LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant

Contemporary earrings feature a small twisted teardrop hoop dangling inside a larger one. Open wire hooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I went for the gold, tone that is.
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice, dainty, delicate, and feel light on your ears, and they look classy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onedrea
City: hopewell
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 27, 2014
Every thing was very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mimi24
City: Olympia
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Date:February 18, 2014
Great earing. I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dgee
Great Purchase
Date:February 18, 2014
I bought these to go with the long silver strand necklace with the gold balls on either side. They go great with the necklace, and I got them on sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hible
City: Kingman
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Elaine
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Love these earring had a pair that broke and he to get another pair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ann60
jewlery
Date:December 30, 2013
like earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
YayaT
City: Decatur,
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fashionable ear-rings
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nickle free
a nice pair of silver ear-rings that are stylish and wear well. I have sensitive ears and have no trouble with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
itdecor
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Well Made
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, quality
These didn't last long. I like the style, but they wouldn't stay in my ear. Then on top of that the center piece came apart on both.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diva777
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Glorious Gold Bling!
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought earrings as I have little gold pieces-these are fabulous! They are easy on the ears-not too heavy. There is a bit of a jingle when walking with them, which is fun for the holidays. You will enjoy these when you get them! Plus-black and gold is all the rage this season-add these to your cart ladies!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diatom1
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE these earrings!
Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can wear these earrings with everything. They are comfortable and easy to wear. They seem of good quality. I would recommend these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBreviewer
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sad...
Date:May 25, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: clinks together can be distracting
I've had these earrings for about 6 months & I love them. I let my daughter borrow them & now one is broken. I guess I will have to purchase another pair.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CindyZ
State: Mississippi
One good, one bad
Date:September 23, 2011
Cons: one was bent out of shape
Really cute earrings, but one is all bent out of shape. Luckily I make jewelry and have tools to fix this. Hopefully my attempt will work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BROWNSUGA
City: STL
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST PURCHASE
Date:April 29, 2011
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
I REALLY LIKE THESE EARRINGS...THEY WILL GO WITH SERVERAL OF MY OUTFITS...YOU WLL LIKE THME ONCE YOU HAVE SEEN THEM ON..
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.