LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton high-leg panty

We took the everyday cotton panty to new heights with a sexy, high-leg cut. Soft, stretchy and form-fitting panty won’t ride up for all-day comfort. Available in solids and prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure high leg panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (281 reviews)
5 stars
220
4 stars
38
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
9
263 out of 281(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Overall Fit
Date:July 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I lkie these panties because of the high leg cut. They don't look like grandma's panties. They also very comfortable and keeps you cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keatherwood
City: Kent
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
What Happened to Colors
Date:July 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: more colors
I absolutely love these panties and have been buying them for years, along with the wireless bras that match the colors. I came online today to get some new ones to match my bras, and only see black and white. What happened to the colors? Please bring them back as I have about 6 bras to match them to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Auntie Emily
City: Santa Clarita
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ooh, so comfortable
Date:July 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Valencia
I purchased these panties on-line and was extremely pleased with the entire process. When I went to pick them up in my local store, the saleswoman was extremely pleasant and helpful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suzie01
Date:July 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rose Red
City: Houston-Galveston area...very hot and humid
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: a little pricey...wait for the sale
Extremely comfortable and durable. Washes well and keeps their shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Louley
Date:June 26, 2015
Love your underware. I have been wearing them for years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maus
City: The OC
State: California
Loved them for years
Date:June 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
I have been wearing this style for many years. If you want invisible panty lines this is the style for you. What I truly wish is that it still came in a variety of colors and patterns as it used to. Occasionally I can still find/order something bright and fun, but in recent years I've been stuck with boring pink, blue and beige.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper Sue
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 3, 2015
I''ve lost a bit of weight recently and was so happy that these undies, which I've loved for years, fit well in the smaller size!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LucyTx
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE...!
Date:May 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: South Park Meadows
Love Fabric & hold, extremely comfortable... LOVE!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kellmacarell
City: North Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: North Charleston
These underwear are very comfortable and they come in a great selection of colors and prints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vtnoel
Great fit, great value
Date:May 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
VERY comfortable all over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cswnurse
City: Judsonia
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Most comfortable ever
Date:May 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Little Rock,AR
I love they way they come up on the sides
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
disappointedinnj3589
disappointed
Date:May 4, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit, item changed
I have been buying your panties for years, this exact style. You've changed the fabric. It's now stiff and isn't comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Josephine B
City: Malden
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 30, 2015
Love!! Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatLandHouston
Prettiest Granny Panties Ever!!!
Date:April 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, price
"Sassy" might be stretching it a little. Although I saw some really cute "sassy" panties on the display, these are for comfort and not for show!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HS14795
Date:April 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
lOVE THE FIT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hulalady61
City: Boise
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Doesn't get any better than this!
Date:April 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: United States
I have ordered these in the past and been pleased, but these new ones have been improved upon with new spandex, which is so comfortable and feels like satin to the touch! I'm impressed and so very pleased!
Love surprises like these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Poopie girl
City: Lakewood ranch
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
High leg panty love the fit give it a 10
Date:April 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love, great
Store Location: Cooper. Creek , fla
Love the high leg panty, fits well, launders well.
Great quality.
Wanted to mention, lane Bryant has great staff.
Jan is my go to girl, very helpful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsMo72
City: St Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Fav Every Day Underwear
Date:April 24, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: United States
Cool & comfortable fit. No riding up or rolling down.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
oldtallwoman
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I do like the fit of the panty
Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fargo
'they come in a variety of colors and fit well. They are comfortable to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>