LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton high-leg panty

We took the everyday cotton panty to new heights with a sexy, high-leg cut. Soft, stretchy and form-fitting panty won’t ride up for all-day comfort. Available in solids and prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure high leg panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.555 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (146 reviews)
5 stars
113
4 stars
16
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
6
133 out of 146(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Turtle 4
City: Va. Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love , Love , Love these panties!
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have ordered Cacique panties before and needed a few more pairs, so I ordered some for myself and for my sister who is mentally challenged. These are the best panties I have ever worn by far! They are so comfortable and the fit is amazing! They never ride up or even move while wearing them, a fantastic fit! I would recommend these to all women!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JJDukeBlue
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy Undies
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my second purchase of this style of "undies" from Lane Bryant.
They run just a bit big, but still love them. they do not shrink up and gradually get smaller over time as some seem to do!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
love
Date:April 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Don't miss getting a pair...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SashaMas
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
High Leg Panties
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are great. I like that they have a high leg even though it is not truly high. More of an in between leg opening. They are soft and wash really nice. I have quite a few of this style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lady Panties
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Never buy any other brand, they are the best!
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durable through washings, holds it shape
I have found your Cacique panties to be of the best quality and well worth the price offered. They are so durable. I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boopss
Date:March 19, 2014
these are very comfortable & light
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kcr12123
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
High cut brief
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the cut and stayed in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeeBabe
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchase the sexy underwear, not only are they sexy but they are comfortable and true to size.And the price is wonderful! I will purchase more. High quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lezkel
City: Jamaica
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soft and comfortable fit. Love these panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Txs8
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice colors
Great quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fancygirl
great panties
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
love these stretch cotten briefs. wash and wear forever. have had some for years. cannot wear them out! granny panties, maybe, but this is one happy granny...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: HOUSTON
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
VERY COMFY, NOT SO CUTE
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, cotton
Cons: Style
THIS IS A NICE FULL COVERAGE PANTY. NOT THE MOST GORGEOUS NOR THE KIND YOU WEAR FOR A ROMANTIC EVENING. THIS IS A COMFORT ONLY PANTY, LOL!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHIBI
City: RICHLAND
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
BEST FITTING PANTY EVER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
San San
City: Alvarado
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love them
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Wonderful fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustKLL
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort++
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice panties. They are full coverage and wonderful cotton fabric. Basic panty for everyday wear. Bought lots of colors and enjoy them all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nhcmb
City: Florence
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cotton high-leg panty
Date:February 3, 2014
Just the best! Not your Granny's Panty, but has good coverage. Soft and comfortable, love the colors and designs available to choose from.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doodie
great fit and feel
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always have loved Cacique panties but this is the first high-leg panty. I found my perfect fit panty not too much, not too little. The look and the feel of the panty just finishes out the perfection of it. Thanks, your satisfied customer...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luisaluisa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit and quality
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I keep buying this style over and over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazybusdriver17
City: Weatherford
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy and durable
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best panties ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
theresalady
Very comfy!!
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love these undies!! they are very comfy and are going to move with me and keep me comfy in my new job as I will be moving around alot and on my feet. Definitely don't need something that keeps riding up! right, ladies??:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>