LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Smooth satin no-wire bra

Smooth satin full coverage, no-wire bra is back by popular demand! Seamless no-wire cups are padded for ample support and are virtually invisible under clothing. Extra-wide adjustable straps enhance support and comfort. Padded back closure. \n\n Comfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (530 reviews)
5 stars
407
4 stars
74
3 stars
21
2 stars
16
1 star
12
487 out of 530(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Review 1 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stressed out mom
City: chesterfield
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable as always
Date:December 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Partidge creek
As with all of the other bra's I bought from Lane Braynt it fits, supports me and is very comfortable!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trick
Best Bra with out wires
Date:December 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: you keep pulling it out of stores
Why do you keep pulling back availability on this item? Best bra I have ever worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
firecracker66
City: Davenport
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
most comfortable bra ever
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: kissimmee, fl
I've been wearing this style bra for over a year and it's the most comfortable bra I have ever worn. It also washes and wears well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
char2
City: baltimore
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: do not have any problems to report about this bra
Store Location: white marsh
I enjoy this bra because it's not wire, which does not hurt when wearing the bra. It is comfortable and supportive. This is what I look for in a bra. I truly am very happy with this bra. I would and have recommend this bra to all my friends/family. I choose excellent because of the comfort.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BRelaxing2day
Smmoth Satin No-wire Bra
Date:December 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this same bra in 5-other colors. Very comfortable support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bra fairy
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Jordan Creek
I hate underwires and this is by far the best bra I have ever found! I usually have problems with strap slippage, but not with this bra! The colors are so pretty. Thank you Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Colleen S
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love love love this bra
Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: on line only :(
my favorite bra of all time -- comfortable - can wear with anything -- love the fun colors (please keep the fun colors/prints coming!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dktay002
City: Joplin
State: Missouri
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy, but doesn't lift like I would like
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: doesn't lift
Store Location: Joplin, MO
This bra is sooo comfortable, but it doesn't lift like I would like. I bought the pretty rose color and it is gorgeous, but I still wish that it would do it's job better at pulling "the girls" up. Makes my girls look like they go all the way around my body (it spreads them rather than pushes them).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEMICAT
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Excellent fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blisschick
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not great for shape
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, support
I bought two different no-wire bras, and this one was the let down. While the band is comfortable and true to size, the cup size seems a bit small and has a tendency to flatten rather than to support, which made my breasts spread a bit under my arms, and eventually spill over the top some. I did not have this problem with the other bra. I won't purchase this particular one again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VNicholson
City: Hanover
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent Recommendation
Date:December 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: ANnapolis MD
Bra was reccommended by a friend and it was a great recommendation
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
7136 kentucky
City: lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Straps are to thin for the bra size. Cuts into your shoulder if worn all day. Wear for special occassions works fine
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Txsissy
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This brand is the best in bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngeliaD
City: Pekin
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, bra. I have worn these for years! I bought the new lace version and love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Horsethistle
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable style with an accurate fit.
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, it comes in neutral colors.
Store Location: Online
Nice wire free bra in a neutral color that won't show through a white or light colored blouse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kcob23
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love them
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Mechanicsville
I love the fit and style of these bras. I'm so glad that new colors are finally be offered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Full Figured Woman 2
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit is perfect, glad they offer this cup size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sdlm
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
It arrived quickly and was exactly what I was expecting it to be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KittyPlanet
Very Comfortable
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Not the cutest bra ever, but extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Smooth satin no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
everybodysdoll
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
love, love, love
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Store Location: Orland Park
this is by far, the very best bra I have ever gotten! It looks amazing with t shirts dresses and anything you put it under! Absolutely a perfect bra for every occasion, wish it came in more colors and patterns because I absolutely adore it. Only brought out everywhere hopefully you never stop making this. I have an entire drawer of them, just wish they were back in the stores. I can't say enough about this bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>