LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant

Small drop earrings feature a sparking fireball of rhinestone studs. Lever-back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.158 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
16 out of 19(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pudding pop
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The Bomb
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: all
I really just fell in love with those earrings, they made me feel special. They enhance the necklace that I will be wearing with them. I am very pleased with my choice of earrings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carol D
City: Ashburn
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect size, enough sparkle without being too much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
random shopper
Age: 35-44
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The earrings are perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hopie
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the prettiest blingy ball earrings! I love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lil Emma
City: Bogalusa
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
dynamic
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Mandeville
I realyy like the earrings awesome
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB crazy
City: Victorville
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Very nice
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Can't tell they're not real diamonds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TaraM
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for sensitive ears
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Item not as described
I have so much trouble buying earrings, my ears are very sensitive. Really the main reason I bought these was because it said on the package they were for sensitive ears. within two hours my ears were red and sore, I had to take them out. The next day they were swollen. I love the look of the earrings, but I won't be able to wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cilla 1
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style
I love them, perfect in size and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Neice
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOvVVVe ITTTT!!!
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my second pair. the first one was a gift, but of course it's not real so it fades or shows it's fakeness fast. I purchased the second pair because I just love to simple and chic bling and receive many of compliments. You must get one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fireball Earings
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, don't irritate skin
This is actually my second pair that I have purchased. I was a little too rough with the first pair and was relieved that they were still available. They go with just about everything. I wear them almost daily. I am sensitive to metals usually, but not with these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alfy
City: Kingman
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Elaine
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
These are really light weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Becky Haynie
Shopping Preference: In store
Fireball Earrings
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love these earrings. They are very comfortable and can be worn with jeans or something dressy. I do recommend them to anyone that likes a little sparkle.
I just wish I could have got back over when you had the day with all earrings $5.00 each. I was unable to go that day. Hopefully you will have that sale another day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephP
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these! they sparkle when they move.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EarthMama
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dazzling Drop Earrings
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Nice length for adding a little sparkle to your outfits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ezspirited1
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cheap looking and super small!
Date:April 15, 2012
Cons: runs small, cheap looking
I bought these to go with the fireball necklace and boy was I shocked when I opened the package! They are TINY and they look cheap. There really isnt any rhinestones in them, its just that cheap looking fake metal made to look like rhinestones.... I returned them.... I bought the hoop fireball earrings also and they are a keeper. A little hard to put on but they have a real fireball on them with rhinestones.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mewzikgirl
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Small!
Date:November 1, 2011
Pros: Style
Cons: size - too small
I just got these last night. They are beautiful, but they are super tiny. The actual fireball is the size of a pea. I was expecting that they would be slightly larger.
I wish that LB would do a better job describing size and/or showing jewelry on a model instead of just in space so you get a better sense of scale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boatgirl88
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My new "neutral" earrings
Date:February 21, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, trendy
I LOVE these earrings! I originally purchased them to wear with some dressy LB necklaces that have rhinestone fireballs but soon found myself wearing them with just about everything. They are eye-catching but not over-the-top and add a little pop to both my work and casual outfits.
These earrings are very pretty in person. I wore them for a formal occasion recently and someone commented that my husband must have given me a very nice Valentine. The stones and setting are high-end and classy enough that I just said, "Thank you." I kept the faux-stone secret to myself for the rest of the night!
They have held up well to frequent wearing and still look like new. I'm very pleased with this purchase ... money well spent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BrgnShppr
City: Collingswood
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, but a little annoying
Date:January 6, 2011
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I bought these on a whim because they were simple and would go with anything. The only thing that annoys me is that they constantly get stuck on my hair and my scarves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fireball earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fashionlove
City: Bellevue
State: Nebraska
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute Earrings!!!
Date:June 14, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I went into the store to buy a cute dress and found these cute earings to go with it. Turns out they go with almost everything in my closet too!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.