LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton molded no-wire bra

Molded cups provide seamless shaping, smoothness and extra support in our comfortable, cotton no-wire bra. Adjustable wide straps and bottom band enhance comfort. \r\n \r\nComfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
18
3 stars
10
2 stars
10
1 star
9
106 out of 130(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Review 1 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rainman
City: Tarpon Springs
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love It
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: find i have to replace every 6 months.
I have a hard time finding bras that are supportive and don't cut into my shoulders. These bras are very comfortable and I find that I do not have to adjust or think about them until I take them off at night. I do find I have to replace them every 6 months as the weight of my breasts wears them out prematurely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carol in fletcher
City: Fletcher
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
best bra ever
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are the only bras i will ever buy. i bought 2 to start with and they looked and felt so good, ordered 2 more.. I can believe a bra feels this good !! I am extremely satisfied!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavida1
City: Westland
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I didn't think this lightly padded bra would be for me, but I was pleasantly surprised. This was a great purchase and I'm glad I did buy it. So comfortable, great fit, and I am busty but this bra still fits great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rjmartin
City: Humptulips
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome!!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I thought I would try the cotton as I have bought the satin in the past. After having difficulty in the store at finding the right size, I ordered my normal size online. When they came in they fit great and they are so comfortable. I have defintion between my breast and waist again. Why I ever went away from these bras I will never know!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeGyrl
City: Olalla
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the Fit and Comfort
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Five stars for everything expect style. I wish Lane Bryant would offer their wireless bras in the same colors and patterns as those with underwires.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lidson
State: New York
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I was reluctant to try this underwire free bra, because I have had trouble with these types of bras before. I was very surprised by the quality of this bra. The fit is very good. I ordered my regular size. The only thing I didn’t like about it is that I couldn’t get all of the colors I wanted in my size. It works just as well as a regular bra for me, but it is much more comfortable. The band on the back is broader than my other bras and it has more hooks. I thought I would just wear it around the house, but I can wear it anywhere. I highly recommend this if you are tired of underwires.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sierra1953
City: Sierra Vista
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cotton Molded No-Wire Bra
Date:March 24, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I was so disappointed in this bra with everything from looks to its fit!
Not at all flattering, and I would not waste my money on this purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ADC82
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
sized big to me
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The band and cup both seemed large to me. I had to go down a band and cup size to get the fit I normally get with the demi and balconette. I purchased this to wear around the house as it doesn't shape and perk me up enough to wear under work clothes. Fabric very soft and comfortable to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Laurry
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Decent bra for the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christine254
City: oxnard
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
extremely happy with comfort , color, and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pandora8
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Incredible!
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bras have come a long way especially for us curvy girls. This bra is very supportive, soft, and comfortable. It is shaped and fits like an under-wire but without the actual wire or discomfort of one. I'm completely amazed at how awesome it feels when I'm wearing it and I forget that I have a bra on at all. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ZEBRA1234
Bras
Date:February 14, 2014
Cons: Fit
Bras were good quality, but not consistant fit with other purchased at the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nanasara
City: dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
great, comfortable bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bra buying
City: wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great comfort
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
got them for my wife and she was very happy with them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Pat M
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 28, 2014
Cons: Fit, limited sizes
These do not come in all sizes. so I had to settle for increasing the size and decreasing the cup size. so the fit is not great and slides a bit. but then none of the other products in this brand have my size...so so much for "the right fit for you"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maggiep48
City: Anniston
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
new bra
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I needed some new bras and took this opportunity to purchase. I love the feel of these. The support is terrific and doesn't bind or cause pain since it is no wire. I would definity buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I AM MILSGIRL
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NICE BUY
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soft and supportive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LexLBwoman
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bras ever!
Date:December 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these bras for the first time at a bra fitting event at a Lane Bryant. I found I wasn't wearing the right size and then to find out how comfortable these were was amazing!! They fit great and they help all my tops/dresses fit smoothly--no more "nipple" bumps in cold areas. They wash well and hold up extremely well. When I lost weight, I just got fitted again and the new ones ere perfect just like the previous ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kij55p
City: Alexander
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cotton No-wire bra
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra. Padded but very comfortable and good looking Great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fun2fit
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this item!
Date:December 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. I have one in every color now! Very comfortable, I hate wires and this bra doesnt need them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>