LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth satin full coverage bra

We’ve brought back the classic fit you love in this smooth satin full coverage bra that provides excellent shape. Lined underwire cups are sculpted to ensure you have shapely curves. The bra is extremely light, and the silky fabric has a delicate sheen. Adjustable comfort straps. \r\n \r\nComfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.123 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (543 reviews)
5 stars
299
4 stars
125
3 stars
48
2 stars
29
1 star
42
438 out of 543(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Review 1 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NaKeia
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Waterford Lakes Town Center
I was diagnosed with cancer about a tear ago and because of the steroids I gained a lot of weight and gained 2 bras sized and also hadn't worn a real bra in like 6 months. I hot this bra shipped to a store near me and of course it didn't fit but the sales lady was very nice and helpful and found the right size for me which ended up being a 44H . At first the bra wasn't very comfortable but after a couple times wearing I, it was very comfortable and an excellent fit . It looks great I love it. I definitely will be buying more bras from Lane .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cabmark
Smooth Satin Full Coverage
Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love this bra. Wears well, is supper comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NotJustGingerly
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these bras!
Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Opry Mills
I got two from the outlet store to try and found them to be so comfortable I have ordered enough online for every day of the week and then some! I can wear them all day with no pinching, chafing, cutting, and slippage. I like most how they are truly full coverage and I don't get any spill over and look great in snug tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HanksGram
Date:May 19, 2015
I love this product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evfa36
City: Winnipeg
Shopping Preference: In store
Great bra - even though it was underwire
Date:May 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Grand Forks, ND
In the past I have always had trouble with underwire in bras. They would poke my sides all the time. This bra has never done that. I love it!!!! I drive from Winnipeg,, MB Canada to Grand Forks, ND just to get this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaurieW
City: Browns Mills
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Smooth Satin Full Coverage.... Perfect!
Date:May 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: United States
Let's face it, bras never last as long as we think they should and when it was time to buy more I started looking. I wanted something that was full coverage, supportive, but most of all comfortable, and this bra fit the bill!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happybrashopper
Date:May 11, 2015
Great basic bra to go with everything. Fits well and comfortable too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rainbowelove
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Go to Bra
Date:May 7, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Tampa
This is my "Go To" bra: comfort, support & looks great under clothes!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zinbar
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Fit was excellent
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Easton
Large selection of colors and sizes and the best part was that you buy one at full price and other one was half price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Beanldy
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
This bra, while nothing fancy will hold you up where you need to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NJQ2U
City: Daytona Beach
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Support
Date:May 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Daytona Beach
I love the way this bra holds me! Although the ribs in the side could be more durable, it's a GREAT fit and a great bra to have.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandyS
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit, supportive
Cons: Style
Store Location: United States
Big boobies need Lane Bryant bras...I will never shop any where else for bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Real Woman46619
City: South Bend
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent Everyday Choice
Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my go to undergarment! I get lots of use out of each one I have purchased. Comfortable for everyday use at work or out on the town. Makes you look a feel great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsGW
Date:April 6, 2015
This bra is very comfortable and trendy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelleyh
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 5, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and great support, fit very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zizzy
Date:April 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best bra ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CyndiS
It's alright...
Date:March 30, 2015
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I order a lot of bra's from LB (all my bra's), these latest ones seem to be less padded around the underwire and the cups seems to be bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Low Key
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Smithfield
I needed a bra to lift and my clothes look 1000 % better. Will recommend if heavy chest like I am!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shadey Lady
City: Country Club Hills
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent Support
Date:March 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Matteson, IL
This bra not only looks good - it also supports very well. It also looks great under t-shirt and lightweight knits tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda Islam
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra!
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
Store Location: Phoenix and Glendale AZ
This is my go to bra. Gives me the support and comfort I need for working long hours at work. I am a full figure girl and just love this bra....I have purchased several over time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>