LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Slit hoops by Lane Bryant

Oval hoop earrings are slit in front to create a unique shape. Lever backs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 out of 33(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2015
Very nice to wear daily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
cute
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
light very sheek
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
earrings
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tanger Outlet
Nice and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ocean Springs
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great earrings
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: D'Iberville
Love these earrings. I like dangles and hoops. These are light weight so they don't pull or hurt. Best of all they hang just right to show a little flash!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
I love Lane Bryant and the selection it offers to plus size women!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Silver Hoops!
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Greene Towne Center
Super cute and comfortable!! Definitely a great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
i always get compliments on my jewelry and tell people i got this at Lane Bryant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Redwood City
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just right in so many ways!
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: San Bruno
Great shape, weight...my go-to earrings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gold Oval Hoops
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable earrings with cool oval shape. My first pair of LB earrings-will be going back for more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gallatin
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
satisified shopper
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: indial lake in Hendersonville
i needed some gold hoops and they fit the bill.. look great..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute earrings
Date:November 27, 2014
Pros: Style
These earrings are perfect for everyday casual wear. This is my second pair, I lost the first pair I bought and had to purchase them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Very cute earrings
Date:November 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, light
Cute and very light -- very comfortable earrings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ft Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 13, 2014
Love these earrings -- they go with everything!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great alternative to the traditional hoop
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fun, stylish, and a fantastic alternative to the classic (bot overdone) hoops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Temple
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great choice
Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Harker Heights
Really love these earrings, not too fancy . Can wear with any thing, not too heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: DES MOINES
State: Iowa
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these earrings - bought several pair!
Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, doesn't fall out!
Cons: silver plating wears off with use
Store Location: United States
I originally found these earrings back in the spring, I think. LOVE them. The clasp - unlike a lot of other, similar pairs I've tried - is easy to open/close and easy to insert/remove from my ear. They look sharp. One major complaint: after a few weeks of use, the silver plating rubs off, no matter how careful you are. I bought extra pairs in order to have enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish but flimsy
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: threaded back closure
These look really cute when you wear them but the back closure leaver is flimsy. Don't fall asleep with them on or they will break.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Very comfortable, no ear pinching.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice Earrings
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very light not too heavy. Can't tell if I have them on. Not too loud and didn't make my ears sore.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>