LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy lace trim boyshort panty

Lace trim boyshort blends beauty and comfort! Comfortable boyshort silhouette provides a low rise, full coverage fit with a longer leg to avoid panty lines. Cotton blend fabric is soft, stretchy and form-fitting with great retention. \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For boyshort panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.189 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
8
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
4
43 out of 53(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Review 1 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexy Granny
Date:April 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable, cute style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mickie1
Date:April 7, 2015
very comfy on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Notagranny
Old granny store undies
Date:April 3, 2015
Cons: colors
LB used to carry fashionable clothes for younger women. Now your colors are ulgy and granny like. I have not even took the underwear out of the bag as I think I may return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REAL THICK MADAME
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 25, 2015
Store Location: Memphis
NOTHING BAD TO SAY . A SATISFIED CUSTOMER.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dubjaara
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 8, 2015
Love them I would purchase them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wahh
Date:February 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
while sadly, i'll continue buying these, as it's just a quick sew and i always get them on sale, i have to let it out somewhere that the crotch on these is GINORMOUS. and it's not just me but my mom also bought a pair and couldnt wear them more than once. the crotch either dangles down and bunches or rides completely up your butt! also ive had a problem with the lace/elastic band ripping from the rest of the underwear....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: kansas city
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
good fit product
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
good fit and good product. i am a roomy girrl who still able to wear boycut underwear..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Susan M
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 3, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Roseville
This was my first with the boy shorts. Simply found I appreciated the smooth hipster or bikini more. The pant rolled up my thigh and I was conscious of the line in my jeans the entire day. Just not a style for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shrinkydink
Date:November 3, 2014
I feel like the extra fabric in the crotch makes the panties feel bulky like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EJeanBeck1
City: Metter
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I LOVE BOY SHORTS
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, boy shorts look good & wear well on all body types
Store Location: Savannah
These are always an essential part of my wardrobe and I buy several pairs through out the year. I'm a pare shape with a fluffy round butt and bubble thighs and this cut is perfect for my body.
They don't ride up or cut in to delicate places. Boy shorts actually look good on all body types so what ever shape you are buy 'em you won't regret it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seekerofpeace
Date:October 27, 2014
Love these!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Knowitall282002
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Fits very well, does not ride up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aspen2730
City: york
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: gastonia
I had stopped wearing underwear for a while (except in dresses and skirts) until I found these. They are awesome. If you are looking for something cute, sexy, and comfortable these are for you.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariDanu45
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Favorite
Date:August 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Federal Way
These are my favorite. I love the style & they fit very well & are extremely comfortable. I have several pairs in different colors & will continue to buy more as I need to. Thanks LB!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HulaGirlK
Love These
Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great, comfortable to wear! Love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJJA
Date:July 30, 2014
Very comfortable.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
montie
City: Ammon
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The legs stretched out more than I expected they would. It is almost like wearing bloomers instead of a boycut that hugs the thighs.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chami
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Favorite
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the third time I have purchased these. I won't buy anything else.
I love that they are nice comfortable cotton and fit well. They don't seem to lose their shape or stretch out.
It is also a plus that you can get them in cute colors and designs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarlaW
City: Burlington
State: Vermont
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sassy and Comfort
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really prefer the boy shorts over the hipsters - they rest at a much better location on my body. I find the cotton to be very comfortable - especially in hot weather. Ideal work around the house kind of underwear that can quickly adapt to an night out kind of outfit.
Note - if you are losing weight you will have to keep purchasing these in a smaller size as the cotton will not shrink down (despite my best efforts)!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLPo
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
AWESOME!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>