LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ric rac trim demi bra

Feminine floral demi bra features playful ric rac trim! Adjustable straps and cushioned back closure. Supportive modified coverage has a low silhouette that works great under low cut tops! \n\n Comfort and fashion unite in plus size Cacique bras and intimates exclusively by Lane Bryant.
Average Customer Rating:
2.75 out of 5
2.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
3
4 out of 8(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ric rac trim demi bra
Review 1 for Ric rac trim demi bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BrandiL
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not that great
Date:September 29, 2011
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I purchased this bra about a month ago and have worn it about 5 times. It's very pretty on but the straps are so far out to the side that it feels like it's falling off constantly. The bunching design at the top is easily seen through thin close fitting shirts. Other than that...it's good to wear for the evening as long as you know you'll be getting out of it sooner or later.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ric rac trim demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
drzhaitianmami
City: Laurel
State: Maryland
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
love!
Date:June 30, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this bra in my size... it fits like a glove... no problems with straps or anything... i love this bra its so cute and soft and sexy and flirty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ric rac trim demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissyAnn
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 24, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very pretty bra. The fabric is soft and comfortable. I ordered it in my size and it fits perfectly. I've not had any problems with the straps falling off my shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ric rac trim demi bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Weatcrakka
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty but evil!
Date:June 24, 2011
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Its very pretty and very sexy...but I wouldnt suggest you wear this bra out and about. Its painful and the wire digs at you in every way it can! This is simply for looking sexy and then taking it off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ric rac trim demi bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AngelNM
City: VaBeach
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So beautiful...and so disapointing
Date:April 17, 2011
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I loved the way this bra looked, but the straps are so far ou to the sides of the cup that they do not work well. When putting both arms straight in front of me to drive the straps cut into the underside of my shoulders, and it didn't matter if I was standing up or sitting down the straps always feel off my shoulders.
Very disapointing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ric rac trim demi bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nette3137
City: East Brunswick
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful but bad fit.
Date:March 26, 2011
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I too loved the look of this bra. The detail and print was feminine and flirty. The cups run really small. I'm going to have to exchange it for a new size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ric rac trim demi bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flower
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra
Date:March 24, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is feminine and looks great on. Great support while being sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ric rac trim demi bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CDD4382
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not my favorite
Date:March 24, 2011
Cons: Fit, Comfort, sizing
This bra is so pretty and that is why I ordered it. But when I received it and tried it on, I wasn't that impressed. The cups seem to run really small, and the straps kept falling off my shoulders no matter how tight I had them. Unfortunately this bra went back to the store.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.