LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Woven denim pull-on jeggings

Trendy new jeggings look like jeans, fit like leggings! These feature classic five-pocket styling, but the front pockets and fly aren’t real to keep the silhouette smooth. Accented with contrast stitching. Woven pull-on style with elastic waistband.
Average Customer Rating:
4.639 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (83 reviews)
5 stars
67
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
2
76 out of 83(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Review 1 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsRoss
City: Missoula
State: Montana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Jeggins=My New Bestie
Date:November 18, 2011
Pros: Fit, Comfort, Style, yummy hotness, great for boots
I was afraid my curves would be exposed in all the wrong ways, but these pants are FABULOUS! I am SO pleased with this purchase. They are ideal for long tunics and tucked in to tall boots. They look just exactly like regular jeans, but feel like Heavenly Comfort + Super Cuteness. The dark rinse is perfect. For me they fit true to size-my regular pants size was just right. I REAAAALLLYYYY Love these Jeggins-and can think of a million ways to wear them. They are a great fall staple for your wardrobe.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dianne4111
City: Arab
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
dianne4111
Date:November 12, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE THESE! Really only Jean I wear so I wish they would get more sizes in! I need couple more pair in 22 tall. These jeans are PERFECT in every way! Wash & dry, not so tight as to look like leggings, being able to order tall and petite, very flattering, and completely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reneejs1st
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Should've got two pair!
Date:November 6, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these, so comfy and cute. I wear them with boots or ballet flats. The waist band does come up a fit high but that's ok with me as it prevents me from having to put on a pair of Spanx!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckeynurse
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT purchase
Date:October 12, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been debating if I should get the on the jegging train for a while now and I am so glad I did! These are great pants and look good with a number of tunics and sweaters that I already own. After reading the reviews I took the advice of others and ordered a size smaller. I am glad I did. I usually wear a size 20 and I got 18 and they look great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MYLKE
Like 'em a lot!
Date:October 10, 2011
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: waistband is all elastic
I never imagined that jeggings would look good on a plus size shape but I wanted to give them a try anyway. After reading the reviews I settled on this pair and I really do like the way they look on me. The only thing that I don't like is that they are a full elastic waist which makes me feel creepy--- kind of like I've got a pair of rubber panties on. As long as the waistband is covered no one will ever know because they look fantastic on, especially with a tunic. I'm pleased enough that I won't return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Weeze
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Maternity pants?
Date:October 3, 2011
Cons: Fit
I thought the styling was cute, but the waistband comes up to my boobs. They felt like maternity pants.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kswizzle
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
As great as everyone says they are
Date:September 22, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was very hesitant to buy these online without trying them on in the store but I am SO glad I did! I am 5'3" and usually wear a size 24. I took everyone's advice and got 22 Petite, though I do have to roll the waistband down once, but I like low rise pants. Even with the waist band rolled down, they are very comfortable. They look like jeans, but are a much thinner and very soft material. They are easy to tuck into boots. I will be buying more before everyone finds out how comfy they are and they run out!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kungfugirl
City: Honolulu
State: Hawaii
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THESE JEANS - SO SAD THEY DON'T HAVE MY SIZE!
Date:September 21, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these jeggings last November for my trip home to the mainland and LOVED THEM!! I literally wore them out not thinking that they might not have my size (16 Tall) again!!! Sooooo sad :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tlyn
Age: 45-54
love these pants
Date:August 16, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wasn't looking for jeggings, but straight leg pull on jeans. After reading the reviews, I ordered 1 size smaller than normal and that's exactly what I got. If I wanted jeggings, I'd need to go down another size. However, being right size blue, I'm afraid the hips might be a bit snug. I'm 5' 2" and bought regulars as petite inseams tend to be a little short for me. The length is good with a little stylish bunching at the ankle. I like that they are made to come up to the waist. Being short, they are long in this area, but I just fold them over once - something I do with most of my pants. Over all I am thrilled with these pants. The fabric isn't too thin and they are so comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stofus
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
perfect
Date:July 2, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I was looking for a good jean with elastic waist band, once I tried on jeggings I will never go back to any other brand! I feel good about myself in these jeans because they look like modern wear and very comfortable around the waist. Traditional jeans cut in at the waist, I just cant were them, too painful with my scar tissue problem. . The con, they loosen up after a few wash / wears so I recommend going one size down, they will be tight at first but as they loosen up they will be perfect fit.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXGRL
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
GREAT JEGGINGS
Date:April 22, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I read the bad reviews before I purchased the jeggings. I saw alot of the jeggins get loose after wear so I went down a few sizes. For your reference the right size career pants yellow 24 fit me perfectly. I am 5'2 an apple shape, big waist, small legs. I purchased the jeggings in a size 20 at the store. The legs are not skin tight but still nice fit, the waistband sits just above my navel, and they gather at the bottom because I need a petite, but i just say the gathering is stylish. Overall I love the jeggings!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zenstudio
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love/Hate Relationship
Date:April 18, 2011
Pros: Style, Comfort, front waistline
Cons: price, back waistline
I am new to jeggings. I bought them in store so they are the regular length. After washing them, I am constantly pulling them down. I guess I need a tall, although talls seem to be too long for me. I love that the stomach area of this jean comes up way high and helps smooth out the belly area. I dont love that the back does not do the same. It sits low at the waist. Oh, I also had to buy a size smaller than normal jeans, which is nice.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Celeriac
Just didn't fit in the legs
Date:March 21, 2011
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered these in an 18 Tall. I normally wear a 32 to 33" inseam so I figured I might have to take off an inch or so, given that leggings obviously aren't supposed to go down the outside of your shoe. (For comparison, I'm 5' 9" with a longish torso and shortish legs, and Lane Bryant regular-length pants are pretty consistently 2" too short on me; tall sizes pretty consistently 2" too long.)
