, TX
This product is high quality with longevity. The fabric (and elastic) holds up over time and does not lose its shape -- EVER.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Msumudpuppy2
City: Caledonia
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I love these panties. I have not found anything else this comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HLL74
City: Murfreesboro
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are very comfortable and cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toogie1956
City: Auburn
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lane Bryant briefs are comfortable, non-binding and come in so many colors. I buy them often. And always love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angela Dawn
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Date:July 27, 2014
Love, Love, Love
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peggy S
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Shopping Preference: In store
Panties
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
At the last sale bought 10 pair. Just bought more at this sale. Love the fit and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pearly
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Favorites
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors for this style
I only wear these panties. The only problem ,there are not a lot of colors to choose from in this this style. The size 14-16; seems to be a popular size so hope I'll see more colors in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hips4Hula
State: California
I LUUUUV THESE! Please offer more in size 30\32!
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no lumpy seams, very soft
Cons: never avail in my size
The cotton is sooo soft and comfortable. No the lumpy seams digging into your skin and plenty of room (length) to accommodate a large belly. Comfy waistband that does not roll down. only 4 stars because size 30/32 cotton panties are very few and far between online and I can never find them in my store!! Please, please carry more of them!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
latereviewer
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Money well spent
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, hold up nice in the wash
Panty's can be expensive. So I took advantage with the 5 for $25 deal. I have purchase these before and like out they fit and they hold up well in the wash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
momcauff
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Would purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RRSSKKYY
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
THEY WERE VERY SOFT BUT WAS EXPECTING THE TO BE A LITTLE BIGGER FOR 26/28 SIZE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mspwife
City: Danvers
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: little high at the waist
Comfortable fit; panty doesn't ride up and elastic stays at your waist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatJ
City: Salisbury
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Great fit and quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Supergoose
City: Hartford
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very comfortable , no wedgies, worth the price
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no wedgies, well made
I've been wearing the hi-cut panties for a year or two. Very durable and comfortable. I like the high cut over the full brief because they are lower in the back without sacrificing comfort and coverage. Keeps me from having panties stick up above my pants. I have two (after a couple of years) where the elastic is starting to come un-sewn from the fabric, so I replaced them. These stay put MUCH better than other, cheaper brands and I don't have any problems with wedgies (thank goodness!). Buy them when they are 5 for $25 and you wont be sorry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kphil5003
City: Oshkosh
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
So comfy!
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric quality and weight
These panties fit well, are true to size and don't ride up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bryant2014
Date:July 20, 2014
Lane Bryant should make more high-leg options like all the other types-more colors, prints, etc
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pam bigred
City: lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great look and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeDale
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, they stay put!!!!
They feel great. Great fit and they stay put!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dawne
Date:July 16, 2014
Love the fit, style and comfort!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Zenobia
City: Forest Hill
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Quality poor for the price.
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality!
I have panties I purchased from LB over 5 years ago that still remain intact—back during the time when LB used to double stitch the elastic around the waist and leg opening. I have since purchased panties that have fallen apart after a few washings. The single stitch used just leaves you with expensive underwear that are falling apart. It’s really a shame to pay so much for panties of poor quality. And every time I am in the store I point this out to anyone about to purchase panties.
The comfort, fit, and style are there—but where is the QUALITY?!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>