LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Slit hoops by Lane Bryant

Oval hoop earrings are slit in front to create a unique shape. Lever backs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BZ511
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Very cute earrings
Date:November 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, light
Cute and very light -- very comfortable earrings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linda B
City: Ft Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 13, 2014
Love these earrings -- they go with everything!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mwanokc
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great alternative to the traditional hoop
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fun, stylish, and a fantastic alternative to the classic (bot overdone) hoops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tiganig
City: Temple
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great choice
Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Harker Heights
Really love these earrings, not too fancy . Can wear with any thing, not too heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tiph
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish but flimsy
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: threaded back closure
These look really cute when you wear them but the back closure leaver is flimsy. Don't fall asleep with them on or they will break.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DMW868
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Very comfortable, no ear pinching.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TOTSIE
Nice Earrings
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very light not too heavy. Can't tell if I have them on. Not too loud and didn't make my ears sore.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stephfp
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great lightweight earrings
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Zona Rosa
I don't like large earrings as a rule, but these are so lightweight I can't even tell I'm wearing them. The are just the right length, and the slice oblong hoop adds a nice detail to a simple style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrmaRuiz
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style
Love the earrings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy in PV
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Earrings
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Edinburgh Outlet Mall
I purchased these earrings and love them. They are very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mellie31
City: Perth Amboy
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Nice Earrings
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I really like these earrings. I had to purchase a second pair because I wore these earrings all the time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eekque
City: Topeka
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Topeka
great fit, comfortable and stylish. This is my second pair in each color so that I will always have a pair to wear :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
metairieme
City: Santa Fe
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 22, 2014
Love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sexy N Sassy
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: turns green
The earrings are very nice but they don't stay gold long. I know they aren't real gold but they started turning green after only a few weeks. This is my 2nd pair I'm hoping that if I paint them with clear nail polish they will last a little longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
historymamma
City: Norway
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love then!
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these earrings; they are perfect for the little something for a dangle or just a touch of class to dress and outfit. Love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rystaravens
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect earrings
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the earrings I've been looking for. I am getting steady compliments on them. They are comfortable while sleeping or talking on the phone. The clasp for the back holds them on without any issue of one falling off randomly. I love love love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama DeDe
City: Hollister
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great earrings
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I cannot wear "heavy" earrings. These are very light and comfortable. So glad I needed to spend a couple of dollars more to get my real dollars and purchased these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cheerychavez
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 14, 2014
Comfortable and not heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renay38
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Earrings
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute and very light. I've received many compliments. For the price you can't beat this deal for goldtone earrings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JCN3
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lightweight
Love these earring for the style and the fact that they are so lightweight.. I am now on my second pair and will continue to wear these for a very long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.