LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace-trim print cami

Fashion cami features a contemporary print with elegant lace detailing at the bodice and hem. Perfect for layering or wearing alone. Empire waist seam with gentle gathers. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace-trim print cami
Review 1 for Lace-trim print cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KCinUT
City: Spanish Fork
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice, busy, but nice
Date:October 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
I got the floral print / purple, and for some reason the print looks way better on the model then on me! I make it look cheap - how sad!! Otherwise it is just as I expected for fit, quality, etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace-trim print cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pamelita
City: Southern California
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best camies ever...
Date:May 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I own at least 10 of these camies in plain and prints. They are the best. When you need length to hide some of the flaws, this is the cami to buy. It is just the right length and with adjustable straps, it can be made shorter. I love the new prints this season. I'll be buying more for sure. LB, don't ever stop production of these. Perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace-trim print cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheBestSeason
City: El Mirage
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Really Cute
Date:April 14, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes great
I own a couple of these but in the darker colors. I love the lace at the bottom because it looks pretty hanging out from things I layer it with. The item I bought this time I thought was black and white but it was Navy and Cream. Looks cute with jeans though. I want want more of the lighter summer colors but they are out in my size. But I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace-trim print cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoCalTrophyWife
City: SoCal
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Layering Staple!
Date:March 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality
I bought these in the Black Floral and the Vivid Blue Floral and I wear them with shrugs, cardigans, jeans, skirts, capris, etc. These are the best cami's I have ever bought and worn! The quality of these are superb, they are the perfect length, soft material, and the most awesome things about these are that they are fully lined! LB needs to always have these in a multitude of colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace-trim print cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsbyrd03
City: Baytown
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One of my very favorite things
Date:March 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've never been one for layering, but these camis have totally changed that. These are now my go to staples in my wardrobe. Absolutely love them and would refer them to anyone. They are beautiful and feminine and I feel confident when wearing them because I know that I can bend over without 'the girls" being exposed to the world.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace-trim print cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BlueRoseGeek
City: Duluth
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SO much fun!
Date:March 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not meant to be worn by itself
I just purchased the vivid blue floral one and wore it to work today under a black shirt. The print is lovely and the colors are great! I love these in the solid colors and I'm so glad to see them in prints now! They go with everything, they don't shrink when washed, and they don't encourage static electricity! The adjustable straps are great too. These are great for covering up cleavage at work, but they also look pretty on date night. I wouldn't recommend wearing this by itself unless you size up. These aren't really meant for that anyway, they're for layering. Like everyone else who's reviewed these already, I'm looking forward to more prints!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace-trim print cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diva6176
City: Danvers
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Print
Date:February 21, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love love this print! Love all the colors, especially the corals/oranges. I paired this with LB's coral blazer and black trousers for work. Dressed for work or a night out, it looks great either way!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace-trim print cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazzyej
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:February 12, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, nice print
I bought this piece to wear under a suit jacket and it looked and felt great. I like the print on this tank, it is very versitale and can go with just about any color. I really like the length, it is not too long nor too short but just right. The material is very comfortable and it runs true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace-trim print cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JandOMom
City: Lynn
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Cami!
Date:January 11, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice layering piece. I plan to wear it with the boucle skirt and the longer beaded cardigan. Run true to size and wash beautifully. Have in serveral solid colors and a few prints. Have become a wardrobe staple. LB please continue to make in different prints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace-trim print cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maeree
City: Murphysboro
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this!
Date:December 9, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This cami is comfortable and looks great under a shrug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace-trim print cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nicolejoel04
State: Wisconsin
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best tank ever made
Date:September 18, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I own this tank in about 8 shades/designs. This is the best plus size cami ever made. The material is super soft and comfy and washes well. I love this top!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace-trim print cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sdiva713
City: seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
CAMIS RULE!!! :-)
Date:August 31, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pattern, length, touch of girly-ish-ness
oh thank goodness; they brought back the lace cami. and in more prints and colors... SWEET! these things are amazingly durable, soft, don't pill even with putting them in the dryer (medium heat) and don't shrink. and they go with EVERYTHING. and you know that these babies are great when even a die-hard tomboy chick like me loves them and wants one in almost every color and pattern-especially with the lace! also the print on this one is so cute on- ladies- do not be afraid to try this one on. you will be surprised just how cute it is. Yay LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace-trim print cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KtSweetie
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 29, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the print. Would be very cute dressed up for work or with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.