LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Slit hoops by Lane Bryant

Oval hoop earrings are slit in front to create a unique shape. Lever backs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy in PV
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Earrings
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Edinburgh Outlet Mall
I purchased these earrings and love them. They are very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mellie31
City: Perth Amboy
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Nice Earrings
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I really like these earrings. I had to purchase a second pair because I wore these earrings all the time!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
eekque
City: Topeka
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Topeka
great fit, comfortable and stylish. This is my second pair in each color so that I will always have a pair to wear :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
metairieme
City: Santa Fe
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 22, 2014
Love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sexy N Sassy
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: turns green
The earrings are very nice but they don't stay gold long. I know they aren't real gold but they started turning green after only a few weeks. This is my 2nd pair I'm hoping that if I paint them with clear nail polish they will last a little longer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
historymamma
City: Norway
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love then!
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these earrings; they are perfect for the little something for a dangle or just a touch of class to dress and outfit. Love them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rystaravens
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect earrings
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the earrings I've been looking for. I am getting steady compliments on them. They are comfortable while sleeping or talking on the phone. The clasp for the back holds them on without any issue of one falling off randomly. I love love love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama DeDe
City: Hollister
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great earrings
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I cannot wear "heavy" earrings. These are very light and comfortable. So glad I needed to spend a couple of dollars more to get my real dollars and purchased these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cheerychavez
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 14, 2014
Comfortable and not heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Renay38
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Earrings
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cute and very light. I've received many compliments. For the price you can't beat this deal for goldtone earrings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Slit hoops by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JCN3
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lightweight
Love these earring for the style and the fact that they are so lightweight.. I am now on my second pair and will continue to wear these for a very long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.