LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty

Soft and stretchy cotton hipster panties are great for everyday wear and come in fun patterns and colors, highlighted with fabric tape trim and a Cacique logo waistband. Our most popular fit, the hipster offers a low rise and full back coverage. \r\n \r\nMatch your mood in full figure intimates by Cacique. Sexy, comfy or flirty, nobody fits your curves like Cacique!
Average Customer Rating:
3.929 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
10 out of 14(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Review 1 for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
oliverbenny
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable!!
Date:May 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My favorite panties!! Love them! Very Soft & Comfy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
lmn74
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Always falling down!
Date:April 20, 2013
I have several pair of these and because the waistband doesn't really have elastic, they fall down whenever I walk! They are fine if you're just sitting in one place all day, but once you start moving, so do they!!!! I don't feel like they are too small or too large, they just don't fit my shape well enough to stay up where they should be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsJones
City: Long Beach
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Fun prints & vibrant colors!
Date:July 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fading
These panties are my favorite fit, but they are only good to wear with jeans or under other thick pants. Don't make the mistake of wearing these with thin slacks, because they are quite sturdy and will most definitely leave a very visible panty line. The prints are fun, but the vibrant colors fade fast.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Krushing
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Cute but a Tad on the Small Side
Date:June 24, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: run a tad small
I really love these new undies from LB. They are just adorable and very comfy. They do run a little bit smaller than other LB cotton hipsters styles. I am a 22 in LB jeans and the 22/24s are almost too small, but large enough that a size up would definitely be too big. The bands around the legs do seem bulky for about a minute, but then they feel great. They do do not fold down in the front. I love the look and feel of these so much that I placed another order of 5 of exclusively this style. These undies could definitely cause a visible panty line, but they are great with jeans.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MeganE
Meh...
Date:May 23, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Ordered many pairs of panties including one of these. They seem to run slightly smaller than the other Cacique panties. Just enough that they feel a bit snug, but the next size up would be too large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cm257n7
City: Redmond
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Them!
Date:December 29, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute
These are so comfortable. Really cute and really soft. I buy all of the cotton hipsters and love them all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rubester
City: howell
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect comfort
Date:October 15, 2011
Pros: Comfort
i bought this style panty about a year ago. i usually wear LB cotton streach panty. i wasnt sure how i would like the feel of this panty. this panty has a thicker trim around the legs and waist. i thought it would feel uncomfortable but it WASNT!! im so glad i gave these a try. they are a little thicker material than the LB cotton streach panty. they dont feel bulky at all. they are great and hold your junk in the trunk perfectly. i have them in several different colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JQQJ
City: Greenwood
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Panty to wear with Jeans
Date:September 29, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: vpl
I really like these panties to wear with jeans. They are very comfortable and stay in place. I would not recomend these to wear with dress pants because of VPL. I have other great cacique panties to wear with dress pants that do not show VPL and I save these for jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jamieldooley
City: soldotna
State: Alaska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 19, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love these! they dont roll down when worn with jeans. cute print. fit is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Elanor
City: Bay Area
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Misleading photo...
Date:July 13, 2011
Cons: Style
So, I was trying to round out my 5 for $25 and picked the "lime fiz" because the picture looked sort of like a subdued pea green. It most certainly didn't mention that it was really a neon type green with "PARTY ANIMAL" written on the butt with leppard print in silver over it. VERY classy. ...not quite sure what to do with them.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StellarShopper
City: Old Colorado City
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
2nd Times the Charm
Date:June 3, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the 2nd time they've attempted to make these panties, and I gotta say, this time it works. They keep their shape, they don't stretch out, and they are so comfy. Get them, try them, you'll love them too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
shyzahkitty
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 18, 2011
I bought these on Monday, hand washed them and hung to dry, and the first time wearing them the waist seam has already busted. There are about 3 large holes that I can put my finger in. For $14.50 a pair I expect these to last longer than a day. I bought these in my size, so I don't know why the seam fell apart other than it being cheaply made. Very angry about this, I really like them, and the color and they are quite comfortable.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laurafee
City: Orange
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Extremely Comfortable
Date:April 6, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought a pair of these on sale just to try the style and I LOVE them! They are extremely comfortable and the perfect height. They come to the perfect spot for my jeans and come in a great variety of colors. I have about ten pairs of these now and really love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sassy cotton boyfriend hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
royalrainbow
State: Wisconsin
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite!
Date:April 5, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: thick bands
These are my favorite underwear! The waistband and legbands are a little thick, so I wouldn't recommend wearing them with thin pants like dress pants or cotton workout pants, but they are incredibly comfortable under jeans. I love the boy styling too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.