LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Spanx® High-Waisted Convertible Leggings

High-Waisted Tight-End Tights Convertible Leggings can be worn at the ankle or under the heel. Opaque style provides all day support and comfort. Cotton double gusset. \r\n \r\nSlimming plus size body shapers, tights and bras from Spanx are designed to comfortably shape and smooth in all the right places. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant! \r\n
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spanx® High-Waisted Convertible Leggings
Review 1 for Spanx® High-Waisted Convertible Leggings
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Essense Vibez
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Not good
Date:April 18, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This pair was different from the last pair I bought. The last pair have me a snug fit around me waist and the fit was more snug. This pair did nothing for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Spanx® High-Waisted Convertible Leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
connyk
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
I love these!!!!!
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Going on a cruise and these are perfect under my dresses. Gives me a great smooth line from bust to toes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Spanx® High-Waisted Convertible Leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sha488
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Very pleased with this product. Comfortable enough for daily wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Spanx® High-Waisted Convertible Leggings
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purple55
City: West Jordan
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sad ;(
Date:August 20, 2013
I thought they would be tighter like Spanx, but they were just a pair of tights.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Spanx® High-Waisted Convertible Leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loving the new me
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever!!!!!!!
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none!!!!
I was skeptical about this item, but low an behold I have been converted!!! Absolutely love it!!!! Love the fit. It doesn't roll down.
It is a must!!! Do yourself a favor and get one , you won't regret it!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Spanx® High-Waisted Convertible Leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigglefits
City: Indy
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love at first pair of SPANX!
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm 38 and this was my first SPANX purchase. I LOVE them. I did get a size smaller than the sizing chart suggested and I could probably go another size down but, this is normal for my body type/shape/height. The high waist is EXCELLENT. They go all the way up enough to tuck the seam just under my bra. I can't wait to get more!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Spanx® High-Waisted Convertible Leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeniontheblock
Date:December 28, 2012
Love that these are high wasted...very comfortable...high quality...and hides my flaws :)))
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Spanx® High-Waisted Convertible Leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lwestrup
City: Oak Harbor
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
I love these!
Date:August 5, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THESE! They're so comfortable! I've never owned anything from spanx before, because I thought it was a little expensive for their stuff, but was I wrong! Yes, stuff from Spanx may be more expensive, but they're QUALITY! That's the most important thing to me. I've spent lots and lots of money on cheap tights that don't fit well, and tear easily. So spending a little extra money on a pair of these is not an issue with me. I want to get more!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Spanx® High-Waisted Convertible Leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MelissaMelissa
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love me some spanx
Date:July 14, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these leggings....usually I have a problem with leggings working their way down and I am paranoid that my skirt is hiked up....this is never a problem with the spanx ones...and they suck in things.....I love them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.