LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton high-leg panty

We took the everyday cotton panty to new heights with a sexy, high-leg cut. Soft, stretchy and form-fitting panty won’t ride up for all-day comfort. Available in solids and prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure high leg panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (317 reviews)
5 stars
247
4 stars
43
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
10
295 out of 317(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Coldwater
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Date:February 5, 2016
Pros: Fit
Quality was not good on a few pair and after one wash some of them the stiching came out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fernley
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent Quality
Date:January 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, quality
Store Location: Reno
In our tough economic times, I have seen everything, whether it be paper towels, toilet paper, crackers, ice cream, cheeses, either shrink in size or take quantum leaps in price. Not true with Lane Bryant. The quality is still there and so are the prices.
I love the comfort, the styling, the colors of the panties I get at the outlet store I frequent. I really don't want anything else. Elsewhere, the cotton has become paper thin, or the wastebands too uncomfortable, but Lane Bryant has not followed suit.
I will always hunt out Lane Bryant when it comes to my undergarments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best panties around
Date:January 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, love them
I only wear these panties, I own over a 100 of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort With Style
Date:January 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Opry Mills Mall
So Durable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only panties I wear
Date:January 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These are the best everyday panties. Comfortable and non binding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Irvington
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
great buy
Date:January 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, price
Very soft and comfortable feels like wearing nothing,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Yardley
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nicely fitting undies
Date:January 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Langhorne
They fit nicely. They are cotton so they are better if you are a warm person (which I am). They wash up very nicely without shrinkage. I've purchased them before and needed to upgrade my supply.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Harrisburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ouch!
Date:January 1, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
I'm a big woman and when I buy thigh highs they always fit. I thought I'd treat myself and get good ones this time. I had red marks and sore skin where the elastic is around the thigh in the front. I'll save them and see if they fit better after I lose some weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best underwear ever!!!!
Date:December 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, good price
I have worn this style for years. So comfortable. Best cotton panty ever!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
First time buying their underwear , because of the price. I purchased the high cut in the 22/24. I like the coverage in the front of these, compared to the packaged ones in the big box stores. And what I mean by this is the package ones there is more skin on skin. If your large you will understand.The Lane Bryant ones cover better and prevent this. I have not had them long so I will have to wait to see how they hold up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Utica
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally
Date:December 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, finally
Store Location: New Hartford
I finally found underwear that fit big girls. I've been large most of my life and have tried all kinds of undergarments, put out for a vast population. Going to LB and buying from a place that specializes in my size, i finally found bras and underwear that fit properly and look good too. They have a great selection for all shapes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super Panties
Date:December 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Soft and great feeling! So comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
My Go To Panties
Date:December 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Super comfortable, don't look too old lady.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Monroe
State: Michigan
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy and always fits the same!
Date:December 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: need better in store selection
Store Location: Toledo, OH or Taylor, MI
I've worn this cut panty from LB for several years - I always purchase the same size and it fits perfectly every time. It also washes up great and holds it's shape. The only draw back - the stores don't seem to carry a lot of different color choices in the High Cut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Happy!
Date:November 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit, bad quality
I have been buying this style and the hipster ones for years and I have some really old ones that are still intact, but these fall apart very easily. At first I thought maybe the size is too small so I went up a size but they still fall apart. The clear elastic that's inside the fabric around the waist and legs comes off after the first wash. I'm very dissapointed that LB change the quality of their cotton underwear, is definitely not worth the price anymore.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 19, 2015
Love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store
Best panty
Date:November 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, affordable
Cons: needs more color choices
To be a woman with a large butt trying to find a panty that doesnt ride up and stays in place is hard to find but after buying these panties that is a problem i no longer have. Very comfortable and stays in place all day. Now if they had more of a sexier look or pattern choice I would be totally happy but I guess I cant have stay in place great fit and a sexy look as well lol.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Grand Junction
State: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Fit
Date:November 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Grand Junction
These are by far the best fitting and most comfortable under's I've ever worn !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pömona
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Chino hills
My sister gave me a pair after we went swimming and forgot under garments. I always bought Jockey but now I've switched to Cacique
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>