LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cotton molded no-wire bra

Molded cups provide seamless shaping, smoothness and extra support in our comfortable, cotton no-wire bra. Adjustable wide straps and bottom band enhance comfort. \r\n \r\nComfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
4.217 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (198 reviews)
5 stars
122
4 stars
36
3 stars
12
2 stars
17
1 star
11
164 out of 198(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Review 1 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Double DDs this 1 is 4 U
Date:August 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit, breatheable
I love this all cotton no wire bra. Fits great, provides excellent support, it's the most comfortable bra EVER! No more mushroom top because the cup size is not true to size. No sweat under your boobs it's awesome! I can't say enough other than where have you been all my life :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Milford
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable Bra
Date:August 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Novi, Michigan
This bra is a true fit and comfortable! No under-wire and not needed with this one. The padding in the cup is just enough to cover, but not too much that it makes you look bigger, or like you are bulging out of it. Finally found my PERFECT BRA!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Pretty good bra. The fit is true where a lot of other bras are not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Chicago,
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this for my daughter. She likes this product and so I continue to purchase it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Redmond
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not what I expected
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Redmond
This bra was sized significantly larger than the bras I am used to purchasing from Lane Bryant. When I put it on it was as if I was wearing nothing. I ordered the same size I wear in the Illusion Full Coverage bra and I was swimming in this bra. I plan to exchange for a smaller size and hope this will improve my opinion of the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AMAZING!
Date:April 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love how it feels,and it lifts the girls very nicely. I have a large bust so,comfort is all for me,but it's a plus when they look great! They do fit big,so had to exchange mine but I recommend a smaller cup but that was my case. :) Good luck ladies,and for those gentleman that buy their ladies bras I highly recommend this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: Colorado
Shopping Preference: Online
Not what I have ordered in past
Date:April 5, 2015
Cons: Style, Fit, Item not as described
I thought I was ordering the same bra I have ordered in the past, it even has the same "number" on it...but upon arrival, it is completely different. It does not fit, it is constructed out of completely different material and style. I will return all four items.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: FlorenceKy.
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I love this Bra!
Date:April 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I think This Bra is the best!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:April 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
comfortable and supportive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hillside
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally!
Date:April 3, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort, lifts
Cons: Style
Love It! I wear a 36 DDD and my breasts are finally not resting on my stomach and my shoulders are not in pain. I'm not fond of the color, only pink and white came in my size but it is so comfortable plus it keeps them lifted! Hallelujah!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
great product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Great Bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sparta
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
most comfortable bra for double d's
Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I first got to try this bra in store. I always wear under wire's. But the bra is so much more comfortable than wires! This is my second time buying them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Love these bra's so comfortable and hold you up!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
State: New Mexico
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Bra
Date:December 10, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Very disappointed. Bra itself looks cheap. Looks sort of faded when I received it. (Made me think how would it look after the first washing?) Not at all what I expected. Fit poorly and was not comfortable at all. Returned it by mail and was expensive to ship it back. Not happy at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Disappointing
Date:December 8, 2014
It's comfortable enough at first, but my breasts are heavy and pendulous. After an hour of wear, the back strap of the bra was up around my armpits, and the girls were down in their normal position.
It's an ugly bra to boot, so one of two went back. The other I had worn for a day so it went into the garbage. I am still on the look out for a bra without under wire that will support me like the under wire ones do. I don't think they exist
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Michigan
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This ran bigger then the size, I would order a cup size smaller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Comfort is the #1 plus about this bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fit really good and looks good to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cotton molded no-wire bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
love the comfort and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>