LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton high-leg panty

We took the everyday cotton panty to new heights with a sexy, high-leg cut. Soft, stretchy and form-fitting panty won’t ride up for all-day comfort. Available in solids and prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure high leg panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (247 reviews)
5 stars
194
4 stars
32
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
8
231 out of 247(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jcairy42
Date:March 2, 2015
full butt coverage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skandara
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the panites
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Jantzen Beach, OR
Very nice fit and comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tweetybird1409
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 16, 2015
Store Location: Springfield MO
I Love Everything I have got.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love LB66
City: Covington
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Date:February 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm very happy with my purchase. Love the style and very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kpopey1981
City: Dubuque
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cotton Sexy
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love the red lace looking cotton underwear. It is seriously some sexy comfort. I kind of hope people see my underwear now, because I think they look so pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
twinzmom316
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Undies for Us
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: HAMBURG
great fit, would love more pattern options
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suellen
City: Batesville
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable. Easy care. Sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lichita
City: Chula Vista
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Undergarment
Date:January 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these cacique panties, been wearing them for ten years and would not change them for any other. The fit and style are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tondia
Date:January 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great panties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marcyk
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy panties
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Robinson Twp.
These are the best panties I have ever worn! They don't hike up, they don't move - they are very comfortable. They wear like iron - the elastic doesn't pinch & the elastic stays perfect -
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lolly90
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Product
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Really like these undies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daisydawg
Date:January 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great panties for real women!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vwhocares
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more color & print choices
Comfortable fit. Stylish, but would like to see more choice in prints & colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diliah
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I love them. But when you wash them they shrink a little so i got a bigger side than usual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chica08
City: Marion
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the Fit
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super soft undies, nice comfy fit, and they look great. Lots of colors to choose from and they are true to size. Love this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thunder Thighs
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always love to shop at Lane & Bryant. I don't have to worry about whether the clothes will fit me. It's a great store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MistyWind
Feels good and fits well!
Date:January 5, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These feel good and they fit very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nmdiaz
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Panties at 56
Date:January 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Store Location: Auburn
Love these babies, lots of color and don't make me feel like im wearing "grannie panties".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kamu
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
very comfortable
Date:January 2, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have ordered and returned many panty orders. This one was a keeper and I ordered more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twinklecat2
City: New Port Richey
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cacique Cotton Panties? YES
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Port Richey
I have been wearing this type of panty for a few years now, and the best fitting ones I have found are at Lane Bryant. They are comfortable, and long lasting as well. With a variety of colors and styles to choose from, you cannot go wrong with these panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>