LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy cotton high-leg panty

We took the everyday cotton panty to new heights with a sexy, high-leg cut. Soft, stretchy and form-fitting panty won’t ride up for all-day comfort. Available in solids and prints with a Cacique logo waistband. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure high leg panties by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (220 reviews)
5 stars
170
4 stars
29
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
8
204 out of 220(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Register
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: color selections
Great panties, could of had a better color selection in the store. But, over all very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sarah Lee
City: Edinburg
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE LOVE
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
These are absolutely comfortable and look great too. I am so happy that I plan to buy more in different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
qjest
City: Wakeman
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
100% Cotton
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cheap fabric, poor stitching, poor color choices
I can not wear nylon acetate or other artificial fabrics and finding high cut regular panties made of cotton is a chore. I love shopping so it is not to big a chore but still an effort has to be made. Since I am no longer a sevelt teenager this is one of the sites I cruise regularily..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenny Bell 1
City: waldorf
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, rip easly
Store Location: United States
I love them so comfortable. Only thing is they rip very easy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WidowG
Date:November 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These underwear were extremely comfortable and came in some great colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisy19
Date:November 2, 2014
Love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Poodle
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Orlando
These are THE most comfortable panties I have ever worn. I will travel to a Lane Bryant to get these panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JDon
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
always a great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rod1
City: Hesperia
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
High leg
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my all time favorites. Everything about them are excellent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashnon
City: PECULIAR
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them.
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lees Summit
I always buy my underwear at Lane Bryant. I love the style, fit, and colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PeachyAng
City: Muncie
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cotton High Leg Panty
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Muncie IN
I only buy these panties, They are very comfortable!! I have tried many other brands and styles but I always come back to these. I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Henrysmom77
City: Crystal Lake
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Trusted staple
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Algonquin, IL
Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
auntbobbie
City: Willow Grove
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Love Love
Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Willow Grove Mall
Best panties ever!!! I have been buying them for years...I recommend these 100%!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tina766
Great fit
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The material and different styles offer a great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Girlsmom
City: Streetsboro
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Panties
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Akron Oh
Love the comfortable fit. This is where I'll purchase my panties from now on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Intimates
City: Downey
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Patterns
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: limited designs and colors.
Store Location: Lakewood, Montebello
The only downfall of the High-leg panty is that you do NOT give us gals much of a choice when it comes to colors and especially designs!!! All of the pretty panties are only in the itsy bitsy styles. Come on now, give us more designs and colors to choose from. I've been purchasing these panties for many many years and still, you come up with the same old boring colors, and prints, well, maybe you did come up with a new print of two this year, but, please give us more of a variety of prints to choose from! Other than that, I LOVE these panties!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reno
City: Russell Springs
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: not real pretty
They were ok but fabric too thick.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PMiller
Great fit
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable fit and good looking! What's not to love?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hlorainem
Date:September 18, 2014
Not the sexiest look, but great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy cotton high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marties
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Nice
Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent item..great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>