LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant

Oval hoop earrings are slit in front to create a unique shape. Lever backs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
37 out of 40(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very versatile
Date:March 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, versatility
Store Location: Akers Mill
I love these earrings! They go with pretty much ANYTHING! Not to mention, the price was super cheap! The thing that I like about Lane Bryant jewelry the most, is the quality. I have many pieces that I have worn for years, and they still look new! No tarnishing here! I am happy to add these earrings to my collection! I have received so many compliments from my peers about these earrings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Topeka
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase Ever
Date:March 2, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Topeka
Love these earrings, I wear them all the time .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Simple yet cute
Date:February 29, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
These earrings are very simple yet very stylish. Only problem is the back is a springback and it closes a bit snug. I got use to the pressure, but it was a bit uncomfortable at first. That is the ONLY drawback to these earrings. I get a lot of compliments on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 10, 2016
like the look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: New York
Date:November 26, 2015
looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 17, 2015
I am really enjoying all of the items that i purchased
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Belen
State: New Mexico
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Earrings
Date:September 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Albuquerque, NM
I can't wear heavy earrings and tend to not buy this style. But I tried them on and they are light weight. I can wear them all day and my ears don't feel like they are stretching to my shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2015
Very nice to wear daily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
cute
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
light very sheek
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
earrings
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tanger Outlet
Nice and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ocean Springs
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great earrings
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: D'Iberville
Love these earrings. I like dangles and hoops. These are light weight so they don't pull or hurt. Best of all they hang just right to show a little flash!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 21, 2015
I love Lane Bryant and the selection it offers to plus size women!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Silver Hoops!
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Greene Towne Center
Super cute and comfortable!! Definitely a great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 4, 2015
i always get compliments on my jewelry and tell people i got this at Lane Bryant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Redwood City
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just right in so many ways!
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: San Bruno
Great shape, weight...my go-to earrings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gold Oval Hoops
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable earrings with cool oval shape. My first pair of LB earrings-will be going back for more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gallatin
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
satisified shopper
Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: indial lake in Hendersonville
i needed some gold hoops and they fit the bill.. look great..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute earrings
Date:November 27, 2014
Pros: Style
These earrings are perfect for everyday casual wear. This is my second pair, I lost the first pair I bought and had to purchase them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Slit Hoop Earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Very cute earrings
Date:November 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, light
Cute and very light -- very comfortable earrings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>