LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant

Classic hoop earrings are inset with a line of cubic zirconium for added sparkle. Easy click-it closures.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mina71
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 12, 2015
love these earrings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jitterbug05
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice!
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: mass
Very cute hoops
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crystalblue
Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Style
Very Nice earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sexy monster
City: Blaine
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Boots i got love them
Date:February 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: turkey creek Knoxville,tn
I Love my Earrings they are perfect......
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nomoredrama
City: Hempstead
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
fabulous
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: westbury
you feel like your wearing something expensive , light and goes formal or with jeans yippee.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
30213
City: Fairburn
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 13, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
i love the earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pat390
City: Texas City
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store
Very happy
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
As usual I am very satisfied with the quality and appearance of my purchases.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ebony Libra
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 1, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I wish they came a little bigger I have a older pair and I wore them till they tarnished and these are really preaty just widh they were a little bigger
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robynf
Date:December 2, 2013
They are really cute but hard to get clasped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SylBabe
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Perfect Pair
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, size
These earrings are perfect for my job. Not too big or small and just enough bling. I can wear them to work, church or on a date.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetbrooklyn
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
When you need something more than a basic hoop
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
These hoops are great when you need something more than the basic hoop. They are very comfortable and do not bother my ears at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boatgirl88
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty and classic
Date:February 28, 2011
Pros: Style, versatility
What's not to love about these earrings? The hoops are the perfect size for both casual and dressy outfits -- not too small that they disappear but not so large that they look out of place in an office environment.
I have a chin-length bob and often find smaller earrings are covered by my hair. These are just big enough to show up and as a bonus, the long and narrow shape does a great job of elongating my face a bit. I find I'm wearing them with everything and plan to buy a spare pair to make sure I'm covered in case of loss!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.