LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant

Small drop earrings feature a sparking fireball of rhinestone studs. Lever-back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
25 out of 28(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: COLUMBUS
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
TOO CUTE TO BE LEGIT
Date:July 20, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Store Location: GROVE CITY
THESE EARRINGS ARE SO CUTE AND LIGHT. EVERYTIME I WEAR THEM I GET COMPLIMENTS. DEFINITELY ONE OF MY GO TO EARRINGS WHEN I WANT TO BE TOO CUTE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: zelienople
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
very pretty
Date:February 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: cranberry, pa
these earrings are very pretty and can be worn with anything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Binghamton
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: vestal
The earrings are great. Looks good with anything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 4, 2015
Store Location: SOUTH PT DURHAM NC
Gift purchase therefore unaware of comfort etc
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Fun jBling
Date:November 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, affordable bling
Store Location: Colorado Mills, Lakewood
pretty & affordable
Great customer service!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Nice for the Price Accessory
Date:November 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: overall quality
A nice pair of fashion earrings. They are light and easy to wear, with secure lever back posts. The quality is not the highest, but for the price point they are great. They add a nice accent and sparkle to any outfit without breaking the bank.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Highlands
The earring are very stylish and light weight. I love them! They go with everything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sweet
Date:March 27, 2015
These earrings are super cute!
love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 5, 2015
They're really nice earrings and elegant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The Bomb
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: all
I really just fell in love with those earrings, they made me feel special. They enhance the necklace that I will be wearing with them. I am very pleased with my choice of earrings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ashburn
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect size, enough sparkle without being too much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 35-44
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The earrings are perfect!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the prettiest blingy ball earrings! I love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Bogalusa
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
dynamic
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Mandeville
I realyy like the earrings awesome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Victorville
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Very nice
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Can't tell they're not real diamonds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for sensitive ears
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Item not as described
I have so much trouble buying earrings, my ears are very sensitive. Really the main reason I bought these was because it said on the package they were for sensitive ears. within two hours my ears were red and sore, I had to take them out. The next day they were swollen. I love the look of the earrings, but I won't be able to wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style
I love them, perfect in size and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOvVVVe ITTTT!!!
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my second pair. the first one was a gift, but of course it's not real so it fades or shows it's fakeness fast. I purchased the second pair because I just love to simple and chic bling and receive many of compliments. You must get one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fireball Earings
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, don't irritate skin
This is actually my second pair that I have purchased. I was a little too rough with the first pair and was relieved that they were still available. They go with just about everything. I wear them almost daily. I am sensitive to metals usually, but not with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kingman
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Elaine
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are really light weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>