LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Twist top printed maxi dress

A maxi dress is a great way to update your spring wardrobe. This flattering style features a solid, twisted top and geometric print bottom. V-neck. Wide straps. Finished with a self tie belt
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twist top printed maxi dress
Review 1 for Twist top printed maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
o2mommy
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best casual dress ever!
Date:May 6, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this dress to go on a weekend getaway with my husband. He hadn't seen any of the clothes I took on the trip and when he saw me in this his jaw dropped. This dress is perfect with the balconet bra, gladiator sandals and some nice accessories. I wore it with a long shell necklace and some bangle bracelets. Hair in a pony tail with a lovely pink scarf for a splash of color and this was the sexiest I'd felt in a long time! I would recommend this dress very highly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Twist top printed maxi dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ErinM
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Really wanted to love
Date:April 28, 2010
I really wanted to love this dress, however it was just off for me. The lines created by the print hit me in the wrong places and the bust was baggy(and I'm average up top). Disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Twist top printed maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovinLB
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this dress!
Date:April 22, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this dress and I couldn't believe how perfect the fit is. I'm about 5'7" and with the gladiator sandals I got from Lane Bryant with the dress it just was beautiful. This is going to be one of my favorite dresses for this spring and summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Twist top printed maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angela79
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous & Flattering
Date:April 22, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is fantastic!! It's so flattering and comfortable. Definitely a versatile item- can be dressed up or down so easily. I'm 5'8 and can wear this with flat gladiator sandals-- the length is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Twist top printed maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
labbylover
City: Los angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous!!
Date:April 4, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this dress today with my Balconette bra and the white tapeyarn shrug from this site and looked terrific! This is one of those economical cost-per-wear dresses that you can wear out with your man, out shopping with the girls, to a movie , play, museum, out to brunch, lunch, dinner, whatever! Just a change of shoes and jewlery is all that's needed. I love this dress!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Twist top printed maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brightwriter
City: Virginia beach
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful dress!
Date:March 29, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm now hooked on maxi dresses. I just bought the dress in store today for a cruise I'm taking next month. I tried it on at home. It fits like a dream! I'm 5'9" and it's the perfect length. Just need to get some gladiator sandals to go with it and I'll be set!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Twist top printed maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beaner
City: Stanton
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 28, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The dress is very figure flattering. I will be wearing it to a formal wedding. I purchased a black mini jacket to wear over it and a black and white pearl necklace and earrings to match. I normally wear a 18W pant and got the 18/20 dress and it fits perfectly. I like the width of the straps, no need to worry about bra straps hanging out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Twist top printed maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debbiann
City: Smithtown
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Beautiful Dress
Date:March 26, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is made of light weight fabric and can easily take you from casual to dressy. The dress is very slenderizing (which is a big plus in my book). Would highly recommend this dress as part of your summer wardrobe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Twist top printed maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leggs
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WONDERFUL SUMMER DRESS
Date:March 26, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried on this dress at the store and had to have it. This is going to be a great summer dress. I wanted to make sure that I was on the right track with this dress so I tried it on again when I got home. It is wonderful.
Ladies, this dress is try to size and REALLY FITS in all the right places. Can't wait to take it on my cruise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.