LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant

Contemporary earrings feature a small twisted teardrop hoop dangling inside a larger one. Open wire hooks.
Average Customer Rating:
3.786 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
threatkitten
Fell apart second day
Date:April 18, 2014
Cons: fell apart
Fell apart second day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Belleville Baby
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I went for the gold, tone that is.
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice, dainty, delicate, and feel light on your ears, and they look classy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
onedrea
City: hopewell
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 27, 2014
Every thing was very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mimi24
City: Olympia
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Date:February 18, 2014
Great earing. I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dgee
Great Purchase
Date:February 18, 2014
I bought these to go with the long silver strand necklace with the gold balls on either side. They go great with the necklace, and I got them on sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hible
City: Kingman
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Elaine
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Love these earring had a pair that broke and he to get another pair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ann60
jewlery
Date:December 30, 2013
like earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
YayaT
City: Decatur,
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fashionable ear-rings
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nickle free
a nice pair of silver ear-rings that are stylish and wear well. I have sensitive ears and have no trouble with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
itdecor
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not Well Made
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, quality
These didn't last long. I like the style, but they wouldn't stay in my ear. Then on top of that the center piece came apart on both.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diva777
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Glorious Gold Bling!
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought earrings as I have little gold pieces-these are fabulous! They are easy on the ears-not too heavy. There is a bit of a jingle when walking with them, which is fun for the holidays. You will enjoy these when you get them! Plus-black and gold is all the rage this season-add these to your cart ladies!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
diatom1
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE these earrings!
Date:January 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can wear these earrings with everything. They are comfortable and easy to wear. They seem of good quality. I would recommend these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBreviewer
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sad...
Date:May 25, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: clinks together can be distracting
I've had these earrings for about 6 months & I love them. I let my daughter borrow them & now one is broken. I guess I will have to purchase another pair.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
CindyZ
State: Mississippi
One good, one bad
Date:September 23, 2011
Cons: one was bent out of shape
Really cute earrings, but one is all bent out of shape. Luckily I make jewelry and have tools to fix this. Hopefully my attempt will work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Double teardrop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BROWNSUGA
City: STL
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST PURCHASE
Date:April 29, 2011
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
I REALLY LIKE THESE EARRINGS...THEY WILL GO WITH SERVERAL OF MY OUTFITS...YOU WLL LIKE THME ONCE YOU HAVE SEEN THEM ON..
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.