LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant

Oval hoop earrings are slit in front to create a unique shape. Lever backs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.605 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
40 out of 43(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice earrings for price
Date:July 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Nice earrings for the price not too big just the right size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great with everything
Date:June 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: coating wears out quickly
I have several pairs of these earrings. They go great with all my jewelry, which is mostly silver/chrome. They fit well, I like the flip clasp backing a lot. The style is classic.
My biggest Con is that the silver coating wears off in a matter of weeks. Basically wherever you grasp it to put it on, the silver wears right off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fashionable
Date:May 11, 2016
Nice finish and good length
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very versatile
Date:March 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, versatility
Store Location: Akers Mill
I love these earrings! They go with pretty much ANYTHING! Not to mention, the price was super cheap! The thing that I like about Lane Bryant jewelry the most, is the quality. I have many pieces that I have worn for years, and they still look new! No tarnishing here! I am happy to add these earrings to my collection! I have received so many compliments from my peers about these earrings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Topeka
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase Ever
Date:March 2, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Topeka
Love these earrings, I wear them all the time .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Simple yet cute
Date:February 29, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
These earrings are very simple yet very stylish. Only problem is the back is a springback and it closes a bit snug. I got use to the pressure, but it was a bit uncomfortable at first. That is the ONLY drawback to these earrings. I get a lot of compliments on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2016
like the look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: New York
Date:November 26, 2015
looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2015
I am really enjoying all of the items that i purchased
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Belen
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Earrings
Date:September 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Albuquerque, NM
I can't wear heavy earrings and tend to not buy this style. But I tried them on and they are light weight. I can wear them all day and my ears don't feel like they are stretching to my shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2015
Very nice to wear daily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
cute
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
light very sheek
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
earrings
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tanger Outlet
Nice and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ocean Springs
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great earrings
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: D'Iberville
Love these earrings. I like dangles and hoops. These are light weight so they don't pull or hurt. Best of all they hang just right to show a little flash!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
I love Lane Bryant and the selection it offers to plus size women!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Silver Hoops!
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Greene Towne Center
Super cute and comfortable!! Definitely a great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
i always get compliments on my jewelry and tell people i got this at Lane Bryant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Redwood City
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just right in so many ways!
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: San Bruno
Great shape, weight...my go-to earrings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gold Oval Hoops
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable earrings with cool oval shape. My first pair of LB earrings-will be going back for more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>