LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless boyshort panty

Seamless boyshort panty offers full coverage with a longer leg to avoid panty lines. Comfortably soft, form-fitting fabric gives you a layer of light control for a smooth look beneath clothes. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women’s plus size panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless boyshort panty
Review 1 for Seamless boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laalaa
State: North Carolina
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best panty ever!
Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfortable pair of panties I have ever purchased from LB! I picked up about 9 pairs since they were on sale at my local store. The bottoms don't ride up and the waist band doesn't roll down.
They are snug enough to fit comfortably without being too tight. They're perfect for wearing underneath workout clothing because they stay put. Also great for everyday wear because they don't seem to show any panty lines. I'm tossing out all my older cotton boyshorts this week and replacing them with these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yodi
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Panty For Work Out
Date:January 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, discrete
Cons: at the time purchased not enough colors to choose
I bought three pair of these panties for working out, and they work wonderful. I found Boyshorts to be a great panty for me to wear, for they show no panty lines. Being conservative, and a Man I only bought Black, white, and Grey trying to be more discrete. I would recommend these to other Men trying to find a great fitting discrete panty.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless boyshort panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MrsJones
City: Long Beach
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cannot get the color ordered & paid for. Twice.
Date:November 3, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color not as advertised
These panties are great, but I am so disappointed in not being able to receive the color that is advertised, was ordered & paid for. The PINK honeysuckle has not been delivered. Twice. Instead someone at the factory randomly decided to send the GREEN amazon color. Disheartening.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The black ones were great, but the gray..hmmmm
Date:August 24, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Comfort
I bought 3 for the $29 (Black, Heather Blue and Heather Gray).
The black pair were great! Fit just like they're supposed to.
I wore the Heather gray pair and they were mostly cotton, not the Nylon/spandex as per the description. They rode up constantly on the sides and constatnly created wedgies. Without any elastic, spandex or the like in the legs...they stretch out and ride up. Perhaps if they were a size smaller it might help...but I think I will stick with the black nylon/spandex boy shorts!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mellisa40
City: papillion
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
grate fit
Date:August 1, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got these on a whim. They're the gratest they do wonders for my butte and stay put
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaciquePantyLover
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
The best BoyShorts
Date:July 11, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexyness
These are my favorite boyshorts ever. Feels as if there is not anything on even though they are cotton type. My favorite aspect is the way they make my butt look very sexy!!! Bought one pair, need to go get some more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngelAggie
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Boyshort Ever!
Date:June 15, 2011
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought my first pair of these a few days ago and fell in love the first time I wore them! They are super comfortable, stay in place, and show no panty lines! Definitely moved up to the top of my favourite undies list! I just keep kicking myself for not buying more pairs!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EllieV
City: Warrenton
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE THESE!
Date:March 1, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought some of the seamless boyshorts in the store around Christmas time after someone told me to try the seamless briefs. While the briefs were comfortable, I am not a fan of full briefs. I tried the boyshorts and was in love, unfortunately I had a hard time finding them in the store. I just found these new arrivals this week and ordered them and they are just like the one's I got in the store. Only one thing is that I ordered several different colors and the heather gray are cotton and spandex, not nylon and spandex like the others, but they are still SUPER comfy, great coverage (the hipsters are too short for my taste) and no panty lines! Love these SO much, can't wait to get more!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.