LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sateen push-up plunge bra

Going for wow factor? Our sateen push-up plunge bra boosts you TWO cup sizes, with padded underwire cups for maximum lift and cleavage that won't quit. Perfect under deep necklines, the ultra-sexy plunge silhouette comes together with a shirred center detail. Breathable sheer mesh band with padded hook & eye closure. Adjustable straps.
Average Customer Rating:
4.579 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (318 reviews)
5 stars
248
4 stars
37
3 stars
13
2 stars
9
1 star
11
288 out of 318(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Review 1 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lynchburg
State: Virginia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Buying more!
Date:May 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
BEST BRA EVER! I wear a 40d or 42c. I ordered this in 42c. The band was not tight it was actually very comfy. My girls look amazing! They are pushed up and rounded, not pointy like some have stated. I am ordering more! I Reccomend 110%!!!!!!
+11points
11out of 11found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
not true to size
Date:April 12, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Band size was really small, I could hardly secure it. I will be returning and getting a larger size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: DES MOINES
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 11, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
RETURNING ITEMS. THEY HAVE UNDERWIRE, WISH THE DESCRIPTION SAID IT. I WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: san diego
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
a little small
Date:January 7, 2016
Cons: Fit
Store Location: santee
I purchased this bra in my normal size and i couldn't even hook it. but one size up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: SF Bay Area
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Push Up Bra Ever!!!
Date:December 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, tig' ol biddies
This bra is amazing. I am a pear shape with a small waist, large hips and derriere but small breasts that have a bit of space between. This means that most push up bras will give me a lift but not much actual cleavage. This bra on the other hand increases projection (the overall shape of the breast even when covered by a sweater), gives maximum lift, and gives me the most luscious cleavage for the first time ever. My breasts look amazing and because of the above (projection, lift, and cleavage), my waist looks even smaller. Thanks to this bra, I'm no longer a pear shape------I'm rocking an hourglass now...a bit more sand in my hourglass, but an hourglass none the less. This bra is so awesome that it almost makes me feel like I'm a liar, as in objects appear larger than they really are, but oh well: Hate the game, not the player. I hope LB NEVER gets rid of this bra. I almost feel like buying extra just in case. I want to gift it to close friends and family--yes Uncle Bob, you too!. I want to airlift it to countries of women with small breasts.This bra deserves poetry written in homage. This bra deserves the Nobel prize for peace because it can create peace in your heart. This bra will change your life. Yes, I was living in a tin shack and then I got this bra and now I'm rolling in a rolls up the curved driveway to my Bel Air estate. This bra will awaken your spiritual consciousness as you look in the mirror and realize Ummm!! I would sop myself up with a biscuit because I look goooooooooood.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best bra ever
Date:December 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, boost 2 cup sizes
i don't know which i love more between this bra and the bold lace plunge bra. but they both make me feel like a new woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My boobs look amazing
Date:December 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Seriously. This is one of the most comfortable bras I have ever worn, and I'm shocked that something so comfortable actually works. But it does. It supports and lifts and makes my breasts look great. I would buy this again in many colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE AT FIRST SIGHT!
Date:December 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I received this bra today and totally fell completely in-love with it! It looks better in person than it does online! I have it in a 46D- Black. I tried it on, it was a little tight but I think its because of the secure fit. I'm 25 and this bra is SUPER sexy for my age group! They've sold out of all of the colors that I want. I definitely plan on purchasing this in the other colors once they become available again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra!
Date:December 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love the look and feel that this bra provides for the girls. It is an all day comfort bra! Love!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: El Cajon
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful
Date:December 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not too many colors
I've been buying only style in bra, because make my boobs looks pretty stand and looks really beautiful, I am size 40 D and is true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Favorite
Date:December 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexiness
This was actually the 3rd time I've bought this style of bra, and I now have 3 different colors and they are great! They look beautiful, very flattering, and last a long time! I will probably buy more of this style in the future too, I hope they never stop selling it! They are comfy enough for all day wear, but sexy enough for date night~ the perfect bra. The band that goes around you works to help hold it up too, so it doesn't pull on your shoulders as much as other bras. This bra gets an A+++!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very cute but way too small
Date:November 23, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered my normal size of 44DDD and both the band and the cups were too small. The band was a little tight, but I would've been ok with it if the cups weren't also so small that I was spilling over the top of them. They didn't have a bigger size for me to exchange it, so I had to just return it. I will say it did a great job of pushing the girls up though and it was very cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Zelienople
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
So sexy.
Date:November 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This bra is so sexy even if no one knows you are wearing it, it is just something you will get a great feeling from.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra!
Date:November 14, 2015
I love this bra so much I have 3 colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Not true to size
Date:November 13, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
It's a beautiful bra but the band only fit with the use of an extender and the cup size was at least two sizes too large. While it's not unusual for me to have one cup be a tad large, this was extraordinarily oversized.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
My favorite bra, but have to rate low....
Date:November 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: breaks easily
I have bought at least 100 of these bras over the past several years since they came out. I LOVE them and wear nothing but them...they give you amazing shape and lift and look really sexy. With that being said, they don't last very long because every single one I have purchased has broken. Typically it's in the right side in the exact same spot. These wires don't feel great when they're stabbing you and making you bleed when they break.
For the amount of money I spend on these bras, I expect better quality. I only hand wash my bras in garment bags also.
ALSO...I don't understand why they can't make any of these new, nice colors in the larger sizes. Why are there never any fun colors or prints in any large size? I thought that was the point of this company. I want some cute colors...i'm sick of the same black and red bra every day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great bra
Date:October 19, 2015
great bra been buying for years need to make in WHITE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ah-mazing!
Date:September 25, 2015
Store Location: Downtown
The two cups gives me great curves! However, they need to make the bra in 36d in the cafe mocha color. The toffee color is too dark to wear under a white shirt and the sugar is too creamy to wear under white :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
More colors please!
Date:September 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have e of this style bra and would love more in different color combinations. Very comfortable although I do wish they would be a bit firmer and wider on the side bands, but otherwise they are very comfy. Love the way it gives some boost without overdoing it. Please come out with more color options!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great bra
Date:July 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I bought one of these a while back, but never really had the proper occasion to wear it until recently. I have a dress where I need "just a little more" . Wow, cleavage like I never had before, it fit great (42C) and was comfortable all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>