LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton molded no-wire bra

Molded cups provide seamless shaping, smoothness and extra support in our comfortable, cotton no-wire bra. Adjustable wide straps and bottom band enhance comfort. \r\n \r\nComfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.24 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (171 reviews)
5 stars
107
4 stars
30
3 stars
12
2 stars
12
1 star
10
144 out of 171(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Review 1 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SherryD
City: Cleveland
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
cotton no wire molded cup bra
Date:October 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super bra that puts my girls back up where they belong, and without the uncomfortable under wire!
I definitely recommend this bra to others!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DMLH
City: St. Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Disappointed
Date:October 1, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Roseville
I was excited to see this as an option as I don't like the "rocket boobs" look and thought this would be smoother. I'm not sure what C cup it was made for but it wasn't mine. It was baggy and unflattering even though I purchased the size I'm "supposed" to get. I usually fill in a C and then some. Bummer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebbieAnn
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Cup too big
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Poughkeepsie
Great bra, very comfortable but unfortunately the C cup is too big even though that is my size. They don't make a B so I returned 2 but kept 1 because it is so comfortable. I'll just wear it with oversized sweaters so you can't see that I'm not filling out the cup.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pBj61
City: Battle Creek
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
wasn;t sure i would like molded cups, really dont need but they are very comfortable, and you dont notice they're molded.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Size B cup please
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, add some lace at the top of the cups
I have several of these cotton bras. They are very comfortable. I don't understand why LB doesn't make this in a B cup!! The more weight I lose the more I lose my breast. Please make this & the other one that's satin in a B cup. THANKS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldkat
City: Greenwood
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best purchase ever
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Charlotte, NC
love the comfort, and fit. beautiful look under shirts/tops. After trying this product I bought 2 more in different colors. Glad I found this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bibliophile
City: Louisville
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great comfort with support
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort, offers some shape and support
Cons: cup size feels slightly too big
I really like this bra. I was looking for something comfortable to wear on a lazy day and decided to buy 2 of these to see how they fit. Nothing I bought from other stores seemed to either be comfortable or offer some support/shape. This bra nicely combines the two and I'm happy with the way it fits. The cup does feel like it is slightly bigger than what I normally wear, but I'm still happy with my purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aquaholic
City: Hot Springs
State: Arkansas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Bra Ever
Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, cup size runs big
This cup size runs big; I wear a C, and in this bra could wear a B, but they don't make it in B size. So while I love it, and it truly is the most comfortable I have ever worn, I won't buy any more because of the cup being too large. I read other reviews that said the same thing. (Had I read them first, would not have purchased, but do recommend for any size D and above).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJSays
City: Gun Barrel City
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Date:August 8, 2014
I Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DEZZ
City: phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
amazing
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, makes you feel sexy, holds them in
i bought this bra and I LOVE IT !!!!!!!!! This is one of the first bras i have bought in 6 years, i am a very picky about the way my bras have to fit and feel. i have tried on many bras, I must add I didn't try this on in any store i just bought it online which was a huge risk. I LOVE THIS BRA!!!!! for my size it was hard to find a bra that didn't make my boobs look pointy, THIS IS an AWESOME BRA . it fits great, it is comfortable, i love this bra DOESN'T FEEL LIKE A GRANDMA BRA , FOR PLUS SIZE OR BIG BREASTS.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1SLO
Satisfaction over the long run
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I've worn this bra for years and am glad to see no changes have been made except for simple improvements.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brownie614
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
My favorite!
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This bra is so very comfortable. It is my absolute favorite bra. I wear a DDD size bra and it has been almost impossible to find a bra that fits. This one exceed all of my expectations.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RRSSKKY
LOVE THEM!
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, straps stay in place
THESE ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE BRAS I HAVE EVER WORN. THE STRAP DO NOT FALL DOWN BUT I STILL FEEL VERY SUPPORTED
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
betty boop 46dd
City: burlington
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
the best
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are the best bra ever for me but need more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: valley stream
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable, wonderful supportive bra
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Having had recent breast cancer surgery, the only bra that was comfortable enough for me to wear is the comfort molded no wire bra. It's just so comfortable, and since I have to sleep in a bra for 6 weeks, I find this bra the sofest, also, it gives you a great shape under anything, very supportive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SDGua
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Rides up the back
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I loved the comfort of this bra and then I wore it! What a mistake. The band is so big that the bra rode up my back and ended up between my shoulders. I hooked it as tight as it would go, I adjusted the straps to no avail it still rode up my back. I wear a 48 DDD and finding bras that fit is impossible!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
toobig
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great feel, cup runs big
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Great feel, comfortable fit.
i agree with last posts- the cup size runs a little large, I exchanged mine for down one cup size and i was perfect. I am normally at DD, D fit great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Purple Hugen Lady
City: Battle Creek
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I am so glade I bought this
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just really like the cotton bra over the satin one. they are the same style. With the satin bra I would sweet & with the cotton one I do not sweet. To me this bra defiantly fully covers you up & is very supportive. I would highly recommend this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
asam
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE THIS BRA!
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
By Far one of the most comfortable bras I've ever owned. I love how it fits and the coverage it gives.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fromneicy
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The most comfortable bra I've ever worn!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>