LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth satin full coverage bra

We’ve brought back the classic fit you love in this smooth satin full coverage bra that provides excellent shape. Lined underwire cups are sculpted to ensure you have shapely curves. The bra is extremely light, and the silky fabric has a delicate sheen. Adjustable comfort straps. \r\n \r\nComfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.158 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (601 reviews)
5 stars
339
4 stars
137
3 stars
50
2 stars
31
1 star
44
491 out of 601(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Review 1 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: las vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these bra's
Date:July 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style, pretty
Store Location: henderson, nv
I have bought the satin full coverage bra's for years and they fit me better then any other bra I have ever purchased, I hope they never do away with them because I won't know where to buys my bra's then.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Harrisburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit, soft, comfy
Date:July 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: longevity
Store Location: mechanicsburg
The only style that fits me perfectly....t-shirt bra is a bit too low for me. Plunge does not hold these girls in...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Loveland
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this bra!!
Date:July 20, 2016
Pros: Style
Store Location: Loveland
Comfort and stylish, many colors, various sizes to fit whatever your need
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Astoria
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra for it's style and comfort
Date:July 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Cons: hard to find
This is a true to size bra and your breasts can actually breathe, look cute and not be squeezed together in this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: South Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:June 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Anderson
I love these Bra's. I would love to see it made in true snow white instead of sugar. I also would love for it to have a Model # or Item # so I would know how to order them online. Usually they are on sale for buy 2 get 2 free this time buy 1 get 1 1/2 price. Like the original sale much better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Freehold
I had almost given up trying to find a comfortable bra. Ordered some online, went to the store to try them and as usual they didn't fit properly. Thanks to an amazing fitter who got me to try a bra I never thought would work, in a very different size, I went home with two bras! (They were on sale, buy one, get one 1/2 off.) I have worn one and found it very comfortable. The other, which is the identical bra, feels a little looser, so I will have to adjust it when I wear it again. A few more wearings and I hope to go back for more before the sale ends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Anderson
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra
Date:June 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I am not a woman who enjoys underwire but once I was measured and I tried this bra on, I knew I would love it. I wore it on Saturday to a Birthday dinner and it was wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Get;s the job done
Date:May 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
The balconette fit get's the job done...it is alittle off on the size do to the fit of the cups and the band. I have definitely bought others that have better fit, but it does give good lift and seperation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Pearland
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty good bra but has it's issues
Date:May 23, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
I've been wearing this bra for 2-1/2 months. I like it, but over the last couple of weeks I've noticed the side stays are starting to poke me in the ribs. Also, the edges of the cups have rolled up a little and now there's a very noticeable outline of the "V" (edges of the cups) showing through my shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: canby
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great bra
Date:May 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: woodburn
best support bra out there,i love it,i was rather big lady and the support was awesome and i lost 160 pounds so my breast looks deflated and droopy and that bra sure picks them back up,best bra in my opinion,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
The Ultimate Bra
Date:April 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, great cleavage
Cons: need more patterns and colors
Store Location: Tropical/Centennial
Come on Big Bubbied Girls,
Tell me of another bra that makes your cleavage look delectable, fits to a T, and can double as a bikini top in a late night Jacuzzi plunge.
Add to that, they come some darling patterns, and a range of colors and the deals to be had are amazing!
As a 40DDD, this is always my go to bra, day or night. Lifts, separates, and rounds my pillows perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: need more color variety
Store Location: Macomb Mall
Cacique are the most comfortable bras I have ever wore, I just wish there was more colors to choose from.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
WONDERFUL SUPPORT
Date:March 31, 2016
Pros: Fit, support
Cons: Style, could be prettier
I love this Bra . I brought 44G it fits perfectly, but I wish patterns could be sexier in the bigger sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
OK
Date:March 31, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: roseville
It is the only bra I can find to fit without being a total granny bra. Until I break it in it is uncomfortable around the back and under arms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made all the differnce...
Date:March 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The great customer service and a superior product made all the difference in how I'll make my future purchases.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra!!
Date:March 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Please don't ever get rid of this bra! This has been my go-to bra for years. There is nothing fancy about it, but it fits great and is very comfortable. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Love this bra! Please always keep it in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!
Date:February 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Edina
Great bra, fits excellent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
worse purchase
Date:February 21, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Fit
the underwires came up under my arms
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Mt. Gilead
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cup was not a DDD
Date:February 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Columbus, OH
My cup size is DDD. Currently I am in a tight 44. Thought I would order next size up 46DDD, until my weight would come back down. The cups were huge. These were not DDD. They are going back. Love, love, love Cacique bras. Have alot of them and they are the only ones I purchase.. This new size just didn't work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>