They fit perfectly in the waist--however, I have a long torso, and they were hitting me at the actual waist, so they'd probably come up pretty high on someone who doesn't. They were pretty comfortable, and bunched up a bit at the ankles (as I'd expected)--but the problem was in the knees, which were about 2" too wide (so probably close to 4" too much fabric). I couldn't figure out any way to take that in. They were a little wide from the lower thigh to the ankle, but the knees were really bad--they almost looked like trouser-cut jeans on me, and the fabric felt too stiff to wear that way. Guess I'll try again with knit jeggings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BPaige
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
OMG! I love these jeans!
Date:March 14, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Honestly, these are the cutest jeans I have ever seen/wore. They are sliming and most of all comfy. I am planning on purchasing another pair (next payday). I purchased these pair on sale as well, but they have the quality of a $50-$100 pair of jeans. No joke!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mostlyharmless22
City: Yukon
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good looking, good fit, great price on sale.
Date:March 9, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ordered these on sale and with a coupon or they would be a little expensive but what a great pair of pants! Great with boots.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsLinda
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
the best jegging ever
Date:February 24, 2011
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish it was a bit mor hugging in the tummy area
I have to say i have worn this one already and am completely in love with the comfort and how it cuffs a bit at the ankle giving it a slimming look. I absolutely love the dark denmin look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovinmyjeggings
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST jeggings!
Date:February 16, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is an amazing product! It really does look like a pair of jeans with the added comfort of leggings. I have yet to find a pair that actually LOOK like jeans. Everyone will think you are wearing a fab pair of skinny jeans. I absolutely LOVE this product!! I have 2 pair and will probably purchase another just in case they wear down due to normal wear and tear (I wear jeans all the time). Just make sure to buy at least one size down because like leggings, they really do stretch. I wear an 18 but bought a 16 and they fit 100% perfectly. I do like my skinny jeans a little more form-fitting, so if you are looking for a loose fit like in the picture, then buy the correct size.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Booklover30
City: Sheboygan
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome!
Date:February 11, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I received these in the mail a couple of days ago and I had to try them on right away, I wasn't sure if I would like the fit or not. Well, I LOVE them, they fit great and paired with the couple of tunics I bought they look even better. Great fit, I ordered my regular size and they were just perfect. Don't hesitate, give these a shot and you might be surprised.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Berta
City: NY
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I love them
Date:February 11, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered these jeans before when they were on sale, they only had a 14P, I got them, they were way to short. So I sent them back, went round & round with the shipping BS. I got a nice girl on the line who sent me a 14 regular. No shipping.
These jeans are beautiful, they may be a little pricey, but the fit is great. I've gotten jeans from other big lady websites, their not even close to this quality..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Woven denim pull-on jeggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purplejude
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super cool jeggings!
Date:February 9, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love jeggings! Ever since they hit the market, I've been buying some from every place that carries them, all different brands. These are by far the best. I always hated that for years now all jeans seemed to be cut too low in front, dipping well below the natural waist. I have most of my extra weight in the tummy area, and I love that these jeggings cover my tummy very well, while looking like regular jeans. The weight of the fabric is just right, not too thin, not too heavy, and they are comfortable as well as very attractive. I keep coming back for more!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>