LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sateen push-up plunge bra

Our new version of the best-selling plunge bra was designed specially to give the girls a boost. Maximum lift plunge push-up bra has padding that enhances you two cup sizes. Supportive underwire cups. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers full figure lingerie and beautiful bras in extended sizes, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.678 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (245 reviews)
5 stars
200
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
7
226 out of 245(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Review 1 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotline1622
City: Lynchburg
State: Virginia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Buying more!
Date:May 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
BEST BRA EVER! I wear a 40d or 42c. I ordered this in 42c. The band was not tight it was actually very comfy. My girls look amazing! They are pushed up and rounded, not pointy like some have stated. I am ordering more! I Reccomend 110%!!!!!!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ewalani
City: honolulu
State: Hawaii
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
best purchase
Date:April 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i always buy victoria seceret but no more
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 17, 2014
Welcome to Cacique, ewalani!
Review 3 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AJF1031
City: Annapolis
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ahh~mazing!
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra! Fits perfectly, and makes me feel sexy and secure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
th88
Love It!!
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really lifts and holds! My new favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mamamel
City: Twin Cities
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite bra ever!
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: doesn't pack well
This is my favorite bra ever! I'm large chested but need the lift and shape that this bra gives. It does seem odd to have so much padding when I already have so much volume, but the padding give me a nice curvy shape under everything from t-shirts to dresses. I bought my first bra with 4 others at the same time and despite this being my favorite and getting worn most regularly, this is the only one that hasn't broken a wire or ripped. I think this fits true-to-size, but cacique bras vary bra to bra in sizing so you can never tell exactly until you get the bra on. I haven't ever had cup shape problems that I hear others refer to, always a nice round, natural cup shape. I never have strap slipping issues and all of the support keeps the girls where they belong. LOVE it and wish they had more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zippie
City: Macedonia
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The bra is so comfortable,I wish they would sell it in the stores
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barb M
City: Winnipeg
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these bra's!!!!!
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, affordable
Best purchase I have made, these bra's fit comfortably....beautiful colors...which I now have three...and what's best most affordable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arewa
City: wheaton
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this bra is very nice and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kdl36
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Not for me
Date:March 13, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style
The bra is beautiful but had WAY too much cushion (push-up) for a large chested woman (36DDD) . It just didn't look right under anything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missy1019
State: Wyoming
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this bra...i usually only go for cotton bras.
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: they run out of my size in black
cotton is my go to...this is my exception...I love this bra..comfortable......and great support....I will be very sad if they ever discontinue this one
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GirlMiami
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolutely Gorgeous! Fit, style and materials.
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, boost, shaping, looks, materials
Cons: fear they won't be marketed for the rest of my lif
This bra is everything a girl needs. All day wear is comfortable. The built in cushion does not make me sweat like the Air Technology ones.The boost is not square as another has said. It gives my girls the perfect roundness and perkiness. As an orchestra musician, it looks good from under my fine clothes, to fund raiser T-shirts.
I have been buying these bras for 4 years now and have managed to collect 12 for my travels. they seem to disappear from hotel rooms. LOL
I give them as gifts to friends and family whom have fallen in love with mine. This is a bra that will be marketable for centuries. At least, I can guarantee we will be spreading the word to others, for years to come. Hope they are around for ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mslette
Date:February 23, 2014
my breast hangs over the cup
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melly A
City: Fairfield
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Wowzers
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is one of the prettiest bras I've ever owned. It looks great and gives the girls a much needed lift. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars overall is because of the fit. It's just a bit small. I'd definitely buy it again, but a size larger. I normally wear a 44 DDD, but in this one I need a 46 F. It's still wearable, but I find myself adjusting several times throughout the day. Like I said though, it's a gorgeous bra and sturdy. The straps are thick and comfortable and the front and back are very comfortable and made to last. I will be purchasing another one in a different color =D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
missxchantel
City: Vermillion
State: South Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 29, 2014
If your looking for square shaped boobs, this is the bra for you. Fits the boobs, ,but looks funny.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tracy Sparkles
Date:January 28, 2014
BEST BRA EVER !!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cdngirl9
City: Mississauga, ON Canada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the MOST comfortable bra I have owned!
I purchased this bra online and ordered one size up from my regular size (40D instead of 38D). It fits perfectly and is sooo comfortable. I will definitely be buying a few more of them.
I am short but busty and find that the sides of underwire bras bother me but this bra didn't bother me at all.
I feel sexy wearing it too. Love, love, love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FLShopper
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Best Push-Up Bra Ever! One Request...
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slimming, lift & cleavage
Cons: not available in cotton
I absolutely love this bra. (I own 4.) It does what it promises and the result is fantastic! The bra actually provides so much lift and cleavage that you look like you lost weight. If you haven't tried this bra yet, give it a shot.
I have one request. Please make this exact bra in cotton or lace lined in cotton. I like satin bras but would love to have this bra in a natural breathable fiber. I would buy 4 or 5 more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MDlovebras
City: Jacksoncille
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Chic, but not true to size
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Item not as described
This bra is not true to size, if you need a 38DD order a 42DD, also I was shipped a worn one, the elastic in the back was worn out, that is a shame. This bra is going back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsMatt5308
City: Milford
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
It's About Time!
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been searching for a new bra to replace my old discontinued bras for over a year now!!! I never thought I would find a bra that could do all the things my old bras could do. I was becoming very discouraged. I spent hours searching the internet and looking in each department store. NOTHING!! Meanwhile my bras were falling apart. I kept coming back to this bra but the price freaked me out. Finally I just decided to go to the store and asked to be fitted for a bra. Tried this on and fell in love!!!! This bra is far superior to my old favorite bra. I can understand the price because these bras are QUALITY. Every part fit beautifully. No pinching, no poking! Perfect comfort and they look beautiful! I am so HAPPY, HAPPY, HAPPY!!!! Oh...and I bought them during their buy 2 get 2 free sale !!!!! Totally worth the money!!!! Thank you LB! Now, please please please....DO NOT EVER DISCONTINUE THIS BRA!!! <3
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
San58
City: Muscle Shoals
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is very comfortable and it gives me that extra lift that I need.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>