LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sateen push-up plunge bra

Our new version of the best-selling plunge bra was designed specially to give the girls a boost. Maximum lift plunge push-up bra has padding that enhances you two cup sizes. Supportive underwire cups. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers full figure lingerie and beautiful bras in extended sizes, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.641 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (281 reviews)
5 stars
225
4 stars
33
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
9
257 out of 281(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Review 1 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hotline1622
City: Lynchburg
State: Virginia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Buying more!
Date:May 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
BEST BRA EVER! I wear a 40d or 42c. I ordered this in 42c. The band was not tight it was actually very comfy. My girls look amazing! They are pushed up and rounded, not pointy like some have stated. I am ordering more! I Reccomend 110%!!!!!!
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ZXYW
Date:January 21, 2015
Ordered a band size larger based on recommendations. Could not even put it on. Have NO idea what size to order to have this fit. Only buy if you can try it on in the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sophiedog02
City: Mexico
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra!
Date:January 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear only this bra exclusively! As a person with a large bust, this bra is extremely comfortable and very supportive! Completely in love with this new color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Luvwalden
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra ever
Date:January 10, 2015
Pros: Fit
Cons: more colors
Store Location: Walden
I have been wearing this bra exclusively for 4 years. Love it, just wish it came in more colors, especially white and animal print. I will never understand why this is not available in stores.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bnmendoza
City: Oxnard
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not what I expected
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: smaller band
Store Location: United States
I have been buying bras from LB for years and its usually always the satin or lace plunges. I dont vere away from them because they work best for me and give me the look I want. So when I purchased this push up plunge I thought it would be a no brainer. I took it home and tried it on and I wasn't in love with it. The "push up" (for me) didn't do anything drastic like I hoped it would have. It gave me the look very similar to my lace plunges.
Now Im a 44DD and my bras only come in with the four hooks, well this one didnt. It only came with three and the band was thinner across my back and honestly it made a huge difference in my comfort level. But the bra itself was awesome, constructed very well. LOTS of padding! Wished it could have worked out.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wdstewart
Love it!
Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It really fits good. I did have to go up to a 42 and normally a 40.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hope456
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable but, not the best quality
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality
Store Location: San Marcos, CA
I've bought this bra several times. Very comfortable and supportive. However, they break easily! Out of 5 bras purchased, 2 have broken - the wiring came loose after a couple washes. It is infuriating to have to throw away a $50 bra. :( Because there are no other bras that have the same level of comfort (to me), I still purchase but, am definitely on the hunt for a new bra type.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tiredmama
NOT comfortable!
Date:November 28, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I purchased this because I have loved LB bras and their sizes. I am a 44B and the ready availability online is great! I got 2 of these bras and they are both very uncomfortable! The band does not stretch at all, the straps dig into my shoulders because they are so thin and I honestly feel grouchy when I wear it because it is so tight and restrictive!
I would return them both if I had not already cut the tags off and washed them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Madie
City: Madera
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Greatest Purchase Ever
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fresno Ca
I absolutely Love ,Love ,Love this Bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MRobby
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great "Boosting" Bra!
Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Kingstowne
I've bought this bra several times. It's the best bra ever for lift and superb cleavage! Good coverage, no spillage, great support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lisad2666
Date:November 1, 2014
I love these bras!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unhappy in Denver
State: Colorado
Bad Fit
Date:October 31, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I am a 44b, and have ordered many Cacique bras in the past. I purchased this bra and another one, and neither fit. They were both very tight, and I ended up returning them. I feel that the sizes have changed. I can't be the only bigger girl out their with a small cup size, help us out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pretty in Green
City: Stillwater
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved the fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
graywolf1284
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing Bras
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pricey
Store Location: Parkway Place Mall
I have 4 of these bras in different colors now. They lift and give you a nice shape. They are comfortable and I don't have to adjust anything throughout the day. I am so pleased with these bras! They give you nice cleavage and you can wear low cut tops. I just love them. I got my mom, sister, and a friend hooked on these bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jackson2345
If you need padding this is it
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Style
If you are looking for a lot of lift, then this is the bra for you. I like that the extra cushion is built in and not a plastic bubble insert.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jesuslover
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Overall
Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pricey
I have been buying these bras for years now and let me tell you I still love them. They give you lift and make you look 2 sizes bigger. I am a size B, but these make you look like a perky full C at least. This is a heavily padded bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
GIGGILY
City: Temple Hills
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
TOO PADDED
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, too padded
This bra has TOO MUCH padding. The straps are too thin and they dig in to my shoulder. Does not have a natural shape looks un-natural.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djc55
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra Ever
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. The support is awesome! My only complaint is I would like to get this in a style besides the plunge. I will be purchasing more of these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bugzey
State: Oregon
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite!
Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perky
I've been buying this bra now for awhile..bought six before (two in each color) and just bought four more two in the new color!.. It's the only bra I wear anymore. They girls have never looked better. well it's been while anyways .. Buy them while you can!! They're not always around!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sateen push-up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarthaAshton
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ordering my third one!
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, not visible under clothes
At first it might seem stiff, but I am ordering my third one right now! It is smoothing, lifting, the straps are comfortable, and they stay smooth and the lines are hidden under shirts until they start to wear out. I wear one of the two I own 6 days a week, and I've had them for almost a year now and they are beginning to wear out. I would recommend hand washing them though, the elastic bands last longer and the cups retain their shape longer. Buying 36DD, but should be wearing 34DDD/F according to sizing chart. I don't care if it's not going to be tight around the band for a full year, LB's bras are the first I've found to fit me since I started this bra fight 10 years ago!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>