LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton T-shirt bra

Your essential cotton bra! Our cotton T-shirt bra provides the fit and style solutions you need: a smooth, seamless appearance under clothing and lightly padded, molded underwire cups for great shaping with no show-through. Adjustable lingerie straps. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers full figure lingerie and beautiful bras in extended sizes, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.242 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (298 reviews)
5 stars
181
4 stars
57
3 stars
26
2 stars
19
1 star
15
254 out of 298(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton T-shirt bra
Review 1 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dewee
City: Methuen
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
T-Shirt Bra
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The only bra that works for me. Please, Please don't discontinue!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katec
Best bra
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, lasting shape
These are the best, most comfortable, most shapely for the longest time bras ever. I rarely wear anything else. I found I get a better fit when I go up a cup size and down a size around.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LALYS
City: lennox
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
COMFY BRA
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: redondo beach, ca
I love the fit of this bra, band around body is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SpringsShopper
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
AHHHHmazing!
Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
So I just bought this bra tonight and I've had it one for about an hour. Already I think it's one of the most comfortable pieces of clothing I've ever put on. The fit is amazing and I must say, the girls are lookin' pretty amazing right about now! I'm really hopeful and I think this bra is going to be an absolute winner!
I will try to review this bra again when I've had it a little longer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peppermint Patti
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Knoxville Tn
Great Merchandise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SarahK814
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy push up
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not the highest quality
I really like this bra. I own 6 of them now and they're pretty much all I wear. I am a plus-sized woman and I like having 5 hooks on the back of my bra. This keeps my bra in place and smooths out my back a bit. I also like how much push up this has. It's not out of hand, but it's enough to make my chest look fuller than it actually is. My only complaint is that the material in the cups is easy to get messed up. You have to really smooth the cups out often to prevent bumps and crevices in it. SEems like LB could do a bit of quality improvement on that. That's the only reason I put 4 stars instead of 5!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Animosity
Favorite
Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The t-shirt bra is my favorite,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JoesyNS
City: Lexington
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not bad
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This is a good bra - my favorite part is the adjustable strap location on the back. Looks good with slinkier tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
halabalu
great bra just one flaw
Date:September 4, 2014
I love this bra and how it fits. I order a lot of them in different colors. They now have all had the straps shred and fall apart. Not sure why this happen if i just got a bad batch of them but otherwise this is my new favorite bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cfeeney2
City: Modesto
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Bra straps are too long!
Date:August 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Modesto
This bra fit well except that the straps are too long. I even adjusted them and made them as short as possible, but the straps just keep falling down constantly. The sides of the cups tend to hang out because they aren't being pulled up enough by the straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nemo
City: Galloway
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This Bra is great with all types of shirts, its cotton, so its super comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MadameSly
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Only Bra That I Wear Now
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this in 5 colors....threw away all my other bras. Just enough cup (don't feel like I am wearing 5 yards of fabric wrapped around my boobs), very comfortable (wide back strap)...comfy shoulder straps. Love this product!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
T Shirt Bra
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i love the T-Shirt Bra.. Comfortable and the fit is great..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morlynne
City: Charleston
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Customer Service Ladies
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I am always satisfied with Lane Bryant. The customer service ladies I have spoken to in the past are awesome. Very friendly and make me feel important.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
thespian
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
a decently pretty workhourse bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
songirl
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits to a T
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great fitting t-shirt bra that stays smooth under t-shirts. It can also be worn racer style for racer back tank tops. The light padding makes it perfect to keep your shape and keep things professional for work. I also love that the straps are thin so that they don't show through tank tops. It runs true to size and was quite comfortable once I adjusted the straps. iThe cotton keeps you cool during the summer months.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Love of Fun
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Scratchy
Date:August 1, 2014
Cons: Comfort
Bras should be smooth and soft to the touch. This bra is scratchy and rough. It rubs the soft part of my under arm raw. i do have sensitive skin, but never has a bra been the cause of irritation until now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MJ546
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Straps
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: material
I bought this bra back in April, In less than a month the straps started fraying. I thought it was just those ones so I exchanged them. Same thing is starting to happen again! I'm not sure if its the material. I've washed them the same as I washed all my other bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tonkabear3
City: Albert Lea
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
satisfaction
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
excellent purchase and comfortable, good quality item for your buck
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lauralove14
Check your sizes ladies
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Same problem with this one as the denim plunge bra, they fit in store and when I got home I tried wearing just for a few minutes and moving around. I felt pinching near the arms and the cup size I normally would wear seemed to big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>