LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton T-shirt bra

Your essential cotton bra! Our cotton T-shirt bra provides the fit and style solutions you need: a smooth, seamless appearance under clothing and lightly padded, molded underwire cups for great shaping with no show-through. Adjustable lingerie straps. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers full figure lingerie and beautiful bras in extended sizes, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.242 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (281 reviews)
5 stars
172
4 stars
52
3 stars
24
2 stars
19
1 star
14
239 out of 281(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton T-shirt bra
Review 1 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MJ546
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Straps
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: material
I bought this bra back in April, In less than a month the straps started fraying. I thought it was just those ones so I exchanged them. Same thing is starting to happen again! I'm not sure if its the material. I've washed them the same as I washed all my other bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tonkabear3
City: Albert Lea
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
satisfaction
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
excellent purchase and comfortable, good quality item for your buck
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lauralove14
Check your sizes ladies
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Same problem with this one as the denim plunge bra, they fit in store and when I got home I tried wearing just for a few minutes and moving around. I felt pinching near the arms and the cup size I normally would wear seemed to big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
krob
City: Clio
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
I wear it because I have to
Date:June 16, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, padding
My weight has been very stable over the years and I have always needed a bra in a 44B. Then LB decided to get fancy or something and dropped my size from all but a few of the styles and even from my go-to Cotton Demi bra (The best bra ever made)
I had hoped this style would be a replacement for me, but it's awful. the cups are too big and with the padding they stick out and leave lines visible through my shirts, but I wear it because 44B is so hard to find.
And although the band is the right length the sides are too thin and end up rolling down/bunching up under my arms.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coop1751
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
You 've got to try this bra!
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can't believe how comfortable this bra is! I'm 55 yrs. old and until a few months ago I never owned a LB bra. I now own 6! I wear them every day, all day and I can't say enough good things about the t-shirt bra. you won't be sorry. I promise!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cin023
City: Hammond
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: By phone
Great Bra Great fit!
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I would recommend this bra it's comfortable and the support is great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LilSis
City: Silver Creek
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These bras are so comfortable that I bought some for my niece and she loves them too!! I would highly recommend these bras!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SingingSue
Comfortable Bra
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I used to hate underwire bras. Not so with this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MsOnlineShopper
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
As Usual My Go To Bra for Everyday Wear
Date:May 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's my bra for everyday wear. Love that it has more hooks so I know that I will be covered more in the sides and back for better coverage. I have them in all different colors and designs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freelance
City: Sparks
State: Nevada
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good patters/colors
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I purchase this for my teenager in 2 different colors and patterns online because the store only had white or black.
They fit her well and she is very pleased with them because they are visually appealing and, after all, she is a young lady, and most large sizes are made with older people in mind.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Breelise
State: Arkansas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Style and Comfort.....but the Straps!
Date:April 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: straps shred quickly
I love this bra, and own two of them. Two problems for me at least. One, I had to go down both a cup and a band size so it would fit. The other one is a giant pet peeve....and that is after one washing, the straps have already began shredding. Its annoying seeing a new bra that you really like, with strands pulling out already.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mshelly1
City: Bergen
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!!
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the adjustable straps on this bra they keep the straps from falling down! I have purchased about 10 of them in the last couple of years especially with there great sales.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wine lover
Love this bra!
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits well and looks great under t shirts. I am going to purchase more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TanyaR
City: Rogers
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
runs small
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love this bra after I exchanged for a larger band size. It seems to run small. So I would order one size up in band size but not cup size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i have no nickname
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
good bra, got it on sale
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cmichelle0827
My favorite everyday bra!
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit, look and fun prints of Cacique's cotton t-shirt bras. I have several...it's my everyday bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jlugo
City: Phildelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I usually have so much trouble finding a good bra that supports and is comfortable, especially in my size, and this is it! I bought 3 of them because of how great they fit and feel. This bra is smooth and gives great lift without being uncomfortable. It also looks great under any shirt. I have worn them with sweaters and t-shirts with both high and low cut necklines and they fit great under everything. I highly recommend it for everyday wear, in fact, I recommended them to my mother already.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Antigone
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Good investment
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Well-made, comfy, and supportive. I love that it comes in various prints, and the straps can be converted.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AChar
City: Frankfort
State: Kentucky
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
The Comfort Cups
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this bra in the light blue as a simple wear under anything bra. It is perfect. The bra has the kind of comfort you would expect from a tshirt bra, but still manages to shape the ladies just right.. I'd feel comfortable wearing this bra under s v-neck or any low cut shirt and feel confident that my chest looks great. The excellent fit and smooth material make it perfect for wearing under anything thin without worrying about your bra showing up at inappropriate times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maybell32
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, no pinching, great support and I can wear my open neck shirts with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>