LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant

Contemporary earrings feature a small twisted teardrop hoop dangling inside a larger one. Open wire hooks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.912 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
28 out of 34(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
pretty but...
Date:February 18, 2016
Cons: they broke!
they are very pretty earrings and do not irritate the ear at all like some earrings do. but, they broke while wearing on the first day. they were returned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lincolnton
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Very stylish
Date:December 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Hickory
I have had so many compliments on these and my mother had to have a pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: woodbury
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
earrings
Date:November 15, 2015
Store Location: woodbury
I loved these earrings in the store they are very cute and were reasonably priced. I didn't get to wear them once I got home and started unpacking they had already fallen apart. Now I have to find time to go back to the store and get new ones. I didn't get to wear them to the event that I purchased them for. Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Very cute. Really liked them unfortunately for me I am allergic to them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very comfortable and stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ackley
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great buy
Date:April 2, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: Cedar Falls, IA
Bought the earrings to go with a necklace I received as a gift. They match perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Auburn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Did not get to wear this item
Date:March 24, 2015
Pros: broken
Cons: Item not as described
Store Location: Outlet Mall Waterloo, NY
I didn't get to wear the earrings because they BROKE before I could put them on, clasp and everything. Was not happy due to, I purchase the item to wear out and could not do this!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 27, 2015
They have a great look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Style
I like the style and the look. They look really good on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Burleson
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Classy
Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: Burleson
These are classy earrings that will never go out of style. Love em!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 24, 2014
Very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:October 24, 2014
Beautiful and stylish. People who have seen the earrings, love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish - Cute
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
IF you have sensitive earlobes these may both you as they did me.
Very cute to wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Taylors
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Earrings Purchased
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Greenville, SC
What a great shopping experience! Went into store looking at new items and these earrings caught my eye. The goldtone is getting more and more noticed and their display was upfront, neat and well organized. The earrings are perfect size and weight. I always enjoy the courtesy and help from Lane Bryant;s employees..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely earrings
Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I like small, dangling earrings. These are very nice. Bright silver color, comfortable to wear. The rings are close together, so they do klink against each other, but I liked hearing the sound.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love these earrings
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price was great i will definitely try this style
The fit is not heavy on the ears, and they look cute with anything. Price was/is great as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Low QUality Prodcut
Date:June 18, 2014
This was second pair of these ear rings and they broke after wearing them 1 day. Don't waste your money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gresham
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
earings
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fell apart
loved the earrings, but first time I went to put them on, they fell apart and I had to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The only issue I have with these earrings is that they they are so heavy that they fall off! Love the look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>