LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sequin cami bra

Glittering sequin cami bra is a great option for layering under holiday attire, without the added bulk of a full cami! Full coverage underwire support. Adjustable double satin straps are detailed with a rhinestone centered bow. Mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.688 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 16(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin cami bra
Review 1 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheliana
City: Aurora
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very stylish
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style
I wanna wear this bra everyday instead of my cami. I got lots of compliments Really recommend this I want it in black too if I can find it...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smileyjf
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Seriously, buy it while you can!
Date:January 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, priced right
I love it. It's made well, it's practical, goes with a zillion things, and it's cute. I feel like a million bucks in this bra. My husband certainly isn't complaining! Buy it, it's well worth the money!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momofmadness
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So stinking cute!
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Had my eye on this for a while and now wish I hadn't waited...I want the silver one, too! Love the style and wow factor it provides. No need for a tank...wearing this with a red LB button down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nyc4me
City: NY
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Festive and Feisty!
Date:November 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
I love this bra! I got it in red because that was the only color in my size..I only wish I had nabbed the black and silver before they were gone! This bra doubles as a layering piece as it looks like a cami and people will compliment you but be none the wiser that it actually a bra! It gives the girls a lift and is a little sexy but you can tone it down with a cardigan and wear it to holiday parties, that it what I plan to do. Thank you LB for this great bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Acctgirl
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome
Date:October 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, my size was on sale
I purchased this in red and couldnt figure out how to wear it to out. I ended up using a black button up shirt. It looks like youre wearing a cami not a bra and it looks great. I had to purchase the silver one as well.
This is true to fit, comfortable and dresses up anything simple. I would highly recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PhillyShopper
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this Bra
Date:August 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I brought the black one and I just love it. I get so much use out of it for low cut blouses and dresses. Now I'm buying the silver one. You won't be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
monica517
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, Sparkle and Lift
Date:April 26, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sparkle
Cons: front seams
This is a must have for any girl that likes sparkle....it is cute and provides great lift for my DD. The front seams are kinda funky and show through tops sometimes but I like it for low cut tops and looks great with the low cut v sweaters. Purchased the black then had to go back and get silver.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KellyS
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:November 13, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I liked this bra from the pics, but I really ended up buying it after reading all the great reviews. This bra is great! It is comfy, lifts, and provides a different option to wearing a regular cami under low cut tops. I love to show off a bit of sparkle!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MammaDuca
City: Alameda
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Fun & sparkly, but not for everyday wear
Date:November 12, 2011
Pros: Style
Cons: seams show under shirts
I bought this bra for the bedroom and for occasional regular wear. It's true to size and fits well, the only problem is when I try to wear it under a shirt, the seams show and it looks strange. I can't seem to find the right top to wear over this where you cannot see 2 huge seams running down my chest, so for now it remains a bedroom only bra. My man does love it though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deblee13
City: Portsmouth
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun & Sparkly
Date:October 26, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought this to wear under a Halloween costume... but so impressed with the quality and fit; I will definitely be wearing it during the holiday season. If you wear Cacique bras, order the size you normally wear. Ordered the silver, think I'd like to own one in black too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pepsi
City: phila
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
nice
Date:January 2, 2011
Pros: Style, Comfort
this bra is exactly wut i was lookin for. it holds the "girls' up and is true to fit. its perfect to wear under low-cut shirts....it adds a little flair to ur shirts, even the ones that u button-up. Def would buy in other colors but i dont have a red or gray shirt. lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blueyes310
City: pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
makes me feel like a million bucks
Date:December 30, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i have this in silver it is awsome it is very comfortable and makes the girls look great i wear it under my gray button down sweater thinking about getting red and black too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollemak
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun and sexy!
Date:December 12, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit
I bought this in a 42DDD, my normal size. I was a little nervous because of the Full Coverage aspect of the bra, but after trying it on, my nerves went away. It felt like it was going to be a little big in the cup at first but as I wore it for a few minutes, everything "settled" and it filled out very nicely. It's very cute. The sales associates at the store said, "I wasn't too sure about that bra when it came in. It's so cute on you. I'm going to get it in the silver". That's how nice it looked. I bought the red to wear under my velvet jacket that I bought at LB. :) I haven't worn it for any long period of time yet so I don't know how the sequins are going to feel. I didn't notice any issues when I tried it on. This does fit pretty true to size.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bluechick
Age: 35-44
So fun!
Date:December 10, 2010
Love this bra. Perfect to have it peeking out under a sweater or top, fun without giving you extra bulk or warmth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wruss
City: fort Bragg
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
like it...not sure if love...
Date:October 18, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I got my bra in...and after putting it on, fit perfect...as do ALL my lane bryant bras...but, the sequins do irritate my underarms and the skin below my boobs....if you dont' plan on wearing it a lot...then not a problem...
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sequin cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazy4caciques
City: Rolling Meadows
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sequin the IN thing!
Date:October 18, 2010
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, down right sexy, no cheap material...quality at it's best
When I saw this bra...no doubt about it I had to have all three. Did my research online and took the order to the store. They came quickly and I couldn't be more happy. If you've seen any of my other reviews you know I love sequin! Sequin is the IN thing from bras to tops and even gloves and a scarf that I've alll purchased from lane bryant.
When I saw this bra I just fell in love! It's not cheap material at all. It's very comfortable. Lane Bryant/Cacique has gone the extra mile with this bra. It's perfect for holiday attire or even every day if you want. I put the silver one on first...couldn't decide I was over joyed. A must have! Would recommend to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.