LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sassy lace trim boyshort panty

Lace trim boyshort blends beauty and comfort! Comfortable boyshort silhouette provides a low rise, full coverage fit with a longer leg to avoid panty lines. Cotton blend fabric is soft, stretchy and form-fitting with great retention. \r\n \r\nCacique plus size panties lend comfort and beauty to your full figure! For boyshort panties in the latest colors & styles, nobody fits you like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
4.22 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
5
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
33 out of 41(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Review 1 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aspen2730
City: york
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: gastonia
I had stopped wearing underwear for a while (except in dresses and skirts) until I found these. They are awesome. If you are looking for something cute, sexy, and comfortable these are for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MariDanu45
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Favorite
Date:August 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Federal Way
These are my favorite. I love the style & they fit very well & are extremely comfortable. I have several pairs in different colors & will continue to buy more as I need to. Thanks LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HulaGirlK
Love These
Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great, comfortable to wear! Love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CJJA
Date:July 30, 2014
Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
montie
City: Ammon
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The legs stretched out more than I expected they would. It is almost like wearing bloomers instead of a boycut that hugs the thighs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chami
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Favorite
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the third time I have purchased these. I won't buy anything else.
I love that they are nice comfortable cotton and fit well. They don't seem to lose their shape or stretch out.
It is also a plus that you can get them in cute colors and designs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarlaW
City: Burlington
State: Vermont
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sassy and Comfort
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really prefer the boy shorts over the hipsters - they rest at a much better location on my body. I find the cotton to be very comfortable - especially in hot weather. Ideal work around the house kind of underwear that can quickly adapt to an night out kind of outfit.
Note - if you are losing weight you will have to keep purchasing these in a smaller size as the cotton will not shrink down (despite my best efforts)!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLPo
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
AWESOME!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaB89
State: North Carolina
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these underwear. They are very comfortable and NO panty lines! I have them in all colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MikeC
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lace trim boyshort
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these boyshorts, super comfy to wear all day, or sleep in, I bought them in many different colors, they stay in place and feel great on my body.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beverlysmom
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, Love, Love These!
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have these in every color they make. They area extremely comfortable, soft, and cute. I can wear them with almost anything, and even to bed in the summer with just a big T-Shirt. I wish they made them in more colors and patterns so that I could get more. The Lace on the top adds a nice feminine touch, but it's not delicate enough to get holes in it. My husband loves these too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lolo1
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This panty is stylish and extremely comfortable. What's more- no panty line
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
comfort quest
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love me some boy shorts!
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very cozy and comfortable! One of the problems I have had with boy shorts is them "riding up"...these do not!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flintera
Date:January 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Super comfy! Absolutely love it :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jewels35
City: eastpointe
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
comfort
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort
i like the way they feel and my husband like them too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
54321
Doesn't stay in place
Date:January 7, 2014
This panty rides up, very uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Maplesville
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought these for my mom. She said they didn't fit correctly at all but they were very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Acatn2dogs
Date:November 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
I went back for more...enough said!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CJ red
Lace trim boyshorts
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
so here's the deal. The shorts fit great and are comfortable but I knew when I bought them that the lace, while pretty now - - won't hold up under multiple washings. Lace on underwear is never a good idea if you plan on wearing them on a regular basis. Knowing that and knowing that I'll evenutally remove the lace when it wears is really the only thing I would caution any buyer about
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sassy lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JOBOB
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Boyshort panty
Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the way these feel under jeans. Sexy without being uncomfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>