LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty

Lace trim boyshort blends beauty and comfort! Comfortable boyshort silhouette provides a low rise, full coverage fit with a longer leg to avoid panty lines. Cotton blend fabric is soft, stretchy and form-fitting with great retention. \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For boyshort panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
4
54 out of 66(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Review 1 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Bucks County
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
order a size up
Date:March 31, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: langhorne, pa
These are very lovely and sweet, but the seem to run tighter/smaller than the other boyshorts they sell here. if you are ordered these go a size up to ensure they are comfortable...unless you are looking for a tighter than usual fit, then go for it. otherwise they are very pretty and made well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bridgeton
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 28, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sherman
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome
Date:March 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
They are wonderful and comfortable with a hint of sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shrank
Date:March 1, 2016
Cons: shrinks
I used to love these boyshorts. I bought ten pairs last year and loved them so much that when they started to fall apart I came back to buy some more. The new ones shrank so badly in the wash that they are at least a size too small. When comparing the old ones and the new ones, the difference in size is incredible. I am unable to return because they have been washed. Not happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort
So comfortable and true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice for lazy days
Date:January 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
The other cotton boyshorts are a bit more comfortable than these, but I do like them. Perfect for laying around the house, but that's as far as I'd take them LOL
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great choice
Date:January 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I loved the delivery option. I typically shop in store, that is when I have then time. This made it so much easier to shop. Only suggestion is to remove items that are no longer available. Clicking on and Item to and send int to the cart only to find they are not longer for sale is a drag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:December 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
I love how thin they are but not to thin. I also love the fit - start low below the belly button and the back covers both cheeks nicely :-)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good
Date:October 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Mesa
Great cotton panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2015
I have bought these exact panties several times and I love them. THey are comfortable and look nice, but they do get stretched out after several hours because the material is thin.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Irvine
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Look cute BUT
Date:June 27, 2015
Pros: Style
I dont like the way they fit... well, they FIT ok and the rise is actually PERFECT, the lacy band at the top cute, but the leg openings do not have any elastic, so they slide around/slide up. I'm super young at heart but unless they change the design I will stick to my granny panties.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Carriere
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:June 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Slidell, LA
Very Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Comfy
Date:May 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Polaris
This was my first experience with the "boyshort". They are so comfy and I love how they look on. Not sure I'll go back :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable, cute style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 7, 2015
very comfy on
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Old granny store undies
Date:April 3, 2015
Cons: colors
LB used to carry fashionable clothes for younger women. Now your colors are ulgy and granny like. I have not even took the underwear out of the bag as I think I may return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 25, 2015
Store Location: Memphis
NOTHING BAD TO SAY . A SATISFIED CUSTOMER.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 8, 2015
Love them I would purchase them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
while sadly, i'll continue buying these, as it's just a quick sew and i always get them on sale, i have to let it out somewhere that the crotch on these is GINORMOUS. and it's not just me but my mom also bought a pair and couldnt wear them more than once. the crotch either dangles down and bunches or rides completely up your butt! also ive had a problem with the lace/elastic band ripping from the rest of the underwear....
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy lace trim cotton boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: kansas city
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
good fit product
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
good fit and good product. i am a roomy girrl who still able to wear boycut underwear..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>