LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sateen push-up plunge bra

Our new version of the best-selling plunge bra was designed specially to give the girls a boost. Maximum lift plunge push-up bra has padding that enhances you two cup sizes. Supportive underwire cups. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers full figure lingerie and beautiful bras in extended sizes, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.669 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (269 reviews)
5 stars
219
4 stars
30
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
8
248 out of 269(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Review 1 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotline1622
City: Lynchburg
State: Virginia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Buying more!
Date:May 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
BEST BRA EVER! I wear a 40d or 42c. I ordered this in 42c. The band was not tight it was actually very comfy. My girls look amazing! They are pushed up and rounded, not pointy like some have stated. I am ordering more! I Reccomend 110%!!!!!!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
graywolf1284
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing Bras
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pricey
Store Location: Parkway Place Mall
I have 4 of these bras in different colors now. They lift and give you a nice shape. They are comfortable and I don't have to adjust anything throughout the day. I am so pleased with these bras! They give you nice cleavage and you can wear low cut tops. I just love them. I got my mom, sister, and a friend hooked on these bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jackson2345
If you need padding this is it
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Style
If you are looking for a lot of lift, then this is the bra for you. I like that the extra cushion is built in and not a plastic bubble insert.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jesuslover
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Overall
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pricey
I have been buying these bras for years now and let me tell you I still love them. They give you lift and make you look 2 sizes bigger. I am a size B, but these make you look like a perky full C at least. This is a heavily padded bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GIGGILY
City: Temple Hills
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
TOO PADDED
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, too padded
This bra has TOO MUCH padding. The straps are too thin and they dig in to my shoulder. Does not have a natural shape looks un-natural.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djc55
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra Ever
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. The support is awesome! My only complaint is I would like to get this in a style besides the plunge. I will be purchasing more of these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bugzey
State: Oregon
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite!
Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perky
I've been buying this bra now for awhile..bought six before (two in each color) and just bought four more two in the new color!.. It's the only bra I wear anymore. They girls have never looked better. well it's been while anyways .. Buy them while you can!! They're not always around!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarthaAshton
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ordering my third one!
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, not visible under clothes
At first it might seem stiff, but I am ordering my third one right now! It is smoothing, lifting, the straps are comfortable, and they stay smooth and the lines are hidden under shirts until they start to wear out. I wear one of the two I own 6 days a week, and I've had them for almost a year now and they are beginning to wear out. I would recommend hand washing them though, the elastic bands last longer and the cups retain their shape longer. Buying 36DD, but should be wearing 34DDD/F according to sizing chart. I don't care if it's not going to be tight around the band for a full year, LB's bras are the first I've found to fit me since I started this bra fight 10 years ago!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amyallday
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
AMAZING!
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I have to say that this bra is spectacular! The lift you get is amazing! The girls will stand up and be noticed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linejunebug
Please bring back!
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing cacique bras for the last 15+ years and this is by far, above and beyond, my favorite bra! Great support, looks awesome, and works with every outfit. Why or why would you not restock. I tried to buy more of this bra during the semi-annual sale and my size (along with most others) was sold out. Which I take as a sign that this is a one popular bra (especially since you can only buy it online). I am not asking, I am begging....BRING IT BACK! ALL SIZES! MORE COLORS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kimsworld
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I Need More!
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, clothes look better!
This is a great bra for anyone who isn't as "full figured" in the breast area. I'm a B (small C, on a good day) and this bra has made everything better with my tops. I wear it with everything! T-shirt, dress, blouse, sweat shirt, I don't care ... I love it! I have both colors but the underwire just popped in the tan and I need more! Why are they out of stock?! Please get them back soon and (Dear Santa...) more colors would be the gift that keeps on giving!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teri5
State: Connecticut
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite Bra - Please restock!
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is my favorite bra of all times and unable to duplicate! Hoping it gets restocked soon !!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hoffe
City: Springfield
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Please get more!
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: out of stock
I love this bra, so please get more in soon! I had 3 and I absolutely adore them. I'm down to 2 now, and desperately need to replenish my stock. Will more be in stock soon? This is by far my favorite bra in the Cacique line. More colors would be fantastic, but I'll get them in all tan and black if it means they're re-stocked soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Melmofl
City: Bradenton
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Bra
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the bra! It is just a little tighter then all my other Bra's in my size. It however makes my breast's look great and is still comfortable although a bit tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BStire
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Favorite Bra
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is my favorite. I just wish they had more colors and kept all sizes in stock. I was hoping to buy some today but my size is not in stock. I recommend this product to everyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cwa KIm
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Luv this bra
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please make more of these bras! Every time I try to order they are out of stock so they must be very popular but please make more of this style & sizes in more colors please :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Djtex
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing!
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I absolutely LOVE this bra! Not only do my boobs look amazing, but this bra is extremely comfortable. Just because I have larger breasts does not mean I would like a bra that lacks structure. My only complaint, and a common one among reviewers, is that this bra only comes in three colors and no sexy prints! If I could get this bra in some sexy prints and with some lace accents I would spend a ton of money to expand my lingerie drawer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rachelhda0621
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Best Bra Ever!!!!!
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have tons of bras in different styles from LB, and this is by far the best one. I bought this in black, and loved it so much, I bought two more in red and nude. There is a definite difference between the "satin" style and this "sateen" style. The satin made the girls look pointy and weird, this one makes them look amazing!!!! I would love to see more colors and styles like lace, the mint green, etc., that LB has in other bra styles. AMAZING!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
I guess I can't wear a bra this stiff
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I didn't know what to do with this bra that felt like I was trying to wear two coffee cans. It did not fit true to size, couldn't even clasp it. I guess I am not built for these types of bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kris97038
City: Molalla
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Realy love the lift and support.. Has lots of padding. Would recommend it to friends. I bought one and had to buy two more. Just wish it came in white. I would buy two more if there was white available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>