LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton molded no-wire bra

Molded cups provide seamless shaping, smoothness and extra support in our comfortable, cotton no-wire bra. Adjustable wide straps and bottom band enhance comfort. \r\n \r\nComfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (212 reviews)
5 stars
134
4 stars
37
3 stars
12
2 stars
18
1 star
11
177 out of 212(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Review 1 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Harrisburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Please don't get rid of this bra!
Date:February 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Sooooo comfy, good shaping, best bra ever created.....seriously. I own 30-40 lane Bryant bras, every style and shape lol. But these ones are the only ones I wear honestly. I love these. If you haven't tried them......what are you waiting for?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jonesboro
State: Arkansas
Shopping Preference: Online
Exactly what I wanted
Date:January 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Jonesboro, Ar/
Love the fit and feel. Very comfortable with good support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Arling on
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cotton Bra
Date:January 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This bra is the BEST!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy
Date:January 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Fits beautifully and great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Disappointed
Date:January 4, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Hamburg
I went to the store to pick up this bra and thought I better try it on....just in case. I am so glad I did! When I put it on, the cup size was REALLY off and there was "denting" in the shape of the bra cups. If you were to wear it under a shirt, it would not be smooth or look nice, as it does on the model. It was a mess! I even called one of the employees to come look at it and she offered to change it out. She agreed that it did not look right, and proceeded to measure me again to make sure it wasn't a fluke and my size changed. It hadn't. It was the bra and the way it was made. The comfort level was low, as well. I would suggest trying this on, if you are interested in it. Make sure there are no ripples or denting in the cups, so you are looking your best in your tops! :) I ended up trading the bra out for another style that was on point and comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Oak Lawn
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Always Satisfied
Date:December 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I was very satisfied with my purchase because it was very comfortable and looked very good under my clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 10, 2015
Great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love These Bras
Date:December 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
These no-wire bras are amazing and have the same amount of support as a wired bra without the jabbing wires. I can't claim they last as long, but I would so much rather buy one of these bras twice as often than suffer through a wire bra. I promise, unless you are looking for a plunge option, this is a great every day bra. Can wear with v-necks, too. It does not provide a 'push up' fit. Order true to size to wear at the widest closure, but expect to use the ones farther in as the bra wears out (after three->six months depending on your daily wear, rotation, and bra abuse habits).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Upper Marlboro
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy
Date:December 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
It looks a lil weird but not in a bad way. I just need to get used to its lack of underwire. I have been an underwire wearer for many years. Its a good bra. I am wearing now actually as i write this...lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Waterford
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Discontinued Bra
Date:November 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Southridge
I finally found the bra I've been wanting for a long time and now Lane Bryant is discontinuing It ! Love the Cotton no Wire Mounded Bra--please bring it back in the 48DD size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: BROOKLYN
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
I FINALLY FOUND COMFORT AND PAZAZZ
Date:November 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: more colors
Store Location: STATEN ISLAND
THE FIT IS FANTASTIC, COMFY, MAKES ME LOOK SEXY. I ONLY WISH L.B. OFFERED OTHER THAN BLACK AND WHITE COLORS IN 50 C. I CAN NEVER SEEM TO FIND THE OTHER COLORS AVAILABLE IN MY SIZE. I WOULD LOVE TO ORDER THE MOCHA AND ANIMAL PRINT IN 50 C. RIGHT NOW I HAVE 3 BLACK AND 3 WHITE....LOVE LOVE THESE BRAS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable, not too matronly!
Date:October 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
This is the first bra I've put on where I feel supported but not overly covered. It's extremely comfortable and is great under a tee or button down. I like the extra supportive hooks in the back and how wide the cups are. The fit overall is A+! I just wish it came in even more styles and colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jamaica
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best wireless support
Date:October 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Valley Stream, NY
Great support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Brighton
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, price
Store Location: Carriage Crossing
Great Price on bras , they are my favorite. Wished I had known about them years ago!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Double DDs this 1 is 4 U
Date:August 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit, breatheable
I love this all cotton no wire bra. Fits great, provides excellent support, it's the most comfortable bra EVER! No more mushroom top because the cup size is not true to size. No sweat under your boobs it's awesome! I can't say enough other than where have you been all my life :)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Milford
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable Bra
Date:August 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Novi, Michigan
This bra is a true fit and comfortable! No under-wire and not needed with this one. The padding in the cup is just enough to cover, but not too much that it makes you look bigger, or like you are bulging out of it. Finally found my PERFECT BRA!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Pretty good bra. The fit is true where a lot of other bras are not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Chicago,
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this for my daughter. She likes this product and so I continue to purchase it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Redmond
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not what I expected
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Redmond
This bra was sized significantly larger than the bras I am used to purchasing from Lane Bryant. When I put it on it was as if I was wearing nothing. I ordered the same size I wear in the Illusion Full Coverage bra and I was swimming in this bra. I plan to exchange for a smaller size and hope this will improve my opinion of the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AMAZING!
Date:April 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love how it feels,and it lifts the girls very nicely. I have a large bust so,comfort is all for me,but it's a plus when they look great! They do fit big,so had to exchange mine but I recommend a smaller cup but that was my case. :) Good luck ladies,and for those gentleman that buy their ladies bras I highly recommend this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>