LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant

Contemporary earrings feature a small twisted teardrop hoop dangling inside a larger one. Open wire hooks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.809 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
18 out of 21(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Garrett
City: Taylors
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Earrings Purchased
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Greenville, SC
What a great shopping experience! Went into store looking at new items and these earrings caught my eye. The goldtone is getting more and more noticed and their display was upfront, neat and well organized. The earrings are perfect size and weight. I always enjoy the courtesy and help from Lane Bryant;s employees..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kunamom
Lovely earrings
Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I like small, dangling earrings. These are very nice. Bright silver color, comfortable to wear. The rings are close together, so they do klink against each other, but I liked hearing the sound.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmalg3
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love these earrings
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price was great i will definitely try this style
The fit is not heavy on the ears, and they look cute with anything. Price was/is great as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dewscd
Low QUality Prodcut
Date:June 18, 2014
This was second pair of these ear rings and they broke after wearing them 1 day. Don't waste your money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julie Lane Bryant
City: Gresham
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
earings
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fell apart
loved the earrings, but first time I went to put them on, they fell apart and I had to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ukcat66
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The only issue I have with these earrings is that they they are so heavy that they fall off! Love the look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VKGG
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
threatkitten
Fell apart second day
Date:April 18, 2014
Cons: fell apart
Fell apart second day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I went for the gold, tone that is.
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice, dainty, delicate, and feel light on your ears, and they look classy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onedrea
City: hopewell
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 27, 2014
Every thing was very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mimi24
City: Olympia
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Date:February 18, 2014
Great earing. I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dgee
Great Purchase
Date:February 18, 2014
I bought these to go with the long silver strand necklace with the gold balls on either side. They go great with the necklace, and I got them on sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hible
City: Kingman
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Elaine
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Love these earring had a pair that broke and he to get another pair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ann60
jewlery
Date:December 30, 2013
like earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
YayaT
City: Decatur,
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fashionable ear-rings
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nickle free
a nice pair of silver ear-rings that are stylish and wear well. I have sensitive ears and have no trouble with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
itdecor
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Well Made
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, quality
These didn't last long. I like the style, but they wouldn't stay in my ear. Then on top of that the center piece came apart on both.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diva777
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Glorious Gold Bling!
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought earrings as I have little gold pieces-these are fabulous! They are easy on the ears-not too heavy. There is a bit of a jingle when walking with them, which is fun for the holidays. You will enjoy these when you get them! Plus-black and gold is all the rage this season-add these to your cart ladies!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diatom1
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE these earrings!
Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can wear these earrings with everything. They are comfortable and easy to wear. They seem of good quality. I would recommend these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBreviewer
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sad...
Date:May 25, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: clinks together can be distracting
I've had these earrings for about 6 months & I love them. I let my daughter borrow them & now one is broken. I guess I will have to purchase another pair.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CindyZ
State: Mississippi
One good, one bad
Date:September 23, 2011
Cons: one was bent out of shape
Really cute earrings, but one is all bent out of shape. Luckily I make jewelry and have tools to fix this. Hopefully my attempt will work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>