LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Molded cup lace no-wire bra

The full coverage comfort of our no-wire bra got a sexy lace makeover! Extra-wide adjustable straps enhance support and comfort, with lightly molded cups for natural shaping. Padded back closure. \r\n \r\nComfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.483 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (87 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
0
1 star
3
76 out of 87(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Review 1 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Xanas Eden
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Curvy-Girl Sexy!
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is a beautiful and comfortable bra. I love all the lace. Curvy girls can be sexy and feel great with a bra like this. Unfortunately, the size I needed wasn't available so I settled for a similar size which didn't fit me quite right. Wish they'd had my size in stock. That doesn't mean this isn't a great, comfy, smooth, feminine bra. It is! I recommend it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lynnie600
City: Hyde Park
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Best Bra
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable bra that I have found. I absolutely love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
S Bollum
S Bollum
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is very comfortable and the color makes it easy to wear with any shirt. I am very happy that I bought it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KarenB57
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable yet supportive
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Chicago
Have been wearing this style for years. Can never find an underwire that is comfortable. This bra provides support and yet doesn't bother me at all. Keep making this style and I'll keep buying!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lunachik
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
FINALLY a bra that fits!
Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, pretty
I am huge, size 24, and I had a huge chest before I got this big. So historically I have had a hard time finding bras that fit and were even tolerable let alone comfortable. For the past 20 years I have just worn the uni-boob sports bras which are comfy but look horrible. I decided to take a chance with this bra. If it was near like it was described I thought it might work. I am delighted to say that it is comfortable, the cups are actually big enough, I look like I have two boobs, and the straps don't dig into my shoulders. And it's even pretty, which was more than I could hope for.
I would recommend this bra to anyone, especially large ladies that have had my type of experiences before.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DarkLadyAmethyst
Please get this style in more colors!!
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Another great bra! I just wish it came in more colors. And it was true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GRANDDAUGHTER
City: CHICAGO
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
THIS IS THE SAME ORDER
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Comfort
THE BRA FIT COMFORTABLE THE CUP FITS JUST FINE THE STRAP ON THE SHOULERS FITS FINE AND IT FITS FINE AROUND THE BACK
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cluelesswinner
State: California
Age: 55-65
Love this bra
Date:June 12, 2014
I love this bra, very comfortable. Was larger than size, next order will be a size smaller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woodstock
Age: 55-65
Date:June 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the look and feel but the D cup was way too big, don't have it in a C cup so I will be returning it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vnagy1999
City: Wooster
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort is important
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, it is so cool and comfortable
This bra is supper comfortable. It makes a difference in how you feel and relate to people when you wear something comfortable. I am so glad I purchased this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NeeBar
City: Chicago Heights
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great product. Will buy again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kfabe
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra and great fit, except one thing!
Date:May 16, 2014
I have a lot of these bras that I've purchased over the last several years. They hold up well. Recently after having 2 children, I had to change bra sizes. What they don't tell you is that if you get the DDD bra's that they have 5 clasps, not 4 any longer. Wish they would put that somewhere in the description. I returned them as I wasn't happy with the 5 clasps and how the fit was in the larger cup, still wasn't big enough. In this bra I would be an F right now although my other bras I'm a DD.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LynneF
City: Clinton Township
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT BIG!
Date:May 9, 2014
Cons: Style, Comfort
I am full figured with an ample bust and have always been an under wire bra girl, (and Im 50 plus yrs old) but I recently tore a muscle in my ribcage between my first and second rib making it was very painful to wear my under wire bras. So I bought 3 of these bras in different styles and colors and I have to say I am shocked at how much I love them, They are pretty, and feminine but more importantly they give great support, and comfort at the same time. And have the same great quality I have come to expect in any Lane Bryant purchase.
I will continue to wear these bras to work even after I heal from my injury. I gave the fit 4 stars because I usually wear a D but it ran a little big so I ended up returning my first order for a C cup.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grgrand 9
City: Council Bluffs
State: Iowa
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Love the bras however wish they had better style selection for no wire bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suekeysue52
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the fit and feel
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: not very sexy
Really like the way this bra fits and feels. I cannot wear an underwire bra. This does not have the underwire so don't have anything cutting me into. However, wish it was a little more sexy and not just plain. I also like the slight padding. I don't need much padding but don't want the headlight shining. (If you know what I mean)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Broom Hilda
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Its great
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Fits nice and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meme04
City: Macon
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lace no-wire bra
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very pretty
I ordered this bra about 6 wks ago. I absolutely love it. It is beautiful, which you can't always fine in a larger size bra. It is true to fit and VERY comfortable. I find myself wearing it more to the exclusion of my other bras. I ordered in Cafe Mocha, first, which I find I can wear with just about anything. It provides great support and doesn't "ride-up" in front like some bras do. The only minor drawbacks for me is the hand wash, only, which is only minor and that you can't find it in stores. It is exclusively on-line. I am ordering both another Cafe Mocha and the black. I am very satisfied with this product!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LVTSFAN
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wire free lace bras
Date:April 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not in stores
I have never found a wired bra that is comfortable and finding wire free bras that are pretty are difficult to come by. I ordered this in both colors and absolutely love them. and will buy more when the time comes. I just wish I could find then in the stores.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
jennifer22
ok, but not best choice for large breasts
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort, wireless
Cons: Fit, Style
Fairly comfortable , love wireless bras, but not a good design for large breasts (namely large cup size like DDD). Practically no band in front to provide support. Straps not comfortable, after a couple hours shoulders were sore. Material ok, but not the most comfortable (scratchy). Overall its just ok, I'm keeping it but will not be ordering more.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Molded cup lace no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Athy
City: Bay Area
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best bra without wires ever
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love this bra for years, however I had sizing changes, so tried the next size up and it was way to huge, returning it was relative painless, but then again, I really wish this bra was a standard one that is in the stores as it is amazing. I hate the "online only" sections and usually refuse to use them, but this bra is the only thing that makes me break my rule. At the larger end of the size scale, the 46DDD and the 48DD have very different sizing, so be careful. If I did it again, I would of just got all of them in both sizes, in multiples, then just returned the ones that didn't fit as trying to reorder them and not getting the good deal on the ones that didn't fit was a bit disappointing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>