LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton molded no-wire bra

Molded cups provide seamless shaping, smoothness and extra support in our comfortable, cotton no-wire bra. Adjustable wide straps and bottom band enhance comfort. \r\n \r\nComfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.223 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (188 reviews)
5 stars
116
4 stars
34
3 stars
12
2 stars
16
1 star
10
156 out of 188(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Review 1 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melaleuca22
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jameo
Date:January 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Great Bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freddiesmom
City: Sparta
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
most comfortable bra for double d's
Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I first got to try this bra in store. I always wear under wire's. But the bra is so much more comfortable than wires! This is my second time buying them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sugar lips
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Love these bra's so comfortable and hold you up!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quey
State: New Mexico
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Bra
Date:December 10, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Very disappointed. Bra itself looks cheap. Looks sort of faded when I received it. (Made me think how would it look after the first washing?) Not at all what I expected. Fit poorly and was not comfortable at all. Returned it by mail and was expensive to ship it back. Not happy at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
anonymousmickey
Disappointing
Date:December 8, 2014
It's comfortable enough at first, but my breasts are heavy and pendulous. After an hour of wear, the back strap of the bra was up around my armpits, and the girls were down in their normal position.
It's an ugly bra to boot, so one of two went back. The other I had worn for a day so it went into the garbage. I am still on the look out for a bra without under wire that will support me like the under wire ones do. I don't think they exist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EveSha
State: Michigan
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This ran bigger then the size, I would order a cup size smaller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SusQ
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Comfort is the #1 plus about this bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tam1165
Date:November 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fit really good and looks good to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Danielle84
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
love the comfort and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SueGo
Extremely disappointed
Date:November 21, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, damaged
I usually buy my bras in the store where I can try them on. I assumed that the bra I bought online would fit the same as it's store counterpart. Boy, was I wrong. After one hour of wearing it the differences became apparent, but by then the tags were off and I'd worn it. It also had a slit in the outer material of one of the cups that was not visible when I first put it on. I threw it in the garbage when I took it off. What a waste of my money!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLay
Most supportive no wire bra
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CSpringsLady
Date:November 12, 2014
Shoulder straps slide off my shoulders no matter how tight I make the straps. Bra isn't very supportive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Duckworth
Its ok
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
It was my first purchase from Lane Bryant and I like the Bra Its okay but The style and feel wasnt what I expcted. The bottom isnt as supportive as I thought. I was looking for that support but without the wire.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EvLokadottr
City: Richmond
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra, needs more colors
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra, nice cotton, nice lack of underwire, good support, looks attractive. Can we please get it in jeweltones? REal red, other colors? Something beyond black/white/beige/pink?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NJ lover
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Extremely comfortable
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: runs larger than true size
After wearing underwires and having bruises from them this bra is a relief it gives pretty good support and is very very comfortable. Only thing is that it runs a little large, band size and cup size larger than actual size. Order at least one size down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MommaKM
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I really like the comfort of this bra. I only wish the shoulder straps could be taken in more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SherryD
City: Cleveland
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
cotton no wire molded cup bra
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super bra that puts my girls back up where they belong, and without the uncomfortable under wire!
I definitely recommend this bra to others!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DMLH
City: St. Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointed
Date:October 1, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Roseville
I was excited to see this as an option as I don't like the "rocket boobs" look and thought this would be smoother. I'm not sure what C cup it was made for but it wasn't mine. It was baggy and unflattering even though I purchased the size I'm "supposed" to get. I usually fill in a C and then some. Bummer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebbieAnn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cup too big
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Poughkeepsie
Great bra, very comfortable but unfortunately the C cup is too big even though that is my size. They don't make a B so I returned 2 but kept 1 because it is so comfortable. I'll just wear it with oversized sweaters so you can't see that I'm not filling out the cup.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>