LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology

Slimming bootcut jean features T3 - Tighter Tummy Technology™! Built-in control panel firms and flattens the tummy. Built-in elastic waistband controls gaps and provides a comfortable fit. Classic five pocket styling with two button waistband and zip fly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
40 out of 43(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cheri in Alabama
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Fit for Curvy Figure
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: always sold out
These are the best fitting jeans I have found in a very long time. I have a small waist & big thighs. I love the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KristinD
City: Perkasie
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing!
Date:October 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are amazing. They are comfortable, don;t fall down, and the petite length is perfect for me. (I'm 5"4)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kourt
City: Iola
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Jeans
Date:May 12, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I used to wear the right fit blue jeans, but the new ones are horrible. The T3 jeans are wonderfull. They make my stomach shrink and keep it sucked in, and these are the most comfotable jeans I have ever worn. LOVE THEM!!!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
giskwa
City: The Dalles
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Fit
Date:April 30, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, look
I love the weight and soft feel of these jeans. The T3 Tighter Tummy feature is gentle but it really does provide a bit of control. The darker wash of the jean is also quite nice. These can be dressed up or down and are a great addition to a plus size gal's wardrobe.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChefElissa
City: Montpelier
State: Vermont
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
To Die for!!!!!
Date:March 23, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love, love love these jeans!!!!! they fit and flatter my every curve. They are the first jeans that I feel truly sexy and powerful in. I can't say enough about how awesome they are! The length hits just right, the legs are fitted without being constrictive, the booty shows of your curves and the tummy panel tames any issues you might have. I will say that I no longer have these because I'm a broke college student and I unfortunately had to return them, but as soon as I have a steady income I will run out and buy them in a heart beat.!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fairylove
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favarite jeans ever!!!!!
Date:January 26, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans so much please don't ever stop carrining these. They streach all over so when you move and sit they feel great. I love the slimimg panels, they really do make you look smother. These do shrink just a tad in the dryer so if you get them and they are just a bit too big don't worry just wash them a few times.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aimo
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best jeans at Lane Bryant
Date:January 19, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, denim quality
These jeans are great! They fit very well, look great on, the material is sturdy and after many washings hasn't pilled and the color still looks great. As other reviewers have said they are high waisted but thats part of the reason they look great on. That being said I don't tuck my shirts in. If you do they might be too high waisted for that.
I bought these at the same time as the Distinctly Boot jean with Right Fit Technology and they have lasted way longer. Lane Bryant should make more jeans just like this. Please make the same jeans in a few other finishes and I'll buy them all. Please get this jean back in stock (in tall)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashleyds7
Amazing!
Date:January 18, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these jeans awhile back and LOVE them! They are the best jeans i've ever bought at Lane Bryant (and I'm 5'3 btw). They hold up well in the wash and also look terrific on. They are a bit higher waisted than normal due to the T3-Tighter Tummy Technology but they make you look at least a size smaller. Also very true to size.
Thanks Lane Bryant!! A++
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sillyolme2
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice fitting
Date:January 13, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was hesitant ordering jeans online without trying them on first, but I was very happy with my order. These jeans fit nice and look very good on. The waistband is just right, not too squishy, not too baggy. The length on the tall size is great for me, I'm 5 11 and they are long on me. The dark wash looks great. This is my first time trying a darker wash and it looks very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rhiannon
City: Bremen
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too high waisted!
Date:January 1, 2011
Cons: Fit
I bought these online and when they arrived I was so disappointed. I tried them on and they came a couple inches below my breasts! I am normally high waisted, but not this high. If it weren't for that they would have been great. These went back to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaseyJonesMama
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
BEST Jeans Ever
Date:December 31, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
Best Jeans ever purchased from LB! Length was perfect (I'm 6'1). Comfortable, and washes well. LB please bring more jeans like this!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JM587
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Jeans
Date:December 19, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I hate shopping for jeans. I get so frustrated. I bought these online not knowing what to expect.They fit perfectly and were a perfect length.Even with some petite jeans, they can still be too long but these were not. My only regret is not buying more than one pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ConstantShopper
City: ATL
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Hope They're Good
Date:December 10, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I finally found these jeans in store after trying to no avail to get them online. They were always sold out in my size. I'm right fit red and these jeans fit me snug in the waist and looser in the hip and thigh areas than I wanted, BUT if they don't stretch out with wear as the other reviewers have said they'll be great. I hope that LB will keep these jeans in stock. Please, pretty please! :)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TallandThickinMN
City: New Hope
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Don't think twice-buy these jeans!
Date:December 6, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased these jeans mainly because they're higher rise than most jeans. The tummy panel pulls you in without being uncomfortable. I'm able to wear more cropped styles of tops instead of wearing tunic style tops as with other jeans I own. These jeans have become my new "favorite jeans" and I can wear them with nice sweaters or more casual tops. A coworker complimented me on my jeans the first day I wore them, I told her you need to go to LB!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marynsmommy
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect!
Date:December 5, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always read the reviews to get input on how jeans fit on others so now that I have my pair I'm going to help others who are unsure on sizing. I'm 5'3", 38" waist, and 48" low hip. I ordered this pair in a size 18p and the fit couldn't be better. The length is exactly where it should be. The waist doesn't gap in the back and its a very comfortable fit in both waist and rear. After wearing them all day they don't stretch out and become baggy at all. I cant say enough positive things, they're very comfortable and look amazing!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Xtina
City: los angeles, ca
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy Jeans that Flatter AND Fit
Date:November 28, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, love, love these jeans! They're comfortable and they make my booty look great. I love the dark rinse on them, it helps to make a very nice silhouette AND they haven't faded yet, even after washing. My only tip is to go a size down. According to the size chart I'm a solid size 22, but they were a little loose for my taste (they are stretchy a bit), so if you prefer a curve hugging (but still comfortable) fit, go a size down. Thank you lane bryant!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Epiphany
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these!
Date:November 20, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: only one style and color
These jeans are absolutely great! I wish they came in more styles and colors. All my other jeans are too big in the waist and I love how these taper in and hold my tummy in as well. The higher waist is perfect for hiding the muffin top when wearing fitted shirts. Great buy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tenacious39702
City: Columbus
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Ever
Date:November 19, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been shopping at Lane Bryant for 20 years now and these are by far the best jeans I have ever purchased. I thought the Right Fit jeans were the best but the fit of these jeans are AWESOME!!! The tummy control panel is very flattering and there are no gaps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaLa1217
City: Albany
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WONDERFUL
Date:November 17, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Being a size 26/28 it is sooo hard to find a comfortable, stylish pair of jeans. Thats why I was so stoked to find these. I love love love them!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bootcut jean with T3-Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelley401
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
awesome jeans
Date:November 14, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great length
These are great fitting jeans. They are a somewhat high wasited but fit great and look great. They definitely hold your stomach in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>