LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth satin full coverage bra

We’ve brought back the classic fit you love in this smooth satin full coverage bra that provides excellent shape. Lined underwire cups are sculpted to ensure you have shapely curves. The bra is extremely light, and the silky fabric has a delicate sheen. Adjustable comfort straps. \r\n \r\nComfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.152 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (594 reviews)
5 stars
334
4 stars
135
3 stars
50
2 stars
31
1 star
44
484 out of 594(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Review 1 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Get;s the job done
Date:May 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
The balconette fit get's the job done...it is alittle off on the size do to the fit of the cups and the band. I have definitely bought others that have better fit, but it does give good lift and seperation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Pearland
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty good bra but has it's issues
Date:May 23, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
I've been wearing this bra for 2-1/2 months. I like it, but over the last couple of weeks I've noticed the side stays are starting to poke me in the ribs. Also, the edges of the cups have rolled up a little and now there's a very noticeable outline of the "V" (edges of the cups) showing through my shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: canby
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great bra
Date:May 12, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: woodburn
best support bra out there,i love it,i was rather big lady and the support was awesome and i lost 160 pounds so my breast looks deflated and droopy and that bra sure picks them back up,best bra in my opinion,
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
The Ultimate Bra
Date:April 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, great cleavage
Cons: need more patterns and colors
Store Location: Tropical/Centennial
Come on Big Bubbied Girls,
Tell me of another bra that makes your cleavage look delectable, fits to a T, and can double as a bikini top in a late night Jacuzzi plunge.
Add to that, they come some darling patterns, and a range of colors and the deals to be had are amazing!
As a 40DDD, this is always my go to bra, day or night. Lifts, separates, and rounds my pillows perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: need more color variety
Store Location: Macomb Mall
Cacique are the most comfortable bras I have ever wore, I just wish there was more colors to choose from.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
WONDERFUL SUPPORT
Date:March 31, 2016
Pros: Fit, support
Cons: Style, could be prettier
I love this Bra . I brought 44G it fits perfectly, but I wish patterns could be sexier in the bigger sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
OK
Date:March 31, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: roseville
It is the only bra I can find to fit without being a total granny bra. Until I break it in it is uncomfortable around the back and under arms.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Made all the differnce...
Date:March 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The great customer service and a superior product made all the difference in how I'll make my future purchases.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra!!
Date:March 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Please don't ever get rid of this bra! This has been my go-to bra for years. There is nothing fancy about it, but it fits great and is very comfortable. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Love this bra! Please always keep it in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!
Date:February 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Edina
Great bra, fits excellent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
worse purchase
Date:February 21, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Fit
the underwires came up under my arms
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Mt. Gilead
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cup was not a DDD
Date:February 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Columbus, OH
My cup size is DDD. Currently I am in a tight 44. Thought I would order next size up 46DDD, until my weight would come back down. The cups were huge. These were not DDD. They are going back. Love, love, love Cacique bras. Have alot of them and they are the only ones I purchase.. This new size just didn't work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: La Habra
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 16, 2016
Store Location: La Habra
Nice comfort , style and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lilesville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: matthews
I love my bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:February 8, 2016
Excellent Fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: wakeforest
State: North Carolina
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good bra
Date:February 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: raleigh
it is comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best fitting bra
Date:January 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Redmond
Have bought a lot of different bras in my life was a DD as freshman in high school .Cacique are the only bras I have found that do not ride up my back. Just an overall comfy, stylish bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Bra
Date:January 15, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: West Lansing
Your bra's are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth satin full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bras!!
Date:January 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Washington, PA
I am currently a 36DD due to pregnancy, usually I am a 36 C. I LOVE the full coverage that these bras offer. These are the only bras that I buy. They fit well, are quality made, and are reasonably priced. They hold up well after many wears and washings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>