LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth satin full coverage bra

We’ve brought back the classic fit you love in this smooth satin full coverage bra that provides excellent shape. Lined underwire cups are sculpted to ensure you have shapely curves. The bra is extremely light, and the silky fabric has a delicate sheen. Adjustable comfort straps. \r\n \r\nComfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.144 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (578 reviews)
5 stars
323
4 stars
133
3 stars
48
2 stars
30
1 star
44
470 out of 578(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Review 1 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: wakeforest
State: North Carolina
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good bra
Date:February 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: raleigh
it is comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best fitting bra
Date:January 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Redmond
Have bought a lot of different bras in my life was a DD as freshman in high school .Cacique are the only bras I have found that do not ride up my back. Just an overall comfy, stylish bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Bra
Date:January 15, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: West Lansing
Your bra's are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bras!!
Date:January 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Washington, PA
I am currently a 36DD due to pregnancy, usually I am a 36 C. I LOVE the full coverage that these bras offer. These are the only bras that I buy. They fit well, are quality made, and are reasonably priced. They hold up well after many wears and washings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: MEMPHIS
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I ONLY HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE SIZE-
Date:January 6, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: GERMANTOWN
I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE IN THE STORE. THE REPS REALLY MADE ME FILL SPECIAL.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Every Day Bra
Date:December 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit, good support
Cons: Style
While I really miss having lace on the sides and a feminine bow in the center, this is a very comfortable bra that supports nicely. It's plain and there are limited colors, but it looks good, even when you are wearing very thin material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Rockledge
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:December 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Viera, FL
Fits comfortably and I love that it comes it a lot of cute colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gas City
State: Indiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pleased
Date:December 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Muncie
Very pleased with my purchase of these bras. It was very convenient having them shipped to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: troy
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Need more bras in 48C!!
Date:December 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
This bra is just wonderful and a perfect fit for a full 48C. But please please make the sexier bras in a 48 C... some have a 48 but not C's and jump right to D's! Please carry sexier 48C's! thank you.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: choice of colors/fabric print
Ever since I walked through the entrance of a Lane Bryant years ago and there was a store manager/buyer greeting people who walked right up to me and stated what size bra I should probably be wearing, I have bought this same style and size, and I really like the way they fit.
Prior to this, underwires were ALWAYS a problem.... uncomfortable, didn't fit or feel right. No problems now.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Irwin
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
This one of the same size didn't fit.
Date:December 2, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Monroeville, PA
I got my normal size in this beautiful bra but it was too small. The shoulder straps were too tight. I loosened it all the way like I always do. I was disappointed since I thought the bra was gorgeous. In this style, there aren't always pretty prints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: chester
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 30, 2015
Store Location: carbondale
fits great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SOOO comfortable!
Date:November 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I never considered this bra until they had a great sale on them. Boy was I wrong to wait! Its soft and comfy! It is a true full coverage which was my hesitation because the cups come up so far on the chest. But when you adjust the straps and put your shirt on it looks awesome! And FEELS AWESOME! My problem is my breasts are bottom heavy so I could probably have gone down a cup size. But that isn't any fault of the bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love it! Will definitely buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Fancy but practical
Date:November 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: United States
Love this smooth cup - slightly padded - bra. Great under t-shirts or fancy evening attire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great bra...
Date:November 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: uptown
I love this bra!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Grand Rapids,
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best fit
Date:November 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: color
Store Location: Bucktown
I have been wearing this style for about 8 years and I love them!! Wash and hang dry and mine have lasted years!! just wish there was more colors for my size. And they are avai. in the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
Date:October 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Very comfortable and I really like the full coverage with support. There use to be more colors available but I like what I got besides who doesn't like a good bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Buyer Beware!
Date:September 21, 2015
Cons: Item not as described
This bra is described as lined. It is actually foam padded!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 17, 2015
Pros: Fit
Store Location: Galleria
Having good comfy support is a must, when you are a plus size DIVA as myself. What's up under the clothes matter as well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>