LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth satin full coverage bra

We’ve brought back the classic fit you love in this smooth satin full coverage bra that provides excellent shape. Lined underwire cups are sculpted to ensure you have shapely curves. The bra is extremely light, and the silky fabric has a delicate sheen. Adjustable comfort straps. \r\n \r\nComfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (531 reviews)
5 stars
290
4 stars
123
3 stars
47
2 stars
29
1 star
42
426 out of 531(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Review 1 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Real Woman46619
City: South Bend
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent Everyday Choice
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my go to undergarment! I get lots of use out of each one I have purchased. Comfortable for everyday use at work or out on the town. Makes you look a feel great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsGW
Date:April 6, 2015
This bra is very comfortable and trendy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelleyh
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 5, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and great support, fit very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zizzy
Date:April 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best bra ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CyndiS
It's alright...
Date:March 30, 2015
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I order a lot of bra's from LB (all my bra's), these latest ones seem to be less padded around the underwire and the cups seems to be bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Low Key
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Smithfield
I needed a bra to lift and my clothes look 1000 % better. Will recommend if heavy chest like I am!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shadey Lady
City: Country Club Hills
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent Support
Date:March 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Matteson, IL
This bra not only looks good - it also supports very well. It also looks great under t-shirt and lightweight knits tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda Islam
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra!
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Store Location: Phoenix and Glendale AZ
This is my go to bra. Gives me the support and comfort I need for working long hours at work. I am a full figure girl and just love this bra....I have purchased several over time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angdbro
City: jonesboro
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 27, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: fayetteville ga
add more color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kalmn
City: St Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:February 26, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jdpdx
City: portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
OUCH!
Date:February 16, 2015
Cons: Comfort
About an hour into wearing this bra, I wanted to cry. It is so very uncomfortable under my arms!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tigerfan
City: york
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
hope it lasts
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: breakage
Store Location: Pineville, NC
These are the only bras that seem to fit me correctly...I just hope the underwire doesn't break and I have to throw it out. The ones I've ordered in the past don't seem to last long. That's a waste for the price I pay.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maryt16
Date:January 29, 2015
Excellent choice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeccaBecca
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
My go-to bra
Date:January 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
When I want an everyday bra this is my go to. I love my stylish and sexy special occasion bras, but for the every day this is my choice and has been for over 10 years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmba
City: Port Huron
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The only bra I want to wear!
Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is wonderful and fits nicely! If you like full coverage...you'll love this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terri1
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice fit and material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hez1991
City: Bridgeport
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I would buy again
Date:January 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Birch Run outlet
I like the full coverage, I don't feel like I "spill" out of it anywhere and the 4 clip closure helps to keep the back fat to a minimum. :) I would buy it again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Missy7203
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Missing my oldie but goodie
Date:January 6, 2015
Pros: Style, variety of colors
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Charleston Town Center
I could not find my cacique t-shirt bra at the store.....staff said it was discontinued. I tried out a new one. Just not the one for me. I will be returning the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldie6269
Best Bra for Plus Size
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I am a plus size woman who always had a problem finding a bra that fit me well and held me up well, as I am quite busty as well. This bra works wonders for me. I would definitely recommend to any plus size woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JRS80
Date:December 22, 2014
i love the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>