LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sateen push-up plunge bra

Our new version of the best-selling plunge bra was designed specially to give the girls a boost. Maximum lift plunge push-up bra has padding that enhances you two cup sizes. Supportive underwire cups. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers full figure lingerie and beautiful bras in extended sizes, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (261 reviews)
5 stars
213
4 stars
29
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
8
241 out of 261(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Review 1 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotline1622
City: Lynchburg
State: Virginia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Buying more!
Date:May 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
BEST BRA EVER! I wear a 40d or 42c. I ordered this in 42c. The band was not tight it was actually very comfy. My girls look amazing! They are pushed up and rounded, not pointy like some have stated. I am ordering more! I Reccomend 110%!!!!!!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Linejunebug
Please bring back!
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing cacique bras for the last 15+ years and this is by far, above and beyond, my favorite bra! Great support, looks awesome, and works with every outfit. Why or why would you not restock. I tried to buy more of this bra during the semi-annual sale and my size (along with most others) was sold out. Which I take as a sign that this is a one popular bra (especially since you can only buy it online). I am not asking, I am begging....BRING IT BACK! ALL SIZES! MORE COLORS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kimsworld
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I Need More!
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, clothes look better!
This is a great bra for anyone who isn't as "full figured" in the breast area. I'm a B (small C, on a good day) and this bra has made everything better with my tops. I wear it with everything! T-shirt, dress, blouse, sweat shirt, I don't care ... I love it! I have both colors but the underwire just popped in the tan and I need more! Why are they out of stock?! Please get them back soon and (Dear Santa...) more colors would be the gift that keeps on giving!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teri5
State: Connecticut
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite Bra - Please restock!
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is my favorite bra of all times and unable to duplicate! Hoping it gets restocked soon !!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hoffe
City: Springfield
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Please get more!
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: out of stock
I love this bra, so please get more in soon! I had 3 and I absolutely adore them. I'm down to 2 now, and desperately need to replenish my stock. Will more be in stock soon? This is by far my favorite bra in the Cacique line. More colors would be fantastic, but I'll get them in all tan and black if it means they're re-stocked soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Melmofl
City: Bradenton
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Bra
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the bra! It is just a little tighter then all my other Bra's in my size. It however makes my breast's look great and is still comfortable although a bit tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BStire
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Favorite Bra
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is my favorite. I just wish they had more colors and kept all sizes in stock. I was hoping to buy some today but my size is not in stock. I recommend this product to everyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cwa KIm
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Luv this bra
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please make more of these bras! Every time I try to order they are out of stock so they must be very popular but please make more of this style & sizes in more colors please :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Djtex
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing!
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I absolutely LOVE this bra! Not only do my boobs look amazing, but this bra is extremely comfortable. Just because I have larger breasts does not mean I would like a bra that lacks structure. My only complaint, and a common one among reviewers, is that this bra only comes in three colors and no sexy prints! If I could get this bra in some sexy prints and with some lace accents I would spend a ton of money to expand my lingerie drawer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rachelhda0621
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Best Bra Ever!!!!!
Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have tons of bras in different styles from LB, and this is by far the best one. I bought this in black, and loved it so much, I bought two more in red and nude. There is a definite difference between the "satin" style and this "sateen" style. The satin made the girls look pointy and weird, this one makes them look amazing!!!! I would love to see more colors and styles like lace, the mint green, etc., that LB has in other bra styles. AMAZING!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Anonymous
I guess I can't wear a bra this stiff
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I didn't know what to do with this bra that felt like I was trying to wear two coffee cans. It did not fit true to size, couldn't even clasp it. I guess I am not built for these types of bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kris97038
City: Molalla
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Realy love the lift and support.. Has lots of padding. Would recommend it to friends. I bought one and had to buy two more. Just wish it came in white. I would buy two more if there was white available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tallbeth9
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I was skeptical until I tried it on!
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, it really adds 2 cup sizes!
I'm a 44B size 20 and have always had a problem with my bust-to-belly ratio. So adding 2 cup sizes seemed too good to be true.
When I got the order I was a little amazed with how big this bra is. The box it came in was bigger than the box the 2 dresses I ordered shipped in. There's a lot of padding, and this is in a B cup. I can't imagine what the larger cups must look like.
But then I tried it on and wow. Perfect shape, and my bust now sticks way out past my belly! Wore it under one of the new dresses to my niece's high school graduation last night and 3 of my cousins came up to me and asked me how much weight I had lost.
Definitely will buy more. Wish there were more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Disappearing Me
Date:May 28, 2014
Great Push Up Bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trendy22
City: Gulfport
State: Mississippi
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Bra I've EVER owned!
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more color options
I've tried so many different bras in so many different styles from so many different stores, and this one is the best fit i have ever found. Not only is it comfortable, but it makes your boobs look bigger and it gives them a super sexy push up. I have talked three of my friends into this bra and they love it too! I purchased one four years ago and it is still in good shape (and i machine wash my bras!) i now own all three and will be ordering more if these ever wear out! I just wish they had more color selection! I want mooooore!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rosie Ferret
Liked this!
Date:May 1, 2014
At last, a bra that just doesn't squeeze the "girls" together in the middle and mash everything else flat.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
412yinzer
City: Scottsdale
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lift and support
Date:April 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Great feeling bra that provides massive lift and support. Straps are a bit thin and the sizing is a bit off. I measure a dd but the c is the best fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ewalani
City: honolulu
State: Hawaii
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
best purchase
Date:April 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i always buy victoria seceret but no more
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 17, 2014
Welcome to Cacique, ewalani!
Review 19 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AJF1031
City: Annapolis
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ahh~mazing!
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra! Fits perfectly, and makes me feel sexy and secure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
th88
Love It!!
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really lifts and holds! My new favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>