LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sleeveless rosette top

On-trend sleeveless knit top features feminine rosettes along scoop neckline. Looks great alone or under a cardigan or shrug.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 out of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sleeveless rosette top
Review 1 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SaritaSari
Itches and shrinks
Date:May 4, 2010
Cons: Fit, Comfort, shrinks!
While cute, it is very badly made; the mesh holding the faux roses is not finished and causes severe itching; after two washes it shrunk 2 sizes; even dried on no heat.
A complete waste of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
NCLawyer
Like it Except...
Date:April 29, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I bought this top to wear under a suit jacket, because I thought it added a nice feminine touch to my business attire. I liked the fabric and the fit. The only problem was the mesh fabric that attaches the rosettes around the neckline. The fabric came loose easily from the seam and is a little itchy against the skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Keli82
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice but very itchy
Date:April 27, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I purchased this shirt in store to wear under blazers or even by itself. The shirt fits great. The only downside is that the mesh netting on the inside is very itchy and irritating. By the end of the day my entire chest area was really red. Might consider wearing a cami underneath to prevent itching.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
isaiahsmemmere
City: Hopatcong
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love love love this
Date:April 22, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
I bought this top in store. i get so many compliments everytime i wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Annichka
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice but itchy
Date:April 14, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, piling
For the most part I like this top. It lays nicely and can be worn under jackets for a layered look. The webnetting that the rosettes are attached to, however, leave quite a bit to be desired. By the end of the day my neckline was all red from scratching at myself. So while this is cute, it's not very comfortable. Also, another drawback is that the fabric doesn't hold up well in the wash. I've only washed it once and I can already tell that the fabric is going to be piling in the near future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CraneGal
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute top - snug fit
Date:April 13, 2010
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I purchased this top for work to wear under a blazer. The fabric was nice and not clingy. I am a 38/40 in the bust line and the top part of the top fit great however the bottom was so tight I could not get it over my hips. I am an 18/20 and I have an hour glass figure but I would not recommend this top for gals like me who have large hips, bottoms or tummies. If you are straight up and down, go for it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeautifulEyes77
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Reeeeaaallly cute!
Date:April 11, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is very cute, comfortable, and stylish. Can't wait for summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
queenbee
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Itchy itchy but i love it
Date:April 10, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Extremely cute. love it love it. but it is itchy!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LittleTPot
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Versatile piece!
Date:March 29, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this cami in black and baja blue and couldn’t be happier with it. I’m always on the lookout for great camis to wear under jackets to work. These are exceptionally pretty and really well made. I like the way the shirts gather and hide any tummy bumps. I think I’ll get great use out of them under jackets for work or for out on the town.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VintageGirl
City: Wheeling
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Super cute
Date:March 26, 2010
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I loved the styling of this top and wanted it in every color... unfortunately it was itchy. Something to do with the rosettes along the neckline. If they could line that part it would be perfect :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Molly108
City: Chicagoland
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
just a little itchy
Date:March 26, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: itchy under decorations on neckline
Very nice looking top- I bought it in the blue and really like it alot. The rosette detail is kinda mashed flat when I first bought it, but raised up more and looked better after a washing. The part on the inside of the top that backs the rosettes has a netting which I found to be itchy. A coworker also has this shirt and said the same thing. Maybe I have super sensitive skin as no other reviews mentioned this? Still, it's a cute top, and worth buying.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leggs
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
FANTASTIC
Date:March 26, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this top in Coral but I am on my way back to the store to purchase it in the Lime green. This is a great top. Very Very confortable and extremely stylish. DON'T MISS OUT. BUY IT TODAY. Thanks Lane Bryant for this great look. I do not know who you buyers are but they really did a great job with this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angela79
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE this!!
Date:March 24, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, gorgeous colors
I bought this top in black and coral and will definitely buy the other colors! It's got gorgeous detailing, a fabulous fit and so so comfortable. I think the sizing is very accurate and the length is great. I paired it with the ribbed cardigan and it's adorable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dragon
City: Corinth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WOW!!!
Date:March 24, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, moves with you not against you
I first purchased this in black. I was a bit hesitant but let me reassure you this is a great buy! It fits perfect! This is one of the best and beautiful shirts I have purchased at Lane Bryant! I loved it so much that I purchased it in Coral and Blue. This will hide your tummy well. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrazzleDazzleBoutique
City: Bullard
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE
Date:March 24, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am not much on dressy tops but I thought I would surprise hubby! We went on a date night without the kids and he could not believe how cute my top was...he said he was excited to see me out of mommy mode which is usually me in jeans and a tee...I got the blue and I want to go back and get all the colors it was so comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sillylilly
City: Carlsbad
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
you will not regret this, unless you don't buy it!
Date:March 23, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
Cons: none that i can think of
Buy this in every color!! I waited to see if the reviews are correct and waited too long:( THE 5 STAR REVIEWS ARE RIGHT ON FOR THIS TOP! You will not regret this, unless you don't buy it! You will feel beautiful in it! Thanks LB... Give us more of these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tfoxy
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So, so, so pretty!
Date:March 14, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, unique
This is one of the prettiest tops I have purchased from LB in a long time. I bought the coral and the coral cropped cardigan and have worn it twice. I have received numerous compliments, even from men on the color and detail. I know this pair will be inheavy rotation this spring and summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REDHED
City: Plano
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Fabulous Tank
Date:March 13, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: the collar is a tad itchy
Bought this on a whim without trying it on.....was worried because i'm rather tall....6'0 , and its a perfect tank, hugs nicely can be worn casual or dressy, and a nice length to cover my tummy! I will return and buy this tank in other colors......p.s. runs pretty true to size...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HBryant
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Spring Top
Date:March 12, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would highly recommend this top! I ordered it in the lime green and it is gorgeous. I plan to purchase other colors soon! Great detail and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sleeveless rosette top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mistytea
Flattering!!!
Date:March 11, 2010
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
The colors are very bold in person and the fit is great!!!
It's true to size...I purchased the coral, but going back to get them in every color!!!
I love the jersey feel and the top goes well with a jacket or sleeveless for the spring/summer...
I paired the coral with white pants..The khaki gave it a dull look..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>