LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Beautiful lace trim boyshort panty

Smooth boyshort panty features two lace stripes down the front and lace trim around the leg openings and waistband. \n\n Cacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women's plus size panties. Comfy, flirty or sexy, nobody fits your curves like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beautiful lace trim boyshort panty
Review 1 for Beautiful lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BrandiP
City: East
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointed!
Date:February 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality
I LOVE these panties. I have a couple (2) pair that are still intact and I feel very sexy and comforable when I wear them. However, the other 13 pair that I own have all come unthreaded.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
YvetteK
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty but will not purchase again
Date:September 2, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, threading on lace
I purchased these panties in 5 colors. EVERY pair I owe the threading around the bottom black has come apart. The quality of stitching is lacking which make the panties somewhat less durable. Buyer's just be aware.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PantyDude
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the prints
Date:July 29, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like wearing pretty panties. This panty is available in beautiful prints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsCook2009
City: Runnemede
State: New Jersey
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE These!!
Date:July 19, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none!
My hubby bought me these for our anniversary, and at first I was a little skeptical, as I don't do many products that have lace on them. But I was pleasantly surprised! I love these because they are extraordinarily comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
misskat
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good panty
Date:June 17, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got these in the brown and beige animal print to match the sateen plunge bra. They fit well and are comfortable, but i find that as the day goes on, they start to ride up and stretch out a bit. I have this problem with all boyshorts though. They fit true to size and are good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Oleofox
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice except for one thing
Date:April 3, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, ruching
I really liked these boyshorts except for the ruching on the back down the crease. It may look nice under pants, but after a while the ruching part really digs in and when you do to adjust it you end up with red marks where it was and sometimes that hurts. I think I will have to try the all cotton boyshorts even though I prefer the more silky material. Plus on this the lace is very rough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopgirl3415
City: Broken Arrow
State: Oklahoma
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable panties EVER!
Date:March 27, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE these panties! They are super comfortable, fit great and come in fun patterns and colors. I was a little cautious when trying these panties on as they come up on the butt higher than I am used too and was afraid of them bunching up. But they don't! I forget I am wearing them as they are that comfortable. Plus, they don't give you a panty line or make your pants look bumpy. I recommend going up one size in this panty as the style makes it run a little smaller. I also recommend washing these panties in cold water and then hanging them up to dry as they dry really fast. This will keep the shape of the panty and prevent the lace around the panty being torn. They are the best panties I have ever worn and the lace and fun patterns give you a little sexiness under your everyday clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NobodySpecial
City: Wentzville
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
All panties should be made like these!
Date:March 12, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These feel so good.I can say I even sorta' look forward to wearing the. Thank you Cacique!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful lace trim boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angejolie
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BUY THESE.... you will NOT be disappointed
Date:February 8, 2011
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great pair of panties.... Sexy & comfy! Very flattering and they stay in place and keep their shape. Perfect fit in all the right areas. I definitely prefer the thin lace trim versus the wider lace because it tore easily. The material is durable enough to give you a great shape under slacks too! so happy with these!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.