LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper

Create an hourglass silhouette with Spanx In-Power Line Super Higher Power hosiery shaper. A perfect choice under skirts and dresses, the comfortable, yet powerful compression zones target the midsection, thighs and rear to provide ultimate control. Band-free leg design prevents unwanted bulges. Wear as underwear for a no panty line look! \r\n \r\nTransform your figure in body slimming, plus size shapewear, tights and bras from Spanx. Nobody fits you like Lane Bryant! \r\n
Average Customer Rating:
3.682 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
29
4 stars
9
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
8
45 out of 63(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Review 1 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
missnita
City: Southfield
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
wadrobe staple
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Although i ordered mine a little large I will keep because I love the fabric and style. I have not worn yet but anxious to see if it does not roll down. Will be ordering another one in one size smaller. Very true to size if you follow sizing chart accurately.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lulu60
City: waco
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A girls best fried
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Clothes fit so much better with spanx
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Miss Linson
City: East Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Ok product
Date:July 12, 2014
I have heard much about shape wear from spanx, I decided to try their product. Unfortunately for me, I bought the wrong letter size, I should have bought a letter D or E, and got the biggest letter size there was. The crotch sat at my knees, and the product looked as if they were a pair of leggings instead of shape wear. I am not trying to discourage anyone from purchasing a pair of Spanx, but just make sure you buy the right letter size/ fit for you. Again, because I bought the wrong letter size, the shape wear was uncomfortable for me. Maybe if I buy the correct letter size my review would be a lot better of the product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
babies7
City: west henrietta
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it was great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
myred
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
love
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these! I can wear them under a variety of different clothes, and it takes care of my pouch, and makes me appear slimmer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aprilmb
City: Kingsport
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
not durable
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: not durable
I purchased this and wore it one time... the inside seams came loose on the first wear. So I took it back and exchanged it for another one... I wore it one time and the exact same thing happened!! I am taking it back for a refund this time. It was very comfortable and I would love to have one that is actually durable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peaches44
City: Burien
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
No Way!
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I did not like this item instead of flattening my tummy it made it a nice round circle of life. I am going to try a smaller size to see if it makes a difference and will try the panty instead of the shorts. In the shorts, felt like I had to keep making sure it wasn't showing when i sat down while wearing a dress.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Denita
City: Prattville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would like to thank Janet for all her help in helping to fit me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenni007
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this Thing!!! Everyone should own one or two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amanda B
City: Columbus
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Suck it in Sister!!
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have never tried a pair of Spanx before and WOW is all I can say! Its like trying to shove the sausage back into the casing but once they are on the are great! No Roll they stay put!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chone
City: tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great product, I love how it holds everything together.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leencol
City: North Brunswick
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I liked everything about it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WendiO
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Always Good
Date:June 11, 2014
Can't go wrong with SPANX! Worth the price and fit is true to size chart.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gabtay
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Spanx
Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The Spanx are great! Helps to hold "a lot"in
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LadyAB
City: Far Rockaway
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Should have brought something else
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality not great
The quality of the spanex product was not great. I tried to save some money and brought the package one, but will not do that again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Housewife3
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 8, 2014
I'm on a diet and this product helps to make you not hungry.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evette
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love everything i get from Lane Bryant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladylafayette
City: Lafayette
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
SPANXTASTIC
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Fit
I love this spanx. It does what it is designed to do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A Goody
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I LOVE SPANX
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My BEST kept secret!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Spanx® In-Power Line Super Higher Power shaper
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
dresser
City: st paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
hug
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: easily torn
I like all the spanx products i have used thus far
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>